Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalino N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very professionally done. Initially, the first encounter of an employee and client was very informative. Great work.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
All of you that were involved with my repair of my vehicle were great.I had the best of the best from the very beginning. I will recommend your service shop to everyone I know. Thank you so much for all the great personality you showed and truly cared about getting my vehicle back on the road. Sincerely Nancy S
Srivatsa I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Car was delivered in great condition with nice detailing.
Naresh P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/1/2019
My gps system does not work properly after impact & they never tested that
Taumaoe T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/25/2019
Well, when I pick up my car, the license plate lights was not working and the tow kit connector wasn’t installed back to its place. And found out that there were some job done on my car frame. And I was told by Geico adjuster that the frame wasn’t damaged from the accident. I told the adjuster when he first call me, that I think the frame is damage cause both the bumper and the tow kit is facing down. I was told that the shop guys was asking for more time to work on the frame but they(adjuster) didn’t want it.
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
The actual job took 5 more business days than the original estimated time. The email updates were great.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/21/2019
From the first day the insurance took my car into the shop, they never let me know what was going on with my car. They took at least a month to repair my car and during that whole time no one gave me a call to let me know what was going on. The lady that would answer the call from the shop was not doing her job. She gave me no information and I couldn't hear her on the phone, at the same time she sounded as if she didn't want to be working.
Paulina W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thanks job well done
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I appreciate a job well done! More than happy to recommend your services.
Venkata S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job!
Veronica U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
Their communication was awful and cost me money. You cannot just decide when you want to keep your customers in the loop. The text updates stopped after stating my car would be ready on October 25. I send texts, I called numerous times, and there was little to no response. Uncertainty is not something you want to experience with your car and I will never be doing business with your company again.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very satisfied with the work done, customer service, and ease of the rental car process. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for a job well done!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very prompt. Thank you for cleaning the inside, o
Sonam S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
I wasn’t informed that my car was ready for pick up and I had to call to check on it. The next thing was when I went to get my car back the scrapes on the left back light was still there and also a big crack on the light which wasn’t there when I dropped off my car. I was very disappointed
Don O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/20/2019
Repair was complete and returned car to its original appearance
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service. I appreciate you guys letting my parents drop off and pick up my car and the rental on my behalf.
Ninad P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
I got messages from subaru fremont to pickup the car and I went there only to find you forgot to tell me not to go there cause car is supposed to go back to you. Dont do this to another customer. Customer is god, you know :).
Amandeep C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Awesome and fantastic work
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : ISUZU
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Nice job and satisfied thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications