Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2020
The employees were always friendly and helpful.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Matt and Paco took extra time and effort to get my convertible top working properly, even under adverse weather conditions. I so appreciate all the help and expertise they were able to offer. I trust you guys, thank you.
NANCY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Raven and associate are great people who work as a team. My car was repaired as if I had just purchased it off the lot
Jufang H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/14/2019
got prius back after Pride repaired a rear end bumper from a someone rear ending us. several of the radio lights and the light for the stick shift and light dimmer adjuster does not work. the rear bumper looks fine now. not sure why there was a need to touch the electrical. the radio stations we all messed up, looks like power was disconnected. i cannot see at night the stick shift to up in reverse. somewhat dangerous
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2019
eveyone is cool as hell
Janis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
My car was repaired in a timely manner and I was kept apprised of the progress of the repairs. Pride worked with my insurance company which made the entire process very easy.
Francisco J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great service, professional service, great coordination of dealing with the insurance company on approval of all repairs needed. I was informed of the progress of the work being done and the estimated time of when it will be finish.
Savannah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very quick and easy, most importantly straight forward. Nothing was complicated or inconvenient. I had a good experience here and would come here for repairs again should I need them.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
It took 45 days to get it completed, three days past completion date quoted to me and one day past day I was supposed to pick it up. Was told two hours before I was supposed to pick it up that it was not ready. This led to a lot of extra car rental days and was very expensive. Since I have gotten home, I have found one dent and several scratch on panels that were worked on. I’m so upset about it, I can say nothing further.
Roxann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2019
My car repair was finished a day and a half earlier than that the estimate. Does that mean it took less hours of labor to finish the repair? I still paid the total of the estimate when I picked up the car. I would like to know if I should have gotten some sort of refund. Other than that, I am completely satisfied.
Annemichelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2019
The fact that the tailgate couldn’t be aligned perfectly
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Thank you for doing a great job.
Jung Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Appreciate the text updates, and pick up & drop off service. Receptionist Raven and estimator Melanie were helpful and knowledgeable. Overall Pride met my expectations.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
I do not believe the work was complete. Inside the hatchback, the metal is still bent. I will contact you after the holiday to address. P.s. the work that was done is fine.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everyone was amazing!!!!! They did a great job with my new 2019 MDX. Thank you everyone for a job well done!!! You guys ROCK!!!
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My car looks good!
Madison H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Valencia pride was extremely helpful, professional, and performed incredible work. I will definitely refer people here.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great communication and quality of work
Maryanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2019
Great customer service, they kept me up to date with my repair. The only thing I would say is the detail wasn’t as good as I normally get at other places. Cup holders and inside of door holders were still dirty. It didn’t look like they moved the child’s seat to clean underneath it. There were scuff markers still left of the sides of the cars and when you open the doors. Normally with a detail they would take care of all those things. The detail could have been a lot more detailed.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
The team is lovely and talented. My car looks better than I even expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications