Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/10/2017
As a costumer,,, I look for integrity !!!!! That’s what I didn’t see in the Job....
Brittny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
When you have been involved in a wreck, patience and customer service is key to relieve anxiety. Service King was nothing short of amazing! From the super friendly staff upon entry (Veronica), to the constant text updates every step of the way and availability to answer questions upon pickup (Veronica and Abel)... I was very pleased! My truck looks great! And the wash and detail made me smile harder! I will recommend to whomever is seeking service! Thank you so much for making this transition easy!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They went beyond my expectation with the extra work that was done Good people skills from the front desk till they showed me my car completed I will recommend your services Thank you Dan
Bridgett B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was very grateful that everyone was so helpful and that they were able to repair my car so quickly
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Nice people
Antonio W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Fast friendly service, adjustor was great and receptionist was friendly. Car looks great and I'm very happy with the repair.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
My vehicle looks as good as it did when I purchased it brand new off the showroom floor. The team at Service King worked really hard to communicate with the claims representative and ensure that all the damage done to my car was covered. They also communicated well with me re the status of my car. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very friendly staff the gentlemen or gentleman the lady at the front counter kept me informed I love the constant text messages great job service King
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Wonderful people, wonderful service! Thank you
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great staff job well done!!
Virgil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
No I'm not satisfied the work is not complete the car need my mouth motor mount replace
Laurencio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done. Very good communication, constantly gives updates on progress of work. Thanks.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I had good service finish before time I will refer king service to all my friends. I will come back A1 service keep up the good work
Rocio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Since the moment I called State Farm to the moment of completion from service king nothing but complete customer satisfaction. I was actually called by service king within a few hours. Appt setup to my convenience. Everything came with ease including my rental with enterprise. I was greeted kindly by receptionist on a busy Monday morning. I have great things to say about John who explained all thoroughly and Victor. I was greeted by Victor and always kept informed. I expected 100% and received 200% satisfaction. My traverse clean on the inside was a super nice bonus!!! Thank you!!!!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done professional and courteous you were recommended by my insurance company , but you were also highly recommended by a co worker and I shall pass it on.GREAT JOB SERVICE KING andJOHN and well as VERONICA.
Queen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
He was amazing !!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks to Johnny at South holland branch
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
My car in 13 days to finish. I liked it that Service King had paid for my full coverage. Because the car was was not done on time one time. They did a great job on a car look brand new like nothing ever happened they did a real good job on the paint outstanding. If something ever happened to my car again I will come back to Service King. Thank you.
Lynne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everyone at the South Holland Service King was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. They answered every question I had and explained the entire process of repairing my car. They continually kept me updated as to the progress of the repair. The pait job was perfect! They made the whole process very easy.
Golda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Service was excellent customer service agent was terrific very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications