Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawerence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
good timely communication through automated text. good customer service with breakdown on problems. removed black marks and cleaned vehicle after the service was done
Anthony U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very professional and friendly with great customer service. Updates you frequently on the status of your car, repairs completed as projected.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Mike was excellent to work with, along with everyone at the Westpark Branch.
Bridget E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you so much Servuce King.My car looks great!
Ruban E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The controls on the driver side door were broken at the body shop and the car was filthy. How difficult is it to have someone check the vehicle before it is handed to the customer?
Cedric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I really appreciated the consistent updates on the progress of my vehicle repair. I felt confident that your employees were doing a great job. I am very pleased with the service I received.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Top notch customer service can be hard to find these days, but I can honestly say I was blown away by the phenomenal customer service I was given at Service King! From my first phone call to schedule my appointment to walking out with the keys to my fixed vehicle. Mike is an outstanding representative at Service King and I believe an asset to the company.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Every step was in a rush body work was horrible the first time had to take it in a second time
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Service king did a very good job with my car that did everything they could to have my car looking good I am satisfied with there service
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you guys so much.. I am very happy, and please with the service I received on my car. Not to mention the great customer service. I would recommend service king to anyone. Thanks, you guys are amazing...
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Amazing customer service, thanks to Veronica and Mike for all their help and making the process go smoothly. ????
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful Best experience I’ve ever had I would go back for sure Liz Crowley
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Thermon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They kept me updated on all the repairs and the status of them
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Veronica was great! Very helpful and friendly. Gave great customer service!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is my second experience with u guys and I definitely love it, in case I need a third one it's definitely with you guys
Tippawan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good service.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like the constant updates via text and phone
Amparo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service! Veronica is very kind. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications