Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Nice place, nice people, work was done. Heard good comments about the work that you do.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Second time I've used your services...not disappointed in any way! Not that I would want to use you again...but would in a heartbeat...gladly would recommend!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Rims weren't completely repaired
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
You went above and beyond
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for the excellent repair and thanks for fixing the pinstripes at no charge.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They kept me informed and did a great job:)
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Thank you for am outstanding job on my Nissan versa.
Amira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing and fast service. Will come back in the future.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My repairs were finished well before the estimated time period. Bob's kept me informed through the entire process via text message and stayed open late for me when I couldn't get to the shop in time.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional staff. My car looked better than it did before the incident happened.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Can't tell the vehicle was damaged. Great job. Thanks for having completed 4 days earlier than estimated.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Looks good
Felo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Professional staff and regular updates on vehicle status were superb, except that they misspelled my name.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Yes they kept me informed every step of the way by texting me also my car is beautiful jyst like brand new I am so happy you will be all my body shop repair place in the future if needed Thanks
Shanita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job and appreciate the text updates along the way.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Outstanding workmanship. Planned to dump the car but now I will keep it. Thanks
Marian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nice job done in a reasonable time.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm very happy with the service I received from your shop. My vehicle turned out beautifully. The only concern I have is that there is a very strong smell inside. Will that fade? Please call me at ****-****-xxxx on monday to discuss. Thank you!!!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Bob's always does an excellent job whenever we have unfortunately needed to bring our vehicles in for repairs---jokingly the even saved my Wonder Woman chrome decal that my husband gave to me as a SENTIMENTAL gift and replaced it back on my car---I asked if they could just save it for me because I knew it would have to be removed but somehow they placed it back on the car for me--- I know it must seem silly to you but to me that was so nice for them just to pay attention to that one little silly detail that meant so much to me they are a wonder bunch of people at Bob's cannot say enough AND BIG BIG THANK YOU
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you very much for your service on my Explorer Roger D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications