Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I trust Dave Zilly & Service King.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job thank you
Kellyregenald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service was amazing 10/10
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car look great ur guys did a awesome job
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Yes I am happy with the service I have received
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You're very attentive to my vehicle to myself I hope I never have to use them again but if I do I will go to Service King and back to Dave
Aly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
What a clean organized friendly and professional business Service King is! Really enjoyed my experience working with everyone there, especially Cody! He was always so good about giving me updates and answering my calls, such a pleasant person to work with.
Kyla F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you so much for the thorough repairs on my Subaru. Everything looks and functions perfectly so far since getting it back, and it was a relief to have it done 2 days ahead of schedule. My only suggestion is to consider putting a sign on the street by Charleston so it's easier to find you guys :) Thanks again for everything! Hopefully I don't need more repairs any time soon, but if I do I'll be bringing my car back here.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Your team was great you couldn’t of asked for more they kept us in the loop and we’re always professional it’s a great team and we thank them for all day did
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very accommodating to change my time to to a sooner date. They let me know if I had any more damage, which I didn’t. They let me know when I could get my car. The car and windows were cleaned . Very happy with the job they did.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was friendly & helpful. The car looks GREAT and we are totally satisfied! Thank you to the awesome service team!!! ????????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
David Zuilly is a 10 Also receptionist -apologize I cannot remember her name
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were more than helpful, I would recommend them to anyone
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Wonderful service. Thank you
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
It brand new I think you did a fabulous job thank you again Francis
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent customer service and quality work.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
very professional including Sherry who didn't want to take payment in penny's. Car looked as good if not better then new. will highly recommend to others.
Jerrold A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Wonderful customer service!!! As well as excellent workmanship.????
Jonathanamy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great work
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Awesome customer service! Service King kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend to others. I’m very impressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications