Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You did a great job in repairing my car. You even vacuumed and washed my car. Jocelyn was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate it.
Tao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The car was returned very clean. It is finished ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Nagendra-satyak J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rear passenger side door is not opening
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service is great. Got my car earlier than expected. I always get updates about my car. Nice employees too
Sandeep N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Done good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The car looked impeccable! The service was friendly and informative and they walked me through all the steps and followed up when they said they would. Thank you for making the process so seamless. Susan
Dharmendra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
The repair works done fine and acceptable but car when delivered was not cleaned. The back seat behind driver side has some spot of oily nature, there was glue or sticky residue on the rear quarter panel on driver side and the gas tank cover is all faded as it is was painted over but not finished.
Tushar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Had to make a return visit to fix temperature sensor which was not correctly connected and caused check engine light after picking up the car.
Jayabharath D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
The car was not completely cleaned. There were still chips of broken glass inside the car. I would say it is not completely done.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional! They answered every question and I was completely satisfied. I even got a loaner car. Thank you,
Prashanth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
No response on car status when I called few times about potential reschedule of pickup. Asked for a VM or call back. Nothing happened. On top of it, there were 3 or 4 delays in delivering the vehicle. Initial estimate was 6 days but turned out to be 20 days
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The daily status e-mails were reassuring the first week as to being on schedule for the promised completion date, but otherwise not very informative. For the 2nd week, the estimated completion date was excluded and it was hard to get a completion date as the completion day approached. I was told at noon that my car would be completed by 5:30 on 4/24, then I got a vague e-mail at 2:30 and when I called at 3:00, I was told that now my car would not be done until the next day or possibly the day after. But, the work quality appears outstanding. Harry
Deependra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
no comments
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
Communication on the status of my vehicle was not ideal. I was told everything was going on time, until an hour before I was scheduled to pick up my vehicle I was told it was damaged and had to be repainted. I was told it would be 3 more days. 3 days later I still didn’t hear anything. It was finished yesterday, but no one informed me until I called a whole day later to ask.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything was well coordinated. The repairs were made in a timely manner, and I was well pleased with the results. Thank you
Salman Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They keep me informed about the repairs which was good
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
There were several delays in the repair. The first completion date was 3/20/2018, which changed to 3/23/2018, which changed to 3/24/2018, and finally 3/26/2018. When I arrived to pick up the car I was told that there was a mistake and the car wasn't ready, and that it would be at least an hour before it was ready. I waited in the office. The front bumper was replaced, but it is not correctly aligned with the hood. If we need service in the future we will not use Fremont Collision Center.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I did some research prior to choosing Fremont Collision Center. There were a few **** star reviews where some customers were not happy with the job that was done to thier vehicle. I am not one of those reviews. When I walked in at 0745am on a Tuesday morning, I was surprised to see that the adjusters, the rental agent, and Geico agent were all available to start the repair process. While the adjuster was busy with another client, the receptionist was able to get me started with the necessary paperwork. As she began to go over the necessary documents, I quietly observed the area for organization and cleanliness. While the customer area was clean of any debris or mess, the receptionist desk was very disorganized with client folders and paperwork spread across it's surface. Miscellaneous car body parts were visible that had no storage location. The receptionist was very polite and helpful. She then sent me over to the rental car agent. The rental car agent is not on site at the collision center all the time. But, he was nice took all of my information, and he walked me through inspecting the rental vehicle. That process was done in 15 minutes. When the adjuster was available, he walked me through the process of inspecting the damage. He also explained what are the next steps in the repair process, and made sure the contact info was readily available for both himself and the shop. As repairs were underway, Geico and the shop sent me daily updates on my vehicle status. I had to view the updates on the Geico website but it was well informed on the progress. The shop did have a delay in the repair progress because they tried to use an aftermarket parts to replace the damage part. The aftermarket bumper did not fit well to the vehicle so they had to go to the Mazda factory to get one expedited. I know they were trying to save a few bucks by using aftermarket parts, but they should have the customer choose which part to use. I was informed of this issue so they gave me a new completion date, and also extended my rental car service. When I picked up my vehicle it was washed, vacuumed, and cleaned at my convenience. Half a star ding for office presentation and half a star ding for trying to use aftermarket parts. ???? https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10xxx-****-xxxx7129&id=525322128
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Work was on time, repair job was followed to the letter as outlined by my insurance auto damage adjuster, front desk is awesome especially Libby and your office is clean and orderly. You are a 5 star facility.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I would like to thank Libby. She is a shinning star is your company. Very professional and expresses her concern in a very professional manner. The gentleman in GEICO an Enterprise were very professional and made the experience a pleasure rather than a chore.. the car looks great and was completed in a very timely manner. It will be my pleasure to recommend your services to anyone I meet that may need them. To that end I will be returning in the near future to have my roof repaired and painted. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications