Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The updates were great. Everyone was friendly. The work looks good.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everything was so easy and convenient! I would definitely do another repair with them!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
I need the estimator to call me. ****-****-xxxx
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good work second car that I had done there
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fantastic job and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you for the quick and efficient work. Very pleased with the results and courteous staff!
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car looks great and the work was completed one day sooner than it was originally scheduled for. Fantastic!
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
From the beginning Tom and his team provided excellent service. Very reassuring to work with a company that is true to their word. Above and beyond to assist me through the process of having my Jeep repaired. 5 stars in my book.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
You folks were great Not so pleased with GEICO re this Jim Whirtley
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Staff was awesome
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Professional & Excellent customer service Worry free ... Thank You ????
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Outstanding service from first contact to picking up the car at the Auburn office. Truly excellent customer service.Would highly recommend. Hope that all offices are run in the customer service oriented way that the Auburn office is run. GREAT JOB !
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did not get back to me for a while about the insurance approval or when to drop off car. Lost about a week, smooth sailing from there out
Kirsten N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
We had an “extra part” in our car but spoke to Craig and he will be finding out where it came from tomorrow ???? Other than that very satisfied so far.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent job
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I had a really great first experience Carubba Collision. Tom made a stressful day so much easier for me. He was friendly, professional, explained the process and got my car in for service right away. He also helped me remove my three car seats and get set up with a rental car. I picked up my car today and it looks like new! I’ll definitely recommend Carubba Collision to my family and friends.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very happy
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very friendly staff. Did a great job correcting my car. Thank you!
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
great customer service from everyone I dealt with from in person to phone.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Service was great and I appreciated the daily updates.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys did a great job car looks great, for a job well done. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications