Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The employees that’s helped were super helpful and incredibly polite. This is the second time i have come there with my car, and i’m completely blown away with how nice everyone there was. Thank you so so much!
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Absolute best!! They got me in quickly. Kept me notified the entire way.made everything fast and simple.. Although there was a bit of an issue with getting my declaratiin page over to the right department because from my understanding there is a enterprise representative in the building but are not related to bobs automotive. I was trying to get the right fax number to the right admim assistant...but overall it was nice experience!! Will recommemd to all my friends and family. Thanks sooo much!!
Bertie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It was very professional done. Very nice work.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Quick and very pleasant car looked great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The receptionist and the appraiser were very helpful, efficient and accommodating. The repair service was real quick and car looks like brand new! Thank you for the outstanding service!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for providing an excellant job. The car looks brand new again.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Wonderful outstanding job thank you again
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service And quality work performed
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Extremely satisfied with the repairs performed on my car as well as all the effort to ensure it’s original appearance remained intact. I’ll keep Bob’s Automotive in mind whenever I require future bodywork. Thanks very much and keep up with the high quality work!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. I want to thank everyone involved. Great job thanks
Derron W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys did great work, and finished the work extremely fast. Customer service was excellent especially the text msg updates. Glad I chose you guys!
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thanks for your service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
the repairs look good, I don't understand why the tires weren't set at the proper pressure before returning the car. I need to bring the car back in something is hanging from under the resr bumper.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Receiving text alerts with status were great. Excellent work done on my car. Very satisfied.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job, car looks new again. Thank you for the fast turnaround.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The truck looked great inside and out. Thanks for leaving it cleaner than it was when I dropped it off and I was wondering if I could bring it over say once a week so you could keep it looking that good all the time. Thanks again Joe
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you again!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Bob's was very professional and timely in returning my vehicle to me. They also kept me updated regularly. Thanks!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Excellent in a timely manner. Repaired earlier than told to me which was great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I should not have accepted the vehicle. All Repairs we’re not Not were not completed to my satisfaction. Vehicle will need to go back to shop. May not return tob To Bobs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications