Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you, my car is driving wonderfully. Great job!
Jennie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys are great!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair work was impeccably complete! My bumper looks better than it did when I first brought my Mercedes! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Renee L
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very very happy love it couldn't wait to get my kia back and what a awesome job and fast. I will be sending customers your way. Thank you for getting my baby back. It might not be much but it's mine I love my Kia and my goodness thanks for getting it back to me way before the time due.looking brand new:) AWESOME NEED I SAY MORE
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bobs did a great job with my car the paint matches perfect this is the second time I took my car there to get work done and was satisfied with the outcome both times
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I will recommend bob automotive to everybody very professional people.keep up the good work.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Bobs dose great work I took my car there and was a little worried about the paint matching but when I pick my car up it matched perfect thanks to all the staff at Bobs automotive
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Overall service was outstanding.. I would recommend Bob's Automotive to family and friends
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Missing a knife that was in the car. Otherwise very happy with the work at this time.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I would definitely recommend!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great customer service!! Timing was great with clen and efficient work.. Thank you..
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional and very personable.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
I'm very thankful for the quick and speedy service but was devastated when my car didn't start an hour after spending 800 getting it fixed. We are a growing military family really struggling to make ends meet and don't know what we're going to do.
Lorenzo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Vicky and Paul Jr both provided great customer service and did a great job...
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
It seems to be a hassle if you want to speak with the mechanic that worked on your vehicle. The lady at the front desk needs to not complain in front of customer. We will not be coming back to your location.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
As far as repairs it is to early to give comments.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very satisfied with the mechanic and the way he treated me I will take my truck to him every time , ;)
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone at Bobs were spot on from the owner on down keeping us updated and informed. Ms Sandy was always there for me and my 88 year old parents super company would recommend this company to others Thanks for the great and Timely device and a bueatiful job Bob **** Jr caretaker
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Contacting people faster about delays
Jacy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I like that the representative took the time to explain in detail what repairs was done on my car. And I like that I was getting text messages updating on the progress of my car. The time giving for completion was prompt. I will be going back for any services needed on my car
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Service was completed in good time. I was came up to date on process. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The service, care and attention I was given nade me feel like I was the only customer you were servicing. The detail I was given between my gieco adjuster and the Bob's servicemember was very professional. Even the mechanics were very nice. For example, I went to pick my vehicle up and went to the wrong building (the garage area) and it was emty..because they were working on cars. I finally saw a mechanic and he ask culd he help me. I was very professional and kind, he shook my hand and directed me toward my car. The whole experience was a delight. Thanks Bobs....do u have coupons?....lol
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Airbag light came right back on
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
1/23/2016
The door lock switches at the drivers seat are not working. I did not have this issue before I brought the car in for repairs. This is the only thing I was able to check At this time due to the snow.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I really like bobs automotive. They are always nice. I trust them with my vehicle. I will recommend them to my friends.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I will bring my car to Bob's Auto for any repair needs, everyone is very friendly and they treat u kindly, u never have to wait they always help u right away, I love them.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Best shop very reliable
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I am very pleased with the work done on my van. They were always really nice and kept me informed on what was going on. I will surely recommend bobs automotive to anyone for car repairs. Thank you very much and God bless.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very good job thank you
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Bob's automotive service was top notch. They were very informative, courteous and respectful. Their towing service was quick, fast and on time. Overall, they took care of my vehicles needs in an expedient fashion. One more thing that I was very, very pleased with. They kept me up-to-date, every step of the way by sending me text messages as they progressed and I thought that was really great. Thank you Bob's automotive!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything seems ok with the repair. I'll know for sure in a few days. The service staff was courteous and respectful. I think it was a good experience. The drop off was very easy.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good & friendly service. Thanks again
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Awesome place to get your repair done in a timely manner!
Mohammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2015
I dot lack serve
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Quick and efficient
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Bob's garage did an outstanding job on my car, it was completed way before a head of schedule I will definitely take my future repairs there thanks Bob..
Bruno R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Great service
Lorenzo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
New to the area and Bob's came through with Great service... Bob's will continue servicing my personal and company's vehicles... Superintendent CSX Transportation
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Paul Jr is awesome he has so much integrity professionalism about himself that Bob's automotive has a customer for life from me so much
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I am more then willing to trust you guys with my truck. . .
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone is very pol i te and friendly and mo d t helpful.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and with the prompt and curtious service that I have received . If I ever need work done to my vehicle I will be calling "Bobs Auto Repair".
Nashua T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I always go to Bob's automotive for all of my cars needs. I always receive excellent customer service and they are very thorough with repairs. John is great and he always goes the extra mile to make sure that my needs are met!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I will recommend you to others
Lynnae T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great work! Short wait! Great professionalism and communication!
Jazmine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
I was very unsatisfied when I was finally able to pick my car up to find that my horn was not hooked up and that people had went in certain compartments of my car and took thinG's they had no business or right taking. I will be making a complaint.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Very pleased with all the work done at Bob's week after week been a customer for 20 years
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
Why do we/i donnot get a itemized bill, or what was repaired
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I was impressed with my mechanic and thought that he took every measure to find the problem and fix it I plan on being a customer for life!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Excellent and friendly customer service! I will recommend this shop to everyone!! :)
Towanda E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/22/2014
PLEASE CALL ME I NEED MY RECEIPT FOR THE PART N REPAIR...THNKS
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
Not only was I satisfied with the quality of work done to my car, but I especially appreciated the ongoing communication throughout the process and having Enterprise rental onsite. The entire experience was positive!
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
I will never trust another shop. Bobs is great from the front desk to back on the road. Ive been more than pleased every single time Ive used their services.
Robert P..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
My only disappointment was that my magnets were removed from the back of my truck and thrown away. Although 2 of the three were found, and I must say the exemplary customer service from the young lady at the front desk ( who on her own went to the Autism awareness website) ordered me a new magnet for my truck. I have previously and will continue to recommend Bobs Automotive when anyone I know is in need of body work to their vehicle. Thanks again !
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
The car looks like new. Very nice job.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Always a pleasant experience!
Amrestore Inc.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Yes I was completely satisfied with your workmanship,customer relations and price. Great job! We will be back. Ed Wingender @ AmRestore
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Team had excellent communication and completed repairs quickly.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Everyone was very professional and attentive. I appreciated the fact that the staff kept me informed about the progress and time line of the repairs. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2014
The service that I received was satisfactory
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/3/2014
The results look nice, this part I am satisfied with. I am unsatisfied with the lack of communication and the extended time that it took to fix the issue and get my car back to me.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2014
Side view mirrors are not working. The alarm and the passenger side front door lock is stuck.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2014
The glass from the broken window was not cleaned up in the trunk. The completion date was changed twice too which was disappointing since we are a one car family.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Repair was completed in timely manner. I received updates on repair via text and vehicle was completed before the promised date.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
I really appreciated that the gentlemen looked into dash board lights that were on and could tell me why without me having to bring it back and pay more money. Times are tough right now and its very very helpful and much appreciated. Also sarah was very bubbly and nice!
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Great job! Thanks
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Work was done quickly and satisfactorily. Will recommend to others.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Car smelled a little smokey - only complaint. Everything else was done very well. People were great, timing of repairs exceeded our expectations and work was done in an excellent way.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Friendly employees. Great work!!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Had a great experience with Bobs. They did an amazing job in getting my car back to how it was before the accident.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Great place! Honest and fair. Will definetly recommend to others!
Olufemi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Completely satisfied. Especially appreciated the communication throughout the process.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
First and most important, the repairs were completed in a timely fashion and were well done. I also appreciated the text message updates that kept me informed of the progress. When I picked my car up, I didn't feel like I was at an automotive repair shop at all. The office was very clean and bright. Everybody I dealt with was friendly, patient with my questions and seemed genuinely happy to help as much as they could.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
I was informed by John as to what the repairs were n there were no surprises (additional repairs) when it was time to pick up my car.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Nice work.Very friendly easy to deal with people.i would go back and recommend them to anyone.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2014
Great job. No complaints. Thanks Paul Jr
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
I will always come to you for car repair always. Thank you so much for taking care of my car she looks good inside and out.
David Francis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Just took it home tonight, it looks great. Never thought it would look like it did before! Great job! Dave
Minilla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
Excellent customer service! Loved the updates via text message. And the representative, Scott, was very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Bob's did a very. Nice fast job on our car. Thank you for everything
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
You guys did a great and fast service! Thank you so much have a happy and safe holiday
Moranda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
I had the best experience with bobs. Everyone was very helpful and explained everything. I will go back for anything big or small . Very well do guys
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
The work done was wonderful. Nice, knowledgeable service people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications