Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fantastic color match. Paint is smooth and even. Thank you!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done thanks for your excellent service and professional service
Sharee M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You are the best.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris was very professional and keep me updated on the progress of my repair.
Dillon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent communication and customer service
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always great service. Constant updates. Do an excellent job. Fair prices
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We were kept informed during the whole process. They do their work very well. Car looked brand new after it was done. Thanks to everyone who had a hand in making the car look like it had never been damaged.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the work quality and the profesionalism of this shop.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I have only had the car for a few hours. So far, I am happy with that service. Pride Auto kept me informed throughout the repairs. Employees were very cordial and professional.
Charanjit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks very clean and new .pride auto body fixed my car and they did excellent job
Christa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had signed up for a 15$ car wash. I wasn't charged for it, but it also wasn't completed.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service!! Would definitely use Pride again and recommend to anyone! Thank you for everything.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Good, fast work on my car.
Dougg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service and very professional.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
You team did a great job and I loved the way you keeper me informed of what you were doing . Thank you again
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Many thanks
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the great job you guys did on my truck. The guys in the office were very welcoming and friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service was great and the emails keeping me posted about the repair status was fantastic. Car looks great always have gotten great service from the Ruther location.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very caring and thoughtful company. Excellent work. Great at communication. Would recommend to anyone. Quality work and people. A+++++
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great group of people working there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications