Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Good job
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Easy process. Great service.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciate the time efficiency
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Mike and other staff exceeded expectations; glad learn about SK!
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Amazing work!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Walter kept in touch with me updating the progress on my car repairs. He was very courteous and professional. That is truly appreciated in a society where rudeness and a "cattle-like" atmosphere is the norm.
Tyanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My advisor was very good.
Sophia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you
Cenovio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with their service, the car looks fantastic, Mr. Micheal and his staff were very professional. I will recommend Service King. Thank you!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was given an overview of how the process worked, key contacts for each party providing services and time frame to resolve the repair. I was kept informed of each step of the process.
Jazzmun M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone who worked there, from the front desk to the guys working on the cars, was amazing to me! Great customer service!!! I just loved Yaser!! He was patient and very helpful!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were quick efficient kept in touch welcoming my car looked amazing what a fantastic job if I had to judge from 1to 10 I would give them a 12
Tanesha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was helpful and worked quickly.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was excellent, they have great service and positive attitudes. They communicate very well as far as the status of my vehicle and kept me in the loop every step of the way
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you
Rochquel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I greatly appreciate the teamwork shown and their efficiency. Everyone was caring ,kind and professional which made me feel I was definitely in good hands. The work done was beyond my expectations. I loved them all Nick Yasser and Walter and the receptionist!!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yassar kept me informed the whole time. He is very professional and caring.
Yogesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was fantastic service by Mike Berry and entire staff at Service King Westpark. Mike kept me informed and every day updated on the progress of my car. They have my car ready before the promised time. They have done super job in fixing my car and paint makes my car brand new. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends. Thanks.
Keyonna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything came out perfect, I appreciate adrian and yusef really helping me and putting my car back to normal. Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications