Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Skylar showed excellent customer service skills and the frequent updates were great.
Slevinmatthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Staff was super nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The truck looks and drives amazing, like nothing ever happened! Very satisfied with the time it took to fix it as well!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Poor communication from the shop and the window switch on the passenger's side door was not installed when we picked up the car and that part of the car had nothing to do with the damage on the vehicle. Was told it probably fell off while cleaning which is an outright lie because I clean my car daily as an uber driver and that switch doesn't just fall through the door. The GM, I believe his name is Tim, was excellent but overall the experience was not great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good professional experience. I was kept informed of the repair process all along. Got my car back 7 days ahead of schedule. I would recommend Service King to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Love the regular text updates re progress. Even better is the quality of repair work.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding service car cameback clean as a whistle!
Benny P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Cody was amazing. Everything was explained to me and the work was done on time!! Great customer service
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
The work was done very quickly and looks perfect! Time will tell as it should Time will tell as it will hopefully look this good a year from now with no problems.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Dave was amazing!!!
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fast and courteous service, test updates are a nice touch, best of all, the warranty of the work done on the car, that gives you peace of mind!
Alaine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks to Skyler and Jerry, very professional and easy to work with. They took care of everything.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for your excellent customer service! Everything was done beautifully faster than expected!
Bridget I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
You guys did an excellent job and got my car up and running quickly. I appreciate you guys and Dave form Red Rock Collision King. He was great! Thank you for everything.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
David was wonderful and did a great job. He made us feel completely comfortable with the whole process
Micah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The service was excellent. I received constant updates, which was comforting. The staff was very friendly. The service was actually complete a daily early, which is very much appreciated. And, to top it off, my car looks great & drives well. I have zero complaints.
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
everything was good..they were done on time..
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They were quick, professional & did a great job!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
You guys were very informational on a daily basis. Nice and friendly operation. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications