Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate that they kept me informed daily of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle and that they had my vehicle ready the day they gave me. Job well done to everyone that handled my case from start to finish.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your services are terrific! I wish I had came to you guys for other repairs in the past .. I know who my go to person is for my bodywork repairs from now on...
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
I enjoyed working with my rep, Steve and my vehicle was ready prior to estimated pick up date, however vehicle wasn't fully functional when I was ready to drive off which Steve apologized for and the tech did readjust a sensor. I also had to have tech clean up leather upholstery. Overall satisfied with body work and customer service.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very nice and professional.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Caroline was extremely helpful through the process and im truly grateful
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We appreciate the professionalism demonstrated by the entire staff as well as the friendly, welcoming atmosphere. The vehicle was repaired promptly and looks terrific!! Thank U The Yanovers
Alejandro J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great people always helpful
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Please dont send text messages confirming i picked up my car when my car wasnt even done. I turned in my rental and showed up to get it and was told it was not ready. So now i dont have a rental OR my car
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good job - looks good
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I dnt know we're to start, but I can say that I was happy wit my repairs and service and also like that my car was ready before the date they had told me!!!!!! I would come back anytime n recommend any one that I know to this shop!!!! Every one was nice n helpful all the time I would call for the status of my vehicle!!! at the time of picking up my car I notice something not correct and they took care of it fast!!!!!!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job!! The car looks brand new!
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Smooth process. Fair price. Efficient and on time. Overall great experience.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My vehicle was in the possession of the business for more than a month because he airbag was sent to Arizona instead of Las Vegas. I was repeatedly told the car would be ready "tomorrow," when the part was not even in-hand. The business had the car for so long that the registration expired. The car was also either transferred or driven to the dealership to address a faulty airbag light, without anyone telling me. I am awaiting answers to a series of questions about my experience.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Your communication was outatanding. Thx.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
When I dropped my car off it was filthy and damaged. When I got it back it was clean and looked as good as new. Additionally all of the personnel I interacted with were very helpful and friendly.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very pleased with I Collision. They are both courteous, and professional. My car looks beautiful, and it was finished before expected date. It was returned clean and shiny.
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for your updates Marv Rubin
Cardinale Way.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The whole crew did a great job!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very good experience. Steve was great and kept us up to date on the process while explaining everything with clarity. We will definitely recommend and use iCollision for our body work need. Thanks. Sean and Suzie Rademacher
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice and informative receptionist. They were also diligent about keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them.
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you! Great job , will definetly recommend I collision !
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The receptionist lady was extremely nice and the gentleman that checked my car was just as professional. The text messages that gave me updates were awesome and helpful. Overall, the staff was friendly, helpful and genuine. Great team:)
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great communication.... Great concern for my car..... Very good experience .
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The best workmanship I have received from any repair shop.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
In the cities I have lived, I always seek out a good, reasonable body shop. I have found that shop in Las Vegas. Excellent work provided on or about the day given upon commencement of the work. Every couple of days, there were text updates. I trusted this company with my Mercedes-Benz and was not let down Steve was great to deal with and is a great ambassador for the firm. I went to four body shops. collision was the only one of the four that made me feel like my business was important enough. This was a pleasant experience. Thank you. - PSR
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your automated email system did not serve a purpose as it gave bad information. People were super, price was good, car looks great. Big Thanks and Thumbs Up!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The front left bumper of my car looks brand new and the color was matched perfectly. Finished 1 day before suggested. Employees were nice and helpful! Great service!!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very pleasantly surprised by the great in and out cleaning of the car as well as the work was extremely well done ib atimely maner. Price was exactly what day are quoted me a few days before I picked it up thanks again Jim
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car bumper looks wonderful. Thank you for such an e3xcellant job and also cleaning my car before I picked it up.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick repairs, professional staff Great job!
Cardinaleway Acura.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
look forward to a long business relationship
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great work, involved staff that is concerned about the quality of repair they are doing for you. No surprises, always informed of progress of the work.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your team was very friendly and efficient, put me at ease. You made everything easy and convenient, which I appreciate as a busy professional.
Rainer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Professional and courteous.
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
After I picked up my car yesterday around 4:45 pm and then drove the car a few blocks away from your shop. My wife and I stopped to a near by restaurant to eat our dinner as I parked the car in a shaded area my wife noticed a paint chipped on the rear rim and she blamed me for not checking the car before we left your shop. I said I did not check it completely because I cant stand the heat while I was in your parking lot. I am really disappointed.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My automobile looks just like new. Very happy with the outcome.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent experience. Steve kept me updated during all of the repairs. Great customer skills. Receptionist very helpful with rental car and other questions. Will definitely recommend Icollision to anyone in need of body repairs!
Teela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was impressed when they fixed my car at a short notice, was Very much pleased. The staff was nice and pleasant Wow! that's cool :-) :-) Thank you.
Jewell V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You met all of my expectations. Great staff and excellent service. I am going to recommend this business to anyone needing body work done on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Deion B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This is Mr and mrs. Brown I'm sending this comment to let everyone know that I Collision that you guys are exceptional I was very upset knowing that my car was hit and it needed to be repaired I was sad that I was going to have to be away from it for a while but you guys took me with open arms cheating me with the most great hands and had my car with the most best of care as well as had me a rental on its way already fixed any issues I had with the rental and had me on my way and assured me that my car will be taken care of you guys are not only the best in Las Vegas but the most kind-hearted and sweetest people I wish you all and I Collision nothing but the best sincerely from a mother of three children from our heart too yours . You definitely have earned five stars
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was an experience that I will never forget. You made it so easy for this old woman to trust you. Thanks for being so patient. Everyone there was very kind & helped me to trust you. Thanks again.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service and customer service
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Looks great. Still needs some touch up on a few parts but Alex assured me it will get done. Great people. thanks.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I believe my exact words to the people working there is it was prefect
Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wonderful experience!!! They took care of everything
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional service. Everyone in the office was also very welcoming and friendly.
Tillie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
I felt that icollision worked for the insurance company against me. That was not a good feeling.
Kazue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great efficient service
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. My truck looks great.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The car look as good as new.
Antonio I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/3/2016
El auto no le esta trabajando el sensor de las luz automatica ,yo lo entregue en completo funcionamiento.por su pronta respuesta gracias
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I will certainly keep ICollision first and foremost (hopefully, mostly for referrals from friends and family, but with the way people drive around here, you never know...) for body repair needs. Prompt, excellent service - vehicle cleanout was a great touch, as well as the automated alerts and updates. Thanks!
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service! I was very impressed with the quality of service we received.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Work was done in one day. Totally surprised. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgable. Shop was clean and well organized.
Geun Hee.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
paint was neat and clean as if i didn't got a accident. I really like it????
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Took too long to get car in. 2 weeks is way too long.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Frank, Joe, and the iCollision team were absolutely amazing! My car was in great hands and I truly appreciated all the updates I received during the repair process. They went above and beyond their duties to help speed along the process and even try and get me a rental car. I highly recommend this company and would gladly trust my vehicle to them again if needed
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
Please call me there is a lot of work to do and quickly and right. Thank you JB
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The work was well done! And as a bonus the car was clean and shiny and looks beautiful. A big thank you to your team. And a special thank you to the gentleman who helped me I'm almost sure his name is Alex. Carol D
Awel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
I've been told by I collision representative no worries about rental car we ll call hertz rental car to pick you up from I collision body shop location and no problem state farm will pay the bill. . Now I found out hertz billed me I fill I'm cheated in this situation I ll not gonna let this go i have an appointment to pick my car up
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The progress updates with photos were really fun to see????. Thanks for the perfect restoration.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you all for fixing our car!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I really appreciated a job well done and being kept constantly informed as the repair progressed.
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very professional and extremely pleasant experience. Thank you
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was a job well done and in a time efficient manner. I would recommend them!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great Service and great jod
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great guys
Shellie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Loved the daily picture's very nice to eork with
Jeniffer W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Great customer service. I will certainly recommend and use the shop in the future.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everything was perfect. From the beginning to the end, was a first class experience.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The Icollision staff is very knowledgable and kind, they were more than happy to answer all my questions. They finished my car quickly and handled all rental car accommodations. When I got my car back I was very clean and I was happy with repairs.
Salah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I'm really happy I went with icollision for my repair services. The staff was great and friendly, especially Frank. He went above and beyond to help me with my service. I really appreciate all the hard work!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Awesome job. Loved that the car was finished in a timely manner & treated with the greatest care. I also loved the finishing touch of being detailed. I say a must repair damaged car at I collision
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent job
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They are a wonderful staff. They did an amazing job with my car, it looks like nothing ever happened. They had mt car ready right when they said it would be done, no delays, and I appreciate their honesty. I would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. ThankThank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications