Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I appreciate a job well done! More than happy to recommend your services.
Venkata S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job!
Veronica U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
Their communication was awful and cost me money. You cannot just decide when you want to keep your customers in the loop. The text updates stopped after stating my car would be ready on October 25. I send texts, I called numerous times, and there was little to no response. Uncertainty is not something you want to experience with your car and I will never be doing business with your company again.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very satisfied with the work done, customer service, and ease of the rental car process. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for a job well done!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very prompt. Thank you for cleaning the inside, o
Sonam S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
I wasn’t informed that my car was ready for pick up and I had to call to check on it. The next thing was when I went to get my car back the scrapes on the left back light was still there and also a big crack on the light which wasn’t there when I dropped off my car. I was very disappointed
Don O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/20/2019
Repair was complete and returned car to its original appearance
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service. I appreciate you guys letting my parents drop off and pick up my car and the rental on my behalf.
Ninad P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
I got messages from subaru fremont to pickup the car and I went there only to find you forgot to tell me not to go there cause car is supposed to go back to you. Dont do this to another customer. Customer is god, you know :).
Amandeep C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Awesome and fantastic work
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : ISUZU
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Nice job and satisfied thank you
Anil S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
Waited 2 hrs to get the car @ shop . I was late to pickup kids from school. Didn’t like the service
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
9/27/2019
My car outside was fine but inside there’s several spots on the seats. Front passenger and back seat. Looks like grease stains (black) what can be done about this? Can someone call me? Maybe I can come back to the shop and this situation can be taken care of. I would kindly appreciate it!
Jacqueline Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great service. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff and overall satiafactory
Inna G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job! My car looks like a new one, like nothing happened :) Also all on time, with good communication. Thanks a lot!
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great service
Carol I.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
The car/bumper looked like it wasn’t involved in an accident. Appreciates the extra service of washing the car and the interior. Thank you
Yingshan L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
My car looks good
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Gracias Por sus atenciones Y por tener personal que amablemente Me atendieron.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications