Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excelent work and very professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My left front rim still has a white scuff on it, there is still damage on my left side front bummer on the edge, a paint smug is on my driverside piller next to the front windshield (looks like it landed on it), scratch on driverside hood and there is multiple waxing burns from a waxwheel on the car where paint is waxed away. For the additional work I pay for there is still white on the black paint on the passanger front bummer. I honestly feel like no one checked the repairs before releasing the car to me because they are in plain sight. Thank you, David M
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Except for originally losing my estimate and paperwork resulting in having to redo it and delay start of repairs by a week, I was pleased. The car appears to have repaired well.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I can't say thank you enough, I was terrified about losing the truck as a total loss. You did a GREAT job, and I'll be recommending you to anyone who needs help getting their vehicle fixed right!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bumper was installed crooked, paint on fender at the bumper is scratched . Very poor installation
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Valerie and team did a great job handling the realignment of my front bumper. Thank you!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I picked up my car at 4:45pm and was told everything was fixed. I went directly to the supermarket and upon exiting it was dark. I approached my car I hit the unlock button that activates all the taillights. The right side you fixed never illuminated. We checked the turn signal and it worked. I called your office and left a message since you were closed. My husband didn't want me to drive without tail/break lights, as it's over a 50 mile round trip to your location and a major storm is approaching. So he checked the light and found no bulb had ever been installed. We have since purchased and installed the bulb, and it now works. I cannot believe that your company would do a repair and replacement of the entire taillight assembly and neglect to see if it actually works. This is obviously a safety issue and should have been a priority.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Valerie went above and beyond to make sure that I knew each step in getting my car repaired!! She is a major asset to your company! My car looks fabulous!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Parts are used, part that was replaced looks like if it is not completely attached
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Your shop has again done a great job on one of my vehicles. Now I have to clay, polish, and wax the rest of this vehicle to bring it up to speed with your repair. Thank you very much. It was good to do business with you. Bruce.
Michanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Lonnie was great!!! Polite, helpful, communicative, and the text emails regarding the status of my vehicle were wonderful. The test driver at the end was polite and helpful as well. The car drives like new again! Thanks Pride!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
the painted bumper does not match the original color and it's quite obvious.
Perrish L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional.I am satisfied.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My vehicle looks great! I was provided with current status throughout the process. I am very satisfied.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team made the experience very easy. The communication made it stress free. And my car looks beautiful.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. I also appreciate the updates about when my car was going to be ready. It was ready on time, it was super clean. All the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very satisfied would recommend your repair shop
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
My scion had minor collision damage and the team at pride were careful to thoroughly repair all damage inside and out. My car was immaculately detailed and it's running and looking great. Thanks all!
Ubelia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Lani and Valerie were very gracious thorough and professional throughout the whole process. They made me feel they were in charge and took great care of me . Over all - very , very pleased .
Bianic Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you so much for all your work. My car looks brand new! You guys did an amazing job and Lonnie was great to work with. Once again, thanks!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks to Valerie for friendly, efficient service.
Selina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They keep me well informed from day to day. The car looks great!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awesome. Great customer service.
Jaqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They are all wonderful people at Pride Auto. I appreciate The work they did to my Mustang. Thank You Very Much. Jacqueline Broussard (:
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You guys are great and I trust your work.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Good work and nice job keeping me updated.
Lonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing body shop. Solid work and time frame met with 0 delays
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car looks great! Good work. Valerie and Lonnie were extraordinary in there customer service as well. I will definitely recommend Pride to everyone I know! Thanks
Ubelia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service, very pleasant personnel . They both had great dispositions .
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Totally happy!!! Nice job to all that worked on my car! Thank you all Tom Pfau
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
All was perfect and professional and done on time. What could be better william
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything went very well. The staff was great and attentive to my concerns. The only let down actually had nothing to do with the shop, but rather the dealership that the parts were purchased from. Waiting 5 days for clips is insane. On top of that the dealership lied on multiple occasions and really had no clue when the parts were scheduled to arrive. If only the dealer was as "lean" and process centered as Pride.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They kept me up to date about the status of my car. I was pleased with the daily updates.
Julia-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I got my car back when promised and it looks beautiful plus it was cleaned,an extra wonderful surprise. Valerie is a gem, can't say enough about her as well as the rest of your employees. Will always go to Pride with all my auto body needs and will recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks.
Jesse Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job pleased with everything. Customer service was good no complaints would use again.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you Randy for reaching back to me on Yelp. I went in to the shop and they ordered the part and got it done in no time. You have a great team! Thanks again, Laura
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent! Thank You ..
Nassor K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful. Answered all my question and my car was finished on time. The paint job was very good. I'm completely satisfied with the finished product. If I should ever need another repair paint job I would not hesitate for one minute to take my vehicle to Pride Auto Body. Thank You For Your Excellent Work. ????
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Took longer than expected
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was a great experience and the repair was finished on time. I had a small issue with the inside of my car being a little dirty and unfortunately I didn't notice it until I had a better angle at it. Small issue, but I would still recommend people to use you. Thank you.
Olympio D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Good job
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent customer service.
Zahira M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am very satisfied with the service and professionalism at pride. The results on my jeep were perfect, they even helped straighten out some clerical hiccups with my rental. I would definitely recommend pride to anyone looking for a auto body shop
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I like the updates sent via text, that kept informed without me calling. The staff are very nice.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was beyond satisfied with the auto repair it looks beautiful ...I would highly recommend for sure . The customer service I rec'd From Valerie And her assistant the last two weeks n today , was amazing . My only disappointment was the Ac repair paying 150.00 . The vehicle is very warm inside . I rec'd cooler air from all my windows rolled down wished I would of just left it Until I can get to Ac repair shop . Other than that fantastic my vehicle Looks beautiful outside ...thank you so much ....
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys rock! Thank you...
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The greatest and most professional staff!! Grateful they made this experience the best it could be. Thank you!!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I had a wonderful experience with pride auto body. I was always informed throughout the whole process. All my questions were answered and they did everything they possibly could to make this experience run smoothly. Very polite & professional. Great AAA recommendation! Thank you for all the help & making my Tacoma look good as New.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Valerie and Joe were excellent through the entire process. Even after the little hiccup, they made it happen. The truck looks great. Thanks for everything Pride. Your crew is far superior than the rest.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I just got work done after an accident and went to the location on ruether Ave and I have to say it was excellent. I was impressed with the efficency and professionalism and courtesy of all the workers there especially Valerie and Joe that work in the front office. The work was well done and feel really happy with the final outcome. I will definitely be coming back for any future work that needs to be done and will be referring my friends and family.
Violet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Valerie and Joe were great! They responded to my questions right away and communicated with my insurance company efficiently. The job itself was perfect. Thanks Pride!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Awesome job!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great, professional service start to finish.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
X
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I'm always perfectly satisfied with the service, the staff-especially Valerie!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service, timely information. First class all the way!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
My Prius C looked brand new after the fix, I couldn't believe it. All the scratches and dents were gone. Plus the complementary car wash made it really seem like a new car, inside and out. Thank you Pride Auto for taking good care of my car, I definitely would recommend you to my colleagues!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The best customer service!!! Valerie is friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Both my cars were done in a timely manner and beautifully delivered. Thank you Pride!!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Truck looks as good as new!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job on my car! Also thank you for having it charged when I picked it up, that was an added bonus. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, especially Valerie. Thank you again.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Valerie was fantastic! Great customer service skills and follow up.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service and very professional!
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Truck looks great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
My truck still has problems that need to resolved and I will be contacting the shop on Saturday or Monday
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Looks and drives as good as new. Thanks for getting it right the first time!
Garald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Really clean car too. Nice Christmas present.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for the great service and communication.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was pleasantly surprised that the inside of my car was cleaned. It was a disaster!!! Thank you:)
Celina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service and the manager is a total hottie! Very satisfied!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great people
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
I took my 2 month old 2015 Chrysler 300S to Pride Auto Body in Newhall CA following a person backing into my drivers door causing significant damage to the door. I was concerned with matching the beautiful red metallic paint, quality of work and using factory supplied parts. I was reassured by Valarie that the paint would be perfect and that they would use factory parts. They have a system if chosen, to be updated by text on the progress of the repairs. Boy, they really keep you informed of the work as it progresses! I rarely had to call them and Valarie coordinated everything with my insurance adjuster without hardly any input from me. The finished product came out great and is now as good as new again and will definately use Pride Auto Body for all my future body work needs. Thanks for a job well done.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful, making the repair experience very easy.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
I was very happy with pride auto body. It was a pleasure having them work on my car. It came out perfect. And is a pleasure dealing with Valerie through the whole process. Thanks again Pride Auto body your the best.
Goleh E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great clean job. Thanks
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very up front and fair with pricing. Kept me informed the entire time. Thank you.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Was completely satisfied with the customer service from beginning to end. Was constantly updated to the progress of my car exclamation point great job!
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
The staff at Pride Auto Body were very helpful from the moment I stopped in with my vehicle. The young lady at the front desk was very professional and addressed every question/concern I had while she processed my vehicle paperwork. While my car was undergoing repairs I was kept up to date with the helpful text notifications they provided. When I picked up my vehicle it was looking like brand new! I'm very thankful for their quality of work and will definitely recommend people to visit if they ever need body work.
Juliann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Valerie was incredible to work with. Thank you for amazing service!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Well done !
Curtis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
pride auto body was very effective at communicating the progress of my repair on a continuing basis.
Jaimie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Valerie was incredible. She made everything so easy!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everything was satisfactory
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent communication. Very courteous and professional. Thank you for provising exceptional service.
Jackson T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very pleased with the service with Pride Auto Body - Ruether. My car looks like new! Communication with emails and text messages were great in keeping me informed of the progress. This is definitely the best experience I've ever had with an auto body shop and will definitely recommend to others in the area. Great work from the team at Ruether!
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
None thus far! Thank you!
Rafael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
The wheel that was supposed to be conditioned is missing and my spare tire and rim was installed on my vehicle so I'm missing a brand new tire and the rim that was on my car
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service will use again if needed!!!!!!!
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Outstanding job! I liked the continual updates. The car was completed a day early. Pride has my highest recommendation!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Car looks better than new. Really appreciated the texts. Great touch!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
A work and service.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very impressive with pride auto body. I will tell everyone that needs body work to go to you.thanks. Brad D
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciated the constant updates by texts and phone calls by valerie and explanations. Everyone i spoke with were very friendly. When thever car was picked up they explained further what was done to the car
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
By far the best body shop around. My car looks brand new again. Thank you so much!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Valerie was great to deal with. Great job and the car was ready when promised. Nice touch washing the car for me. Ed Leonard
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
They are the best!!! Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Valerie provided excellent customer service.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
During such a difficult time, you guys saved the day! The car looks beautiful! I could not be happier with your service. The staff was both professional and courteous. I will recommend you to anyone that needs repair work. Thanks again, Jack L
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great service.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Nice communication
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very courteous and the repairs appear excellent. Valerie was very effective and quite the professional. Thank you to Pride they hold up Club standards.
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
As always, your work is much more than satisfactory.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great Customer service. Prompt service.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Our car was ready sooner than anticipated which was great and it was a pleasure to work with Valerie
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Valerie Medrano was so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring about my receiving the best possible experience that i will definitely recommend the facility to others. Thank you so much! Oh yes, and the work was exellent, as well ?
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Your cust service agent Valerie was so helpful & caring
Gilda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
U guys get a 10 in my book. Ty
Aubrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thanks to everyone involved, Andrew, and a really big Thanks to Valerie for her great customer service.
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Thanks you very much it was worth the wait!Thanks a Million!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I am so thrilled with the work done. Valerie was amazing and so helpful. The service and care was way beyond my expectations!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent work! Pretty speedy too! Went with you guys through our insurances referral and very happy we did!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very happy with the service . The car looks awesome .
Cad D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Valerie was always informative and pleasant as I asked question about the progress of my repairs. The work looks to be perfect. I am happy to have my baby back :-)
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and timely repair completion. I liked the text updates to keep me aware of repair progress. I would definitely use Pride again and recommend it to family and friends.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
It was great to have my bumper replaced like new and to only have to leave the car with you for one day. Thank you.
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great job! Appreciate working with the insurance company as well to make my Camaro for the service it needed!
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
From the initial phone call to picking up my vehicle, everyone I encountered at Pride Auto Body, Santa Clarita, was wonderful. Dennis and Valerie were welcoming, accommodating, communicative, and answered all my questions. They were great taking care of me around my work schedule and followed through on every aspect to make sure I received my vehicle back in pre-accident condition. When Valerie was out training, both Roxana and Danny filled her shoes expertly, they didn't skip a beat. I am completely satisfied with my experience. There will definitely be positive recommendations coming from me to anyone I know is in need of vehicle body repair. Thank you!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very happy with repair and great customer service! Will recommend you to friends????. Thank you so much!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I will only go to one auto body repair and that is PRIDE. Thanks for the great experience. Michael S
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The entire staff was friendly and very professional !! The car was in exact condition as if it was brand new !!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Keep up the excellent service.
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The final product looked great! But the best thing about Pride is the customer service experience. GREAT communications and an exceptional staff!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I received very professional along with friendly and honest service. Special care was taken in all details to restore my car to the beauty of a new car. Pride Auto earned my trust in all aspects.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The whole experience was great. I am very happy with my car. The staff treated me very well. Thank you
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff & refer Pride quite often. Thank you!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Very professional and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Dennis & Valerie are awesome to work with! I highly recommend pride autobody will bring back my car in the future if I need any work and recommended to all my friends
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
yes -it was a Great experience! Loved your Updates and want to thank you again for doing a wonderful job in fixing my 2002 Toyota Camry!!????
Marley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
You guys were very helpful! Thank you!!
Brittney P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Valerie and Dennis were incredible to work with they constantly kept in contact with me throughout fixing my car and I would recommend Pride to anyone looking for quality auto repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/14/2015
A small paint chip on the corner of the right fender was covered successfully with a touch up kit. Otherwise the work is excellent.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great turn around time. Work looks really good
John M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Excellent work
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great customer service along with great communication!
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
You did a great job, very courteous and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I was well taken care of by everyone. The car repair went completely smooth. The parts were excellent quality. The repair of my car took less time than I expected.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Everyone is extremely nice and helpfully and the workmanship is excellent
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I will never take my car anywhere else for repairs. The customer service is thorough and you know exactly what is happening with your car every step of the way. This process was painless and carefree!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
Thanks Dennis
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Thank you very much wonderful job
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Great work! Looks amazing! And it was done quickly!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Thank you for your assistance during the process-keeping is well informed about the repair.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Dennis and Valerie were very professional and made sure my car was taken care of. My husband and I are very pleased with the work. I eouldnt take my car anywhere else and would recommend this shop to my family and friends!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Danny and valerie were extremely helpful and responsive. Made the experience positive given dealing with a repair. Dennis did a great job. Will definitely recommend pride to family and g Friends
Rocio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Excellent customer service ;)
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Great and friendly staff. Did great work and kept me updated on everything!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Thank you to the entire team at Pride Auto Body. I will be sure to recommend your shop to all my friends and family.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Great job as always. Dennis and his staff are great!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Very accommodating, pleasant to deal with, made every aspect of the whole thing.much easier to deal with
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Does perfect work for you? It works for me. Truly incredible work and the best people. We will tell everyone there is only one place to take your vehicles. Your name says it all. Dennis and Danny do take pride in their work. Thank you so much. Tom
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
The young man on the office was so nice, he stayed almost a half an hour late so I could pick up my car today and he did it with a cheerful attitude. I really appreciate that. Plus my car looked perfect!
Anaisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
The process was fast and easy and the staff was very helpful.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
Great job, very satisfied love the email updates during repair . Great customer service. Would definitely choose pride for future repairs.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Great repair shop... They will work with you.. Awesome job done to my cobra very satisfied.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Pride gives the most expert service. Every step of the process I was kept abreast of the progress on my car. From my very first interaction with Pride, I was guided toward what should be done. Let's face it, experiencing a car accident is an ordeal. Pride made it absolutely painless. My car was returned, truly looking far better than it did prior to my accident. I have nothing but the highest praise for the truly caring service and expert workmanship at Pride!
Rey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2014
Dennis and Valerie are very good. They are always trying their best to get my car fixed the right way. I appreciate the things they do. Rey R
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Love the work that Pride has done to our cars. I wouldn't trust anyone else other than Pride. Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Edra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Thank you for your patience and great job.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Great job. Your team made the process easy. They communicated well. Plus i loved getting into a clean car when I picked up my car. Thank you
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Dennis and the other lady were very friendly !!! They did a wonderful job on my car !!! They were very fast in repairing it !!! I would highly recommend them to others
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Everyone was friendly and very efficient. I felt well taken care of.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
the pride auto body repair team, is the best. When i took my honda in for repairs i DID NOT expect them to be this good my car looked like when i just bought it, along with being fully washed and vacumed, thank you Dennis, Valerie and Pride Auto Body Staff, ill be coming back for any auto body needs and will be reffering to all my friends and family.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Great place to have my car fixed wanderf wk will always refer them to every one thanks pride for great job
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Great customer service and the car looks great!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Outstanding job. Excellent communication Thank you
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2014
Thank you for a job well done!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Always kept me inform on progress. Really appreciated that. Tnx.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Thank you great job
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
In the past, when I've needed auto repairs it has always been such a hassle. Plus, I have always been kept in the dark about the progress on my car. It was nice to have constant and convenient updates. Above all, the customer service was amazing! Very friendly and accomodating. I would choose to use this shop in the future!!
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Excellent service! We qill refer family and friends for sure. Thank you
Qui V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Valerie was very good in keeping me updated as to what was going on. She also took care of calling the ins. adjuster and rental company so I didn't have too. The whole experience was exceptional.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Great job! Thank you
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
It was a good experience.They worked on my car right away once they got it.It was returned to me in very clean condition and the repair looks like new again. Just wished they took the time to explain in layman's term what the damages were and repairs needed...it did cost a lot.Otherwise,it was a good experience.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
We appreciated how well you kept us informed along the way regarding your progress. The quality of the work appears excellent. The work was completed within the timeline first quoted. Everyone we spoke with was professional and courteous.
Teddy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2013
Not only does the car look fantastic, Dennis and Valerie couldn't Have been kinder .... Thank you so much for doing and being so wonderful Through what was a scary time.... Very much appreciated😊 Leslee Gonzalez
Annett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
If I ever need to take any of my cars for repairs I would take it to Pride Auto. Very nice people and great work. Thank you!
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
This is was the kindest most efficient auto shop I have worked with. I got text message updates about my car so I could track along with the progress that Pride was making. They also were were personable and easy to talk to if I had any questions at all.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Awesome job!
Marna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
We are very pleased. Thanks
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/7/2013
The funny noise my car made after it was hit is still there and had been. Since 3 days after I picked it up.
Norm I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Hello I have been a customer of Dennis and Pride Auto Body for over 10 years. I have always been satisfied with the quality of the work and customer service that I have received. I would recommend this body shop without hesitation and plan on using them for any future repairs. Thanks, Norm I
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Your service was fantastic!
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Pride was fantastic! After getting into an accident I was dreading "dealing" with everything, but they really made the whole experience so easy. From dealing with my insurance, communicating on the status of my car, and getting everything done well before the estimated date, they were a pleasure. Thanks for everything.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Excellent body shop Ron Taubman
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Love the text updates and the friendly service. You guys are confident and proud of how well you do what you do
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Ya, done good
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Everything looks great. Car looks better than before the accident. Thanks for the wash and inside clean. Would recommend Pride to anyone.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Excellent customer service
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Excellent service and excellent workmanship. Will definitely use Pride again.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Very professional.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Finished ahead of schedule and complete vehicle detail to complement the fine body work. Thanks, Tom
Travona B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Valerie and Dennis were a pleasure to work with! The experience exceeded my expectation. I will be recommending this shop to my friends and family.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Excellent Place Of Business... Wouldn't Take My Car Anywhere Else!!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Great as always. Too bad it took longer to repair than first thought.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Great experience working with everyone at the shop.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Very satisfied. Great work. Thx
Nuema M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Good job as usual
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
My truck looks amazing! The prople at Pride are friendly and professional. Thank you!
Milan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Only recommandation I have is work time frame. My repair estimate to actual car repair drop off was over a week. I wish you guys can do better about timing. Thank you.
Kathrine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Great customer service, workmanship, and communication about status of my car. Very professional team.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications