Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The staff provides excellent customer service! I always feel very comfortable when leaving my car just knowing that I am going to get great service!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service and an amazing job on my truck. Thank you so much!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very fast and very beautiful thank you
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very understanding and considerate.
Jeanne U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service. Thank you
Loveda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Highly recommend to friends & famiky
Rosalba T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service. Everyone very professional and helpful. Lonnie answered all my questions.
Heike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you, Lonnie, for guiding me through the process and always keeping me updated.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice staff friendly and respectful Very good customer service. Professional job my car looks like new!!! Thank Thanks for everything.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The manager came out from the back to speak to me and was very friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell he has a passion for what he does because at no point did he make me feel like a burden on him, as some places might. He prioritized my car and got me back on my feet just the next day. I would definitely come back again!!
Loveda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
You guys did a great job for fixing damage in my car. Thanx so much fir fir car wash & everything! Keep up the good work!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
When I came to pick up the truck, I asked for the bumper to be adjusted because there was a larger gap at the ends of the bumper from the center. I also paid to have the truck completely detailed inside and out. It looked great. When your team member backed it up to a work stall, he backed it into another truck and damaged the new bumper. Not a problem, accidents happen. Staff said they would fix it. The new but damaged bumper was repaired but not replaced. And the truck was dusty with bird crap when I went to pick it up. I think it should have been replaced. The bondo used to repair it may not hold up. And it should have been clean.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All of the guys were very friendly & efficient. Appreciate all the communications.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Yes my wife is thrilled about your work she is a retired Adjuster. Thank you very much for the nice job you did
Leysa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Your customer service and your care for my car was beyond expectations. I will recommend you highly to anyone who wishes to know of a good place to have the car fixed
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for the OEM TRANS cooler. I appreciate your efforts in reaching out to Frontier.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team was very courteous and provided updates throughout the process. Exceptional customer service.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Chris was such a nice young man to deal with, and he communicated with me regarding the repairs of my Hyundai. He should be employee of the month in my opinion if you have such a policy. Billie S
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great experience as usual. I always bring my cars here.
Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
When we picked up our car, we actually couldn’t believe it was ours. Not only was the car repaired to its condition before the accident, but it looked better than it has in years!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications