Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lin Chu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Pretty good!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great Service
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
Picked up my car today while driving home I noticed my right turning signal was no longer working. After I got home I noticed my passenger side turning signal and headlight was not working.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
3/15/2019
The car was repaired three weeks later than the first estimated date. If a car has to be reviewed by the dealer and safety codes can only be updated by the dealer and parts can only be ordered by the dealer, then it seems that the dealer is the logical place to service the car, not Service King?
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you for all the wonderful communication cat looks great
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
They did an amazing job! The whole staff were great. They also finished my repairs ahead of Schedule. Thank you Service King
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Excellent service. I will return when needed again!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Office staff was friendly and Skylar was fabulous . He aloKept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair. Thanks so much
Lamonte C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
The service team that serviced my car was quick and efficient. Thank you Service King!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Dave Zilly was fantastic! Service from start to finish, will recommend everyone ask for him.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks to ServiceKing for the awesome customer service!
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Quick, informative, and pleasant to work with. My congratulations to your great staff. Mahalo...
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was excellent and I had a positive experience with your company. Thank you, Susan S
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Dave was outstanding in taking care of my vehicle from the beginning to the end of the repair process and was very professional and most of all the quality of work done was excellent and finished 2-3 days earlier than scheduled Great Job Dave????????????
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone was very helpful and polite. My car was returned to me looking brand new.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very satisfied with the work and the employees.
Alfonso N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Assume service! Customer focused! Thanks for making me feel like your #**** customer!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
everyone was professional and helpful. jerri rules!
Nilka A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They were amazing and very detailed about the process
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Your service was prompt, efficient, quick and professional. The staff that I dealt with were very friendly and efficient. Well Done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications