Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job on my car...work is excellent. Even my co-worker commented on how my car looked “brand new”....thank you again!
Rama T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job overall and quick service! I like the timely updates on my phone.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Right Side blinker bulb broken when car was return. Did no one check after installation was done? It was of time and I have bring car back in for them replaced bulb
Li F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
****. Delayed the schedule for completion the vehicle. 2. Lack of communication. 3. Never return the phone calls. Those are my concerns. Fernando Alvarado is a professional manager. I give to him 5 stars.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
To whom it may concern, I was very satisfied with the over all work that was done in my car. Also, the staff was very professional and to the point. I really recomend Fremont Collision. Thank You!
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I will surely recommend fremont collisiin
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Kept me updated thru the whole process good job repairing vehicle, everything came out great.
Yichun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/2/2019
The staff was nice and the repair of my car is so far so good. But it took more than double the amount of time committed to repair my car. it was estimated to be done by around 30 days but ended up with around 80 days. it was nice that rental was covered for the overdue period but still it was very inconvenient, including getting rental cars, using unfamiliar car, also not knowing exactly when my car would be ready.
Gurpreep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car does not even look like it had ever been damaged at all. You guys made it look good as new. Thank you.
Yash P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly staffs and very fast
Luanne P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jordan, Caliya and the entire staff were very helpful the entire step of the way. They went above and beyond. I’m thrilled with the service I received. I live in Oakland and will continue business with your location with all future needs. You will be recommended to everyone I no. You made it so easy for me and I will tell the world. Thank you again
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was as good as new or better
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Interesting to pick up my truck and it was not clean. It’s the little details like this that disappoint the whole experience. I had just come back from a trip and the front in was dirty. When I picked it up the windshield was very dirty.
Rajeev S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good job!
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was very organized and I was in and out smoothly and quickly. I really appreciate that.
Kit C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is a very positive experience. Thank you for excellent customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
TPS was not reset. Front right seat has dust It was clean when the car arrived for repairs
Marison G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The service was great/
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Didn't repair the dash glove box.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications