Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was so surprised but pleased that Bob's finished the car repairs ahead of schedule. Thank you for keeping me informed during the whole process.
Tiffani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone I interacted with was polite and professional.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Just elated over the customer service and time and attention. They made me feel like their only customer!
Salim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service. Repair in 24hours where 2 other body shops said 2/3 weeks. Good price. Very satisfied overall.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Staff are so friendly and the service is great! Will definitely recommend family and friends to go to Bob’s Automotive!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My experience was outstanding from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Bod Automotive service to Family and friends
Asia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Love the work.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The car looks new, your people were friendly and knowledgeable.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car was repaired and returned the same day I dropped it off, but I was able to get a rental at the same location just in case it wasn't. The employees were all extremely friendly, which makes a stressful situation a little less so. They went above and beyond to make sure the process was convenient and that I was satisfied with the repair. I would recommend Bob's Automotive to anyone needing body damage repaired on their vehicle.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very professional with excellent workmanship.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Calling or texting earlier with the approximate completion time.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service and staff. Would recommend to friends. Really appreciated referral to Enterprise close by.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for cleaning the interior of my car! That was above and beyond.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Absolutely wonderful ! Erin was very friendly and helpful- excellent customer service! Same with Eric - especially with helping w the carseats - we greatly appreciated! He was very helpful and nice My SUV came out wonderful- my husband was very Happy! Excellent company- very happy thanks again! Will also be using their service department in the future for oil change etc !
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Took my truck in Mon bout noon,, had a call tues evening saying that it was already ready!! Fantastic customer service!! Everyone there from the Bob’s employees, GEICO n Enterprise, were so very accommodating and! This is the 2nd time I’ve came to Bob’s and will be coming for any other future needs. Thank you guys and keep up the fantastic work!
Esho J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very fast and highly professional. Thanks
Rodney N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The car looks like it did when it was brand new! I love Bobs Automotive!!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was very kind and answered my questions. They had me back in my car in no time.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They were all very friendly and very helpful. I loved having Geico and Enterprise all in one place made it so much easier. I would come back here if I ever need their services again
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Since the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. The staff was friendly, the text updates were a peace of mind relief, and the work was professionally handled in a timely manner. Every aspect was handled with care, AND the place was clean! Unfortunate circumstances brought me in, but if I need any body work in the future I know where I will go first!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications