Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
You said it a job well done ????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Courteous staff that provided top notch quality service. Kept me very informed of the entire process and was early on delivery of my vehicle
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
So glad we came to **** to have our vehicle taken care of by ****. Your staff kept us informed each step of the way.....the emails were helpful to plan our time to come pick up our vehicle. We are happy with the results....our car looks great! We are glad to have it back. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
service was quick, done well with excellent customer service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repairs need to be tweaked. I’m out of town but we deal with it when I come back. The dealership is aware of it
Jeanpaul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/22/2018
I'm fully satisfied it's only one thing the SL emblem is missing.
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great group of caring friendly people.thank you
Danilelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The inside of my car was left a mess and had residue all over the right side of my back seat. I was very very unhappy that the mess was no cleaned up
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service from Craig. Nice job on the repair.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent work. Kept informed. Thank you Craig, the Estimator. Don’t know who did the actual repair but, I’m so thankful for your great work! Sincerely, Rebecca S
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I just think they are great. The first time I went there they called my insurance company for me a bunch of times since I was having a hard time getting a hold of the one handling my claim. I was there with my baby waiting forever for the insurance company and James was extremely helpful in assisting me to get my insurance company to get the rental I have insurance for. I again this time had to keep calling and going back and forth between my insurance company and the company of the woman who hit me and **** got my car back to me as soon as they could. Everyone at the body shop is also very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family anytime they have repair needs.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
I reported to them at the estimate that the left turn signal quit working upon impact from the deer. They were not repaired/replaced. Aside from that small detail, I was completely satisfied with the guys that I dealt with and the work that was done. Yes, I would recommend **** to a friend.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
still have outstanding issues. warning light for skid indication is still on. I was told I will have to take car to Southerland Nisson to have problem resolved.I have spoke to USAA about this issue, and am not clear how billing will be handled. I have scheduled appointment for Monday at 3PM
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I can see why USAA would use a shop like yours. Thanks for the personal services you provide.
Purnell V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/26/2017
The car was less than stellar, and I didn't appreciate the older man lobbying me for a "great" survey score. If the car wash that you nickeled and dimensions my insurance for was decent I would consider giving you your "all 10's" that you so badly conveyed. I'll be reporting this to my insurance, also the old man shouldn't be bringing up the fact that you want "all 10s" is due to your competitive set. Distasteful for a dealership with a name like the best in the business. I'll be happy to speak with a decision maker or manager about my experience.
Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
All the employees we encountered (2 men and a lady) in the body shop office were very professional and helpful. Absolutely no complaints about the body shop work, both vehicles looked perfect when we picked them up. I'll be telling USAA what a great job you folks did for us. Please pass this along to that great team you have. Cary Strickland Major, USAF (Retired)
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Repair was done in a timely manner. Much appreciated
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service very customer friendly service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys are true professionals
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
OUTSTANDING WORKMANSHIP!!!! EXTREMELY PLEASED AND SATISFIED FROM START TO FINISH. A HUGE THANK YOU TO JAMES KAIFOS FOR MAKING IT EASY.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications