Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
:) great
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Good job
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good work. Good people.
Palemon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
No quedó bien La vw no pasó la inspección Así que tengo que regresar a que l Arreglen bien
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Absolutely great customer service and repair!
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Dave did a great job! kept me updated all the time via a phone call and email. had the car ready earlier then the estimated time. great job
Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
N/a
Eunice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
They did a fantastic job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent customer service and satisfaction.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Service King has the best customer service,they keep you up to date on the progress of the repairs. The car looks great and done in a timely manner.We are extremly happy.I would give them a 10 overall.
Reggie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Wonderful. Dave Z was in contact w me thru the whole experience . And finished a week early . Too bad they are not a full service center. I would bring my car there for everything. Superb and thank you
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Amazing service. Communication along the entire journey put me at ease. Quality work! Thanks Service King!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
My vehicle turned out amazing
Kenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very timely and looks good
Phyliss H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
We were completely satisfied with the results & the professional way Service King does business. We would definitely recommend them to ourvfeiends.
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
I dropped off my car on a friday and the shop is closed on the weekends thats fine. Once Monday came around I was expecting a call or text of some sort... Nothing. At the end of my day I called the office. There wasnt an update for me. Tuesday comes around and same deal. No call no text. So I called again. Still no update and somehow I managed to miss this Dave guy who was head of my claim. Then Wednesday came around. Toward the end of the day is when I finally get an update on my car. By text. No call. Seriously? This kind of customer service is terrible. I seems to me that because I'm female I was treated completely different than my husband who came to the same shop same location last year for his Collison repairs. Just because I'm female doesnt mean I dont care about or know about my car. Also, I had put on my paperwork that my alarm horn wouldnt trigger when I locked the car due to the accident. Still doesnt work. Horrible customer service and a half **** job done. Mark my words every social media platform and every person I know will know how horribly I was treated. My husband and I wont be coming back. Ever.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Completely satisfied. Very pleased with the Service and repair of my vehicle.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/6/2019
The car drives worse now than I did when we brought it in.
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Pleasant experience all around.
Alexandro G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very nice and professional staff. SUV looks just and good or better than before. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications