Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
A pleasure to work......efficient and excellent experience during an unpleasant situation Thank you
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
You guys rock! thank you for everything you did to my truck it looks great. The whole crew there is freindly and helpful. Thank you so much
Celine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The greatest comment I can give is that I will tell all my family and friends to come here.
Darcie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service and communication
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great repair job! From check to check out, everything was handled very professionally with a personal touch. Updates via msg were a welcome addition. Finally kudos to Dave who was very friendly and helpful. Thanx.
Jeanell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service king was awesome!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Friendly, fast service.
Clydell V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/4/2017
Just curious why you charged the $250 deductible when USAA had already paid it?
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I really like the idea of text updates on my phone. Service at the shop was immaculate from the friendly receptionist to the person who called me with updates.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very good customer service.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service and great peopl????????
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Good quality work and I especially liked that my entire car was washed.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Dave Zilly made the experience very tolerable. All of the staff I encountered wete very helpful.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Dave was very efficient and thorough when I brought my car in. The service was very fast and done beautifully. I felt safe at Service King and knew my car was going to be in good hands. Thank you, everyone!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very responsive personnel. Actually finished early!
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Superb service! Wouldn't change a thing!
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The quality of work done was exceptional. My car looked beautiful. Just like new. I also was impressed with how clean and shiny my car was. I am very fussy about my car and would love to know how they made it so shiny!!!
Irving W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The willingness to work with you to get things done.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dave was the best. He kept me informed at to the progress of my repair
Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Service was great and friendly staff. Quality of the workmanship was outstanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications