Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All of the guys were very friendly & efficient. Appreciate all the communications.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Yes my wife is thrilled about your work she is a retired Adjuster. Thank you very much for the nice job you did
Leysa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Your customer service and your care for my car was beyond expectations. I will recommend you highly to anyone who wishes to know of a good place to have the car fixed
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for the OEM TRANS cooler. I appreciate your efforts in reaching out to Frontier.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The team was very courteous and provided updates throughout the process. Exceptional customer service.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Chris was such a nice young man to deal with, and he communicated with me regarding the repairs of my Hyundai. He should be employee of the month in my opinion if you have such a policy. Billie S
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great experience as usual. I always bring my cars here.
Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
When we picked up our car, we actually couldn’t believe it was ours. Not only was the car repaired to its condition before the accident, but it looked better than it has in years!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fantastic color match. Paint is smooth and even. Thank you!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done thanks for your excellent service and professional service
Sharee M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You are the best.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris was very professional and keep me updated on the progress of my repair.
Dillon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent communication and customer service
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always great service. Constant updates. Do an excellent job. Fair prices
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We were kept informed during the whole process. They do their work very well. Car looked brand new after it was done. Thanks to everyone who had a hand in making the car look like it had never been damaged.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the work quality and the profesionalism of this shop.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I have only had the car for a few hours. So far, I am happy with that service. Pride Auto kept me informed throughout the repairs. Employees were very cordial and professional.
Charanjit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks very clean and new .pride auto body fixed my car and they did excellent job
Christa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had signed up for a 15$ car wash. I wasn't charged for it, but it also wasn't completed.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service!! Would definitely use Pride again and recommend to anyone! Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications