Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dave always kept me updated on the status of my car.
Dean I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Tim and Cody called to insure I was satisfied.
Moshe C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Top Notch Denis was excellent car looked great
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
As far as the customer service and the workmanship they did I'm very happy with but there is a shaking in my steering wheel now that wasn't there before but other than that I am very satisfied with a friendly staff and the willingness on keeping me informed on the process of my vehicle I would still give them a rating of 10
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everybody very friendly and I was constantly informed with progress throughout the process. The gentleman that delivered my car and received my rental car for return was professional, helpful and very genuine. Thank you for great service.
N G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Every thing ran smoothly from the get-go. From accommodating my late in the day arrival to arranging for transportation to the rent-a-car company. I appreciated the updates being texted to me to completing the work one day early. I would like to add that their facility was very clean and the personnel were very friendly.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Totally appreciated the email updates as my car was getting repaired and the prompt responses to my questions. Very professional service.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They went above and beyond!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The best store in town. They updated every couple of days. Great work as well.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional on time and were able to work with me did a great job on my car
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Dave was professional and courteous every time we interacted
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent work
Lyndell F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
It was really fast and easy.
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
We were always kept up with the progression and the result was flawless. Cody and Jerry are capable and considerate.
Lemuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Jerri, of the front desk, handles tasks very effectively despite the overwhelmingly heavy load with a very acceptable smile...job well done!!!
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
awesome job my car was done **** week ahead of time thank you guys!!
Khamphanh E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
After my car done; look just like before anything happen
Herbert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Now we have a trustworthy auto repair place in case we should need our car repairs
Brock R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks for speedy service and handling rental car return.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Our experience was better than expected. Our service advisor, Skyler, was so on the **** each time he called or texted regarding the progress of the repairs. The finished product was awesome. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing collision work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications