Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
John the person that service my vehicle displayed well-oriented professional knowledge. Very good customer service skills, kept me informed the status of my auto, I was very pleased with service I received. Thanks Rosie B
Marva F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Lupe was wonderful. He even installed my Grandsons carseat(twice) drove me to the car rental office and kept me posted about the repair prgress. The car rental agency.Hertz would not allow me to reserve a car and refused to provide initial pick up without a reservation. I will never use Hertz, again.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fast friendly and complete satisfaction.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Service King would be the only place will ever take my car. Even though I hope I never have to bring it there again from an accident. I also will recommend Service Kimg!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The service was very thorough.
Wilma R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car is not completely fixed. They kept saying the car eased ready them pushing the dates back to pick it up. Then they had me come thi pick the car up and when I drop my husband off to pick up they car, I get a call from gon saying they made a mistake the car not ready so I had to go back and pick my husband up and lose an hour of work and pay. Then they say my car ready, I complain about losing the hour of pay and the guy say he will call me back about taking money off my deductible and never does. I pick my car up yesterday and the car not fixed. They don't have my key fob. My car was stolen they didn't change the locks so now my car can be stolen again. This service was and is horrible. I am very dissatisfied and will complain to the better business bureau.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I had a great experience with Service King from the front desk to the repair.
Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
John did a Fabulous job and Veronica was extremely helpful & courteous!!
Jade B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
john was great!!!! he kept in contact through the whole process and explained everything to me throughly
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I would like to say I was very satisfied with the quick response and also the repairs everything was done way before expected and the service was very friendly thank you
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am very impressed with communication systems that are being utilized. Keep up the good work. Lupe kept us updated every step of the way.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very satisifeied. My car looks Great & The Staff was very friendly.. ?
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Communication throughout the process was fantastic. And staff at all levels bent over backwards to assure I was satisfied. I will definitely recommend you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service from all the people at the South Holland the workmanship was great and completed on time. Would highly recommend Service King again
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I'm very pleased with the results, great job,I really appreciate the work that was done on my vehicle. Keep up the great work, & I will be more than happy to let others know about your wonderful
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good job quick repair and it looks good as new! Thanks
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great job I’m satisfied
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really appreciated the updates via texts. I've never had a company update me as frequently. In the past, I would have to call a repair shop and wait on hold just to be told that my contact person was out of the office and will call me later. The updates via texts eliminates the need for working clients to waste time on the phone. Everyone in the office was polite and professional. I will definitely return if I ever need more repairs. I will also recommend this shop to friends and family.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I did notice after I left an issue with the wiper and I called when o got home. They told me to come at my convenience and they would take care of it. They are all polite and customer service is AAA+++. If I ever need that type of service again which I hope I do not, I will go back to them. My Jeep looks beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications