Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent communication. Great extra touches like cleaning the car inside Anna cookies at pickup. Great body work...like the accident never happened
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
My car was fixed very promptly and I was kept informed of the progress daily!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Awesome service,communication,and my vehicle was returned to me all detailed inside and out. Thanks!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very friendly and easy.. I liked that I was kept in the loop every step of the way.
Shelton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very impressive work.love that you cleaned my truck inside and out.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Well done work! Finished ahead of schedule. My vehicle looks brand new!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
From the moment I brought the car there the whole experience was great. Service was prompt and very courteous. The finished work looked great.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They had the car ready 2 days early. They detailed the car inside and out!! Car looked new and I couldn’t tell it was hit. People there are so very friendly and professional. I will recommend to everyone I know.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My experience was a pleasant one. My vehicle came out repaired looking just like new. Job well done. If there is any body work needed in the future, I will definitely bring my vehicle back here. Thank you.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were very nice and kept you up dated on all the repairs. Also if their was a problem they let you know. Thank you
Nadine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks to everyone at Pulera for making my repair as seamless as possible! My car looks great!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everything from start to finish was handled so professionally. I would recommend Pulera to anyone that needed car repairs. Thanks again.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Your customer service is exceptional!!!! Very professional and made my repairs seem so relaxed. I would highly recommend Pulera to anyone. Also I was impressed on how the inside of my car was cleaned. I hope to not ever use your services again but I thank you for handling my situation with ease.
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very Professional Service and Care For Me. I appreciated the professionalism.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
EVERYONE was so polite and went out of their way to help me in any way they could. I would definitely recommend Pulers Collision Center to everyone I know because of their friendliness,consideration, and quality of the work that they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications