Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you
Cenovio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with their service, the car looks fantastic, Mr. Micheal and his staff were very professional. I will recommend Service King. Thank you!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was given an overview of how the process worked, key contacts for each party providing services and time frame to resolve the repair. I was kept informed of each step of the process.
Jazzmun M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone who worked there, from the front desk to the guys working on the cars, was amazing to me! Great customer service!!! I just loved Yaser!! He was patient and very helpful!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were quick efficient kept in touch welcoming my car looked amazing what a fantastic job if I had to judge from 1to 10 I would give them a 12
Tanesha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was helpful and worked quickly.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was excellent, they have great service and positive attitudes. They communicate very well as far as the status of my vehicle and kept me in the loop every step of the way
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you
Rochquel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I greatly appreciate the teamwork shown and their efficiency. Everyone was caring ,kind and professional which made me feel I was definitely in good hands. The work done was beyond my expectations. I loved them all Nick Yasser and Walter and the receptionist!!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yassar kept me informed the whole time. He is very professional and caring.
Yogesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was fantastic service by Mike Berry and entire staff at Service King Westpark. Mike kept me informed and every day updated on the progress of my car. They have my car ready before the promised time. They have done super job in fixing my car and paint makes my car brand new. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends. Thanks.
Keyonna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything came out perfect, I appreciate adrian and yusef really helping me and putting my car back to normal. Excellent customer service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
They were professional and polite and made the whole process smooth and stress free.
Damir C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My service advisor was beyond great!! What a service !! Thank you !
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King is awesome! I will refer all my friends there! Thank you! I cannot sing their praises any higher! 5Stars from me!
Dusty J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very fast and communication was great . These guys were very cooperative with me as they repaired my car. From the front desk to the person who handle my repair Great service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Mike and the front desk assistant were excellent in explaining the process and services. Mike went above and beyond by staying beyond work hours when Enterprise did NOT pick us up and I had to wait for my husband to get his car. They were all very courteous at Service King.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service. Professional and timely. They made it all so easy for me.
Tangenekia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great Service!!??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications