Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Joe was outstanding he was very easy to work with and the way you kept me abreast with what was going on by text was absolutely awesome thank you
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
Communication
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Timely,kept me informed and great service. Thank you for a job well done.
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very satisfying experience. Dustin Hedgepeth was very professional...walking me thru process..answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. RAC was available as promised. When I picked up my car the staff quickly got me thru necessary paperwork and on my way. The work was completed on time as anticipated and was completely satisfactory. Also appreciated that car was clean' The VERY BEST part of process was the ongoing updates on progress of repair and I liked an actual phone when my car was ready! I'd rate the entire experience at Bob's Automotive as OUTSTANDING !
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You All Do Excellent Work and Have Extraordinary Customer Service!!! We have had other vehicles repaired by Bob's at The Curtis Bay Shop We Always Highly recommend Bob's to everyone that needs body work done to their vehicles.
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
38 for an oil change is kind of steep. I get it done for 25 right down the road.
Lavonne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for a great job. The team was very hospitable. The team was very courteous this made me feel that my car was in the hands of experts. Bob's Automotive ,is a very customer friendly business.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Best experience I have had when having a service done to my car. The staff was very nice and professional. . I was kept up to date on my vehicle and the work was done very efficiently. I will highly recommend them to friends and family!!
Tynika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
Feels like my front left tire is rattling.I'll cask in the morning.
Marianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was so happy and relieved at how amazing my car looked.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service very happy with their work i would go back to them for any of my car repair.
Jordon K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service! Super convenient. I loved having both GEICO and Enterprise so easily accessible. Thank you for the excellent work.
Torie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I've had work done on three of my cars by Bobs over the years. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone. I'm 100% satisfied and they stand by their repairs.
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was really friendly and took the time to go over everything that was going to happen with the repairs of my SUV.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I appreciate the team that handled my needs, all were pleasant and professional. Thank you very much for your service.
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service was very quick and professional
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
The entire process was handled very professionally and seamlessly. Through my Geico adjuster and Bob's Automotive, the repairs were coordinated and I was given timely updates throughout the week letting me know the status of my car repairs. When I was notified that my car was done on time, I went to pick up my car and was very pleased with the repair work. My car was cleaned inside and out and I was relieved to see what was once twisted metal and cracked plastic look like factory new. Taking a chance on a repair shop based on reviews only paid off and what I thought would be a painful process was very easy and hassle-free and I am very satisfied with Geico and Bob's Automotive work and professionalism.
Oliver T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Bobs was quick at looking at my vehicle and and completing repairs in a timely manner. Frequent update via text to keep me informed of the progress of repairs was convenient. Staff, professional and courteous.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
My brake lights don't work or my blinkers and I will be comi.g back Monday morning to see if we can get this corrected.
Stania S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Every one was very nice. You kept me up to date daily and my car was done 2 days sooner than expected. Thank you.
Carlesa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The results are awesome! We had a positive experience from the moment we came in until I picked up my car. We were very surprised at the fast turn around! We would recommend Bob's.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very quick service Really glad for the text messages regarding updates on the service
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I'm very pleased with your service. your staff is very polite
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Customer service was good and the body work was great!! Thank you!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was especially professional and courteous. I can't say I've had pleasant experiences dealing with auto collision claims but I'm extremely satisfied and grateful for the team there. Super nice people!!
Karyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service and rapid service
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great Company to do business with, I never had to guess or think what was going on with my vehicle Bob's kept me informed via both text messages and e-mails. I highly recommend Bob's Automotive
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job. Very satisfied with the work.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with from start to finish was exceptional! Thank you for great customer service! Sincerely, Teresa L
Theodis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did a great job on my car and the staff was wonderful.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Just keep up the great work and customer service.
Anthony Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Car looks great and staff was very professional and friendly.
Lakshay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great, they vacuumed my car as well as topped off my tank
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very courteous, efficient & they use txt message to keep updates on car repair which is just fantastic with people's busy schedules today. That txt messages & downloads of cost repairs & insurance info was great! Happy customer will definitely recommend to others. Thank u!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was excellent, I would definitely recommend anyone to Bob's. Excellent service & I loved the text message updates. Thank you
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The entire process was easy and everybody was knowledgeable an really nice.
Elliott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bob's auto. Killing it as always! Fast and affordable! Joe Amrhein was a huge help and very prompt! Tell him I owe him a beer!
Kendra Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Always enjoy your service
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fantastic job; made my 370z look like new. Everyone at Bob's was professional and helpful, and they were very fast as well. I'll recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Outstanding job getting the work done quickly. You have a very professional staff, thanks to Joe for the call today.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
I went to put some shoes in my trunk, where I keep them and saw my trunk is full of dust. I thought this should of been vaccumed, and wondered why my car was driven, I realize they have to drive it in the parking lot, but all my mirrors and seat was different, it looked like someone was driving it for awhile. That is strange... Right..?
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car looks wonderful. They also took time to Vaccume inside the car. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you very much!
Nestor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
this is my second time taking my car to this shop and both times they have done a great job. i would recommended it to anyone.
Jerry I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service from everyone there. Completely satisfied. Job well done.
Rasheed B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Customer service was excellent
Kotarica S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job. Thank you and we'll refer you to other in the future
Jamaie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was handled professionally.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They got my car done two days early, and did a great job
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Friendly staff. Job was done in a timely manner.
Tracee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
They installed the wrong head light bulb in my vehicle. The head lights are two different colors when turned on. The were supposed to contact me regarding ordering the bulb and installing. or text my cell at ****-****-xxxx
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Satisfied customer here. Service was very fast.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was great very happy. There were a few paint drop marks but they seem to be fixed.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
the paint has a bubble that came off so it wasn't cured. and the paint under the fender is right.
Bobby Ray.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Seamless transition from stop off to pickup!
Kia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you all so much I greatly appreciate the job well done
Efren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
SERVICE STARTS WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE. VEHICLE SHOULD BE CLEANED BEFORE RELEASE TO CUSTOMERS. MY CAR IS FILTHY INSIDE OUT. I DROPPED MY CAR CLEAN. I UNDERSTAND THAT THEY DID WIRK ON IT BUT OUT OF VOURTESY RETURN VEHICLE THE SAME WAY IT WAS DROPPED OFF. PERSON THAT ANSWERS THE PHONE NEEDS TO BE TACTFUL, VERY IMPORTANT.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car was done impeccably, ver straight and as original. They cleaned it up, which made me very happy. Grrat job done once again.
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for your good work
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Abdolutely...from start to finish..will Abdolutely recommend your shop to everyone I know... :) thanks sooo much....Barbara
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I would refer any of my friends that live in this local area to go there
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I would reckamend my family and friend to BoB s Automotive thank from Cheryl R
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job! My. second job with you. Would recommend Bob's to others. I also liked the after the job floor mats. Made in USA. Just as I like my vehicles. Made in USA. Bill Hubbard.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work, professionally done, with great customer service
Ryan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent work
Jolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Will. Recommend to repairs to others! ????
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The work was excellent. I would suggest that the body shop clean the inside of the vehicle of dust and dirt before returning the vehicle. I keep my vehicle extremely clean inside and out and when I picked it up the interior of my vehicle was very dirty which prompted me to go directly to a car wash.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys did a great job! Thanks for making the process so smooth.
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job! You went over and above your obligations! My car looked like the day i bought it; showroom clean.Thanks for wheels restoration. I will highly recommend you to every person i knw.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional
Imani L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The text messages and phone call updates were very helpful! And the staff were friendly, efficient, and flexible. I would definitely return to Bobs, IF I have any other issues with my car. I would also recommend Bobs to anyone looking to get repairs done. Thanks so much for helping me!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
There is no other body shop I would entrust with my car. Bob's has always done exceptional work with a lifetime guarantee!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Did a good job, and finished earlier than told initially
Buel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I never feel like a number when dealing with Bob's Automotive. They are very personal. It is like dealing with an old friend.
Dejuan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work in a timely fashion. The team was very friendly and helpful.
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Kept me informed about my vehicle through text message. I really liked that. Staff was friendly. Fast and reliable service
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very professional from the first phone call to the final pick up. Thank you.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Getting into an accident flips your world upside-down. Everybody that works at Bobs are very helpful, understanding, and do amazing work on my car! Thank you guys for such a great job!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks as good as when I brought it
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Jonatan H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome as always
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service was great, representatives were very informative courteous and Professional and my damages looked unfixable however My car looks as it did before damages occurred... I'd use and recommend this shop anytime
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was kept informed during the repairs and when dropping off/ picking up, I was in and out quickly. Car looks good.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Had a really nice, easy experience at your location. Everyone was very nice and I really like the texting service. I will recommend your location to others, and be back for my own future repairs. Thank you.
Chena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The color was blended exactly like the color on the car. Job well done.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am extremely pleased with the work and getting my car back the same day. Great job team. I appreciate the team working over to make that happen
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Sending texts to tell me when you started the work on my car, several in-progress updates. and a final text when my car was completed... What a great idea! I didn't have to answer the phone or return a phone call to find out information about the car. When I picked up my car, all of the paper work was completed and it took five minutes to pay my bill and be on my way. I was thrilled that I didn't have to deal with the insurance company and any of their paperwork. My car looked brand new and perhaps the best surprise was that the interior of my car was as clean as the first day I bought it. Working to with your company was the best experience I have ever had with an automotive company. Thank you so much! I will recommend your company with absolutely no hesitation. Elizabeth B
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very kind to me. Repair was very fast and nicely done. One main thing that had me get the work from you guys was Taylor Ross with Geico. He was the kindest and most helpful person there. I can't say that I would have had it done there if it wasn't for him he informed me of the great work you guys do and that was one of the main reasons I got the work done with your company. That man should be paid top top dollar I will come back any time I need something done thanks to Taylor Ross. Have a great day. Ps I was serious about Taylor needing a raise. I don't know what he makes but it's not enough.
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
2nd car repaired at Bobs for body damage. Once again, body work and paint are flawless. They really care about the job being done correctly. Quickest turnaround of any body shop that I've dealt with. I will never consider any other body shop if needed. Thanks again Bobs! George Y
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was happy with the work done on the car repair wise thank you. My only concern was that when I came to pick up the car, you could see all the dirt where the mechanic was working on the car and didn't bother to wipe it off. I have black interior leather seats and you could see all the white dust and fingerprints on door handles, everywhere the repair guy was working on he left a mark. The engine bay wa's full of white dust that someone apparently tried to wipe off unsuccessfully leaving smears, I just bought the car which was clean detailed and I handed it to Bob automotive clean only to get a dirty car back. To top it off my check engine light was on and the guy I showed it too decided to be slick and erase and tell me not to worry about it. The car was driven 12miles, I reset the counter when I dropped it off. Tell me how would you feel. Worried about the engine light that I can't pull the codes now coz they were erased and importantly being given back a dirty car when you gave them a clean car, am not just saying they took pictures look at them.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Hey very good job very well done !! Looks great thank you !!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Wonderful service, very professional from Geico rep, will recommend
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
So professional and helpful. Would recommend Bob's to anyone.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Work was done a week earlier than projected. I appreciated getting the updates via text. Having my insurance representative at the same location of the body shop as well as the car rental representative was very convenient.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nice work, professional, great customer service. Will recommend
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm very happy with my repair. It looks great. Glad you kept me informed about the progress. Thanks so much.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wouldn't change a thing. Great service and communication.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
There were no surprises! Everything that Eric and I talked about was done. Everything that I expected to be done, was done! Thanks to the entire crew at Bob's when a job well done. I will be recommending you guys to others????! jd
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody that I made contact with was very professional and effienct and were Truthful about when my car would be ready
Mohammed E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good peoples and good services
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I very happy with the service. Everyone there was nice and helpful. I would recommend your shop to others.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job from start to finish.
Cami C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff was friendly and kept us well informed. The car was completed 2 days ahead of schedule. The quote I got on the car from the shop foreman was accurate, with no surprises. Shop did a great job. I would come back again. Thank you. Scott Childress
Lachonia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good work and great customer service.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service, very friendly and professional.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is the second time we have used Bobs to have our vehicles repaired. From the time you walk in the door til the time you pick up your vehicle we were 100% satisfied. They keep you well informed and are always friendly. The work is great too! Picking up a clean car inside and out is a very nice touch. I would definitely recommend Bobs Automitive!!!!
Cylena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff was very polite, professional and friendly. All aspects Bob's, Enterprise and Geico. I will be a returning patron.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job, thank you very much, Stanley
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
The man acted like he did not want to work on my truck at all. Made every remark that he could think of to not do the other work that needed to be done on the truck.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job! My car looked brand new! Thank you!
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the way the car turned out
Trell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Hello, I do not agree with the immediate walk around to look over rental and the immediate 100.00 hold but yet it takes 48 hours to return the funds. The rental should be checked immediately upon return and also the funds owed back to the customer.
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice service
Dewan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I would like to say thank you to everyone that was involved you all did a great job
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent workmanship, wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I'm very satisfied with my experience. I'm always well taken care of when I come to BOBs AUTOMOTIVES
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job. I would highly recommend Bobs for any repairs
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was very nice and very through. My car looks great ..thanks to each of whom ever worked on it.
Sarena M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
The chrome is coming off of the bumper that was repaired. There is a brand new scratch on the trunk. Also, I asked if the scratch on the door handle and hood could be repaired since the paint is already out. I also didn't mind if it cost extra, and that was also not addressed. Please contact me so we can get this addressed. Sarena
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very curtious and professional staff. I got my car back in roughly 24 hours. They kept me up to speed with the repair. Everything was smooth from the pickup to the drop off.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It was a wonderful experience!!!! Fantastic work and great customer service!!
Clement D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Both workshop and rental car staff were professional and helpful. Car repair was excellent. Good experience working with you guys. Thanks!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My truck looks brand new
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was in and out both to drop off and pick up thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You have a loyal customer
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
They do a WONDERFUL job And are great people to work with !
Tuwanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service as always
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was so impressed with the way in which you all kept me informed with every step of the way. That was very reassuring and I thank you so much.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The truck was done earlier than expected They stayed in constant contact with me And Sarah was a real joy to work with
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service car is better then new. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Keep up the good work I will be back
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bob's has consistently done great work when we've needed repairs. They work quickly and their customer service is excellent.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Reliable service and commitment to service
Vanderlane V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I staff were very helpful and friendly. And the repair looked good and was completed less time then estimated. Would use your shop again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Not only did they keep me up to date on what's going on with my car but also sent the part that needed to be fixed back cause it was messed up when it was shipped instead of just using it.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great communication. Fast, quality service. Will return and recommend to friends
Angienette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job I will be back ,,
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Quality work in a timely manner !! Thank you for the great service.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Only thing that could have been better was communication when finish date was delayed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Exceptional????
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very impressed with the service I received and the workmanship that was shown on the body work. Liked the constant updates via text to keep you informed of the progress on my car. Rental car and insurance people right there was a huge plus as well.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Car looks better then when I got it
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
only issue I had was my license plate is missing
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you for the quiet repair and updates on the car. I like to thank the young lady who contacted me and was patient waiting on me to pick up my car. Thanks for your service. I will highly recommend your services to friends and family.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The humorous messages and constant update really makes my experience enjoyable. Thanks so much.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car looks great.The only this that I was unhappy with was all the spray and wax on my tire, windshield, and rim. At least they could have wiped that off before sending the car out. Otherthan that the fender repair looks great.
Sondra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
My entire bumper should of been replaced instead only two parts. I'm very u happy
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
only thing wrong was the mirror wasn't fixed, but they said they would order me a new one and fix it so other than that they did a good job
Belynda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
You guys were a pleasure to work with & the repairs turned out great! Thanks!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Friendly, FAST service
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very very disappointed with the result. Excited to went and pick up my car. Quality and precision is really important when come to the car you used daily! The repaired bumper was not line up properly and got a different color than the original color!!! I don't think the mechanic or farme guy check out the chassis of the accident part! One of the back left tail light got a big gap and so is the truck . This tell me the chassis did not get repaired properly!! This is clearly a Micky mouses job!!! I needs your company to redo the job right or I will take it some where else!
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys were great, I just wish I coukd say the same about my experience with Hertz.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wonderful job making sure I was satisfied with the end result before driving away
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Timely, efficient and provided quality service.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great personnel. Scott et al were excellent.
Antoine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I will definitely bring my car back if I need repairs again.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I enjoyed the timely updates as you were repairing my car. Please make sure to clean the seats of the car after the repairs.
Evette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car the staff is super friendly and helpful thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Truck looks great
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Did a really good job????
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good customer service...!!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Your service is beyond outstanding!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very pleased the way I was treated. Bob's was very pleasant and understanding. Very quick at getting my car fix. My car was ready sooner than I anticipated. Everyone was very nice and polite. My accident was stressful enough and Bob's made getting my car repaired stress free!. I would highly recommend Bob's for car repairs. I've already had friends ask me about your company and I have recommended Bob's highly! Thank You Mary W
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I thought that everyone there was nice
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
They Not did a good job in my car I put the lights Not The sane I no happy
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great customer service. Everyone was professional. The repairs were completed quickly and perfect. My car looks brand new. I will be back and will recommend Bob's to everyone.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Professional job completed in a timely manner
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Had a great experience. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Bob was an excellent person to project manage my claim. He was very customer oriented and focused on my satisfaction. He was very pleasant and helpful. You should be proud to have an employee such as Bob on your staff. Thank you and have a pleasant Thanksgiving holiday.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car was not repaired with very much quality. There were several mistakes. Body lines were uneven. The trunk lid was not aligned properly. It was raining when I came to pick it up, and even in the rain I could tell that my car was not clean, making it impossible to tell if the new paint matched the original paint. My estimated completion date was pushed back 3 times, and I was never notified prior to any of the dates that it wouldn't be done that day. I had to call and find out on each of those days that it wouldn't be done when estimated. This job took a long time to complete and was still not correct. I am not happy at all
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I'm out of town, but will comment as soon as I return
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you so much for the work you did on my car you did an amazing job on my vehicle!!! Thank you for the very fast and friendly service!!! If I ever need my vehicle fixed again I would definitely use bobs automotive!!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Bob's is the best. Bill and the entire staff did a great job. Will recommend them to our friends. Tim
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job!!!!!!!! And fast repair .....
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very courteous and professional. Great workmanship!
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They kept me updated, the staff was very friendly and informative. The repairs were done quickly and my car looks great.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fast and perfect.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Jib was excellent
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very professional, got it back like new, thanks guys
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You always do a great job. Fast service always letting me know how things are going.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
my car looks better than ever! yayh.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Best customer service
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car was repaired to perfection ! And ahead of schedule! !
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Thank you very much my car looks great..
Leslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Bobs automotive did a great job on my car! My car was in great hands and the provided excellent customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My son and I were very much satisfied with the work done to his car. Your personel were all very professional. Thank you for everything.
Lon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Fast service . Nice people to deal with . Totally satisfied with the job they did . ???? I would recommend them to anybody. Thanks again ! Denny g.
Mahmoud E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Well done , good job look brain new Thank you
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
People were very responsive to the customer.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Repair looks good and didn't take long time to finish.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Very fast service. Kept me up to date on progress. Very nice staff and my car looks great! Thanks so much!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Quick quality service. Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
My repair was well done, done several days faster than estimated and the care taken with my truck was fantastic. The interior was cleaned in ways I never expected or imagined. All your staff was friendly and helpful making the whole process smooth and painless. You have earned repeat business should I need it again.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
A quality job that had my car back on the road. Driving a rental car is OK but there is nothing like being back in your own vehicle and knowing the repairs are done right ! Thanks for returning my vehicle so quickly .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job excellent service and excellent job
Desyre E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The bobs crew(shop and office personnel) went above and beyond. I'm am very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Always happy with quality of work at Bob's.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
From the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up your staff surpassed my expectations in service. I loved that I felt like my car was in great hands, the text messages and personal phone calls to let me know about the progress if repairs were phenomenal. Thank you for repairing my car so it looked brand new off the showroom floor!
Shahreaj A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent experience. It was completely hassle free. I was kept informed during the entire process. All staff were very helpful and friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications