Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
THE WORK WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SERVICE WAS EVEN BETTER. THE INSIGHT I WAS GIVEN IN REGAFRDS TO HOW TO DEAL WITH INSURANCE COMPANIES SAVED ME A TON !!!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The car looks great, thank you for all of the meticulous work!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great Customer Service from Beginning to End
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Vehicle looks like new, which all I wished for. Took a little longer than first thought, but worth the wait to get it done right.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
A pleasure to work with. I appreciate that I was kept updated and my car was ready earlier than anticipated!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly, polite and courtious. It seemed like 4 weeks was a little long to complete this job.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Pride did a great job on my car. Josh was great about keeping things moving and keeping me up to date. Thanks for fixing my car!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
All of the accident damage was not repaired when I was called for the initial pickup. After two weeks the damage was repaired, but the front bumper assembly was not put back together to pre accident specs. The front bumper cover does not line up with the lower chrome portion of the bumper. When I brought this to Mr. Kristi attention, I was told that he was in the business to make money. I was then shown a post accident pre repair picture taken by Pride and told the assembly was in the same condition as when I brought my vehicle in for repair. It seems odd to me that a post accident photo of damage to the front bumper would be used as a gauge for full restoration.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Every body at pride was wonderful with communication and getting things taken care of! I can’t thank rick and the whole staff for all their help and everything they did!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Josh was great! Customer service is alive and well at Pride Auto Body. Thank you!
Skyler Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
Horrible work performed. Very disappointed. Would like to voice the issues and frustration. Filled out the survey and I am surprised I have not received a call. Will be posting my issues and the failures of Pride in performing a competent job, unless I hear from a representative very, very soon. There is actual damage to my car from the work performed by Pride. In the paint, you can see the words “customer claims that” and I can not remove. This is just one issue, unfortunately. I hope it can be fixed, but I am afraid to return my car back there. What a disaster and at a minimum a lot of time has and will be wasted, due to the aforementioned issue, as well as others. At worst, my car has been damaged and time and money have been wasted.
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Amazing job can’t even tell my car was hit.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The car looks fantastic!! really appreciated the updates once the repair process started. Maybe more frequent updates at the front of the process when the insurance company is dragging their feet and not showing up. Pride has great folks and were always pleasant and helpful thanks Bob B
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It was nice to get the Email updates. Good job on the repair!
Judie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Josh was awesome helping me get my old Prius fixed. Much appreciated. Melanie was lovely as well. Thanks for your great service!
Faiza A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
First to start, I was told I could leave me rental car at pride and enterprise would pick it up. That is not the case. Now with my car, there were scratches on the side of the car and I advised the employee that was helping me and he asked was that there before. Why, would I bring it up?? Next the check engine light was on and again he asked if that was there before, it was not. He fixed that issue or do I thought. The check engine light is on this morning. I am so angry right now because you had my car for 22 days, this shouldn’t have been an issue.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I wasn’t completely satisfied because most of the problems were not fixed and the paint on the hood wasn’t to my expectations considering the shop is certified by BMW. But for the most part your staff is very nice and helpful. Would like to point out that Melanie was very nice and did advise it to leave my vehicle there or take it back at a later time so the issues can be fixed.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Josh was great through out the whole process of my vehicle being repaired! He kept me updated every time there was something needed or done to my vehicle. Any time I had a concern or question about anything he was great with answering me and making me feel at ease about the repairs being done. Josh was also very helpful with providing me a rental vehicle after my vehicle having to stay an extended time for repairs. I truly appreciate it! Over all Pride Auto Body did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pride took one month to repair the car. It took too long in my opinion. The car also would not start the day after because the battery cable was completely loose.
Lou V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast, courteous service and good interaction with my insurance company. There was some minor snags in communication between the Valencia and Ruther offices but were resolved quickly. The work on the car was very well done and completed ahead of the original scheduled date. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications