Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks very much to Randy, Steve, Melanie and Josh. Excellent work and very quickly completed.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Andrew and the team did a great job fixing my car. I'll definitely come back, and recommend Pride to friends and family.
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Personnel were very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
????????
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The car looks great; and I especially appreciate the professionalism of the folks I dealt with at the front desk (Melanie and Andrew). Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The estimate was great as well as the work done. Everybody from the receptionist to the guys in the shop were personable and professional. Not the first time I've had work done at this location and will continue to be my first choice if work is needed in the future. Thanks, John C
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Definitely Best Experience and Auto Body. Would recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone who is in need of any repairs they made sure I left happy. Thank You for bringing my car back to life.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/24/2017
My car was handed over for repair on November 6 and not returned until December 23. Almost two months to accomplish the repair that should have taken 2 weeks. A new car could have been built in less time. The cars completion was promised and pushed back no less than four different occasions. As a result having to pay the over $500 in rental car charges because insurance will only cover 30 days. Andrew the GM did waive my deductible for the inconvenience and was apologetic. The whole scenario cost me time, money and was EXTREMELY inconvenient and annoying!! Very disappointed, I expect better care, customer service and professionalism. Unhappy Customer, Randy E
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent job and faster than promised
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job team - The VSA system bump (issue) was fixed by Honda
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
The work was very well done, but I do not appreciate that you kept my car 8 days when the estimate stated 3-5 days Since I paid for the repair and the necessary car rental, you failure to estimate properly cost me extra money.
Esthela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Pride Auto Does great work. Very happy with them.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Even did a yelp review best auto body place ever , 2017 has not been my uear with my cars in accidents and pride has helped me and made thembetter than ever
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great work. You lived up to the reputation the Honda dealership talked about. I deal with hundreds of people each weekend and you can bet I will be talking about my experience for some time and give referrals .
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team at Pride Auto Body Valencia is amazing. They constantly kept me updated with how my car was doing and when the completeion day would be. Whenever I would call with questions, they would answer in a quick and timely manner. Once I saw my car fixed I knew I had taken it to the best place I could.
Derah R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Chris the manager did an amazing job on handling my vehicle. They did an amazing job on my car. I couldn't ask for better. I highly recommend them.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
It should have never taken 6 weeks to repair my car Empty promises were made as to car completion and messed up my schedule.
Esthela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Melanie and Chris are a great asset to your company. Great to work with and very knowledgeable in help out with any question you may have. Thank you Melanie and Chris for all your help and to all who did the repairs on my car. I will definitely recommend you to anyone one who ask me. Thank you all!!!! I have only **** complaint and it's not about Pride it's about Creekside Collison Center and their washing of the car. I could have taken it to Auto Spa or Lyons are wash they would have done a better job and for a lot less.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Chris was great and you did an amazing job. I appreciate your assistance in the car rental.
Zareh A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
As far as the quality of work Pride Auto Body did a fantastic job on my BMW.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications