Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I will like to thank Service King for expert detailed work. The service was top notch along with repairs.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
So far I’m completely satisfied just keep up the good work Thank You
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Efficient and quick
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I want to do the survey I got the text about but didn’t get it
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The team did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle. They kept me in the Loop the entire time. They gave me a Target date for completion, but finished ahead of target date . Team was very polite and courageous !
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great experience
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great Job!!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was professional and greatly helpful during this stressful time to repair my car after my accident.
Johnnie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everything seems on order. Much more than I expected. Great job! I am very satisfied. Thank you. JLO
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Veronica and Miles was wonderful, great customer service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car look new
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I truly appreciate all the work to restore my car, words alone cannot express my happiness. Thanks
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service King has done an excellent job!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent Work and Service.Job Well Done.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good work
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everything was great love the work done on my car
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks job well done!
Alphonso B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I just wanted to thank you all for the wonderful service that I received and the sence of humor.I would definitely recommend service king.thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications