Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kotarica S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent job. Thank you and we'll refer you to other in the future
Jamaie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was handled professionally.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They got my car done two days early, and did a great job
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Friendly staff. Job was done in a timely manner.
Tracee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
They installed the wrong head light bulb in my vehicle. The head lights are two different colors when turned on. The were supposed to contact me regarding ordering the bulb and installing. or text my cell at ****-****-xxxx
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Satisfied customer here. Service was very fast.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was great very happy. There were a few paint drop marks but they seem to be fixed.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
the paint has a bubble that came off so it wasn't cured. and the paint under the fender is right.
Bobby Ray.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Seamless transition from stop off to pickup!
Kia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you all so much I greatly appreciate the job well done
Efren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
SERVICE STARTS WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE. VEHICLE SHOULD BE CLEANED BEFORE RELEASE TO CUSTOMERS. MY CAR IS FILTHY INSIDE OUT. I DROPPED MY CAR CLEAN. I UNDERSTAND THAT THEY DID WIRK ON IT BUT OUT OF VOURTESY RETURN VEHICLE THE SAME WAY IT WAS DROPPED OFF. PERSON THAT ANSWERS THE PHONE NEEDS TO BE TACTFUL, VERY IMPORTANT.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car was done impeccably, ver straight and as original. They cleaned it up, which made me very happy. Grrat job done once again.
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for your good work
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Abdolutely...from start to finish..will Abdolutely recommend your shop to everyone I know... :) thanks sooo much....Barbara
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I would refer any of my friends that live in this local area to go there
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I would reckamend my family and friend to BoB s Automotive thank from Cheryl R
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job! My. second job with you. Would recommend Bob's to others. I also liked the after the job floor mats. Made in USA. Just as I like my vehicles. Made in USA. Bill Hubbard.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work, professionally done, with great customer service
Ryan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent work
Jolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Will. Recommend to repairs to others! ????
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The work was excellent. I would suggest that the body shop clean the inside of the vehicle of dust and dirt before returning the vehicle. I keep my vehicle extremely clean inside and out and when I picked it up the interior of my vehicle was very dirty which prompted me to go directly to a car wash.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys did a great job! Thanks for making the process so smooth.
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job! You went over and above your obligations! My car looked like the day i bought it; showroom clean.Thanks for wheels restoration. I will highly recommend you to every person i knw.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional
Imani L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The text messages and phone call updates were very helpful! And the staff were friendly, efficient, and flexible. I would definitely return to Bobs, IF I have any other issues with my car. I would also recommend Bobs to anyone looking to get repairs done. Thanks so much for helping me!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
There is no other body shop I would entrust with my car. Bob's has always done exceptional work with a lifetime guarantee!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Did a good job, and finished earlier than told initially
Buel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I never feel like a number when dealing with Bob's Automotive. They are very personal. It is like dealing with an old friend.
Dejuan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work in a timely fashion. The team was very friendly and helpful.
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Kept me informed about my vehicle through text message. I really liked that. Staff was friendly. Fast and reliable service
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very professional from the first phone call to the final pick up. Thank you.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Getting into an accident flips your world upside-down. Everybody that works at Bobs are very helpful, understanding, and do amazing work on my car! Thank you guys for such a great job!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks as good as when I brought it
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Jonatan H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome as always
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service was great, representatives were very informative courteous and Professional and my damages looked unfixable however My car looks as it did before damages occurred... I'd use and recommend this shop anytime
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was kept informed during the repairs and when dropping off/ picking up, I was in and out quickly. Car looks good.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Had a really nice, easy experience at your location. Everyone was very nice and I really like the texting service. I will recommend your location to others, and be back for my own future repairs. Thank you.
Chena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The color was blended exactly like the color on the car. Job well done.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am extremely pleased with the work and getting my car back the same day. Great job team. I appreciate the team working over to make that happen
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Sending texts to tell me when you started the work on my car, several in-progress updates. and a final text when my car was completed... What a great idea! I didn't have to answer the phone or return a phone call to find out information about the car. When I picked up my car, all of the paper work was completed and it took five minutes to pay my bill and be on my way. I was thrilled that I didn't have to deal with the insurance company and any of their paperwork. My car looked brand new and perhaps the best surprise was that the interior of my car was as clean as the first day I bought it. Working to with your company was the best experience I have ever had with an automotive company. Thank you so much! I will recommend your company with absolutely no hesitation. Elizabeth B
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very kind to me. Repair was very fast and nicely done. One main thing that had me get the work from you guys was Taylor Ross with Geico. He was the kindest and most helpful person there. I can't say that I would have had it done there if it wasn't for him he informed me of the great work you guys do and that was one of the main reasons I got the work done with your company. That man should be paid top top dollar I will come back any time I need something done thanks to Taylor Ross. Have a great day. Ps I was serious about Taylor needing a raise. I don't know what he makes but it's not enough.
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
2nd car repaired at Bobs for body damage. Once again, body work and paint are flawless. They really care about the job being done correctly. Quickest turnaround of any body shop that I've dealt with. I will never consider any other body shop if needed. Thanks again Bobs! George Y
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was happy with the work done on the car repair wise thank you. My only concern was that when I came to pick up the car, you could see all the dirt where the mechanic was working on the car and didn't bother to wipe it off. I have black interior leather seats and you could see all the white dust and fingerprints on door handles, everywhere the repair guy was working on he left a mark. The engine bay wa's full of white dust that someone apparently tried to wipe off unsuccessfully leaving smears, I just bought the car which was clean detailed and I handed it to Bob automotive clean only to get a dirty car back. To top it off my check engine light was on and the guy I showed it too decided to be slick and erase and tell me not to worry about it. The car was driven 12miles, I reset the counter when I dropped it off. Tell me how would you feel. Worried about the engine light that I can't pull the codes now coz they were erased and importantly being given back a dirty car when you gave them a clean car, am not just saying they took pictures look at them.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Hey very good job very well done !! Looks great thank you !!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Wonderful service, very professional from Geico rep, will recommend
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
So professional and helpful. Would recommend Bob's to anyone.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Work was done a week earlier than projected. I appreciated getting the updates via text. Having my insurance representative at the same location of the body shop as well as the car rental representative was very convenient.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nice work, professional, great customer service. Will recommend
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm very happy with my repair. It looks great. Glad you kept me informed about the progress. Thanks so much.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wouldn't change a thing. Great service and communication.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
There were no surprises! Everything that Eric and I talked about was done. Everything that I expected to be done, was done! Thanks to the entire crew at Bob's when a job well done. I will be recommending you guys to others????! jd
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody that I made contact with was very professional and effienct and were Truthful about when my car would be ready
Mohammed E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good peoples and good services
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I very happy with the service. Everyone there was nice and helpful. I would recommend your shop to others.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job from start to finish.
Cami C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff was friendly and kept us well informed. The car was completed 2 days ahead of schedule. The quote I got on the car from the shop foreman was accurate, with no surprises. Shop did a great job. I would come back again. Thank you. Scott Childress
Lachonia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good work and great customer service.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service, very friendly and professional.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is the second time we have used Bobs to have our vehicles repaired. From the time you walk in the door til the time you pick up your vehicle we were 100% satisfied. They keep you well informed and are always friendly. The work is great too! Picking up a clean car inside and out is a very nice touch. I would definitely recommend Bobs Automitive!!!!
Cylena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff was very polite, professional and friendly. All aspects Bob's, Enterprise and Geico. I will be a returning patron.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job, thank you very much, Stanley
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
The man acted like he did not want to work on my truck at all. Made every remark that he could think of to not do the other work that needed to be done on the truck.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job! My car looked brand new! Thank you!
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the way the car turned out
Trell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Hello, I do not agree with the immediate walk around to look over rental and the immediate 100.00 hold but yet it takes 48 hours to return the funds. The rental should be checked immediately upon return and also the funds owed back to the customer.
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice service
Dewan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I would like to say thank you to everyone that was involved you all did a great job
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent workmanship, wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I'm very satisfied with my experience. I'm always well taken care of when I come to BOBs AUTOMOTIVES
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job. I would highly recommend Bobs for any repairs
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was very nice and very through. My car looks great ..thanks to each of whom ever worked on it.
Sarena M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
The chrome is coming off of the bumper that was repaired. There is a brand new scratch on the trunk. Also, I asked if the scratch on the door handle and hood could be repaired since the paint is already out. I also didn't mind if it cost extra, and that was also not addressed. Please contact me so we can get this addressed. Sarena
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very curtious and professional staff. I got my car back in roughly 24 hours. They kept me up to speed with the repair. Everything was smooth from the pickup to the drop off.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It was a wonderful experience!!!! Fantastic work and great customer service!!
Clement D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Both workshop and rental car staff were professional and helpful. Car repair was excellent. Good experience working with you guys. Thanks!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My truck looks brand new
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was in and out both to drop off and pick up thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You have a loyal customer
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
They do a WONDERFUL job And are great people to work with !
Tuwanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service as always
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was so impressed with the way in which you all kept me informed with every step of the way. That was very reassuring and I thank you so much.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The truck was done earlier than expected They stayed in constant contact with me And Sarah was a real joy to work with
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service car is better then new. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Keep up the good work I will be back
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bob's has consistently done great work when we've needed repairs. They work quickly and their customer service is excellent.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Reliable service and commitment to service
Vanderlane V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I staff were very helpful and friendly. And the repair looked good and was completed less time then estimated. Would use your shop again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Not only did they keep me up to date on what's going on with my car but also sent the part that needed to be fixed back cause it was messed up when it was shipped instead of just using it.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great communication. Fast, quality service. Will return and recommend to friends
Angienette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job I will be back ,,
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Quality work in a timely manner !! Thank you for the great service.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Only thing that could have been better was communication when finish date was delayed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Exceptional????
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very impressed with the service I received and the workmanship that was shown on the body work. Liked the constant updates via text to keep you informed of the progress on my car. Rental car and insurance people right there was a huge plus as well.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Car looks better then when I got it
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
only issue I had was my license plate is missing
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you for the quiet repair and updates on the car. I like to thank the young lady who contacted me and was patient waiting on me to pick up my car. Thanks for your service. I will highly recommend your services to friends and family.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The humorous messages and constant update really makes my experience enjoyable. Thanks so much.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car looks great.The only this that I was unhappy with was all the spray and wax on my tire, windshield, and rim. At least they could have wiped that off before sending the car out. Otherthan that the fender repair looks great.
Sondra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
My entire bumper should of been replaced instead only two parts. I'm very u happy
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
only thing wrong was the mirror wasn't fixed, but they said they would order me a new one and fix it so other than that they did a good job
Belynda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
You guys were a pleasure to work with & the repairs turned out great! Thanks!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Friendly, FAST service
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very very disappointed with the result. Excited to went and pick up my car. Quality and precision is really important when come to the car you used daily! The repaired bumper was not line up properly and got a different color than the original color!!! I don't think the mechanic or farme guy check out the chassis of the accident part! One of the back left tail light got a big gap and so is the truck . This tell me the chassis did not get repaired properly!! This is clearly a Micky mouses job!!! I needs your company to redo the job right or I will take it some where else!
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys were great, I just wish I coukd say the same about my experience with Hertz.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wonderful job making sure I was satisfied with the end result before driving away
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Timely, efficient and provided quality service.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great personnel. Scott et al were excellent.
Antoine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I will definitely bring my car back if I need repairs again.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I enjoyed the timely updates as you were repairing my car. Please make sure to clean the seats of the car after the repairs.
Evette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car the staff is super friendly and helpful thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Truck looks great
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Did a really good job????
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good customer service...!!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Your service is beyond outstanding!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very pleased the way I was treated. Bob's was very pleasant and understanding. Very quick at getting my car fix. My car was ready sooner than I anticipated. Everyone was very nice and polite. My accident was stressful enough and Bob's made getting my car repaired stress free!. I would highly recommend Bob's for car repairs. I've already had friends ask me about your company and I have recommended Bob's highly! Thank You Mary W
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I thought that everyone there was nice
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
They Not did a good job in my car I put the lights Not The sane I no happy
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great customer service. Everyone was professional. The repairs were completed quickly and perfect. My car looks brand new. I will be back and will recommend Bob's to everyone.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Professional job completed in a timely manner
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Had a great experience. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Bob was an excellent person to project manage my claim. He was very customer oriented and focused on my satisfaction. He was very pleasant and helpful. You should be proud to have an employee such as Bob on your staff. Thank you and have a pleasant Thanksgiving holiday.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car was not repaired with very much quality. There were several mistakes. Body lines were uneven. The trunk lid was not aligned properly. It was raining when I came to pick it up, and even in the rain I could tell that my car was not clean, making it impossible to tell if the new paint matched the original paint. My estimated completion date was pushed back 3 times, and I was never notified prior to any of the dates that it wouldn't be done that day. I had to call and find out on each of those days that it wouldn't be done when estimated. This job took a long time to complete and was still not correct. I am not happy at all
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I'm out of town, but will comment as soon as I return
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you so much for the work you did on my car you did an amazing job on my vehicle!!! Thank you for the very fast and friendly service!!! If I ever need my vehicle fixed again I would definitely use bobs automotive!!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Bob's is the best. Bill and the entire staff did a great job. Will recommend them to our friends. Tim
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job!!!!!!!! And fast repair .....
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very courteous and professional. Great workmanship!
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They kept me updated, the staff was very friendly and informative. The repairs were done quickly and my car looks great.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fast and perfect.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Jib was excellent
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very professional, got it back like new, thanks guys
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You always do a great job. Fast service always letting me know how things are going.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
my car looks better than ever! yayh.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Best customer service
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car was repaired to perfection ! And ahead of schedule! !
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Thank you very much my car looks great..
Leslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Bobs automotive did a great job on my car! My car was in great hands and the provided excellent customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My son and I were very much satisfied with the work done to his car. Your personel were all very professional. Thank you for everything.
Lon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Fast service . Nice people to deal with . Totally satisfied with the job they did . ???? I would recommend them to anybody. Thanks again ! Denny g.
Mahmoud E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Well done , good job look brain new Thank you
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
People were very responsive to the customer.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Repair looks good and didn't take long time to finish.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Very fast service. Kept me up to date on progress. Very nice staff and my car looks great! Thanks so much!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Quick quality service. Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
My repair was well done, done several days faster than estimated and the care taken with my truck was fantastic. The interior was cleaned in ways I never expected or imagined. All your staff was friendly and helpful making the whole process smooth and painless. You have earned repeat business should I need it again.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
A quality job that had my car back on the road. Driving a rental car is OK but there is nothing like being back in your own vehicle and knowing the repairs are done right ! Thanks for returning my vehicle so quickly .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job excellent service and excellent job
Desyre E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The bobs crew(shop and office personnel) went above and beyond. I'm am very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Always happy with quality of work at Bob's.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
From the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up your staff surpassed my expectations in service. I loved that I felt like my car was in great hands, the text messages and personal phone calls to let me know about the progress if repairs were phenomenal. Thank you for repairing my car so it looked brand new off the showroom floor!
Shahreaj A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent experience. It was completely hassle free. I was kept informed during the entire process. All staff were very helpful and friendly.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Wonderful and fast service. Everyone I dealt with was super nice and helpful. Made a bad experience good.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The staff was great and the repair was quick!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2015
All do respect, I'm not satisfied at all...the hood and bumper of my vehicle is out of line. My Chevrolet symbol should of been replaced also. It also feels like I need a transmission mout. For bobs automotive being a Profesional collision center, this is one of the worst jobs I've seen coming from a collision specialist. I knw cause I use,to deliver automotive supplies,to collision centers including bobs auromotive....
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
Nice to have AC. At a better time I will bring my vehicle in for further work done to correct problem. Thanks again. Gail
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
There are alot of extra miles on my car. But the work was done in a timely fashion
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very friendly and polite.
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2015
I was told the damage to the bumper had been buffed out, but i could still see damage to the paint in the form of chips and scratches. I left my car to have the repair completed
Terrill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
The customer service was great. I picked up my car on my lunch break and there wasn't a representive from the car rental company at Bob's. They called over and let Enterprise know that a customer was in a hurry and got someone over. I would definitely recommend Bob's.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
The staff and set up with insurance and rent a car was excellent . sandy and staff were excellent
Ellene Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
This is the second time I have used this service. And again I am very satisfied. Everyone was very nice.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Joe was amazing he even brought my truck to me at work. I am very happy with Bob's Automotive.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
AAAAAAAAA VERY good JOB
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
My car looks wonderful
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2014
The only small issue I had was my car was ready on Friday and I was unable to pick it up due to my work schedule and bobs was closed on Saturday
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Very professional in all areas.
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/15/2014
I was told by George **** a small scrape would also be repaired but it wasn't and when he talked to me he said he never said it. I would not come back or recommend your place. I also requested an estimate for another scrape and never received that.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
Bobs was able to meet our deadline of 4 business days so that we could minimize our car rental expenses. It was a very good experience and the work is very good.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Wonderful employees
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Thank you for making the experience of a collision with a deer better. It was really nice to have all the services available in one place. Everyone was really nice and great to work with during the time I did not have my car.
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2014
Professional and courteous employees! Pleasant experience! Keep up the good work!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Finished early on the repair
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Everyone treated me with great respect and you all were very friendly. I am very proud the way my Van turned out. The Van looks as good as it did the day I bought it. Thank You so much.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/1/2014
Door seal is not tight and mirror was not fixed. Original estimate included time to buff out scratches on mirror.
Eulanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Staff was very courteous and prompt!I was very satisfied with the service I received. And they cleaned my car. Thanks bunches!★
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2014
Only complaint was the over spray or film from sanding on the windows. Other than that very impressed with the work!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2014
Work was unsatisfactory (fender and headlight not properly aligned). I was charged money before even getting to look at my car, which is not the correct order in which those things should happen. When I was shown the car, I was simply told what had been done without any type of dialogue or confirmation of satisfaction from my part. The people were very nice and pleasant, but it was the order of events and lack of dialogue that left me unsatisfied. Maybe it was just a Friday thing and people wanted to go home? I've worked in service before, so I have had my fair share of unruly and entitled customers; because of that, I try to set a pretty low bar - but I really don't think it's asking for much to have an experience that actually feels like a service and not like a transaction.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
My car looks amazing and drives like new. I was very pleased with the updates and contact throughout the process. The walk through at pickup was very friendly and courteous. I was impressed by your team's efficiency as well. I think I spent a total of 25 minutes going through the process, including getting my rental car setup. I will recommend your team to everyone I know and be sure to send you all of my business. Thanks!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Such friendly people and our car looked fantastic.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Very fast, very convenient
Rebekh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank you for the quick and helpful service. The car looks GREAT!!!
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Good work performed on our Hyundai. The work was performed in a timely and professional manner..
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/9/2014
Work was completed ahead of promised schedule but on final walk through some minor damage not noted when dropped off was found. Glass scratched 2 windows, paint issues, scratches on r/f door, small r/ rear. Sunroof not fully operational but was not tested when dropped off and headliner has black marks and interior of vehicle is covered in white dust.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Ill be back
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Paint finish is exceptional.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Fast. .clean..friendly
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Great job all the way around. Thanks
Joanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Very friendly and got my car done quickly
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Everything was done very well and quick. Would come to you again.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
my car looks great.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
You guys were great. Constant updates by text were nice. Hi would highly recommend Bob's to anyone looking to have repairs done. The truck looks fantastic!
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/2/2014
When I picked the car up, there was trash in the car from the new parts. Also, I expected them to at least wash the outside of the car, which they did not do. Considering I hit a deer, when I picked the car up, there was still deer hair and blood on the car. The car is fixed, yes, but they obviously don't care about my satisfaction.
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Great job on repairs and awesome turn around time in getting my car back
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Fast timely service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Good communication, and text notifications are a plus.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/20/2014
The body work that was done looks good, however the inside of the truck was not cleaned. There is dust from sanding all over the seats, dash, and center console.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
This is my first visit to Bob's automotive And I felt the service was very good all of the People were very Friendly and helpful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications