Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garrett C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
The Valencia shop manager Rick and general manager Steve Morris are very aware of our disappointment with the inability to communicate any vehicle status and ETA during the entire repair process that took entirely too long. From one shop owner to another....the procedures at the Valencia location need work and the office staff need customer service training. Astrid Cebollero Sierra Auto Body, Inc. ****-****-xxxx - cell
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great work - and thank you for catching my battery problem.
Cayley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
It took a very long time to repair, which i'm sure was not entirely the shops fault and when I got the car back, the trunk lift was misaligned and I had to bring it back today to have it realigned but they fixed it timely and I am satisfied and happy to have my car back. Thank you for everything.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very helpful and informative staff. Thank you
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Professional! Friendly and Pride! You truly live up to your name! Thank you!
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Quick service, good updates.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You guys did a great job, my car looks amazing, and you did it in a very quickly and timely manner. You guys kept me updated on a regular basis and I love how my car looks. Thanks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
I was not satisfied because I was given a time frame and the process took longer than the initial promised date and I had to keep checking up what the hold up was every couple of days If I didn’t have to pay for a car rental on my own I wouldn’t have been so upset on how long the repair would have taken or had to keep checking up on when the car would have been ready a often
Karl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I continue to take my vehicle to Pride Auto Valencia, based not only on quality of work, but also for the superior service level it provides. Melanie Ciro's ability to seamlessly process me throughout all the insurance, mechanical and logistical matters reassured me that I was always in good hands, at every stage of repair. What a great representative for your company.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice job. Gary
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent communication. Melanie was professional persistent and on top of process. Work was excellent. Thx. Gary
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
I called this morning to see if my car was ready and I was told yes. I also asked if it would be washed, I was told yes. When we got there my car wasnt washed it was filthy there’s grease on the seats and I’m not a very happy customer tonight. The blinker is also fast blinking so something didn’t get hooked up right
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The service was excellent.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
During my initial visit, pictures were taken and it was pointed out that there was a dent on the hood which I hadn't noticed. However, the hood repair wasn't part of the final work so was not done. Since this was submitted directly to the Insurance Company/Chubb, I didn't get a copy to review so I didn't know it wasn't being repaired. I'm awaiting a response from my Company to see if they want to proceed with the repair. Since it is a Leased Vehicle, they just might want to.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
THE WORK WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SERVICE WAS EVEN BETTER. THE INSIGHT I WAS GIVEN IN REGAFRDS TO HOW TO DEAL WITH INSURANCE COMPANIES SAVED ME A TON !!!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The car looks great, thank you for all of the meticulous work!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great Customer Service from Beginning to End
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Vehicle looks like new, which all I wished for. Took a little longer than first thought, but worth the wait to get it done right.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
A pleasure to work with. I appreciate that I was kept updated and my car was ready earlier than anticipated!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly, polite and courtious. It seemed like 4 weeks was a little long to complete this job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications