Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and keeping me well informed thru the whole process.IT was nice not having to stress out wondering how long it was gonna take. And my vehicle is good as new
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They was very friendly and a pleasure to work with
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Profession and very helpful. Very nice people to deal to deal with
Nickell C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Sandra was awesome her customer service from the 1st day of towing was great. She was extremely efficient and kept me informed regarding the completion time. When I picked up my car it looked and drives well. I’m impressed and very satisfied. Thanks again and again and again.
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
OMG. What can I say?! You all are wonderful. From start to finish it was a pleasant experience. I will continue to come out of my way to Bobs. Thank you all so much for making this such a great experience. I just can not say enough how great you all are
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professionals that feel like family. Love these people.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very happy this far
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Took a little longer than expected, but they did a great job and we're very friendly, understanding, and took great care in repairing my car
Darronte S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The truck likes good but it feel like its misfire from the when got hit.I don't kown what's causeing it
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks amazing and the service was outstanding!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Bobs did a great job they answered all my questions and my car was finished before promised date
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great people always satisfied with their work
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
What an awesome team of professionals! My truck is repaired and looks better then ever. I will always recommend BOB's automotive for future repairs. Thank you
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Make going through a bad experience a little nicer
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was a bit worried on what to expect. This was my first experience with a body shop. Bob's was a pleasant surprise. The work was done quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Bob's Auto to anyone who asked.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was very pleased that my car was ready in just 3 days. Much sooner tha. I expected. Plus they did an excellent job. Looks great.
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You are the best
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent customer service. Went above and Beyond to be sure I was satisfied throughout the whole process
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great customer service and quick turn around. 10/10
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Man u guys are the best I trust my cars my wife car and family members cars with no one els but u guys. I really appreciate u guys are the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications