Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taralynn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Wonderful communication from team members. Fast quality service. My car was returned fixed and clean.
Avnash N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great customer service. Constant updates. Very pleased and done on time as promised
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will happily recommend to friends.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Cody was amazing and always kept me aware of what was going on. He was even kjnd enough to stay a little past closing time so I could have enough time to go from work to pick up my vehicle. Overall a great experience!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Jerry, Frank, and Cody were all wonderful!
Junko S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Very good job and service. It was very organized company.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The car looks great. Too bad that I had to get into a accident, to get it washed. :-)
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was really nice and fast. I was able to get my car in and out with no hassle
Ronaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work on my car was good, however, estimated time of completion was delayed. Was expecting to pick up on Monday the 10th...was not ready til Thursday July 13th. I was paying supplemental car insurance for several days. Messages sent by text were not always accurate.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Communication was excellent!!!!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I felt the daily updates on the repair progress was was great. I felt Very confident I was in good and expert hands. I now feel confident that I can have my car repaired at service king if I need future repair work. The employees were courteous and pleasant. Regards, Betty I. Lougaris
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
When I pick my car up I was not able to use my rear view or side view mirrors so they had to go back-and check what was wrong when I entered the vehicle the door was dirty as they didn't wipe off the dust they came from replacing the mirror the door panel on the left hand side with cracked the panel under the steering wheel Ignition was also cracked Neither were damaged when I took the car in spoke to a gentleman named Dave said that he would work with me to get the 2 panels fixed at a later time
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
We would like to express how satisfied and greatful we are. The staff went up and above board to please us and you absolutely did. We had very good customer service from our first visit right through the day we picked up our car. We recieved up dates on the progress of the repairs.thank you service king. Robert and Darlene ****
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
It was such a freat experience dealing with a preferred shop. Easy process and quality work
Yacxira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys are awesome! My car looks great! Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Profecient will recommend
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was not happy with the body work. The repaired area looked patched and did not match the opposite side of the van. The paint in that area was not smooth.
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for a great experience!
Zenaida P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service King repaired the vehicle's damage and returned it to a new state a day ahead of schedule. Very happy with their workmanship and service.
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications