Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very organize friendly clean environment ,informative about progress on the work being done on your car. Excellent body work. Would recommend to family and friends.
Frida E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Was incredibly difficult scheduling a drop off, and especially a pickup. The car is not completely fixed, and there are two pending issues not resolved. There's a loud squeak in the car, and the alarm light in the dash will not stop flashing.
Domingo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I have to say my family owns a Chevrolet dealership in San Antonio TX and are rated as having one of the best if not the best body shops in town but wow you guys are right there with them. Not only does your work look factory original but your hospitality was on point and as I told Andrew, my vehicle was returned impeccably clean. Thank you.
Osman O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’m very satisfied with the work tha pride auto body performed on my vehicle the are very professional and also they have good customer service and they always send me updated about my vehicle I’m very happy with their services and deftnely if I have to do any body repair on my vehicle I will come back thanks for everything I’m really happy.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant to work with. My car looks amazing.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Matthew needs communication etiquette, he does not contact me not until I email him. He does not return phone calls. But Andrew is very nice and very reliable. He took over when Matthew was out when I dropped off my car. I am completely happy with the way Andrew handled my account. Per the repair, it was done very well. No complaints on the body repair on my Lexus. Overall, I will still refer Pride in terms of body repair.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He kept me notified of the progress on my car just about daily. The car looks brand new. Will definitely use Pride for any further work needed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your staff were very professional and we were completely satisfied with your work. Gerardo assured me that if any problems come up with our automobile in the next three months that he will see that they are taken care of promptly.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for fixing my car in such a short period of time while bringing back to the condition of a brand new vehicle. I’m most pleased with the outcome and will continue to be a loyal customer to pride auto body. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Ana P
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
The amount of time it has taken to fix the car has been ridiculous - 4 weeks and the headlight still needs to be replaced!!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time I have used Pride, and both times I had an excellent experience. : )
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Marsha at the front desk was warm and friendly. Andrew Cosolitkept me informed at all times, extremely professional, while keeping my budget in mind. Overall excellent customer service.
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nice. Accommodating, prompt Great service. Good team
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
My job took far too long for just a rear view mirror replacement.! I know how the job could have been done much much quicker. I would like to discuss this. Howard M
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great experience - Myesha at the front desk was fabulous and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. And the great coffee machine was an added bonus ! Wonderful service all around.
Gabriella L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I am very satisfied with your customer service, and the quality of the repairs. Thank you for everything!
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
This is a great place and their work s meticulous.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The vehicle was fixed and detailed in a meticulous manner. The time I spent waiting was minimal and I was updated on a regular basis on the progress of the repair. One side note: The person that welcomes visitors is Meyesha. I cannot think of a better representative for Pride Auto Body than her. She is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and excellent in every way. Thank you, Meyesha.
Chaim T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Truly was a job well done the car looks great my thanks to Gerardo for keeping me updated and Randy that went the extra mile to secure my satisfaction. Job well done C Troman
Jolene F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
My car looks great! Thank you and to Matthew too. Only complaint is communicate a little more. At first and last it was great, but middle not so. I had called several times to find out if the car would be done by Friday or Monday and nothing, so I got worried since I was leaving town. A simple answer would have been great. But all in all, great service, great repair! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications