Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
They do a great job here. Maybe don't send updates though on the vehicle unless they're sure it will be done. Other than that, they did a great job.
Dexter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very efficient and completed in the estimated time.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good communication and frequent status updates
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I got my car before the expected date and I’m grateful. Thanks.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You said it a job well done ????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Courteous staff that provided top notch quality service. Kept me very informed of the entire process and was early on delivery of my vehicle
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
So glad we came to **** to have our vehicle taken care of by ****. Your staff kept us informed each step of the way.....the emails were helpful to plan our time to come pick up our vehicle. We are happy with the results....our car looks great! We are glad to have it back. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
service was quick, done well with excellent customer service
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everyone was very professional and informative about the status of the repair. This is my third time using **** and the high level of service has been consistent each time.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repairs need to be tweaked. I’m out of town but we deal with it when I come back. The dealership is aware of it
Jeanpaul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I'm fully satisfied it's only one thing the SL emblem is missing.
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great group of caring friendly people.thank you
Danilelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The inside of my car was left a mess and had residue all over the right side of my back seat. I was very very unhappy that the mess was no cleaned up
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service from Craig. Nice job on the repair.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2018
Worst experience ever with a repair shop or dealer
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent work. Kept informed. Thank you Craig, the Estimator. Don’t know who did the actual repair but, I’m so thankful for your great work! Sincerely, Rebecca S
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I just think they are great. The first time I went there they called my insurance company for me a bunch of times since I was having a hard time getting a hold of the one handling my claim. I was there with my baby waiting forever for the insurance company and James was extremely helpful in assisting me to get my insurance company to get the rental I have insurance for. I again this time had to keep calling and going back and forth between my insurance company and the company of the woman who hit me and **** got my car back to me as soon as they could. Everyone at the body shop is also very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family anytime they have repair needs.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
I reported to them at the estimate that the left turn signal quit working upon impact from the deer. They were not repaired/replaced. Aside from that small detail, I was completely satisfied with the guys that I dealt with and the work that was done. Yes, I would recommend **** to a friend.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
still have outstanding issues. warning light for skid indication is still on. I was told I will have to take car to Southerland Nisson to have problem resolved.I have spoke to USAA about this issue, and am not clear how billing will be handled. I have scheduled appointment for Monday at 3PM
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I can see why USAA would use a shop like yours. Thanks for the personal services you provide.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications