Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome job with with communication, Jackie did great job. Quality of work appears to be great too.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I am very satisfied with the service timely of completion no operational thank you very much I didn’t go
Kacey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service manager Benjamin changed my entire experience. Thank you for your hard work & wonderful customer service. I will continue to highly recommend Green to all of my clients & friends.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great work and service
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
trunk decal is coming off up top already
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Did very nice work on my car door. Looks great and opens and shuts smooth. Only small complaint is my pick up date got pushed back 3 times but they let in touch with me.
Pritesh P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job by the entire team, especially by Tom, for taking full ownership of my repair and answering any questions or concerns I had. Repair was finished quickly and I really appreciated the text message updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks great and was done early! Thanks
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciate the communication ( texts and phone calls) so we knew what was going on with the car. Since we chose to drop the keys in the box on Sunday night, it gave us great peace of mind once we received the text on Monday morning that the car had been checked in.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks to Jackie,and sure the techs, my Silverado was completed on a satisfaction time. Thanks again to Jackie. Terry H
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Looks great and was done quickly!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Took a long time to get scheduled but went well besides.
Larenda Sue.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent Service. Thank You.
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent customer service. Made sure I was not inconvenienced. Very happy and would buy my next car from Green because of it.
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
Small corner on the passenger side of bumper is missing paint.
Jamison H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great work and very fast. Very pleased with the work done!
Thla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for your hard work
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They did a great job detalimg after the body work was done!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everything was awesome from start to finish. Loved the texts updating me on the progress. Done a day early. Super job on repair. Looks excellent. Will recommend to everyone we know.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Appreciate the updates on the repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications