Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salman Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They keep me informed about the repairs which was good
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
There were several delays in the repair. The first completion date was 3/20/2018, which changed to 3/23/2018, which changed to 3/24/2018, and finally 3/26/2018. When I arrived to pick up the car I was told that there was a mistake and the car wasn't ready, and that it would be at least an hour before it was ready. I waited in the office. The front bumper was replaced, but it is not correctly aligned with the hood. If we need service in the future we will not use Fremont Collision Center.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I did some research prior to choosing Fremont Collision Center. There were a few **** star reviews where some customers were not happy with the job that was done to thier vehicle. I am not one of those reviews. When I walked in at 0745am on a Tuesday morning, I was surprised to see that the adjusters, the rental agent, and Geico agent were all available to start the repair process. While the adjuster was busy with another client, the receptionist was able to get me started with the necessary paperwork. As she began to go over the necessary documents, I quietly observed the area for organization and cleanliness. While the customer area was clean of any debris or mess, the receptionist desk was very disorganized with client folders and paperwork spread across it's surface. Miscellaneous car body parts were visible that had no storage location. The receptionist was very polite and helpful. She then sent me over to the rental car agent. The rental car agent is not on site at the collision center all the time. But, he was nice took all of my information, and he walked me through inspecting the rental vehicle. That process was done in 15 minutes. When the adjuster was available, he walked me through the process of inspecting the damage. He also explained what are the next steps in the repair process, and made sure the contact info was readily available for both himself and the shop. As repairs were underway, Geico and the shop sent me daily updates on my vehicle status. I had to view the updates on the Geico website but it was well informed on the progress. The shop did have a delay in the repair progress because they tried to use an aftermarket parts to replace the damage part. The aftermarket bumper did not fit well to the vehicle so they had to go to the Mazda factory to get one expedited. I know they were trying to save a few bucks by using aftermarket parts, but they should have the customer choose which part to use. I was informed of this issue so they gave me a new completion date, and also extended my rental car service. When I picked up my vehicle it was washed, vacuumed, and cleaned at my convenience. Half a star ding for office presentation and half a star ding for trying to use aftermarket parts. ???? https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10xxx-****-xxxx7129&id=525322128
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Work was on time, repair job was followed to the letter as outlined by my insurance auto damage adjuster, front desk is awesome especially Libby and your office is clean and orderly. You are a 5 star facility.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I would like to thank Libby. She is a shinning star is your company. Very professional and expresses her concern in a very professional manner. The gentleman in GEICO an Enterprise were very professional and made the experience a pleasure rather than a chore.. the car looks great and was completed in a very timely manner. It will be my pleasure to recommend your services to anyone I meet that may need them. To that end I will be returning in the near future to have my roof repaired and painted. Thanks again.
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent job.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Libby was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Helpful staff, nice facility, and the work was completed on time and the results were great
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Fast. Easy. Great customer service.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job with the updates. It made the process way better.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The entire team was great and I would highly recommend them.
Apeksha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very quick and cooperative! Thank you all !
Lucia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Other than my appt was at 715am and got seen at 730, everythng was wonderful, good customer service, professional and got my bumper fixed like brand new... thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was hella smooth. No issues.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
every person i dealt with was great.
Saratbabu G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
When they paint the bumper it is clearly showing color difference...I don't think so it is a good idea to go to this center.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was very happy with the work on my 2001 BMW. Because it was an older car, the car looked better than before the accident. I really appreciated the quality work.
Devendra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great Job. Very professional team
Sivakumar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
job well done, thanks guys.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was very pleased with the service at this shop, the updates were great I knew what was going on with my car at all times. I was really surprised that my car was ready for pick up earlier than expected. The whole staff was very helpul, I would definitely recommend family and friends to this shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications