Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayuba A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I give it a 10 for the service.
Medina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very good service
Allavar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Excellent service
Aubrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everything was great
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Service King provided me with great service. They even finished my vehicle a week ahead of schedule. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! Enterprise was waiting for me when I arrived to take me to my rental car. Once my vehicle was ready all I had to do was drop the rental car off and service king handled the rest! Every there was nice and friendly. I’ll definitely take my vehicles back to service king!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very satisfied with the service I received
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
John Dawkins as well as Service King were extremely professional, courteous and dependable. Work was excellent and completed in a timely manner.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The staff at service king were very friendly and professional and the repair was beautifully done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was very appreciative that my car was ready before the schedule date and was done with love my car was perfect very satisfied will definitely use service king again and will recommend them to everyone
Nakita O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
My bumper looks brand new thanks. The process started off a bit confusing but my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.
Benecia/ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
My car is making a noise it was not making before near where the damage was.
Lolan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Francisco Sanchez was very thorough, competent, detailed, and personable. Veronica was very helpful and positive.
Gwendolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very nice and friendly staff.
Otis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I think you have a great company that do great work. Thank you !!!!!!
Naneisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
The Guy Was Nice and Very Helpful
Dalvyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great customer service!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you for the quick turn around and also the great work that was done to my car
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My car looks exactly the way it did when I bought it. Thank you all so much! I really appreciate all your hard work and your help!!!
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everything and everyone was wonderful. Thank you so much
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Customer service was awesome . Lupe was exceptional . Repair work was excellent despite a a couple of small flaws I had to point out but service got right on it , and apologized . Apology accepted !! Thank you Service King I will recommend you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications