Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
December always gave us updates about the car. You never kept us hanging. We were so pleased with the outcome & the paint job is spectacular!! We know this took teamwork. A job well done. We would highly recommend you folks!! Thank you so much.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great friendly helpful people.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent in all respects. Thank you.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am overly satisfied. Thank you so much for taking good care of my truck. I will recommend you to everyone I know. 5 stars
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Extremely professional and courteous. Plus very helpful with addressing my most critical concerns of repair and warranty of those concerns.
Clyde T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
good updates on repair times.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very satisfied with the results and how clean insand and out my car was.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
both homosassa and crystal river were great to us. you are blessed with wonderful employees. thank you so much as the truck looks like the day it was purchased. will always use your company.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Work was completed on time and the car looks as good as new! Excellent job! I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
First class operation, no equal in Citrus county.
Marleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They knew I had a problem with timing and the rental car! They finished my car in record time and did a GREAT job! Very nice girls in the front office! My car was spotless. Would recommend them with no hesitation. Thank you Car Guys
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Amazing experience! Front staff friendly and courteous! Work completed was quick and perfect! Kudos to the entire staff! Keep up the good work!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent crew of people! Work on my car was quick with beautiful finish. No one likes to have to go through "crash" situations, however, December and the rest of the staff's good humor and obvious care in providing quality, sincere customer service made the situation not only bareable, but delightful. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great work, on time and good communication!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your employees are professional and courteous. December was a great representative. Continue the good work!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great communication, done earlier than expected, and done right. This was an awesome experience!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Car looks better than new. Job complete 5 days earlier than scheduled. Thanks for an a1 job
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks great! We really liked how you kept us informed at each step, and the detail job was fantastic---car was much cleaner then when it arrived.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
My truck looks like new, better than before the accident.
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I will be writing a very positive review on Yelp about my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications