Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everything was great love the work done on my car
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks job well done!
Alphonso B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I just wanted to thank you all for the wonderful service that I received and the sence of humor.I would definitely recommend service king.thank you
Tyesha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I give them a 10! Great work and done in a timely matter! The staff is awesome as well!
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job and in record time. Thanks
Terita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
very informative and friendly
Williejune C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I Love the way the people made me feel relax and trust what they was about to do to help me with my car and I see why because when I went pick up the car I was over joy with looking at the car and the same good treatment I receive from this business. Thank you Mr Campbell
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Expert Customer Service skills
Ellene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
What a great experience! Service King is awesome. Everyone is in tune to the client. Loved the progress reports. Excellent service and very satisfied with the service and repairs. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you so very much!
Caprice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Service king was amazing. They were very nice and kept me updated about my car and was sooooooooo great at customer service! I love service king
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I would like to thank the service king team for a job well done!!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was very nice, especially the receptionist Vickie, i believe her name was, I had a very bad experience with the car rental place down the street and she took her time to comfort me and make sure I was ok
Marva F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I especially liked the daily updates. Also, Miles,at your South Holland location helped disengage and reinstall my Grandson's car seat. The car rental agency staff (Hertz) pretended not to know how to do it. The body work promised was performed to my satisfaction.
Sade T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My experience was great. The staff was nice and took their time to explain everything. Service King did a awesome repair job on my truck. Thanks again John and Service King staff.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I’m delighted my insurance company (Allstate) recommended Service King to repair my car. Thank you!!
Deirdra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I found an additional scratch and Mr.John was righton the spot! He looked at it and took care of it with no problem. Thank you, Mr.John!
Patsy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Caring,Thoughtful,Friendly, Quick with the repairs of my car. South Holland Service King staff was overall Awesome!!
Chester Mae.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Very well pleased. Job well done. Very courteous personnel. Would highly recommend
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service is rated 10+ , 10 being the highest. Thank you very much.
Odias S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I like how they keep you updated on the process of your vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications