Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You are the best
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent customer service. Went above and Beyond to be sure I was satisfied throughout the whole process
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great customer service and quick turn around. 10/10
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Man u guys are the best I trust my cars my wife car and family members cars with no one els but u guys. I really appreciate u guys are the best.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was taken extremely great care of
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you. Appreciate all u did and the service u gave me was excellent. I would recommend your business to my friends
Bob's Automotive.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
A plus as always
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Amazing experience being my first time going thru a situation like this. You guys and gal really did a awesome job. Keep it up. God Bless...
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
GREAT!!!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
The service and everything was fantastic! I just want to discuss getting the wheels balanced and a faulty TPS replaced. The balance is way off and the tire pressure sensor is malfunctioning, neither of these were issues before the accident. Like I said I am very happy overall, I would just like to take care of those two quick adjustments. Thank you!
Melvina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Love u guys u all are the best
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Bob's is the best body shop overall, employee's go beyond their duties to make customer satisfied.I rate them more than a 10.
Mack E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Afs off light is blinking
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
they doing great job n best service ever i had!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for everything you guys do
Myrna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Workmanship was great but the customer service was lacking. I came into the wrong office off of Pennington Ave and was not greeted by anyone despite the bell signaling of someone's arrival. A tall black gentleman passing through spoke to me and asked if I had been helped. I said no and he asked me to follow him to another building. Sandra was very pleasant but I never had anyone go over the work that was done at the car. I was just given the keys and paperwork and pointed in the right direction. The same gentleman again came and provided assistance in directing me to my car location. This customer service was very different than what was received at the Glen Burnie site.
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was pleased with how quickly the repairs were done.
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I've been using Bob auto shop for three of my cars they do a very good job I really appreciate it
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very clean professional job
Carey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful through the repair process of my car! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications