Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for the great service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great people over there at Rodenhouse! I wouldn’t take my car anyplace else! They do a great job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Vaughn and Patti were so friendly and helpful . All of the guys in the body shop did an excellent job. My car looks fantastic!!! I would suggest Rodenhouse to everyone. They joked around and made it a fun experience.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
5 star service! I appreciate the fact that my vehicle was repaired on short notice and looks as good as new.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
looks realy good !
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great customer service, high quality work at a fair price. Have been here a couple times and will definitely keep coming back if needed...
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
At looks great and always fair price and professional service from Vaughn.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work. Very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommended
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Roadenhouse body shop was so polite and understand! I highly recommend this repair shop!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was my second time having Rodenhouse Body Shop work on my car. Work was quality on time and one budget
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Wonderful job! They Ysasi's are customers now!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You did a fantastic job! Thank you! You’re my first recommendation when a client has an accident. Again, thank you!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for going over and above for me as your customer! I felt like I was a part of your family....you took such good care of me and Bridget (that's what I named my Altima after the accident). I would recommend your business to anyone! Thanks, Kathy
Monty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Nice work!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
work appears and looks great. thank you for cleaning the car mats inside, however, there is a film of dust throughout the car. we are completely satisfied.
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Looks great, but I hope no one hits my Kia again. thanks, cheryl
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service and people. Highly recommend.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Another job well done
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The staff was very friendly & professional. The service was prompt & great communication on status updates. Craftsmanship well exceeded expectations. Will most definitely recommend their services to everyone. Thanks Again
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Rodenhouse was able to begin working on the vehicle very fast. I was kept up-to-date on progress through email. I was completely satisfied with the speed and quality of their work. They are super friendly and pleasant to work with. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications