Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Work was completed on time and the car looks as good as new! Excellent job! I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
First class operation, no equal in Citrus county.
Marleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They knew I had a problem with timing and the rental car! They finished my car in record time and did a GREAT job! Very nice girls in the front office! My car was spotless. Would recommend them with no hesitation. Thank you Car Guys
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Amazing experience! Front staff friendly and courteous! Work completed was quick and perfect! Kudos to the entire staff! Keep up the good work!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent crew of people! Work on my car was quick with beautiful finish. No one likes to have to go through "crash" situations, however, December and the rest of the staff's good humor and obvious care in providing quality, sincere customer service made the situation not only bareable, but delightful. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great work, on time and good communication!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your employees are professional and courteous. December was a great representative. Continue the good work!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great communication, done earlier than expected, and done right. This was an awesome experience!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Car looks better than new. Job complete 5 days earlier than scheduled. Thanks for an a1 job
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks great! We really liked how you kept us informed at each step, and the detail job was fantastic---car was much cleaner then when it arrived.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
My truck looks like new, better than before the accident.
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I will be writing a very positive review on Yelp about my experience.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It is always a pleasure doing business there. Friendly staff and quality repairs.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
This is my third time going to these folks! December and JR are awesome to work with. I have never had any problems with them working with my insurance or making sure everything was in order. They make my car look so much better than when I take it in, and that is not just the body work! They vacuum and wash it, make sure that anything they can buff out is done. I recommend them to anyone needing their vehicles to look like new.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everyone was helpful and kind.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Michelle was great at keeping me informed every step of the way and working with me on all my needs. I'm truly impressed with the customer service at carguys!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
We really appreciated being updated on our car and the progress that was made.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you to everyone, the car guys team was so helpful & did a great job, from taking care of the insurance claim to the repairs.
Rebekah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Michelle is absolutely wonderful. She goes above and beyond expectations and was such a joy to work with!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was very pleased with the fact that your company communicated with me on a regular basis while they had my car. They kept me informed of the progress and estimated date of completion. It was ready ahead of schedule and it looks great. Michelle was very helpful and informative - a bright light in the process of dealing with insurance, etc. I will highly recommend Car Guys to anyone who needs this kind of work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications