Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elliottphyllis Richardsonwilliam.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Excellent personal service by Skylar and Dave. They went above and beyond, very good communication as well. Thanks guys
Jerrold A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Wonderful customer service and professional workmanship! Thank you for going the extra mile!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
My experience with Service King was way beyond what I ever thought I’d expected. The staff went far and beyond to insure I was satisfied and the job was done right.
Wynona K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
You were great! Everyone there was super nice and I so appreciated the up dates, it made me feel very confident that they were on top of everything. Thank you very much for taking such good care of me. Sincerely, Wynona K
Belino I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I’m satisfied of the work !! Texting to update me me is a good concept for the customer. The promised date of completion was realized.. Excellent Service!!!0
Shoresmichelle Nissancharles.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for being professional and contacting me to follow up!
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Skylar is THE BEST. my 9-year old car looks like new. You guys do a GREAT job! Thank you!!
Nolan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything was great. I think the best thing Skyler did was keep in contact frequently. Normally when I get my car fixed or anything I always have to call and ask for an update. He made sure I was updated and the work was swift.
Seven A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I had a rocky start at the Tesla service center and felt that Tim and his team went out of their way to make up for it. And of course my car was repaired perfectly. So A+ for both bodywork and customer service
Ella J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very pleased you all did a phenomenal job always thank you so much
Karlie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome place, great people, excellent quality work
Bryson S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
They did a great job! Everything is just as good as it was before the wreck.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I trust Dave Zilly & Service King.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job thank you
Kellyregenald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service was amazing 10/10
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car look great ur guys did a awesome job
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Yes I am happy with the service I have received
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You're very attentive to my vehicle to myself I hope I never have to use them again but if I do I will go to Service King and back to Dave
Aly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
What a clean organized friendly and professional business Service King is! Really enjoyed my experience working with everyone there, especially Cody! He was always so good about giving me updates and answering my calls, such a pleasant person to work with.
Kyla F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you so much for the thorough repairs on my Subaru. Everything looks and functions perfectly so far since getting it back, and it was a relief to have it done 2 days ahead of schedule. My only suggestion is to consider putting a sign on the street by Charleston so it's easier to find you guys :) Thanks again for everything! Hopefully I don't need more repairs any time soon, but if I do I'll be bringing my car back here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications