Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hamza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great and quick service.Best customer service.
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
it looks like it never happened. Your front office people were knowledgeable and polite, and obviously your body work techs are the best. I really appreciate the attention to the details, like the alignment and fixing the rim. Thank-you for making this night-mare a little less stressful best regards Rhonda N
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Fast and smooth with great results.
Arunkumar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I would rate it 10 as the service was very prompt even though i dropped in earlier than my scheduled appointment.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
There is just this jarring on the driver door when I close it or driving on eneven street. It might be that side mirror is not completely tight
Nancee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car was cleaner then when I dropped it off. I appreciate the clean car. Thank you for all of your work.
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
The work was not complete - the repair facility missed area needing repair
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciate the thorough communication and punctual notification through the repair process. The team that I worked with were very pleasant and helpful throughout.
Yong Hong.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I like the daily status update and the job is done on time. Thanks. Yonghong
Artikrishan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was really friendly and helpful here. It made the experience really smooth and convenient for me.
Biao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ok
Saugata G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
****.the bumper was changed, but the bottom lining of the bumper came loose because the plastic plugs used to secure it,was not tight enough. The right side was OK, but not the left side. 2. Because of the jolt,the cd in the cd plyer,flung out and got stuck inside. The technician thought it was a impossible thing to happen. So it was not repaired. 3. They replaced the rear bumper good. Thanks.
Renato M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
nice work!
Jose Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The car was repaired very well and even detailed. It looked brand new
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Amazing team! Love it that your open so early and everythibg is done on site. The communication by email I love it! Will I return back? Most definitely! Thank you, Lupe Rubio
Annamma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent Service. Thank you!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
First time here. Very professional and my car was repaired very fast
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Well done, team! Everything looks great!
Jitesh B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great work and very professtional. Whole process was very smooth. Thank you.
Pandiarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome job
Ritu G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks!! I really liked the customer service . Everybody was so helpful . They finished the job same day . Thanks for pickup and dropped us . We really appreciate!!
Bin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/21/2017
It was delayed a couple times, on the day I was supposed to pick up the car, I got no text message update so I went ahead returned my rental andvgot to the shop, and the car was not ready. The person at the counter was very helpful, he asked tto put on a spare tire so I could drive away that evening and came back the next to swap it eith the new tire. Delay happens, if I could get alerted ahead, it would be mch better, other than that, I am satisfied with the work.
Eleanor A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
We were told that our car was ready on Friday February 3rd so my husband drives from San Leandro early in the morning to beat the traffic. When they bring the car out the windshield was not replaced. The guy at the front asks my husband if it was a part of the claim? If it wasn't why would we have expected it to be fixed. The guy then looks at the paperwork and see's that the windshield was a part of the claim. He never acknowledged that it was an obvious error my husband then takes the rental keys back and asks him to please fix our car. The guy never said a word, no apology nothing. My husband took time off from work to do this. Now I get another call Friday afternoon to tell us our car is ready and we agreed to pick it up on Saturday. Here we are back for round 2, a few.scratches on the window frame were not fixed, the door on the drivers side is not aligned and driver side mirror was not fully replaced. We talked to the guy there and his name escapes me but he said he'd report it to the manager and fix the issues by Monday. He started to try and dismiss our concerns like what he was looking at were minor issues but he at least apologized, an apology goes a long way. All that being said we lease our car and it's extremely important to us that it's in a condition that's like new. Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Look like new. Well done! Thanks!
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did a great job fixing my rear bumper. Highly satisfied. I had a minor concern about the first repair but I was able to talk to them and they listened to my concern so they did something about it.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Best experience, everything thing went perfectly. Repairs done before they were expected to be and the car looks brand new.
Shriknat D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
The repairs look good, but it took an extra ordinarily long time for it?! About a month when I I expected it to be a couple of weeks max. Thanks!
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Although the small chip left on the hood was probably not from the collision, it seemed to be reasonable to touch-up before applying the clear coat.
Karena R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for all the hard work. I know that it was a big job, and I am happy that everything from the vehicle being repaired has worked out.
Ming Yao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I mean you do a good job and nice to customer when our friend Need repair car or any fix we will let them known you company Is number **** Thanks Ming Yao C
Rajendra Prabhu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The experience was phenomenal. You guys are awesome!
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
The cover of my turning back light felt as soon as I got home, seems like they are loose including the bumper white cover
Sita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You did a good job yo response my repair Very good job , repair fast and well done ? Thank you for gave me a rental car and wash my car too Sita
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications