Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My car looks great!!!!I am very hapoy.You all are great. Lonnie very in answering my questions on the car. Thank you all.????
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very satisfied and great turnaround
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great service and work. We appreciated the updates. And the willingness to rent a car for us when ours wasn't ready as promised. Thank you!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Loved the updates on the work being done!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The communication was consistent and my car looks great!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everything was done with car. At the end I had concerned items that were not done and the shop did not hesitate to take the car back and fix it.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Repair was absolutely unacceptable paint finish was off parts that they said replaced were not replaced parts were missing absolutely unacceptable
Asia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
I got into an accident and I selected pride as they had done work on my car before. This time I did not even have to show up the office manager did everything over the phone and email he was so kind and kept me informed on the status of my car weekly. The staff was friendly when I went to pick up my car. My car looked brand new all parts where new! I asked for a few particularl things and they completed it.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Lonnie was very helpful I will recommend Pride to my friends
Jesus Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
You guys did not deliver everything you promised. Everything is on paper and you guys fail again on the same truck 2 times in a row. Not good from my stand point.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The staff provides excellent customer service! I always feel very comfortable when leaving my car just knowing that I am going to get great service!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service and an amazing job on my truck. Thank you so much!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very fast and very beautiful thank you
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very understanding and considerate.
Jeanne U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service. Thank you
Loveda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Highly recommend to friends & famiky
Rosalba T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service. Everyone very professional and helpful. Lonnie answered all my questions.
Heike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you, Lonnie, for guiding me through the process and always keeping me updated.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice staff friendly and respectful Very good customer service. Professional job my car looks like new!!! Thank Thanks for everything.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The manager came out from the back to speak to me and was very friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell he has a passion for what he does because at no point did he make me feel like a burden on him, as some places might. He prioritized my car and got me back on my feet just the next day. I would definitely come back again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications