Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great service provided in a timely manner with frequent updates in regards the status of repairs.
Tanika P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The customer service was very warm and sincere. They were also very fast and sufficient.
Dolly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Pride Auto has always felt very professional to me ...unlike many body shops that look like a junk yard. I have always received the best service and my car looks tip top. Thanks Mike
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
very professional staff, good communication with updates on the repairs progress
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great customer service and feedback on the status of the repair. Very friendly staff. This was my third repair at Pride and all have been perfect.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service and communication!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mike Nicassio was terrific and the repairs were done well and in a timely manner.
Silvia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Pride Auto body has assisted me with several issues with my car and I have always been happy with the work they have done. I thank everyone working on my car for a job well done. Special thanks to Irvin and John????????
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very, very satisfy with the service excellent people extremely friendly always kept me informed. I will recommend you guys.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Steve and everyone on the team were top notch! Thanks for the great service.
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Super well organized and got the job done in a timely manner
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Job well done.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
You have all been amazing assisting in the repair of my car. When it came to you, it had been severely hit by a drunk driver and today when it was delivered to me, I couldn’t even remember which side it got hit on. You are professional and communicated with me throughout the whole process and I would seriously recommend this body shop to anyone! Thank you for fixing up my car and making it brand new again. Not to mention they drove it an hour south for me, as I live in Orange County. Best auto shop ever!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Myesha was very helpful and proactive, even though my repair was a very small one. The work looks perfect.
Zulma S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very Professional, great customer service. Very happy that I was kept updated at All times along the process. Would definitely recommend Pride
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent, professional and quality work and services.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Definitely would recommend. Completely professional from the beginning until the end.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Service was exceptional. All personnel were helpful. My service person, Mike was great - my car was done at the appointed time. He was exceptional. I would recommend Pride to anyone who needs car repair.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was so professional and courteous. I just really appreciated Myesha White she was reassuring and followed through on everything she told me she would do. She called when she said she would. I believe she went above and beyond to help me during a stressful time.
Lori %amp;.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent and efficient service. My vehicles always expertly repaired. Thank you , as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications