Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2020
You guys were amazing made my baby brand new again. And keeping updated on the car daily. Thank you again
Hayden C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2020
Fantastic as always!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2020
Very happy with the service and work!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2020
I really appreciated the text updates. The service was phenomenal and my car was done early! So exciting. Thank you.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2020
Appreciate your work & friendliness from all employees. Also thanks for picking me up since I didn’t have a ride.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2020
Juana Valdivia was polite and professional while making me feel at ease during a stressful time due to my accident. Thank you Miss Juana Valdivia!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2020
Thank you all for a job very well done. Im very satisfied with the wormanship, i will definitely recommend pride auto body to my friends.
Melyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Very timely and professional , communicative and precise!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Thank you!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Even though it took longer than expected, it came out great. You did a nice job.
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
You guys always do a great job
Peterson I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Lonnie and Shon are great with customer service! It's a pleasure working with both of them!
Frania V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Job well done . Great service too
Marie Angelica.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I’m really happy with the job well done that the employees at Pride Auto Body has done with my car. Everything, from beginning to end, has been an easy process thanks to them and I’m really glad that I chose this shop to fix my car. They are very reliable and helpful. Thank you!
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank you to the customer service!!! It was great!!
Ram M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2019
Took you 8 days to generate the estimate and start working on the car. Very poor performance.
Dinah I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Thank you for a job well done! Im very happy and satisfied with the repair:-)
April M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
I was very happy how smooth the process was and all the communication that was given. Lonnie was so very helpful during this process.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2019
The grill on the bumper is loose and not properly fitted.
Ashamad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
My experience with Pride was phenomenal! From the beginning the staff was extremely cordial and efficient with keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. When I went to retrieve my vehicle I was more than happy with repairs! It was as if the car was never damaged! The manager was kind if enough to walk me through the repairs that were done and informed me of the warranties that guarantees their work. Thank you Pride for taking good care of my "baby" and getting her back on the road good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications