Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 636 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 47 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liviu O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for fixing my car!
Carolina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great customer service, follow up and work. Thank you!
Hilary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
I received my repaired car in excellent and spotless condition. There was no evidence at all of the accident and the color was factory perfect. Without having asked, you went above and beyond and touched up a curb scrape on the front fender, soo appreciate that!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
All the folks at Pride did a great job! Special thanks to Mike Nicassio for making the whole thing very painless.
Chaim T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The job was clean and professionally done
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was great! The ladies up front, Krist and myesha handle the front perfectly! Excellent hires. Andrew did an excellent job communicating and meeting our deadline. Yes, I will be recommending Pride in the future.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
as the former owner of an insurance commercial brokerage firm in manhattan NY... this is the finest service I have seen in service and car repairs and my offices have seen thousands
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car was repaired like a new one. Your entire team perform professionally and extremely friendly to customers. I am impressed by your first rate operation.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Valerie and staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to help us, and they fought the good battle successfully with our insurance company. They treated us like family and we will not hesitate to recommend Pride to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
My entire experience Pride Auto Body was an nightmare. It started with the dishonesty and poor communication. My signed paperwork was submitted a day late. Every time I called to speak with Karen to get updates on the process of my vehicle she never answered the phone and I was sent to voicemail. I tried speaking to the manager she never answered the phone. I had to go to the office to speak to an actual person vs a voicemail. The assistant manager "Gerardo" was nice enough to get me a car rental reimbursement for the first 5 days...which I really appreciated. The fact that it took 9 days really angers me. I feel like the car should not have taken that long especially when I specified I was paying for a rental out of pocket. Long story short I hope I never have to deal with this company again.
Greta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The two receptionists that were there the numerous times I came in were excellent! I really want to give my thanks to them for being so nice and thoughtful during my car's repair. Andrew was also really great to work with, he kept me notified and informed throughout the process.
Pawel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job on my car. It's so shiny and clean that looks better than when I picked it up from the dealer. Many thanks to Andrew for effective planning and consistent updates on the progress of the repairs.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone I came in contact with at Pride Auto Body was courteous, professional and friendly. Work was done well and as quickly as possible, and I appreciated the email updates. Thank you!
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
It took forever (longer than originally estimated), and I felt like everyone I talked to was sweet talking me with a bunch of B.S. Instead of just saying that the place was super busy. Replacement part was a used part so it came pre-scuffed.
Yukiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car was finished as promised.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car had not been inspected prior to pick up and i had to spot residue on the rear rubber step. When I brought it up I was "ordered" into the office and shown the before pictures of the car which DID NOT SHOW the issue. When I took the car in the fellow who checked it it marked damage to the windshield, hood and bumper... It's an almost brand new car .... He told me that "By Law" he had to mark that there was damage in those areas. I had to waste my time and speak to a manager and then call the California Bureau of Automotive Repair. Also there was no regard for the time the customer was forced to spend waiting. It's a body shop... We're not checking into a hospital.
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff members were kind and courteous on the phone. My calls are returned in a timely fashion, and I appreciated all of the updates on my vehicle.
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fantastic Stuff.....
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Took too long to get the parts. Once you received them it was done quickly. So the answer is no and then yes.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
great job guys thank you.
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
As this is my fourth time doing business with Pride, I feel qualified to say that I KNOW their service is THE BEST! They deliver upscale corporate finesse on their work, with a family feel in their customer service! Nothing better!!!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Si son muy profesionales estamos satisfechos con el trabajo el auto parece como salido de fabrica.Gracias
Wilma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
wonderful friendly staff. pleasant experience.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Pride kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and were very professional all along the way. My jeep looks great!
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
First class service from beginning to the very end. I am very satisfied with the work.
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Top notch service ....constant updates on the progression of the repairs. GERARDO A. is a true professional. Thank you PRIDE
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mike was very thorough in doing the needed repairs. His frequent updates on the status of the repairs were appreciated. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Whatever upholstery cleaner you use is AWESOME
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Totally satisfied
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
N/A
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Car was a bit dirty. I don't understand not including detail as a part of a very pricey repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Too much wasted time between bringing the car in and actually working on the car 0 waiting for parts, etc.
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Mike Mc did a fine job.
Duk L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/17/2017
Exellent work
Janay L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Wonderful service
Ronny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice work, excellent customer service especially from Mooshy
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Absolute shambles start to finish...
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Gerardo, assistant manager, is already aware of the issues needing attention. The front office ladies were wonderful.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hope I never need to, but if I ever need auto body work again will definitely come to you.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thourough friendly and straight to their word. Car looks great!!! Would highly recommend Pride.
Young-min K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Although an accident or a dent isn't desirable, the pleasure and trust I have in working with Valerie and the staff at Pride remains consistently uplifting. May you continue to thrive for it is well deserved.
Noel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Pride auto body shop provides an EXCELLENT!!! service. I highly recommend this place. I am very impressed with the customer service and the quality of work. The ladies at the front desk are very professional. The manager is very accommodating.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
The work done was amazing. The time duration was very unsatisfactory. I made the appointment to drop off vehicle 2 weeks in advance, giving plenty of time to get the required parts in. I stated I would ONLY drop off vehicle if all the parts were in. It was important to get my vehicle back to me within 3 days. My prior experience with Eric was 3 days and vehicle was returned on time. This time around the timeline was way too long. You need more communication and be up front if parts are not in at the time of drop off. Still upset but I have to say my vehicle looks great. Enough said. Thank You.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
So far I am very Satisfied. I still need to take the car on the open road to ensure it still performs well.
Maragarito V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Since day one your customer service was great. Agent was very helpful, email updates were great. The car was ready before the date they they had scheduled it, which was awesome. Very satisfied!
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Valerie was upfront when she said 3 months until repairs would be completed. So we knew exactly what to expect. She kept us updated from time to time. Every looks great and seems to run same as new.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
At the time of pick up, I had already received a check from my insurance company for the amount quoted to them minus the 500 deductible. When I picked up my vehicle I was told I owed 127 more than what was quoted. I asked why and was told they added a calibration fee for the back up camera and then realized they did not do the calibration because I am taking the truck to the dealer for an oil change and will have the dealer calibrate it. So they said they would take off the calibration charge and handed me a bill for 60 more than quoted. This comes out of my pocket now making my deductible 560. I feel like I received the good old bait and switch from Pride because telling my the charge was for something they did not do and then only removing half of it from the bill. Appears to be a scam to me. Jerry
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Pride did a fantastic job on my car repair. They did it quickly and communicated with me the whole time, letting me know about costs and what was being done. I would definitely recommend Pride to family and friends!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Pride auto body is simply amazing! The customer service is top notch. They were the intermediary for a pesky insurance situation I was in by taking on the deposit of my rental when I couldn't afford it. They updated me every step of the way on my repairs, and were there for me when I needed to come out and pick up my car at the end of their work day.
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was so kind. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pride is efficient, has excellent communication skills on and off line, treats people as if we are important and went the extra mile on my car. I highly recommend them. My car looks beautiful
Jhanelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank you :)
Leeah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
The front desk staff was really friendly, the repair itself was perfect, and my car was completely cleaned upon pick up. My contact at Pride was Andrew. Unfortunately, dealing with Andrew was a challenge. He didn't respect my time at all. Despite having an appointment to drop off my car, I had to wait 40-minutes before he came out to greet me. He lied about the date he contacted my insurance company for an additional estimate. And I didn't even see him when picking up my car. After telling him the exact time I would be there for pick up, I ended up waiting again for 15 minutes for him to greet me. I got fed up and just got my keys from the receptionist and left.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my car!! Andrew C. was outstanding at keeping me updated during the entire repair process. He promised me my car would be ready as soon as possible and he delivered on that promise!! The Director of First Impressions, Christe, is awesome - very professional and a great asset to your team. Thank you so much for providing great service once again. My Lexus looks like new again!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I appreciate the thoroughness shown, and appreciate that all the damage was found and repaired. (The repairs took an extra week, as more damage was found after getting the car on the rack.) Pride did a great job of keeping me updated. Great job! Thank you very much!
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
the whole staff made it very easy on me even though my repair was quite complex. thank you to all - Valerie de la Rosa and her very competent and kind & professional staff. Phyllis K
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Jose and Valerie among others there were highly professional. Thank you.
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Work is awesome. So is Valerie in handling our car. Many thanks. Every time we need help for our car we call Valerie and she always exceeds our expectations.
Flynn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Great quality work.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
way to long to do repair , very difficult to communicate with agent
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Valerie took care of everything after repeated attempts to deal with other service representatives.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't have a Toyota!!!!!
Teejay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mike was the best service person a woman can ask for ????
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had a great experience thank you!
Mayank G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andrew was terrific and super helpful.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was thrilled that you were able to fix my car faster than originally anticipated. Nice team at Pride
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Awesome place with awesome service. Andrew (the cool guy with the injured wrist) assisted me with my service from start to finish and was a very friendly and sociable representative of your fine shop! He made the process quite simple and surprisingly enjoyable, as did all of the customer service staff at the front desk despite me being on crutches. I would definitely choose this shop again if my poor car suffered another "injury". The positive energy radiating from this place is infectious, rivaling the joy and wonderment usually found only in businesses that sell overtly feel-good items like toys or candy! Thanks so much for fixing my car!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for helping me out with getting my car back to awesome! Much appreciation to Athena and the Pride team.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your timely service. You made the aging exterior of my vehicle look like new. DW
Arden L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Although it took an entire month to fix my Toyota, the car is running beautifully and looks great! Thanks for such excellent work!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Andrew and the front desk women were very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. They were a pleasure to work with.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
The Customers service level was far more than excellent. The only issue I have was the length of time of the repair? It took 30 days for a dent to be repaired. I incurr unnecessary expense from the rental company.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication and timely completion of the job in spite of a power outage. I am very happy with their work.
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
No problems. Great service.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything about this experience went better than I could have hoped. The beautiful location, the chocolate in the lobby, the super friendly front desk staff (Mooshy, in particular), and the constant communication throughout the process made this otherwise frustrating experience nothing short of perfect. I worked with Andrew and always felt like I knew exactly what was happening with my car. I picked it up today and it looks brand new! Excellent work! Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Athena's customer service was top notch as well as the rest of the people I met when I brought in my car (and when I picked it up). I'd also like to say thanks for constantly keeping me posted on the status of my repair. It was very reassuring. Thanks, Ron
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
A terrific experience. Andrew was really nice and thorough and Mooshy is the nicest person ever. Ever.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best team ever!
Jayaben L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent job well done. Delivered before time. Great job. Great facility Thanks.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job done by the shop ! Thanks to all the people behind the scenes that made my car beautiful again
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was kept apprised of the job as it proceeded. The employees are always polite and helpful. Job was done very well.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car was delivered missing inner fender attachment clips and was dirty. Both items were taken care of when I returned the car shortly after picking it up.
Hagop Jay.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes I was very satisfied.Great customer service.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Val is The Best! I've been coming there for years and recommend your service to others because of her! Steve ****
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. The repairs were done well. It was an easy process and best of all I felt like they care about my satisfaction.
Dorene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very thorough and efficient communication. I appreciate the kind and professional service received the minute I walked in and the staff that worked with me. Althena is excellent!
Jimray O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good people and service. Thanks Eric. Hopefully no more accidents otherwise i Will be back.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs to my car where handled in a very professional manner. Valerie de la rosa was a gem and was informative as well as efficient. She is an excellent employee. Barry T. Harlan
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service!
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would like to take this time to commend two of your employees.it is extremely important that the person who first greets your customers has a positive, pleasant, friendly attitude. This person is Mooshy Ghasedi. I have encountered this experience twice with Mooshy and while waiting for paper work etc to get done. She is most definitely an asset to your company. She smiles, multi tasks and no matter how busy or hectic things get she has always been courteous, pleasant and takes care of the customer in a very efficient way. She is never rude, or negative when responding to a question. It is a pleasure speaking with her always. Even on the phone, she calls you by your name and is very respectful and professional. Her boss, Valerie DeLa Rosa, should be made aware of Mooshy's talent if she is not already aware and she should be recognized as a good role model for others in your company. The next employee is Andrew Cusolito. He too is an assest to your company. He is competent in what he does. He has always been pleasant, a smile on his face and a good attitude. He demonstrates the customer comes first. He listens to the concerns you have and makes sure that all concerns are addressed and they get done to the customers satisfaction. He does not rush you, takes his time and tries his hardest to get your vehicle repaired in the promised time if not sooner as was the case for me this week. I could not pick up my car on Friday at 5PM due to religious reason so he got it done on Thursday in the afternoon which I truly appreciated. I don't know who his boss is, however Andrew too should be recognized as a leader and good example for others. If you have any way of acknowledging these two employees in your company I would suggest this be done. They are terrific . Thank you for having these two fabulous people in your company. Maxine A
Rosaleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Honestly, I was blown away by my experience at Pride Auto Body. The customer service rivaled what you get at the Four Seasons. My car looks as good as new, I loved the emailed updates I received throughout the process, and the complimentary car wash/detailing was a very nice touch. I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends. Hopefully I won't have another wreck anytime soon but if I do I'll be coming back
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Valerie is a great manager excellent communicator excellent service person your records will indicate I am a returning customer that should speak volumes the crew is also top rate and always feel that the product they deliver is first rate
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
YES, ???? EVERYBODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & KIND. I THINK YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE @ PRIDE ???? Linda W
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, kind and gave the appearance that they truly cared about the quality and repair of my vehicle. I have been coming to pride/Oxnard for many years and will always continue to be a loyal customer and I will refer them to anyone needing auto body repair.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Manuel was excellent
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This is my second time using Pride auto body and the experience again was just wonderful. I can't sing your praises enough. The customer service was excellent. I was kept fully updated on the status of my car throughout the process. And all the work on my car was done impeccably.
Sanad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good service I really thank you for all your service from fixing my car to customer service
Jilla J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Your customer care is great. I appreciate the service your manager.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took a little bit more then expected on the repairs but they were great at communicating any issues.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are indeed fortunate to have a Manager like Valerie. Epitome of CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE...Just FANTASTIC.....Can't say enough. She ramrodded whole process from start to finish, put up with insurance carrier indecision and produced an outcome beyond my wildest dreams....PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU RECOGNIZE VALERIE for her tireless efforts for a great outcome for us.......BTW, LOVE your coffee machine......Class act for a real class enterprise
Lloyd T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was great. Especially Andrew. My car looks as good as new. I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends in the future. Thanks again!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Valerie was AMAZING... The front desk people were AMAZING... Having owned service businesses for the last 35 years I KNOW how hard it is to instill “pride” (sorry) and “ownership” .. into employees .... You’ve managed to do it from top to bottom and back to top. KUDO’S... the work was great - but feeling like you are dealing with people who CARE... is #****. And you guys do ! THANK YOU!!!!
Hamidreza A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Just tell all thanks very much for the nice job.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
looks great.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm a returning customer! You guys are the BEST!! I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends. Your staff is to be commended for the outstanding job they do. Valerie, Thank you soooo much!!!! Carolyn D
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
By far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop! Valerie went above and beyond for me and mooshey at the front desk is so great!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the emails updating me on the status of my car. Receptionist was very friendly and efficient.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent. Very impressed with repair work and fantastic interior detailing. Inside our 8 year old car looks almost new! Thank you.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very nice staff. These repairs took way too long to do. I will probably not ever use you again. In the past we have always been satisfied.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
this is the third or fourth time I have use Pride and am very happy with your service Valerie has helped me a couple of those times and was my go to person this time. She is great. Thanks
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Athena and your office staff were very courteous and professional and took care of every last detail. And, my car looks great. Thank you! Colleen K
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Valerie and your staff was very courteous and professional from the start to finish. She kept me updated every step of the way and my car looks as good as new! I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail. Very satisfied customer.
Arnel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car was fixed as if nothing really happened. I am very impressed. A job well done.
Krystel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Valerie De La Rosa is a true professional! She walked me through every step! Thanks Valerie and everyone at Pride!!
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Eric, Andrew C., and the girls at the desk were all lovely, conscientious, and went over and above working in partnership with me and the insurance company I was the claimant for. I will continue to use Pride for all of my repair needs. Katie R
Helene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Although the repair took longer than I expected, due to a delay in receiving parts, everyone that I dealt with....Athena, Mooshy, Butch, even the driver who picked me up, we're all kind, helpful and accommodating.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great customer service, thank you for the amazing experience
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
It took 17 days to complete; entirely too long for a relatively easy repair. Pride found too many things that could not have been caused by a damaged bumper. When you find rust on some parts, one has to wonder how parts can rust 3-4 days after the damage occurred. My dissatisfaction has already been shared with AAA.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
quality work, timely turnaround and good customer service.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Completely different experience than the last time I had bodywork done. The proactive status communication and quality of the work was impressive (as was the charge of $643 for the material used to repaint a hood and one fender, LOL).
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Gerardo and Valerie (when Gerardo was on vacation) were very helpful and kept me posted regarding the repair process. A special thank you to Valerie for going to bat for me to get me 12 additional days of a loaner on behalf of Pride since my car was in for repairs close to 60 days and I only had insurance loaner coverage for 30 days.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Another great experience, especially with Valerie!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Seems like we are going to have a long-term relationship at the rate of luck we are having getting hit! You make a rough time much easier to handle.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done and the professional service at Pride. This was my second time here.
Fernita W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm a first time customer and it was a great experience!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not expecting to have my vehicle in the body shop for almost 2 months and I was very surprised to find out at the end when picking up my vehicle that I had to pay you guys $****,000. When in fact I was told by my insurance that they were waiving my deductible because the person who hit me was at fault.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for your courtesy and the super job on the Lexus. We are loyal customers so please don't send any further emails.
Loren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
the door panel that was replaced looks great, however there are scratches and nicks where the front left headlight was taken out that were not there before. the headlight was removed to not leave masking lines and, yet the bumper and hood were scratched and nicked in the installation process. this is the SECOND time i have had to take my car back to Pride Auto Body to have them repair damage that did not exist before i brought it there. i am extremely disappointed!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Beautiful job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
all communications and scheduling were perfect
Behrad K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
Please call me. ****-****-xxxx
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
It took waaaay too long!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The best car detail I ever had. I was pleasantly surprised to see some scratches were touched up and the car looked almost brand new! We plan to bring in our other car and will recommend Pride to all my friends.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Although it took longer than I thought, my car looks great. Thank You for always keeping me updated. Thanks again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Andrew and all the staff are wonderful! They made a stressful experience much less so! Thank you
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Athena was a pleasure to deal with.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did great work on my car, I was really pleased with the outcome! However, there were a lot of communication errors that were frustrating. I was told that my bumper would be pre-ordered, and a month later I set up an appointment to bring in my car to get fixed, and when I came in, the part had never been ordered. So I had to came back a week later, and the rental car company that had been set up for me also had some communication issues and wasn't there. However, Pride did a great job at getting enterprise to come right away to get me a rental car. I appreciated the almost daily emails keeping my updated on the progress of my car. However, I was getting emails up to June 2, saying the car would be ready for pickup June 2. Then, that morning, I received an email saying they had a problem with getting the rest of the parts ordered, and it would be another week. I feel like they would have known that prior to the day of.... They tried hard to communicate well, but there were some snags along the way. They were always very kind and gracious, and it ended on a good note.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Work turned out great. It did take two months to do but the quality was great
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I like how everyone is prepared and introduces themselves.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very professional, helpful and friendly
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for your professionalism from everyone on staff, the quality of workmanship and the updates that kept peace in the family!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I would like to thank Athena and the rest of the Pride Auto Body for the excellent job they did with my car. You guys are an A+++ company. You do everything that is possible to meet the needs of your customers! Thank you.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was very satisfied with your service and communication. While stopping for gas after leaving Pride I noticed a rough areas in the bumper. Gerardo said I could bring it back in. I'm satisfied with this but it is big enough that it should have been noticed unless it happened beaching it into the parking spot with the curb present.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Nice work ????
Karmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service! TOP NOTCH!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service.
Myung C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am basically satisfied with your repair service. however, I think that it was little too long for small dented repair.it was 16 days. thank you for your service.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mooshy at the front desk is wonderful - such a great initial face to your company. Eric Piatt was great - the car was delivered at the date and time promised and at the price estimated. My only complaint is that the cargo net in my trunk was not reattached.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience with your shop. Eric Piatt has been so nice to work with , I was always been updated with the progress of my car and I appreciate that. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
I've used Pride Auto Body in the past, referred here by AAA and my auto dealer. I know when I come here I don't have to worry about a thing, like late delivery, price inflating, etc. Service is excellent, with a courteous, friendly, helpful staff, and the workmanship is impeccable. The mint balls and coffee are great too.
Ramila M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was amazing and quick. I had a great experience with Pride. The quality of work was excellent.
Augustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Gerardo was a pleasure to work with, great service, quality workmanship
Emilo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
your crew members stole personal items from my vehicle and also added an additional 80 miles to vehicle when i told it was sitting there the entire time for an audio/electrical issue
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Valerie, Gerardo, and the entire staff at Pride Auto, Oxnard store are the BEST! Delivered my car a day early with Pride, professionalism and qualty
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate everyone on my team. All were courteous and helpful. As leader of the group, Valerie is to be congratulated. Ms. Fields PS: I only drove the car for about 30 minutes. If there are any problems, I will let you know. I am, indeed, fortunate to have Brian Gelt want to please me.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everybody I encountered at Pride was a pleasant experience. There was hardly and hassle, they kept me updated on the status of my car every step of the way, and they were friendly. And on top of all that, they did a great job on my car.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Athena and the team there are awesome.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Pride Auto was excellent Valerie De La Rosa was professional and efficient in the completion of my automotive needs. My car is perfect thanks to Pride. Also the atmosphere at Pride is inviting, friendly and helpful. Thank you Pride for all your help and for making my car look like new .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
At least from first sight--great technical work from the guys in the back. And great customer service, from Athena and front receptionists.
Zhilong X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Valerie and Gerardo are very professional and helpful. They did such a great job and I was very impressed! Great employees like them deserve recognition.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great quality work. Andrew was responsive and very helpful. All of the staff were very friendly.
Sepand T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Two months ????
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Mooshy and Andrew really took care of me during the process. Great customer service and wonderful communication.
Roni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Staff was very professional and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend Pride.
Toben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job and service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Had some issues but Gerado dos great job of addressing.
Lucie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Valerie did a phenomenal job! Staff were friendly and helpful
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional and a job weel done. Thanks
Mahmood K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a great experience starting from your reception desk, because of Mooshy, who was so helpful. Athena also did a great job making sure I'm updated with my car repair progress and also prompt response to my questions. Thanks for your good customer service, very appreciated.
Florencia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Job excellently done. I'm very satisfied. I would recommend to my friends to come to your office whatever problem they may have regarding cars. Keep up the good work. More power!
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciate the customer service I received! All the updates were wonderful! I've never experienced a company that really appreciate the customer! Thanks again for making me feel special! I really want to thank Athena De La Cruz who take great care of me! Thanks Pride Auto Body I will recommend you to my friends!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Andrew Rodriguez and Mooshy at the front desk were particularly awesome. The communication as to when my car was going to be done was incredibly helpful and consistent. The repairs made to my little car are seamless and I'd recommend the facility to any of my friends/family.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your promise date was missed by **** week. Too many promises made and not kept. Work seems to be good
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am happy with the quality of the work and the welcoming and pleasant staff that I dealt with. I wasn't happy my car to 6 days longer to be completed then what was promised. However, they were very professional about it and did what they could to satisfy me despite the delay.
Reuven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
????
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very pleasant experience throughout the whole process. I specially the front desk receptionist always making sure that I was taken car off. Will recommend this body shop
Hilary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very happy with work that was done but there was a major miss-understanding with person that checked in my car. There were two area's that were to be repaired, only one was done and it took 7 days, plus 380 for a rental for a week. Specifically asked him to make out 2 estimates, but that never happened and was very busy & didn't catch error 'til picked up car. At least someone could have called & said you have two area's that need work, do you want to do both???
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Professional staff from beginning to end. Especially the front office, Mooshy. The car looks great. The repair work was excellent and the car is cleaner than it has ever been in 10 years. Thanks
Toshio H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent job. Thanks for the timely repair Tosh Higa
Joselina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
First of all thanks for the ride home when I dropped off my car & for picking me up to pick it up.Thanks also for updating of the work being done. I'm so happy for a job well done.
Hagop K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job
William K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Quality was good, and everyone was professional and courteous. My only issue, as the Pride estimator knows, is that it took seventeen days for repairs rather than the 10 days communicated to me at the beginning. The rental car cost therefore was incremental, adding to the overall cost. I would still use Pride again, but this detracted from the overall experience.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
From the moment I walk in I recibe nothing but the best from you guys... After been in the car accident I was nervous but you guys make me feel comfortable and I knew everything was going to be ok... I want to thank all of you for the way you guys keep me update and I didn't have to be calling to see the progress on my car that was a big relief. Thank you so much.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
When bringing my car in and picking it up the team members went above and beyond to help make a difficult situation (for me) easier.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Repair unsatisfactory; gas tank near empty,causing me to miss a doctor's appointment. Also,since Gerardo rushed me( must be here by 5:15 PM), but was STILL there at 5:40 PM when Enterprise dropped me off-- l missed going to my bank which hurt me again. Next chance,perhaps a week away.....
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
There were amazing.Erik was the best thank you!!!
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very polite and was very happy with the service.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The ladies even delivered my car long after the body shop was closed. I am impressed! The car was perfect.
Lourdes P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job!
Ilene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The workmanship is good. The only thing I had wished was that it would not have taken as long as it did to get the car back. Thank you .
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I have been charged for my rental car because parts took longer than insurance were to cover. Please follow up with me immediately. Dustin H
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just want to say that the overall experience was wonderful, from the facilities to the excellent customer service. I also really liked the daily updates on my car via email and from the my customer service representative.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications