Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thank you for all your hard work & effort in fixing my Yukon. It is much appreciated!
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Pride exceeded our expectations. They listened to our concerns, developed a plan to make the necessary repairs, and arranged for our rental with exceptional customer service and helpful attitudes.
Yvonne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone is super nice and go out of their way to make you happy. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were very kind and very good with any questions I had.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The repair to my truck was flawless and you would never be able to tell it had been damaged. I would highly recommend you!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They kept me informed about the progress of my car. It was even finished early. The staff in the office were very friendly, helpful and professional.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone treated me like I was important. From the calls to update me the status to the first day I dropped off the car. No offense I hope I never have to return but if I do I will be a return customer. Thank you.
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I love how they were in constant contract with me about the status of my repair. They were very helpful and even helped me struggle in 95 degree heat to help me get my car seat in. It's the second time we have used your shop and we would recommend it and use it again. Thank you!
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Lonnie was always extremely kind and kept in contact with us consistently with updates. Although this shop is farther for us, we will use for any future work just because of the customer service alone.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Loni was great,communication was excellent,work quality was excellent.service was top notch,even though I repaired an old truck,thats my old betsy and I love it,they treated me excellent and everything was a great experience and they now have another customer for life and I will be putting the word out whoever needs body work on any vehicle.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
Car looks great. Dont understand if taking off the back bumper cover why counldnt they buff a little scuf just above the bumper cover Robert
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The truck looks great! Thank you
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Updates and reminders were helpful.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great people.. kept me informed on all details of my jeep..
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Athena very friendly, Lonnie helpful after we got updates flowing. Would use again.
Christpher I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Ibrahiem B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
GREAT Job. Always explain what is going on . Give good estimate for how long it will take to finish. Always answer my questions. I am very pleased with their Sevice. 10/10. I would recommend it to all my friends.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
All I have to say is, "WOW!" I was completely satisfied from start to finish with my car being at Pride Reuther! The communication and the work were 100% professional. Thank you! Karen M
Beau T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you Pride auto body again for the repairs on my car it looks good as new
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very happy with the service and updates that were text to me. Lonnie at your Canyon Country location was a pleasure to work with and I appreciate his updates. We were happy with the work that was done on our vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications