Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaspal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am very pleased with everything a job well done all the way around thanks everyone. Richard
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone I encountered was very professional and I was very sattisfied with the work performed, the updates and the entire process.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Sincere and dedicated customer service. Keep up the good job.
Sivasubramanian I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My repair service was very smooth and the staff is really helpful and explained everything.
Amirdha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks for the excellent customer experience offered to us at your center. Thanks very much and keep up the good work !
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks. for fixing my professionally I. Highly recommended fremont collision. Center. specially the manager and the rest of the group very friendly. Again thanks
Rajan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thanks for fixing our car.
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Gracias por su apoyo y comprensión , hacen ustedes muy buen trabajo! Que tengan un día lleno de bendiciones este día de acción de Gracias!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
From start to end, the staff were welcoming, friendly very professional. The team who helped me provided the highest level of customer service. Thank you Eric, Manny, Libby and P. Singh. My new bumper looks great! My car was cleaned nicely and communication was much appreciated. I will absolutely refer anyone I know to your establishment. I have you 5 stars on yelp too!
Sridhar N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am really happy with your service. I liked regular updates more. It gave me a good idea of what’s happening
Murali G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
I gave my vehicle for replacing with new bumper, the bumper was not installed properly and I was asked to come again for it. I was suppose to get call from fremont collision center to know when to pick up my vehicle but didn't even a a single phone call from them. I had to call every time to find out the status and the person on the phone told me that they will call me to inform about the pick up date and time but never called me.
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
10/10 service from arriving to drop off my car to pick up
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks for being so nice and making this experience easy on me. Thank you
Earnest K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
None
Nikhil V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
I didn't realize at the time of delivery but later noticed that the front bumper is loose. Also saw a loose screw in the right headlight.
Nicklesh M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything about the center was excellent, repair cleaning and going over the fixes are all good Complementary cleaning was a welcome addition, but I did have a very minor cell phone holder cover missing barring which it’s a superlative performance
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I'm Happy with your work and impress how fast you were able to completed. Very well done Thank you so much
Rajinesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great service great people will defiantly recomend their service to any one
Hanock K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The repair done perfectly, appreciate the team for their professional touch and time-to-time updates during the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications