Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jeremy was great and I do appreciate how my vehicle was detailed at the end of the job. Thank you Jeremy for going the extra mile.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Jeremy was awesome! Very accommodating to my schedule, made my car a priority and took care of me when I thought I'd have to take an uber to get a rental. I also loved the text updates.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/20/2018
The work on the car was great. You never once addressed me by my correct name. I am Linda Dro, not Robert D
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The body shop staff was excellent, especially Jeremy E. He was very informative and professional. The work was done when he said it would be and you can't tell my Escape was ever in an accident. Looks like new. Thank you all so much!
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ok
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
Would have appreciated a call and notification that car was done....but I may have reached out before that call was able to be made. I also wonder about if my headlights need alignment/adjusting after the repair. If I could bring it in, please let me know at ****-****-xxxx. Michael C
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The team did an excellent job on the repairs. I was warned by many people to make sure the color matched, but the color transition was seamless. I can't see any hint of remaining damage.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was fantastic efficient, and friendly. Great job!!!
Natwarlal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
Every thing was running nice there’s nothing to say
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
We were kept well informed about repairs and when they would be completed. Very courteous and helpful information from Jeremy. Car looks great after repairs. We liked the easy availability of a rental car. Please express our appreciation to everyone who worked on our car. Mike and Nancy Ferkenhoff
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Chico and Rodney made everything easy and convenient.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Was not informed on status or when car would be done, did get a e mail week of ****/15 thru 19. saying car is 30% done.Car was don and picked up around the ****/9/2018.Only found out it was done because loaner car from enterprise called me said insurance company notified then car was done.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
The only issue we experienced was with the miscommunication in the beginning with the tow company. We changed to Bob ****because we were told the communication would be better, but the first thing that happened was you didn't know the car needed to be towed to the shop. It ended up being a minor issue, but is my only suggestion for improvement.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everything was handled in a very professional manner. The speed with which the job was completed was exceptional. We will consider Bob ****Ford for any future work.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Chico was very helpful and got a rental car when needed.
Alton T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
None at this time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Chico was great and he took care of myself and my car!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Car was done early. Process was smooth. Service rep (Chico) was extremely helpful. Work is satisfactory. It was a good experience.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. Everybody helpful,professional, and kept me up to date on progress. You have a loyal customer.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Awesome people.work was great.Chico in the body show office was great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications