Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yuki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for quick response and repair. Great customer service. I do recommend Pride Auto to my friends and family.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job. Thanks for your patience with my impatience!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work and friendly service. Thanks most of all to the men in the front desk.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
(1) Liked the email updates - very helpful. (2) 8 days is TOO LONG for a front bumper replacement, but I understand that this particular office had a labor issue during the time my car was being serviced. (3) END RESULT - LOOKS NICE; GOOD WORK.
Brent V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I just wanted to say that Chris was very personable and friendly in the front office. Emily Tamaki was probably the main reason I had a good experience. She was there for me whenever I called or emailed and dealt directly with the insurance company on several occasions.....Thanks Emily!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Chris provided excellent customer service. Andrew was attentive to our needs. Thanks Guys.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
A lack of communication regarding the repairs. The car was supposed to be washed. When we picked it up it looked like someone may have hosed it off, poor job.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
The back hatch back closing button doesn't work
Kip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Steve and his team did a great job of keeping me informed of how repairs were progressing and the car looks good as new.
Cecelia N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Valencia site folks were truly wonderful. Did not feel disrespected or intimidated. Gave me a ride back to my work and dropped my car off at work. Was on time with excellent quality. Helped me navigate insurance and get me covered for a rental car too. Price was worth it Highly recommend the team.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thnx again for the repairs done to my car excellent job
Isaac J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great work
****/nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The service that Andrew and your team performed was incredible!!! Great quality work and in a very timely manner. Andrew took the lead since I could not get back to him quickly. Great service, great prices!!! Many thanks!!!
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
This is my 2nd time bringing my car here. I have to say this time was pretty disappointing with the communication the first few weeks. I had to voice my unhappiness to actually get things moving.. My car sat for 2 weeks disassembled. After 4 and a half weeks, for what I was told would "maybe be a take a couple weeks to fix", I'm glad to have it back. Thank you
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Pride auto body does great work. My car looks great. The only small problem I have is it took over three weeks to repair my car but I think part of that was due to a supplemental appraisal. I will always use Pride for repairs to my car!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very impressed as my car looked like it was never damaged. Excellent sevice! And as for the receptionist she's amazing with awesome customer service! Always kept me updated and very polite :)
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My interaction with both Roxanne and Steven was quite pleasant. Both were exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are the perfect representatives for your organization. I will certainly return should the need arise again.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was completely satisfied with my car, but the car wasn't cleaned
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repairs were fast and the quality of work exceeded my expectations.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional staff, very pleasant and great communication throughout the process!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Your staff are very kind, concerned and eager to make sure I felt comfortable with choosing Pride, the workmanship is excellent.. You'd never believe any damage ever happened to my Vehicle. Highly satisfied and will recommend Pride whenever given the chance.
Christine Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Professional, courteous and helpful!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Communication was excellent. I appreciated the periodic status update emails. Car of course came back looking like new.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very happy with the work and the customer service. Finished my car in a timely manner
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
We appreciated the updates on the progress that the work was completed on time (actually earlier than originally estimated)
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looked amazing!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Dennis Shutts went to bat for me with the insurance company, which was trying to cancel my rental car. He was a big help!
Dolores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good and professional service is very much appreciated, and hard to find. Thank you.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
great job and will recommend to other customers
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very Well Done....... Came out like brand new..!!! Great Communication....!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amazing customer service and a job well done!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Staff & repair work is top notch. Emily in particular is extremely knowledgeable & friendly!
Florentino P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I can say my experience wasn't the best, but so far am happy whit the repairs. my car took over 3 months to be delivered,a few set backs and dislikes but will definitely consider coming back. "I was definitely able to tell the team did their best to accommodate me"
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything went smoothly and the entire team was great! They kept me informed the entire time so I knew what to expect and could plan accordingly for the rental car, pick up, etc. I enjoyed working with them and appreciate the great job they did on my car.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Emily was great to work with. She did us a great service by educating us about our right to have our car repaired at the shop of our choice. Sure enough the insurance company handling the claim tried to steer us towards a different shop. Thanks Emily!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very pleased with the extensive repares to my truck.Excellent customer service , Excellent metal work, Excellent paint work. My truck looks better then NEW. I would and i will tell everyone that I now about this auto body Shop. The name PRIDE AUTO BODY MEANS JUST THAT Pride integrity, quality,of workmenship all in one Shop. IT is so Nice to have someone in this feild that can be trusted with your vehicle to get it done to perfection. Dennis Has a first rate Operation the best ,Thats in my eys atleast. Thank You again Dennis Mr Scinta
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very pleased with their service. Great customer service. I will recommend Pride auto body to all my friends and family.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
For more than 30 years I haven't trusted anyone else but Pride. Excellent customer service and excellent workmanship... Thanks Bob and Randy for the great culture you've created.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Wow! My car looks brand new. Hopefully, I'll never have to have auto body repair again. But if hat occurs, I'd gladly return. Will recommend my friends to your business a well.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome work ahead of schedule. Thought I had requested waxing of vehicle but otherwise great repair.
Magaly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Service department was not clear when car was ready. The phone lines to the office were down causing a delay in my picking up of the car.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The repair work was done quickly and was even finished before the estimated date. Everyone at Pride Auto Body was very polite and considerate, and they were able to negotiate a fair price to complete the repairs that my insurance company was willing to pay. An extra bonus for me was that they thoroughly cleaned the outside and inside of my vehicle. I don't think my car has looked this nice since I drove her off the lot at the Honda Dealership! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great. Would use again. Would pass it along to others.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The team at Pride kept me informed of the progress with my car. Sent pictures of the work scope and delivered the car ahead of schedule in perfect condition. Thanks
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The ladies at the front are very nice and helpful.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Loved the updates. Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I had a great experience with Pride Auto Body in Valencia. My car looks as good as new and the staff was extremely polite and friendly. I'll be back again if I ever need more service.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Yes, they were very kind and the work was exceptional.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very attentive & caring & did a wonderful job on our truck repairs. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
A pleasure to work with your shop. Love Roxanne's perkiness
Mel E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
We appreciate all the updates we received. The personnel were most more than pleasant. Our car looks great and you would never know we had any problem. Would highly recommend Pride . Mariyn & Mel E
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
Been here twice for auto body repairs with overall great quality work except for final quality inspection and cleaning. Both times car has been "Washed" but yet still had paint marks or dirt and debris on the vehicle/wheels. Along with certain details that needed to be redone due to lack of a quality inspection prior to returning the vehicle to the owner. 1st visit rear quarter panel window was not properly sealed along with damage to window tint which made me have to schedule an appointment to have them re-tint the glass. When vehicle was returned there were paint marks along the body of the vehicle that needed to be removed during the process of picking up the vehicle. 2nd visit it was recently discovered that the top molding above the driver window did not have sufficient adhesive and is separating from the body. Also during the process of picking up the vehicle it was noticed that the wheels were covered in dirt/debris which was slightly cleaned with a rag just before driving off. Overall the quality of the work is great but the final inspection process definitely needs to be improved. In both occasion the vehicle needed to have issues correct and car re-cleaned.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
Although it took a little longer than expected, the work was great. I'll be bringing it back to have the reflector light installed. Thank you! Sheryl
Hather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
What a welcome surprise to find my car ready early today. Thanks to everyone for being patient with my questions and getting me out the door quickly. The repair looks great.
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great staff and communication. Too quality repair!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Best at body experience yet by far.customer service ladies were the best kept me informed and explained things I didn't know. No worries at all my car was in good hands true professionals. Passing my good experience on to others.Thanks again my car is beautiful and I'm a happy customer. Sincerely Mr.Weller.
Lavant C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you for handling everything. You made certain that someone else's problem didn't become mine in any way.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent work and service by all involved at Pride. This is day one after pickup but so far I am very pleased with all aspects of the repair and involvement with Pride employees.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you, for all the hard work, if I need anymore repairs I will use Pride Auto body.
Claudette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone there was so nice . I made my appointment got my car in and the next day it was back . I would be my car back. Dennis was so nice and helpful . Thank you so much
Jim Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the repairs and the professionalism of the office staff. I would recommend Pride Valencia for any auto body repairs. Thanks!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I want to thank Dennis and Roxana for their professionalism. They answered all my questions and kept me well informed. I will definitely return to Pride Auto Body in the event of another collision. Also thank you to the staff who did the work. It looks amazing!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Body work was fantastic but extremely disappointed that there was little if any vacuuming of the car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Emily and Roxanna were professional and demonstrated concern for my personal situation. By their description the shop was even busier than normal. Yet they still managed to complete my auto in the time they stated and deliver the vehicle on time as well. I will be happy to share my experience with friends and family, got a problem with paint and body auto issues take it to Pride Auto Body, you'll be glad you did! Thank you, Jennifer M
Darryl E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Dennis and his crew were very pleasant to work with and I will certainly refer and use them again.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thank you for making this experience a little less painful, you did an amazing job on my car and was always there to answer my questions. I will always refer Pride Auto Body to anyone looking for service. Thanks a million! Claudia C
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great customer service. Very satisfied.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
7/13/2015
No worries, I'll deal with it.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thanks for a job well done!
Divya P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Brilliant job done . Will recommend 100%
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks for the professionalism and friendliness of all your staff!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Comms were good. Dealing with Wawanesa Insurance was frustrating for me and you.This resulted in a much slower turn around time.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I was very happy with my experience with Pride Auto Body. My car was returned to me on the day it was promised. The workmanship is beautiful. My car looks great!! I received frequent updates by email and the overall experience was just perfect. I have used the Canyon Country Shop before and if I ever need to have work done again, I will definitely use Pride Auto Body again. Thank you! Kathy M
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
The bumpers came out perfect. They look and feel brand new. Also, the headlights look excellent as well. The oxidation on them is basically gone. I thought that the small hole on the front bumper was going to be fixed, but it's a small oversight I can look past. All in all, a great job. Thank you.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I consider myself an expert at being a client for Pride Auto Body--since I had my vehicle serviced there three times. Each time, the work done on my vehicle was fantastic. Also, the workers at the front desk are most helpful, and they--once again-set my mind at ease. Thank you, again, for a job well done.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Good work and good personnel.
Ylie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
They really help me and take care of my BMW car for polishing and fixing my bumper. They are nice to work with my schedule.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Front office is super friendly. Car looked perfect. Online appointment system- not so good. Made an appointment and confirmed over phone but no trace in your system.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/3/2015
Kept changing date of completion (3 times) one time it was changed 1 hour before I was to pick it up
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Pride Auto !! Awesome!! Everyone there was so friendly and very professional and knowledgeable! You can tell they ALL take "Pride" in customer satisfaction!! From the time I walked in the door ...offering beverages , snacks , a clean and comfortable area ... To constant updates on my car ! Delivered on time as promised !! Wow!! My car is all clean and shiny , looks better then new !! Thank you Pride Auto Valencia ! ????
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I was very pleased that they were able to complete the repair in a short time.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Car looks great, thanks. Very polite staff.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was very helpful and nice. My care looks great. My only concern is that the original quote for my car was 30% less than the final price. That seems a bit extreme. It was all explained to me , but I still think that a quote should not be off by more than 10-20%.. Other than that, Thank you.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Truely appreciate Dennis assistance - he had my van repaired in no time!! And also appreciate Andrew's help at the Canyon Country location. They took great care of me!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
It was the most amazing experience at pride. I can honestly say that I am extremely happy with the professionalism and the quality of their work. They are highly recommended
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great service
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Emily and Roxana were so helpful. This was my first time getting my car fixed and working with insurance. They were able to walk me through the process. They are so friendly and knowledgable. I would totally recommend Pride to my friends. Such great customer service! And my car looks fantastic!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
It was returned spotless. Thank you
Cliff P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The process with Pride Auto was a smooth transition. My car was repaired in a timely manner. The Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Customer service is outstanding. Excellent communication throughout the service. End result was a car that looked good as new. They even cleaned the inside
Anahita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
The quality of work provided to me was excellent. Mr. Sergio (Not sure about his last name) is a class act. The only complaint I have is regarding the lack of communication and coordination with customer. I made few phone calls to make sure that some concerns of mine to be addressed in a timely manner, but I was not contacted by Pride and as a result of that I ended up with some unwanted/unnecessary unit/part and labor. I would like for Pride to help me return a part back to Toyota and get reimbursed for it. This was my only issue. Other than this, Pride did offer an excellent customer service. Very happy with Mr. Sergio and Andrew.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Awesome job! They got my parts done same day!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Excellent and incredibly well done repair!
Yusnani T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great job thank you so much for your hard work for us. We appreciate your work that was done for us!!!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
As always Sergio and his team did an awesome job. These are wonderful people who truly care about their customers. Thank you!!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Job well done!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Thanks for the great job!
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I enjoyed my interaction with the entire staff and will definitely return for services in the future. You were able to schedule me in at a moment's notice and completed the repairs rather quickly. The quality of the work is excellent and I am loving my car again.
Gerry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Work seems to be excellent. Updates as repairs progressed were greatly appreciated. Pride takes pride in their work.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/29/2014
Took 3 weeks to finish a small job. Too much delay
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Fantastic service and work
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Sergio and his team are awesome. Fantastic customer service and the work quality is impeccable. I will only let Pride in Valencia touch my car. Thank you Sergio, Emily and the all the guys in the garage.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
You've always done an amazing job on my cars and this time was no different. Thank you again!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thank you!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
The email updates were a great idea.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Great job and great experience with Pride
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Excellent service and great communication on updates about the car repairs progress. I am a repeat customer and I will be back if I need any more body repairs.
Darron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2014
Great end result. Just 3 days off on the projected delivery date.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Sergio and staff was a pleasure to work with.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/23/2014
Disappointed with the service I received.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
The front office lady was very nice and helpful. Sergio was wonderful as well and will recommend people to visit your office for car damage.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Thanks for taking good care of the "Black Beauty". I missed her, but she looks as good as new.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Thank you great job. Sergio and Emily were so nice and easy to work with. Defiantly will use this Pride location again.
Paola P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
They were very professional
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
They were all very nice! VALENCIA PRIDE AUTO BODY has a fabulous team
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/19/2014
Great input and service from the whole team Sergio Emily and Benjamin
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2014
The quality of the repair is excellent, and I am completely satisfied with that. However, the repair took too long (3 weeks)due to GEICO policies and requirements, which wasted time and money.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Excellent operation. Everyone that I worked with was friendly, honest and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to others.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
The best customer and personalized service ever. Thank you again
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Your team was very professional in the way they communicated. They seemed very customer focused.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
I will be a repeat customer if the need arises. I will also reccomend your shop to others. Thanks
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/23/2014
Vehicle delivery time was unacceptably long.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
The employees and the level of service were Very good.
Shauna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Great customer service and excellent work!
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Everyone at Pride was extremely nice and very helpful. I was always kept up to date on the status of the work on my car and was finished sooner than expected. A good experience. I would highly recommend them.
Chris Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
Thanks for your service. Emily was helpful and kept me informed, despite the fact that I'm spending lots of time with my husband in the hospital. Love my car again! Chris Q
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Extremely professional staff service and updates. My car looked as good as new.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
Thanks so much! You guys did a wonderful job on the repairs. Thanks for all your help!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/20/2014
The repair was fine. The customer service level was below par due to not living up to the finish date. They were 2 days left causing much inconvenience
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Friendly team
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
I would like to thank Sergio and his staff for the high level of professionalism they displayed all throughout the time they had my car. They made themselves available to answer questions and address any concerns that I had. I had a small issue that was quickly diagnosed and had me on my way in a few minutes. Thanks again to the whole staff for a job well done. I am beyond pleased with the outcome. Thanks Again Mike A
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2014
this is not the first time i had my xar repaired by Pride, and always it was done to my satisfaction and then some. thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Always great quality of repair and paint body match!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/17/2014
The repair work was excellent. However, the original completion date was not met.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
My wife and I had a very pleasant experience with Pride Auto Body. We were kept aware of the repairs by text of progress on our vehicle. Both the Manager and Kristy where helpful and attentive to our questions and needs. We will recommend Pride because of their honesty and care.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
My toyota camry is so beautiful again! Thank you!
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
Great service throughout the process. People care about doing the right thing for the customer.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
It appears the problem has been fixed, and the job was completed on time. Thanks.
Neile M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
Sergio was a great liaison for info
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
You guys did an awesome job on my BMW! It look like almost brand new again :-). Great customer service as well.. Randy I would highly recommend your Valencia shop to people I know. Sergio, you're the man! i can see that customer satisfaction is your top priority because it shows :-) Thank you!
Tora B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Everyone was very kind
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
all the people at pride were great.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
My Honda looks great I'm pleased with results.
Percy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Great job... my vehicle looks good. Kristi was very professional and polite. Sergio was very informative. And I appreciated your shuttle service. Keep up the good work. I am already selling Pride's workmanship to friends...
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Liked yur service
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Your staff always kept in contact with us throughout the whole process. The quality of work was exceptional and your staff was always pleasant. Thank you for such professional service! Adrienne and George Moles
Jun N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
You guys did an excellent job and delivered my car as promised. I might have to bring the car back one day because sometimes the trunk does not close properly..might need a little adjustment. Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/27/2013
The repairs and paint were flawless except for the fact one of your employees masked off a one dollar decal to paint and entire car after going to all the trouble of removing the bumpers, headlight, etc. Now I have to look at a perfectly painted car less the decal which is torn at the edges after removing the masking tape. What on earth were you thinking?
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
This is the place I will recommend to all my friends/collages to have their auto repair done. Thanks Again, Steve N
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Serg and his crew did a awesome job on my Honda. Thanks everybody who was involved.If I am unfortunate to need auto repairs I will use your services again. If anyone who could use your services I am going to definitely refer you . Thank you again. Keith T
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Pride is always the company I go to when I have a car in need of repair. You've done an excellent job in the past, and this car looks fantastic as well. Thank you!
Erick H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
The repair on my car was done as expected, however the time to get it done took much longer than originally estimated. Had to keep on calling several times a day to get a status, many times nobody answered at the shop.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Christe and Sergio were fantastic. Very lets say "The Best". Customer oriented. Quality job,!!!! 😊❤️
Keilah K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
I was completely satisfied with Pride Auto body. They were highly recommended to me and from my experience I will highly recommend them as well. They did a great job on repairing my vehicle and catering to my needs. I am thankful to have had such an awesome team of people to understand my feeling and dissipate any and all my nervous and frustrated feeling. Thank you Pride Suto body team.
Cecilia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Thank you for keeping me updated as to the progress of my repairs.
Michelle/rob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
I loved the communication Sergio gave to us. If he couldn't reach me he contacted my husband and followed up with a detailed message. Kristie e-mailed and both were knowledgeable about repairs which made me feel better. I definitely would recommend Pride Auto body. Sincerely Michelle and Rob Paramo
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/19/2013
The mileage on my car has about 80 miles difference (more). Was not informed that someone will be driving my car! Annoyed
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
The customer service that Pride displayed was top notch! Thank you for staying on top of everything and making the experience run so smoothly!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2013
live and learn
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
I was indeed satisfied and would highly recommend Pride to others. One of the better businesses we have patronized.
Rosalie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Sergio and crew did a fantastic job on the exterior of my car - it looks brand new!
Rand P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I thought that you would have buffed out the small scratch on the back of the car.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/14/2013
I would like the owner of pride to take a look at my vehicle and tell me if he's proud of the work that was done at his shop
**** O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
The best!!!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2013
My mom said she was very happy with the work on her Mercedes Benz, and that everyone at Pride was very friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Excellent and timely communications. Repairs appear to be of the highest quality. Thanks for everything. Sharon H
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
You did an excellent job. You did exactly what you promised and more. Thank you Sergio and your team!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
Excellent work
Rewda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Job well done thank you
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Really appreciated the customer service. Kristi was awesome! Also very pleased about the warranty that comes w/ your work. The updates were helpful and very appreciated. Overall, extremely satisfied. I will definitely be referring friends. Thanks again!
Barton T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Excellent customer service by staff.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
You did a great job and I thank you for being so flexible in the payment process. Thanks again for getting the car done early!
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Everybody was very professional and extremely helpful. I am very happy with my service and would recommend you guys and come back again.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Pride looked at my car the minute I drove up, had an estimate done and submitted to the insurance companies immediately. They also helped me with questions I had about insurance procedures and getting me a rental. Last, but not least, they did a fantastic job on my car and even washed it!
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Very satisfied with the quality of work, promptness of delivery and the cooperation and assistance I received from the office staff. I will certainly recommend your shop to clients in the future.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
I really enjoyed my experience. Kristi and Sergio were so pleasant and great to work with. The only small thing was my faves on my radio station were not the same when I picked up my car but I figured it probably had to do with the computer to the car being reset or something. For that to be my only thing, you guys are definitely doing something right and will get every referral possible from me! :)
Nick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Thank you for great customer service.
Chandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
The communication from the team at Pride was awesome. The insurance company I was dealing with was aweful and the Pride team was able to give me more information and solve problems for me that the insurance company did not. They made a stressful situation less stressful :)
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/23/2013
The work was good but having to deal with Kristal is something I will avoid at all costs. She has a bad attitude and has been rude and unhelpful in every dealing I have had with her. I don't believe I will ever use Pride again because I find dealing with her attitude unnecessary and non- customer friendly to say the least. Her attitude and demeanor is sure to cost Pride business.. In fact it probably already has... Sergio was the only reason I didn't take my complaint further than this.. He was great but why can't all of your employees be nice ??!! I may give more detailed reviews on twitter and yelp. I think it may take a few more complaints to get management to look at her behavior.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
I do not have a single complaint. Both the quality of the work and the customer service was excellent no, superior. Thanks to all of your employees. Bob Cuthbertson
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
I really liked that you guys went out of your way to please me. You made sure the color of the paint on my car matched the original and put me in a rental car till you made certain everything was correct. I will def will be going back to you for ally future car repair needs.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Pride auto body thank you for your professionalism, and hard work. Kristi, Steve, and Sergio have been a true pleasure. They made the process of my repair painless, and easy. Thank you again.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
I can always count on a good job here! Thank you.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Great customer service and communication!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Great job. Everyone was extremely professional.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Always !!! Completely satisfied !!! Pride , Santa clarita is the best ! Customer service # 1. :) Had an emergency & they Took care of me right away !!! :) Thank you !!!
Pam I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Sergio handled everything with knowledge and expertise. The Repairs were done to my complete satisfaction and the car was ready as promised. I will recommend Pride Auto to all my friends and clients. Pam I
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
3/19/2013
after having my 5 series BMW for over a month on minor, non mechanical damage, the gap between the hood and front bumper was not right. The parts were OEM and yet the gap could not be closed after I sent the car back once in dis-satisfaction. No one could tell me why the gap is still there. I am so unhappy with the car that I'll be selling it now. I plan on making it known that my experience was unacceptable. Sergio the manager was friendly. Kristie the estimator might have the worst customer service I've ever experienced. Ever.
Hiram M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Fast great service. You have all my repair work from now on.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
When I picked up the car I would have appreciated someone going out with me to look over the car before I signed the final papers and look back my car.
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
Great job, great service, great people. Thanks! Don
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/13/2013
First of all, the staff is very courteous and friendly. I will have to give you credit for that. Unfortunately, when I picked up the car, it was not completely done. An area that needed to be repaired was neglected yet it was in the work order. Moreover, there was a new dent in my front bumper that needed to be repaired. So I had to leave the car for another 4 days after waiting for over 5 weeks to get it repaired. The car was practically brand new (6 months old) when I was unfortunately hit by someone. I have light interiors and am very particular about the cleanliness of my car. When I picked it up, despite having paid for detailing, there were dark smudges on the side paneling and the seat of the drivers side which I had to request to be cleaned. I am sure that I am not the only owner who pays particular attention to this detail with their cars. I highly suggest that Pride Auto body invest in some plastic covers for the interiors of the cars that they work on particularly with those that have light-colored leather seats. To make things worse, I just discovered when I got home that the doorlocks where not placed back correctly. The front door lock is sticking out while the back door lock is buried deep inside when the doors are locked. No one obviously paid attention to it when they simply should have compared it to how the locks look on the other side of the car. I now have to call you guys back tomorrow to see how this can be fixed which means, I will have to again go back to your shop and take more time off from my extremely busy schedule. I drove all the way from Glendale to have my car fixed with you guys only because you were highly recommended by my salesman from Valencia BMW. I was given the impression that Pride Auto Body would be able to restore my BMW back to it's original condition before the accident. Sorry, but this was a truly disappointing experience, which unfortunately is not even over yet.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/9/2013
My BMW was not correctly put back together. I feel that there was no or little post work inspection done on my car before delivery of the car back to me. My car was at Pride on 3 different occasio and it is still not fixed correctly.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/7/2013
Picking up the car and finding the windshield cracked was very disappointing. You took responsibility for the damage, but it's something that shouldn't have happened nor should the car have been delivered in that condition.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
At first I was worried about the paint color matching. But the team reassured me that the colors of bumpers and body don't usually match. I received my vehicle and was thoroughly impressed how well the color matched.
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
satisfied.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
The team did an excellent job. I especially liked the communication on progress. Thank you!
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2013
the repairs on the car was perfect and the front office was excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications