Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
You and your team did a WONDERFUL job on our Sally. She looks better than ever. We will be sure to pass on our good words to others should they ever need your services. You guys are the best! Thanks again. The Weavers
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Professional and friendly personnel. Good communications with the client during the repair process. Excellent repairs, down to every detail. Highly recommended them.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service and delivered as scheduled
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Michelle did a great job working with us--also, the repaired car looks fine. So we rate Michelle, and your shop in general, with a grade of A+.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great Service. Car looks great!
Winfield O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/22/2017
The car was cared for and repaired perfectly. We were also shocked with how clean the inside and outside was. Almost like new.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Your professional team, in my opinion, is the best collision repair group I have experienced . The workmanship has left us feeling our car was only damaged in our dark memory. Thank you for such beautiful work.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent workmanship.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great company to work with. Michelle was great, very polite and right on task. Everything went smoothly. Will recommend you to anyone in need. :)
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very nice place .. staff very helpful and plesant.. its was an overall great Experience
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great detailing work
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Outstanding service
William A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The body work looks great. I was also happy that Crystal River Firestone recommended a new tire & rim. One thing I notice when almost all mechanics work on or service my vehicle is that they leave the AC on MAX, which I rarely use. I'm told that it's not good to start you car with the AC on. Please turn off the AC when you're done working. Thanks.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thanks to all for a seamless professional process. How wonderful in today's world of non-conventional for customer satisfaction. Kudos to all!
Ina R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Car looks like new again. Young lady doing estimating and follow-up info very helpful and professional.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The experience was wonderful from start to finish Michelle was amazing she would inform me on what my car was going through, what stages it was in. I cannot have asked for anything more with this company or with Michelle .I will definitely recommend you guys and Michelle to everyone !!! My car was taking care of and I’m very very happy !! Thank you so much !
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful especially Michelle. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Would recommend you to any one.
Emma E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was kept u0dated on everything, even when the parts took longer than normal to ship. I didn't have to call the insurance company or the car rental place, as they took care of it all for me. When I picked up my car, it was returned in excellent condition. It was even cleaned from the inside out. The staff are super friendly and make you feel like a friend rather than a customer. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a car repair shop!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone at Car Guys I dealt with were very professional and very nice. I will refer all of my friends. Thank You
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
A perfect 10 . Thank them very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications