Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Very professional team and top notch work. Thank you!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Excellent work and customer service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2020
It was not done according to the paperwork I've received and the repair that I saw on the back of my car
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/13/2020
I am planning to call on Monday. One set of my Daytime Running Lights on my front end that was fixed in the repair are no longer working.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Wonderful work i would recommend you all to my friends and anyone who needs car repairs thanks for everything
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
very friendly service,did the repairs very quickly,i woukd recommend them to anyone
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
The team in the at the front desk was completely respectful and kind.
Anju S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Very quick and easy process. Loved the text updates
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Very nice & polite with solid work
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2020
On the second try they did a anazing job on the body work on my passenger side of my truck panel.
Norma Jean.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2020
They were the best. Time was was quick. Service people were friendly and professional and my car looked great. Looked like new out side and in and yes I would let any one new looking for a repair to be done to call Bob’s Automotive inc on Ritchie Hwy.
Callie G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Extremely painless process. The staff at Bob's are top notch!!!
CATHRIN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great front desk and mechanics, I had my bumper fixed and it was done beautifully and within 24 hours! Super happy with the service and experience, thank you!!!
NANCY N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent job
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Second experience and good as always Kept me informed through the process. Wasn’t happy with Headlight assemblies not matching but found out wasn’t your fault Geico wouldn’t have covered it.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great customer service. Everyone was very personable. Work was completed earlier than expected
MICHELLE F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
12/23/2019
I had 4 floor mats in my Jeep when I dropped it off. When I picked it up my drivers mat is gone. Now I have to make an unnecessary purchase that I shouldn’t have to.
GENEVIVE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Everyone I interacted with were very pleasant and efficient. I would Definitely use Bob's Automotive for future car issue.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Customer Service and Automotive Service both Outstanding.. Thank you.
Armer G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Everything was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications