Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Not only was my vehicle completely restored on the outside, it was cleaned on the inside! What a blessing! Thank you for a job so well done.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The whole staff did a wonderful job. If I need body work in the future, I'm coming to you!! Thanks?!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repair work was done professionally and to the highest standard. Everyone I had contact with was courteous and explained everything so I could understand what was going to happen. I will recommend Paul's Body and Paint to everyone that needs automobile repair.
Judy U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Appreciated the periodic status updates
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I feel like I was not given the complete truth from the beginning. According to the email I got I was supposed to get updates and that didn't happen. When the Enterprise guy was bringing me back to the shop to pick up my car he gave me info about how it works when your car goes in for body work. It was then that I understood why it took so long. This conversation should have occurred when I scheduled my visit and it should have been your shop employee explaining that to me. I would have been less agitated. You need not contact me as this comment says it all.
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Done on time and looks good!
Supply Inc.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Always great service...Thank You !!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Y'all did a good job on my car ,I will do me busy with y'all again and please ask me where I can go and get there car fix I well say Paul's thank you very much for a great job love it
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Well done.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
Bumper cover poor fit & moves

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications