Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks amazing and the service was outstanding!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Bobs did a great job they answered all my questions and my car was finished before promised date
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great people always satisfied with their work
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
What an awesome team of professionals! My truck is repaired and looks better then ever. I will always recommend BOB's automotive for future repairs. Thank you
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Make going through a bad experience a little nicer
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was a bit worried on what to expect. This was my first experience with a body shop. Bob's was a pleasant surprise. The work was done quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Bob's Auto to anyone who asked.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was very pleased that my car was ready in just 3 days. Much sooner tha. I expected. Plus they did an excellent job. Looks great.
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You are the best
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent customer service. Went above and Beyond to be sure I was satisfied throughout the whole process
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great customer service and quick turn around. 10/10
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Man u guys are the best I trust my cars my wife car and family members cars with no one els but u guys. I really appreciate u guys are the best.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was taken extremely great care of
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you. Appreciate all u did and the service u gave me was excellent. I would recommend your business to my friends
Bob's Automotive.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
A plus as always
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Amazing experience being my first time going thru a situation like this. You guys and gal really did a awesome job. Keep it up. God Bless...
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
GREAT!!!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
The service and everything was fantastic! I just want to discuss getting the wheels balanced and a faulty TPS replaced. The balance is way off and the tire pressure sensor is malfunctioning, neither of these were issues before the accident. Like I said I am very happy overall, I would just like to take care of those two quick adjustments. Thank you!
Melvina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Love u guys u all are the best
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Bob's is the best body shop overall, employee's go beyond their duties to make customer satisfied.I rate them more than a 10.
Mack E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Afs off light is blinking

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications