Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 258 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Buel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I know when my vehicle is involved in a crash that I can count on you to make the repair. The quality work is fast and efficient.
Roshanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was so micr and friendly i truly enjoyed my experience there a kob well done to the whole team. Thank you.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They was very polite and it didn't take long for my car to be fix. Well recommend to people
E B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you so much for the prompt service and for cleaning my car...
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fast and painless, they replaced my door within' 24hours.
Virgina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Unfortunately for me this is the 3rd time I've had my car repaired at Bob's A utomtive but each time service has been great
Bryant K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car looks great and was finished very quickly , and appreciate the updates . Thankyou.
Narone J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Yes a great job done ..Thank You for your service team
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nicely done in a timely manner. Thank you all
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am very pleased with the service and the excellent job done to my vehicle and will recommend anyone to your service thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very please with the prompt and courteous service I was given.
Cherees D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
The Gieco reps Mr Hedgepeth and Dave were friendly, courteous, and very thorough in explaining the process to me. Having Enterprise on site was very convenient and the ladies were friendly too. The woman at the counter offered me coffee. However, the fact the my truck shows no evidence that it was hit and the fact that it was done so quickly, made this an experience worth telling friends about. Thank you Bob's for a job well done!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
This is the 3rd or 4th time we've used your services and we can honesty say we are pleased with your services. Never had a issues and have gotten our vehicles back fast. This time my trust was less then 4 weeks old and was hit your company did a great job of bringing her back to life. Not a lot of damage, but enough to make me feel hurt. But seeing the finished product was very pleasing. I've referred others. Thanks
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I was very pleased with how fast my car was finished. The people there are very nice and understanding. I am defintely going to recommend them to people i know.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They were awesome to work with and there work was outstanding thanks to Dave's automotive for the awesome work done on my truck will refer all my friends to them thanks Dale B
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Incredible service, very reasonable pricing and great work!
Myrna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Promptly completed the tasks 6 days earlier than expected. They even accommodated me picking up my car after the closing time. Joe was extra specially kind, courteous, and accommodating. Thank you all for a job well done.
Towanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job well done
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Superior customer service from beginning to end!
Ashleigh E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car looked beautiful, which I greatly appreciated. Also, everyone that I felt with was extremely kind.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications