Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/16/2018
A part of my windshield gutter system was not out back in place. Had to out ot back in myself. Also, there may be some paint or clear-coat on my windshield. There's a visible layer and I can hear it when my wipers are on.
Roshonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Always a pleasure to work with.
Byron N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fast and speedy, car was finished two days before expected. The paint job was great
Bertie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
This has been my third repair I have had through with Bob Automotive. They have made me satisfied with each repair. I truly feel at ease knowing everything will be to my satisfaction. Great
Augustus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The service I received was awesome I would recommend and refer family and friends to use Bob's Automotive for there car ???? repairs.They really made me feel important.Great Job Bob's Automotive.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
10 stars across the board!! Wonderful work!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great experience and work done in no time. The repair looks great. Staff was very courteous.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I love howwell they repaired and cleaned my car????????????
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quick, easy and great service! Thanks for fixing my car so quick.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
The gentleman that did the overall look on my car to see what it needed was very polite and courteous The gentleman had very good customer skills and knew what he was talking about
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Job well done
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys rocked. Thank you!!!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everybody was very kind , efficient and Extremely professional!!! I have had work done at Bobs automotive years ago. It was the same exceptional service. Thank you to Jeremy Erin Eric and Kieth !!! Everyone !!!
Molly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Sensor on pass.side rear bumper Isn't real flush like rest of them and has silver paint around it ..maybe that's why it's not flush.. other then that u guys did a great job...I would use u again if I ever need to....
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I have unfortunately had to visit Bob's body shop several times however they make the process painless great staff and superb repairs.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
car was so clean
Alondre C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bobs had my car done super fast I was driving In it the next day!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent, high quality work done at a reasonable price and before due. I am new to Maryland, so I really dont know of a truly reliable, trustworthy, and honest repair shop in the state; having stated that, after dealing with Bob's Auto Repair shop after my car was side swapped, I will ONLY use Bob's Auto Repair for all of my family's cars needs. Friendly ALL the time, patient, and trustworthy...that's Bob's Auto Repair. Thanks so much! My Honda Accord EX drives and looks better than ever!!!!
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service on every level including Enterprise Rental. Bumper looks great, job was done way before the adjuster thought. Thanks everyone, I'll recommend you to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications