Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your employees went above and beyond! There is not one thing that could have been improved. Excellent service from beginning to end! Thank you!!!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very disappointed in the condition the vehicle was returned. Poor execution. Not pleased with the result
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job as always.
Sammy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Anrew, Randy, top notch guys! Always kept me posted and got my car back even better than I expected! Thank you so much!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were very happy to get our car back 4 days earlier than expected. When Chris found that the rental car allowance was expiring, he doubled his efforts and got the car finished ahead of schedule. I will definitely return to Pride if the need arises in the future and I would gladly recommend their services to everyone.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great customer service. Thanks.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The team was amazing and went the extra mile For me! I will reccommend everyone that needs to see a body shop for their car, to this location due to how this staff goes the extra mile.
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car looks like showroom fresh, thanks.
Art M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
After examining the entirety of my vehicle, I noticed damaged to parts of the vehicle that were not damaged prior to leaving the car with pride auto body. The repair to the door was not done to my satisfaction, but I was told to wait a couple of months so the door seals could become broken in.
Dori G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job on repair. The car was not very clean inside.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great work and great experience. Thank you!
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My only concern was that because of the late delivery of my car my insurance company only covered 1 week for repair time, so I was stuck with a 145 bill for 5 extra days of rental car out of pocket. I would approeciate if Pride auto body covered this extra expense that i had due to the late delivery or incorrect estimate of repair time. Quality fo work looks good.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job repairing and restoring my car. It looks better than the day I bought it. Thank you!
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic job! Couldn't be happier. Great staff and excellent service all the way around. Very friendly people and they all couldn't be nicer. I'm so happy with the results. Thank you for all your efforts. Barry B
Les R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was good
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Valerie was very helpful during this stressful situation. At first the part was on backorder. But then it came in rather quickly. Had it repaired in one day! Great outcome.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
All as promised!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Chris did a great job of reviewing the work we need done and recommending other services that Pride offers! In addition the office staff was wonderful at Pride Valencia!
Aldric H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The completion date of my car was extended several times which made me incur almost 900.00 of out of pocket expenses for my rental car, even after my insurance paid their amount. Pride did give me 250.00 off of my deductible of 500.00, I'm still out of almost 900.00. Verbal communication was constant, but with bad news, and email updates were not consistent with verbal updates. Also the communication between my insurance company and Pride was not informative as it apply s to my rental car involvement and needs.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm very glad I chose Pride to fix my car. Customer service a and the whole experience was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications