Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalind Jordan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
I picked my keys up earlier in the day. When I returned to pick up car the back up camera was not working so I left it.
Amina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks for delivering the car earlier than the estimated time Job well done Excellent
Santhosh R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The overall experience was very smooth and I really liked the regular updates about the repairs and the level of customer care.
Swathi V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good Customer service... Keeps customers updated on the progress
Abhilash S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The people were very friendly, explained me about all the stuff. Good interaction and loved them.
Choi Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I recommend that one person is responsible for handling from start to end of work/point of contact.
Sridhar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm really stumbled with the service offered by the Fremont collision center!! The way they updated me on the progress of the repair or the way they received me and treated me throughout the process is really appreciable! Though I am the customer of another car insurance company at the moment, I look forward to become a customer of Geico and especially Fremont Collision center and also I will recommend them to my friends.
Jillian Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Always the best service
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fremont Collision Center did everything great. Thank you love your work.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Keep me up to date every step of the way and let me know they were always there for any questions. Scheduled time of repairs was correct so I knew exactly when it would be done. Polite and professional staff who were very accommodating. Would use them again and highly recommend them.
Momtaj B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
None
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate the help the center had gave me . They helped me out a lot and my car was over achieved on what needed to be don .
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
Delay for one week!
Neftali P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guys great I like the way you treat me thank you for fixing my car
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job. Couldn't ask for better service!
Vijeshkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Amazing team that updated me as and when needed and delivered the vehicle well ahead of time. Thanks Vijesh
Myrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you for fixing my car. The rental was NICE! Didn't expect a wash and detail on my car. Thank you! Everybody was nice and explained everything in detail!
Shravan K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent work
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
The repair process was pushed back twice at the very last minute. I received two completion date which were not met on schedule before receiving my car. When I got my car back, there were ignition start up issues. I called the repair center to receive no explanation as to how this happened. THE CAR NEVER HAD IGNITION TROUBLE PRIOR TO THIS BODY REPAIR.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Well done job! Thank you much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications