Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service! Greeted right when I walk in (every time!), went through the process smoothy, and loved the constant follow ups. Yay for Pride Auto Body!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks great! Thank you. Also, your representative, Tony Sanchez, was terrific.
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
The automated messages stating that my car would be ready by a certain day at 5pm was misleading and confusing. First, your shop closes at 5pm, so if my car is going to be ready at 5pm then that would suggest it won't be available for pick-up until the following morning. 2nd, my direct contact was not in sync with these automated messages and gave me conflicting information. (IE- he emailed me to tell me my car was ready for pick up the same morning, then I got an auto message saying my car would be ready at 5pm). Which one is the most accurate? I would revisit how these auto messages work and what the message in them states.
Vibul V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
MR. TONY SANCHEZ IS VERY COMPETENT AND HELPFUL TO THE CUSTOMERS. HE PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED. HE IS A DEFINITE ASSET TO THE PRIDE AUTO BODY COMPANY.
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very nice and clean work along with a very professional staff!
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Donald was very good and kept me up to date on my car and it was ready on the exact date. When I first met Anthony he gave me an estimate and I went back to talk to him about the estimate and what was going gone to be done and also took me to the body shop and Donald answered my questions questions I will highly recommended my friends to go to pride if they need their car fixed
Myesha W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thankful I know where to take my car for my repair needs!
Marino P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Tony Sanchez, my rep and Gerardo, the supervisor, are both professionals. They were fully involved and informed on the repair status of my car and were good at communicating regarding updates on the repairs. They’re both good assets for the company.
Alden P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's nice to be able to have the confidence to just drop and forget, go about your life, and then pick up when ready. Your communications weren't burdensome or too often. Just the info I needed to keep track and nothing extra. Tony was great and even when there was a minor issue at the end it was handled efficiently and effectively. Thanks!
Luvena H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Pleasant and polite front desk assistance, Gerardo gave excellent advice and was very knowledgeable when I asked questions, the car was delivered in a timely fashion and in impeccable condition. The Uber service to drop off at home was awesome considering I was going to walk. Pride Auto body gets an absolute A + from me!
Benyamin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
A repair of no more than 4/4 days took almost a full month
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was not serviced in oxnard but in sherman oaks
Fredrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
They didn't replace my side door stickers
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Tony was very professional and keep me posted.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very clean business. COMGORTABLE WAITING ROOM WITH REFRESHMENTS. MY TOUR OF THE WORK AREA WAS THE SAME AS THE WAITING ROOM.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Exhibiting both an unwavering commitment to provide great customer service, as well as a clear predilection for maintaining an exceptional work ethic, Myesha White not only proactively and regularly kept me informed about the repair status of my vehicle, but went well beyond the call of duty to accommodate me by meeting me on Saturday to I reclaim my car. It also became clear, following an opportunity for an extended conversation with her on Saturday while my vehicle was receiving a final touch-up, that Myesha possesses both the strength of character and passion for perfection often sought by management as an example for others, and as a worthy candidate for leadership.
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Steve Morris was fantastic and professional. Pride did an excellent job on the car and keeping me posted on the progress. If I ever needed a body shop again I would immediately contact Pride and feel comfortable recommending them to any of my friends.
Tammie F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Edgar provided excellent customer service. Very pleased with everything. Thank you!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Irvin was a delight to work with. Very professional and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. I am extremely satisfied with Irvin’s professionalism and customer service. Thank you to the whole team who assembled my vehicle back together.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Matthew and Mayesha were courteous and very professional. Car looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications