Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks like new. Also, thanks for the pickup/dropoff service..
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very unhappy with Armando. Called him at 5:30 to let him know my wife was on her way to pick up our vehicle he said ok. My wife arrived at 6:04, he was long gone. Two workers who were still there did not know that he left already and tried calling him. No answer.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very efficient, update the progress timely.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent follow up.
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you!
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
fremont collision made everything so smooth..from getting my rental pick up and dropping off my car..once my car was done another 2 min process...thank you everyone
Harvey T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I really appreciated the daily updates and when I got my vehicle back, the time spent explaining what had been done.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Omar is the man
Rajareddy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent
Hemali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Provided detailed information about repairs and updates were sent on a regular basis.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thank you!...for the wonderful work well done. Ms.Frances S
Marciela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
At first I was impressed with the updates and progress of my car however, after Monday, May 15th, I stopped receiving updates about my car. Upon calling the shop on Tuesday, May 16th to check the status of my car, I learned that my car was ready however that my car key was lost. It's very unfortunate the way I found out about my missing remote key. My keys were replaced. It would have been nice to be informed directly from the shop.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I called the company on the day I was supposed to get my car back. They said 6:30. I didn't get the car back until 7:15 and had to wait 45 minutes.
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
People there drove my car over 100 miles case i gave a full tank and i got a little over 1/2 full back. Very disappointed that an employee would drive ny car without my authorization.
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Extremely disatisfied with the overall work and lack of customer service. The manager's attitude was not "what can we do to correct the issue" but more like "you should have said that, or it's your fault not mine," and with NO intent of fixing or doing work to make things right. His answer was "let me go in and write you another quote." I thought he was joking and he was not. I left TOTALLY upset and unhappy. This bodyshop a very bad reflection on Geico for such a minor issue.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Staff was excellent! Same with the Service! Will recommend Fremont Collision Center to my own insurance carrier.
Hamza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great and quick service.Best customer service.
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
it looks like it never happened. Your front office people were knowledgeable and polite, and obviously your body work techs are the best. I really appreciate the attention to the details, like the alignment and fixing the rim. Thank-you for making this night-mare a little less stressful best regards Rhonda N
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Fast and smooth with great results.
Arunkumar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I would rate it 10 as the service was very prompt even though i dropped in earlier than my scheduled appointment.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications