Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome all across the board!
Skakiara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very friendly and organized staff
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great customer service and repairs done in a timely fashion. Very satisfied.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
We are very happy with the work done on our Dodge. Everyone was very helpful and they did ab excellent job!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent repair job, looks brand new and I am thoroughly impressed and pleased. I would recommend Bob’s Automotive to anyone looking for quality,first rate repairs.
Marva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very satisfied with costumer service , they took my car in, they gave me a rental, they explain everything to me and my husband, they did the service on my car and return it to me , I have no complaints, I am very satisfied with the service I received, I would definitely recommend Bob's services to others and also Enterprise, Thank you very much , God is good all the time
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I had a great experience with Bobs Automotive. Very helpful and friendly staff and the work was exceptional. I will highly recommend them
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
????????????????????
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Bob’s did an awesome job,my car looks great. Thank you
Maryjane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
It seems to be okay. Couple of scratches on my driver side mirror, and driver side bottom doir jamb.
Jacquelin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you so much. My experience was excellent From the moment I walked in until I left with my Car a few days later. Would highly recommend Bob’s and Enterprises Rental
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I will not trust my vehicle with no other shop but Bob's. I will highly recommend them to friends. Job very well done
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Loved the text updates, felt it was a great way to communicate and not worry about if I missed a call or not. Everyone was professional and extremely courteous including Kenny with Geico and the enterprise rep. My Jeep looks great, and they were extremely fast! Will highly recommend to anyone needing body work!
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fixed, washed and detailed. Looks like a brand new car. Staff were wicked friendly as well. I will use Bob's if the need arrises again. Thanks.
Leon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I didn't know anything could be done with my SUV but you Gary at Bob automotive did a great job to bring it back to new. Job well done
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I couldn’t believe how clean it was! Besides my new bumper, the entire truck looked great! I haven’t seen those wheels look that good in years. I told me wife that I needed to find out what you used on the wheels to get them so new looking. Great work. I also like the text updates. I’d also be interested in getting an estimate on fixing the scratches on the right behind the cab. Thanks! Jeff Welch ****-****-xxxx
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The quality of service from your shop was outstanding. I couldn't have asked for more and will definitely come back for future service as well as refer my friends and family there.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The customer service provided was extremely professional! I was informed about everything upfront and during the repair process. The entire process for repairing my car was very smooth. Thank you for your professionalism! Ms. Robinson
April S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Well Done
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good job well done if I ever need you all again I will you all did a great on my truck thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications