Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esthela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Melanie and Chris are a great asset to your company. Great to work with and very knowledgeable in help out with any question you may have. Thank you Melanie and Chris for all your help and to all who did the repairs on my car. I will definitely recommend you to anyone one who ask me. Thank you all!!!! I have only **** complaint and it's not about Pride it's about Creekside Collison Center and their washing of the car. I could have taken it to Auto Spa or Lyons are wash they would have done a better job and for a lot less.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Chris was great and you did an amazing job. I appreciate your assistance in the car rental.
Zareh A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
As far as the quality of work Pride Auto Body did a fantastic job on my BMW.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank u everything seems fine
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for a job well done!!
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I am so happy with the repairs...my car looks great! Thanks so much!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
It was a great experience, they were fair and honest and the work was excellent
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have been a happy customer of Pride Auto Body for years. They have completed several projects for me, and always done a great job. The staff at the Creekside location is professional, and very nice. I think they go above and beyond the call of duty. I like the location as well. Lots of room for parking, easy to get to, and close by.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It is nice, and easy when everything goes right. It's when there is a issue, and a vendor makes it perfect, is when I know what a great job they really can do. Thank you for making me happy :)
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The car looks excellent and the communication was very impressive.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
As always, the shop does beautiful work!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Chris was awesome with the service and making sure I felt completely satisfied with my repair. I'll keep taking my car back for any and all repairs I have from here on out!
Rommel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Melanie and Cris provided excellent service! Will definitely spread the word Auto Pride is the best in the SCV.
Bettye H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
It took too long for repairs
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your employees went above and beyond! There is not one thing that could have been improved. Excellent service from beginning to end! Thank you!!!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very disappointed in the condition the vehicle was returned. Poor execution. Not pleased with the result
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job as always.
Sammy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Anrew, Randy, top notch guys! Always kept me posted and got my car back even better than I expected! Thank you so much!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were very happy to get our car back 4 days earlier than expected. When Chris found that the rental car allowance was expiring, he doubled his efforts and got the car finished ahead of schedule. I will definitely return to Pride if the need arises in the future and I would gladly recommend their services to everyone.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great customer service. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications