Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Helpful staff, nice facility, and the work was completed on time and the results were great
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Fast. Easy. Great customer service.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job with the updates. It made the process way better.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The entire team was great and I would highly recommend them.
Apeksha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very quick and cooperative! Thank you all !
Lucia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Other than my appt was at 715am and got seen at 730, everythng was wonderful, good customer service, professional and got my bumper fixed like brand new... thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was hella smooth. No issues.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
every person i dealt with was great.
Saratbabu G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
When they paint the bumper it is clearly showing color difference...I don't think so it is a good idea to go to this center.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was very happy with the work on my 2001 BMW. Because it was an older car, the car looked better than before the accident. I really appreciated the quality work.
Devendra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great Job. Very professional team
Sivakumar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
job well done, thanks guys.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was very pleased with the service at this shop, the updates were great I knew what was going on with my car at all times. I was really surprised that my car was ready for pick up earlier than expected. The whole staff was very helpul, I would definitely recommend family and friends to this shop.
Amit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service. Very impressed.
Danny Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great body work! Professional quality and service!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Nice job did the best you could and ahead of time. Thanks.
Meysam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very easy process, thank you
Anabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Very good service and the vehicle looks great!
Jia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Perfect service!
Yibing T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
The employees are very friendly and professional. The service is very fast with good quality. I don’t need to deal with Insurance company. Another advantage is it has rental office in the same location. I will definetly recommend this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications