Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent customer service
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good job on the repair.
Trudy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
You guys were great! Efficient, professional and kind. I emphasize 'kind' because too often, in the spirit of 'business', the person is lost to the productivity mindset. So, thank you for being my advocate instead of my adversary (read: pain in the ****!)
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The process was very simple. Quick service and the repair was done very well. Thank you!!!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am glad this was a quick fix. Thank you.
Coby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
This was the most pleasant claim experience. Based on the way my claim was handled, I'd refer anyone to Bob's. You do what you do well.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I especially liked the text message updates. Quite a nice touch.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for be so fast and making sure my car was clean when I got it back
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Extremely inviting environment. Well organized and I was well informed of the ongoing process. Will bring my vehicle back for other services as well as recommend your shop to others. Thank you for your professionalism.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I'm so grateful for your hard work to repair my car. I'm pleased and satisfied for the excellent work. May God wisdom be upon all the team for their well job. thanks Henry B****.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Awesome job! Very professional establishment. Would definitely recommend
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Really nice job!!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone at Bob’s was friendly and helpful. They took a bad experience and made it good.
Franchelis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
The deffender looks like a mess bettewen the door and the defender I think the black thing by the tire will be replace too but no
Bertie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The moment I walked in I felt very welcome. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I appreciated all you done. My car looked really good. Thanks so much.you have a very Happy customer.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The man who walked me to my car was especially nice.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I will gladly recommend Bob's Automotive to friends if they were in need of service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everything looked good except that there is a bubble in the clear coat I will have you fix it when I have you do my mirror and long scratch Joe was very nice and prfessional I look forward to getting the rest of the work done Mike Blake
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications