Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Delivered earlier than expected, and the work was excellent. I wouldn't change a thing about my experience with them.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent service
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Patti made me feel very welcomed when I walked in the door. She was also very helpful. Wonderful job on the repairs done to the body of my equinox. I did not expect a very clean vehicle when it was returned to me, or a Sobies gift card.(Lynn was thankful for her card also for recommending me.) Thank you all for a job well done. If ever needed, I will recommend and use your business again. Thank you all. Beth M
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great team and wonderful to work with....my car looks awesome ! Thank you.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks again for going way above and beyond. We appreciate all you do for us and making our collision issues less painful. Actually, you made it pretty easy ???? great job on the Malibu!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very professional staff. The work was done on time and looks very good. The loaner car was much appreciated. I will continue to use Rodenhouse for any future work
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Vaughn and the staff were amazing from start to finish. It is THE only place to have body work done on your vehicle. You can trust the job will done quickly and efficiently. Thank you Rodenhouse!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I took one of our cars there before under different management and did not care for how we were treated or the look of car. I heard you were under new management so I thought I would give you a chance. So glad a did customer service was excellent, and the looks of the repair was excellent. Very glad I gave you a chance, will definately recommend others to you. Your workmanship shows that you really care.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car looks great. Very happy with the skilled technicians who completed our work. Thank you!!!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for the quick response time in getting my truck repaired and on the road again. It looks great!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We have always been happy with any work we have had with our cars over the years. This was the biggest project yet. We recommend you to all our family and friends. Thank you very much.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
thank you all very much you did a great job
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Always a great job thank you for the fast service will always recommend
Lauryn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Would never go to any other body shop, only the best experiences from everyone there!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service and team to work with. Thank you for making the process seamless.
Dave Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Vaughn and his team were awesome,my truck looks better then new!
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I would highly recommend Rodenhouse Body Shop. They were very kind, helpful and efficient.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great experience. Love to keep it local
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thanks again for everything!
Clark F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm a big fan of rodenhouse I've been taking my car there for years did everytine the service is excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications