Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberlee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the project. The car looks great.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I'm very happy with Rodenhouse Body Shop, they do a great work, and very friendly. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
They are friendly and helpful and my truck was done with in a timely manner thank you
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Rode house does an excellent job. My car looks brand new. They are timely and so honest. Love doing business with them.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great job as alway’s. Thank you for the the quick excellent job
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The vibe looks like brand new. Even my son thought it looks great. Thanks for all you did including the free rental car and gift card.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for the great service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great people over there at Rodenhouse! I wouldn’t take my car anyplace else! They do a great job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Vaughn and Patti were so friendly and helpful . All of the guys in the body shop did an excellent job. My car looks fantastic!!! I would suggest Rodenhouse to everyone. They joked around and made it a fun experience.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
5 star service! I appreciate the fact that my vehicle was repaired on short notice and looks as good as new.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
looks realy good !
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great customer service, high quality work at a fair price. Have been here a couple times and will definitely keep coming back if needed...
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
At looks great and always fair price and professional service from Vaughn.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work. Very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommended
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Roadenhouse body shop was so polite and understand! I highly recommend this repair shop!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was my second time having Rodenhouse Body Shop work on my car. Work was quality on time and one budget
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Wonderful job! They Ysasi's are customers now!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You did a fantastic job! Thank you! You’re my first recommendation when a client has an accident. Again, thank you!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for going over and above for me as your customer! I felt like I was a part of your family....you took such good care of me and Bridget (that's what I named my Altima after the accident). I would recommend your business to anyone! Thanks, Kathy
Monty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Nice work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications