Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Picked up car with dead battery, no radio and security lockout.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. MGR JR, AND ENTIRE STAFF ARE AMAZING. PAINTERS DID AWESOME, MATCHING A 3 LAYER WHITE CLEAR COAT, VERY DIFFICULT TO MATCH. 100% PERFECT. STAFF HAD TO DO A LOT OF FOLLOWUP WITH THE OTHER INSURANCE CO, AND REMAINED DILIGENT. WE COULDN'T BE ANY MORE SATISFIED.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
As soon as I open the door you can feel the professional feeling. I will tell everyone about my time over there. The car looked amazing inside and out. Very helpful people. I will be back. Tens all around. Thank you car guys
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great experience
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
December and the crew were fantastic to work with. Great people make for a great job!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
We asked for a small amount of touch up paint work at a separate location from the repair and offered to pay extra. I asked to make sure it was done prior to pick up and was told it was - but it is not.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service knowledgeable and Fair
Corrine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Michelle was very professional and pleasant to deal with it made my problem easier to deal with please tell her I said thank you and I will recommend you to my many friends
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car guys in Homosassa did a wonderful job. I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs repair. They took the time to update and kept me informed of what was happing during the intire process. The customer service was outstanding.
Burl W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
nice professional touch --- cleaning and detailing before delivery !
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Your work looks beautiful! Thank you for the accommodations for me to pick up the car sooner so that I would not have to pay for another day on the rental car.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire staff was very professional, courteous and we are very satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend them to other family and friends
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Appears to be a job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great Job.
Jeannine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was very nice, professional and personable. The car looks beautiful and work was done before expected. I will definetly come back if I needed more qork
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service throughout the experience.
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. My Advisor knows her job, and is very efficient. The job looks good. Thank you
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Appreciate the friendly people and excellent work they do
Darbi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
A service, completely satisfied, will use car guys again!
Margaret "peggy".
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You have a very attentive and cheery office staff. December explained the process, communicated with my insurance and kept me updated through the days. Your other office staff were attentive to my needs whenever I called to get something from my car that I had forgotten to remove. I couldn't be happier with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications