Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Many thanks
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the great job you guys did on my truck. The guys in the office were very welcoming and friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service was great and the emails keeping me posted about the repair status was fantastic. Car looks great always have gotten great service from the Ruther location.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very caring and thoughtful company. Excellent work. Great at communication. Would recommend to anyone. Quality work and people. A+++++
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great group of people working there
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They kept me updated throughout the whole procedure they gave me a date the truck would be ready and it was ready on that date I was very pleased with the work they did to repair my truck
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for a place to take their vehicle for repairs. Thank you for the positive experience.
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was amazing and very helpful. They called me with updates on my car and did a great job on the repair. It was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professional team. Super helpful and always kept me informed. Would absolutely recommend and use again. Thanks!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great, friendly staff. Excellent communication. I was never in the dark as to status. All work completed quickly and correctly. While I have never hoped I would need to use a body shop, I'm glad I ended up here. This was at the recommendation of the sales person at the Chevy dealership in town.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My truck looks great! You'd never know it had been hit. And I appreciated the updates about the status. Thank you for a job well done!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for updates and calls!
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thank you for another job well done!!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Lonnie and the gal at the front desk were amazing! Lonnie always had answers when I had questions, he kept me updated and informed on my repair. He has GREAT customer service!
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Did a great job on my pilot! And Lonnie has excellent customer service!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thank you for all your hard work & effort in fixing my Yukon. It is much appreciated!
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Pride exceeded our expectations. They listened to our concerns, developed a plan to make the necessary repairs, and arranged for our rental with exceptional customer service and helpful attitudes.
Yvonne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone is super nice and go out of their way to make you happy. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were very kind and very good with any questions I had.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The repair to my truck was flawless and you would never be able to tell it had been damaged. I would highly recommend you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications