Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faiza A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
First to start, I was told I could leave me rental car at pride and enterprise would pick it up. That is not the case. Now with my car, there were scratches on the side of the car and I advised the employee that was helping me and he asked was that there before. Why, would I bring it up?? Next the check engine light was on and again he asked if that was there before, it was not. He fixed that issue or do I thought. The check engine light is on this morning. I am so angry right now because you had my car for 22 days, this shouldn’t have been an issue.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I wasn’t completely satisfied because most of the problems were not fixed and the paint on the hood wasn’t to my expectations considering the shop is certified by BMW. But for the most part your staff is very nice and helpful. Would like to point out that Melanie was very nice and did advise it to leave my vehicle there or take it back at a later time so the issues can be fixed.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Josh was great through out the whole process of my vehicle being repaired! He kept me updated every time there was something needed or done to my vehicle. Any time I had a concern or question about anything he was great with answering me and making me feel at ease about the repairs being done. Josh was also very helpful with providing me a rental vehicle after my vehicle having to stay an extended time for repairs. I truly appreciate it! Over all Pride Auto Body did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pride took one month to repair the car. It took too long in my opinion. The car also would not start the day after because the battery cable was completely loose.
Lou V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast, courteous service and good interaction with my insurance company. There was some minor snags in communication between the Valencia and Ruther offices but were resolved quickly. The work on the car was very well done and completed ahead of the original scheduled date. Very satisfied.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
While I understand things take longer then expected, it took almost 2 ****/2 weeks to get more car back. It took 4 full days until you were able to contact my insurance company with a supplement. I spoke to a representative today who normally works in your Mission Hills. He saw the car and said it should have not have taken as long to get fixed and that it should have been taken apart within no more than two days. I have used your Van Nuys location on 2 different occasions. Both time it took an extremely long time to get my car back. Since Pride does good work I decided to try a different location. While the car does look good it still shouldn't have taken so long to get it back. Also I was to get a better wash and was willing to pay the $29.95. When I came to pick up the car, they had not given me the upgraded wash and I was told by Melanie that it was on the ticket and she did not know why it was not done but she would not charge me for it. Plus the wash that I received was not very good. They did redo it and it was pretty good, but not the wash I had agreed to pay for. If I had not said anything it would have been redone. I would be very happy to discuss this with someone in upper management for your organization, not someone in customer service. Thank you Herb B
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Always on top of status on the car very professional looks great Josh and Melanie were incredible this is my third time there
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks very much to Randy, Steve, Melanie and Josh. Excellent work and very quickly completed.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Andrew and the team did a great job fixing my car. I'll definitely come back, and recommend Pride to friends and family.
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Personnel were very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
????????
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The car looks great; and I especially appreciate the professionalism of the folks I dealt with at the front desk (Melanie and Andrew). Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The estimate was great as well as the work done. Everybody from the receptionist to the guys in the shop were personable and professional. Not the first time I've had work done at this location and will continue to be my first choice if work is needed in the future. Thanks, John C
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Definitely Best Experience and Auto Body. Would recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone who is in need of any repairs they made sure I left happy. Thank You for bringing my car back to life.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/24/2017
My car was handed over for repair on November 6 and not returned until December 23. Almost two months to accomplish the repair that should have taken 2 weeks. A new car could have been built in less time. The cars completion was promised and pushed back no less than four different occasions. As a result having to pay the over $500 in rental car charges because insurance will only cover 30 days. Andrew the GM did waive my deductible for the inconvenience and was apologetic. The whole scenario cost me time, money and was EXTREMELY inconvenient and annoying!! Very disappointed, I expect better care, customer service and professionalism. Unhappy Customer, Randy E
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent job and faster than promised
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job team - The VSA system bump (issue) was fixed by Honda
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
The work was very well done, but I do not appreciate that you kept my car 8 days when the estimate stated 3-5 days Since I paid for the repair and the necessary car rental, you failure to estimate properly cost me extra money.
Esthela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Pride Auto Does great work. Very happy with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications