Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Good job
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service.
Tishika T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Appreciate the great customer service.
Mattie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Very personal & efficient
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Very good
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very good work
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service with good customer service.. thank you
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
so far I believe that they did a wonderful job waiting for sun to come out so I can check out the work .give me a couple hours and I will let you know thanks
Pearline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They worked in a timely manner always keeping me in touch with the progress of the repairs.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
John and the team were great. They made the process as easy as possible. Great customer service
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
From the front desk to the staff the service and appreciation level I have from them is through the roof.
Florene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
So far, so good! Have not had a chance to drive my car much since picking it up on Wednesday. I will be better able to rate the job after driving my car a few more days - as of now, no complaints!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Car looked great
Bernice P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Repaired sooner than promised. Courteous professional service.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Yes, my car looks brand new again. Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
The people here is great and very professional..Thank you to the Service king Team in South Holland,ll
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Service was very good and the staff was friendly
Quanita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
My Car looks Great.Thank you
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
John the person that service my vehicle displayed well-oriented professional knowledge. Very good customer service skills, kept me informed the status of my auto, I was very pleased with service I received. Thanks Rosie B
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The work was done quickly and it looks great .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications