Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My HOV decal stickers were removed without my permission and when I picked my card I found out about it. If I had knew it in advance I could have ordered new ones or even delayed my repair.
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Good Job
Kai -.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very very good and great service, thanks
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
none great job.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
Receptionist was not clear
Urvish V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
Overall it was a pretty good experience, except towards the end, when i had to call to find out the status of my car!
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very good
Xinli Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Cracked my windshield
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Wonderful staff and service.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/26/2018
Picked up car on time,washed ready to go,how ever there was an item left undone(fog lites wherent reconnected) will return for fix other wise excellent job, will recomed.
Amor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You did a great job in repairing my car. You even vacuumed and washed my car. Jocelyn was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate it.
Tao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The car was returned very clean. It is finished ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Nagendra-satyak J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rear passenger side door is not opening
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service is great. Got my car earlier than expected. I always get updates about my car. Nice employees too
Sandeep N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Done good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The car looked impeccable! The service was friendly and informative and they walked me through all the steps and followed up when they said they would. Thank you for making the process so seamless. Susan
Dharmendra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
The repair works done fine and acceptable but car when delivered was not cleaned. The back seat behind driver side has some spot of oily nature, there was glue or sticky residue on the rear quarter panel on driver side and the gas tank cover is all faded as it is was painted over but not finished.
Tushar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Had to make a return visit to fix temperature sensor which was not correctly connected and caused check engine light after picking up the car.
Jayabharath D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
The car was not completely cleaned. There were still chips of broken glass inside the car. I would say it is not completely done.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional! They answered every question and I was completely satisfied. I even got a loaner car. Thank you,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications