Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Happy I made the decision to come to service king for my car repair
Dolka V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very satisfied with the service
Jarome M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great and friendly service!!!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you all so much the team was very communicative, polite, and professional. Helped even more that I recurved my car a week early in beautiful condition.
Md H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Awesome job. Very happy. Thank you
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was very satisfied with the service I received. The staff was very professional and kept me updated in every step of the way. I will recommend service King to everyone.
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Your team did a great job! I really appreciated your texts updating me on the status of the repair Yes, I will recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repair on their auto. Thank you for your great work and customer service. Clifford G
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Although they didn’t repair my vehicle they were prepared to fix it. I elected not to have my car repaired. But the people there were courteous and professional
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Mr. Ronald Bernal was outstanding. He did everything and more than he Promised. He kept me updated. Was I surprised when I arrived he Had my car out front ready for me. Then beautiful Heather came out With my papers. I love Service King. Very professional And excellent work. Enterprise gentleman very professional Too. Thanks Pat McFarland 10 stars SK,
Zulema B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I loved the services I received messages every day in till mi car is ready I’m so happy with your service thanks
Vanson H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great jobs
Olusoga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks for your service. God bless
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I recieved excellent service.
Syed M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Repair was done great everything was excellent
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Wheel allignment
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Professional kind responsive would use them sgain
Lubomir M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
So far it looks like the team did a good job in repairing damage caused by a minor collision on my vehicle. I would recommend better estimation of the time needed (was off by 3 days) and perhaps better QA when the car is handed back to the customer (I found one - cosmetic only - detail not having been taken care of). Overall 5 stars, though.
Ngoc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer service
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
The inside of vehicle need to cleaned floor mats paper covers etc.dorty

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications