Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Art M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
After examining the entirety of my vehicle, I noticed damaged to parts of the vehicle that were not damaged prior to leaving the car with pride auto body. The repair to the door was not done to my satisfaction, but I was told to wait a couple of months so the door seals could become broken in.
Dori G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job on repair. The car was not very clean inside.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great work and great experience. Thank you!
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My only concern was that because of the late delivery of my car my insurance company only covered 1 week for repair time, so I was stuck with a 145 bill for 5 extra days of rental car out of pocket. I would approeciate if Pride auto body covered this extra expense that i had due to the late delivery or incorrect estimate of repair time. Quality fo work looks good.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job repairing and restoring my car. It looks better than the day I bought it. Thank you!
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic job! Couldn't be happier. Great staff and excellent service all the way around. Very friendly people and they all couldn't be nicer. I'm so happy with the results. Thank you for all your efforts. Barry B
Les R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was good
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Valerie was very helpful during this stressful situation. At first the part was on backorder. But then it came in rather quickly. Had it repaired in one day! Great outcome.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
All as promised!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Chris did a great job of reviewing the work we need done and recommending other services that Pride offers! In addition the office staff was wonderful at Pride Valencia!
Aldric H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The completion date of my car was extended several times which made me incur almost 900.00 of out of pocket expenses for my rental car, even after my insurance paid their amount. Pride did give me 250.00 off of my deductible of 500.00, I'm still out of almost 900.00. Verbal communication was constant, but with bad news, and email updates were not consistent with verbal updates. Also the communication between my insurance company and Pride was not informative as it apply s to my rental car involvement and needs.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm very glad I chose Pride to fix my car. Customer service a and the whole experience was great
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything went very smooth. I had no idea how much damage was done until it was taken apart. Great job! It was getting dark when I picked it up so I cannot wait until it is sunny to really take a look. Thanks again!
Aurora T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
The paint job on the rear bumper does not match the colo of the car
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did awesome work on our car- Thank you so much!! Jeanette & Shane Fairbrother
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional. Thank you for the real time updates, it really helped to plan ahead. I would like to thank Chris especially because he was there from the beginning and made sure everything was in order until the end (final check). He delivered what he promised which was more than enough. The concerns that were addressed in the beginning were satisfied 100% at the end, which I though was only going to be 50%. Once again, thank you all!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very polite, professional and courteous. I appreciated that they provided updates throughout the process. Thank you for a great job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience and I plan to go back to you guys if I ever get in another accident. Chris was INCREDIBLY helpful. There were a couple small issues after I picked up my car... The plastic piece on my bumper wasn't completely snapped in, I had a wire for my sub that was tucked away under the panel so I couldn't reach it, and there was a couple micro scratches on my trunk. Brought it back in today and in 30min he fixed everything and buffed out the scratches. Thanks for everything Chris
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Best crew ever! Andrew & Chris was so nice & approachable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications