Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myrna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Workmanship was great but the customer service was lacking. I came into the wrong office off of Pennington Ave and was not greeted by anyone despite the bell signaling of someone's arrival. A tall black gentleman passing through spoke to me and asked if I had been helped. I said no and he asked me to follow him to another building. Sandra was very pleasant but I never had anyone go over the work that was done at the car. I was just given the keys and paperwork and pointed in the right direction. The same gentleman again came and provided assistance in directing me to my car location. This customer service was very different than what was received at the Glen Burnie site.
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was pleased with how quickly the repairs were done.
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I've been using Bob auto shop for three of my cars they do a very good job I really appreciate it
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very clean professional job
Carey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful through the repair process of my car! Thank you so much!
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Completely satisfied ????????????
Pak-ling T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Ok
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Bob's did repair work on my Mercury Mountaineer a few years back. I was so impressed with the quality of service, an excellent staff, that I didn't think twice about returning with my Ford Explorer. I'm happy to say that nothing has changed. Bob's auto repair is a first class operation, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thanks!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The car looks great the service was excellent Thanks for a great job.
Nickey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was very nice
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The guys took really good care of me and my car from the time I showed up. The girl Lucy at the front desk could use some more training but was very pleasant.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Work was completed on time and for amount quoted. I would recommend Bobs Automotive in Curtis Bay.
Runee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for your excellent service. I was very satisfied
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff was very friendly! My car looks and feels great!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Your text messages didn't coincide with body shop. Given two different completion dates, wasted money on gas for rental truck
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you, my car is driving wonderfully. Great job!
Jennie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys are great!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair work was impeccably complete! My bumper looks better than it did when I first brought my Mercedes! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Renee L
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very very happy love it couldn't wait to get my kia back and what a awesome job and fast. I will be sending customers your way. Thank you for getting my baby back. It might not be much but it's mine I love my Kia and my goodness thanks for getting it back to me way before the time due.looking brand new:) AWESOME NEED I SAY MORE
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bobs did a great job with my car the paint matches perfect this is the second time I took my car there to get work done and was satisfied with the outcome both times

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications