Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Service King technical staff Val kept me up to date on car status repairs.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Great Service
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Very efficient team , professional and fixed my car in no time! Thank you! Sincerely, Victoria S
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Alex was great! He exceeded my expectations by keeping me up to date with every step and I applaud Service King for actually finishing the repairs in such a short amount of time.
Blessing E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
I was completely satisfied with the repaired service.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
Rep and supervisor took care of me and my vehicle
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Great job!!
Shantia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
I just want to give a special thanks to Val for keeping me updated with everything through the whole process
Loyce H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Val and Adrian was fantastic and very kind and knowledgeable , Val kept in touch with me as they we making progress ever other day, great job
Eamon A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Great Service
Maribel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Great customer service. Representatives answered our questions and put us at ease by explaining the process.
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/1/2019
The service king location on: 13525 Alief Clodine Rd Houston, TX 77082 , is a terrible place. They are keeping your car for longer than expected just to make more money off the insurance. I had taken my car in on April 18, and the estimated repair time was April 23. After receiving text messages that the car was 74% completed on April 23, the service king location said they were on target to meet the April 23 completion date. It wasn’t until APRIL 30, when I finally had to go to the location myself, and the car was still NOT COMPLETE. The text messages have just been constantly pushing back the completion date. Once I arrive to the service king location on April 30, the female representative told me “ Your car is in QA, we are waiting for parts.” I need someone to explain to me how a car that was at 74% completion rate on the 23, and then takes an additional WEEK for “parts”. NONE of the text messages sent explained anything. And this location could not provide any real details. I don’t understand why I had to go to this location to ASK where my car was. The entire staff is very poorly trained in communication with customers. I am disappointed in this location because I am sure they are apart of an insurance fraud scheme where they keep your car for as long as possible. Once the female representative found my agent-Val, she continued to be extremely rude by rolling her eyes. Val said that my car was actually complete. And then I asked the female representative why she even bothered to tell me they were waiting in parts. Then she YELLED back at me saying she never told me that. By the time Val and the geico agent walked me out to my car to show me it was complete, my poor car had looked like it had been left out for days. It must’ve meant that this car had been COMPLETED FOR DAYS because there was bird poop and dirt on the car. I am very upset with the entire staff at this location for not being transparent throughout this entire process.
Hellenn M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Very helpful got my car fast i would recommend them
Cedric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
Thank you for quickly restoring and repairing my vehicle! And even going the extra mile to help with a malfunction that was going on with the trunk of my truck which had nothing to do with the major repairs! A true example of extraordinary customer service!
Joslynn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
This is my second time dealing with this specific location. I’m ALWAYS satisfied! Alex was WONDERFUL! He was very informative and kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. Most def a good team ????
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Excellent
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
I loved the text updates I had no worries because of that. Val was great!!
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Excellent service. Val was great handling my vehicle.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/12/2019
The car stopped working 2 hours after picking it up from service king and didn't get it back on date promised
Delia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Quick and good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications