Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gurpreep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car does not even look like it had ever been damaged at all. You guys made it look good as new. Thank you.
Yash P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly staffs and very fast
Luanne P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jordan, Caliya and the entire staff were very helpful the entire step of the way. They went above and beyond. I’m thrilled with the service I received. I live in Oakland and will continue business with your location with all future needs. You will be recommended to everyone I no. You made it so easy for me and I will tell the world. Thank you again
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was as good as new or better
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Interesting to pick up my truck and it was not clean. It’s the little details like this that disappoint the whole experience. I had just come back from a trip and the front in was dirty. When I picked it up the windshield was very dirty.
Rajeev S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good job!
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was very organized and I was in and out smoothly and quickly. I really appreciate that.
Kit C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is a very positive experience. Thank you for excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
TPS was not reset. Front right seat has dust It was clean when the car arrived for repairs
Marison G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service was great/
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Didn't repair the dash glove box.
Lito G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
Ananda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They delivered by the time they promised sent daily updates. As it appears workmanship is well done, I hope inside also good. Thanks for the job well done.
Khin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Quick and fast with the repair. They did good work.
Rani F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for making everything clear and easy.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service. There was some areas of concern when I picked up my truck but it was handled proffecially and repairs were performed to my expectations . The entire team is very friendly and wants you to go home happy. I also like that repairs are lifetime warranty as long as I own my vehicle. Thank you Fremont Collision Center Salvador G
Chloe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
They were fast and the paint matched very well considering the age of the car
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent!!!
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My HOV decal stickers were removed without my permission and when I picked my card I found out about it. If I had knew it in advance I could have ordered new ones or even delayed my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications