Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was very nice very fast very satisfied
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service they took care of everything for me. I will be recommending everyone to go to you guys. I will also bring all of my future body repairs to you. ????????
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was polite and very professional. Awesome team.
Bourke (anthony).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
Caruba collision had my car for a total of 3 ****/2 weeks Even though it was only minor damage to the driver side fender and the driver side headlight do to a deer accident the first complaint was that they had a tech who was unable to work on my car for unknown reasons and then the second one was because the part was on backorder. I think it is absolutely ridiculous that I had to wait 3 ****/2 weeks to have my car done and even though the car is now back in my custody it has chipped paint on the parts the Caruba collision replaced I am extremely dissatisfied with Caruba collision and do not plan on taking business there ever again if the problems should arise.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
It went very well we were kept well informed
Zoe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very accommodating. Staff knowledgeable and helpful with every step. Thank you very much!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The lady who helped me the day I checked in my car for repairs was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had a positive experience.
Vincent (rachel).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very convenient. The car looks beautiful inside and out! I could not be more pleased!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Loved the web updates. Very informative. Process was very efficient. Nice final product!
Mechela C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Worked with you very accommodating. Very satisfied with the service i received
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair was not done right. There is a significant gap between the hood and the front bumper and it does not sit flush. The right side of the hood does not align with the fender and it’s not flush with the fender. I’m not an expert, but it appears the finish of the paint under the hood is bad as there are black marks on it. When the hood is popped open, it’s obviously misaligned.
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Molly is a super star! She knew everything about the process and took good care of me. Thank you Molly!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I love the job you did. I am extremely happy thank you so much.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly staff and a smooth process from start to finish. 2 thumbs up!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The people made a big difference in my experience at Carubba, especially Molly and Tim, the Geico adjuster.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone I dealt with had great professionalism about them, very friendly, and very prompt in contacting me and getting the work done. I appreciate everything, thanks!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car is shaking now when driving
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Job well done!! My vehicle was ready sooner than what was expected. Great tfor n around service, thank you!!!
J G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The entire process was a positive experience. I was impressed with how friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful everyone was. At a time when customer service seems to be almost nonexistent, Carubba Collission sets themselves apart from everyone else. Thank you!!
Gale P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Professional Knowledgeable A pleasure to work with Keep up the good work and Thank You for all the updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications