Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Still hoping that you guys come through!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Every auto body shop should follow your example how you treat your patrons
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service completed sooner than anticipated. Worked with the insurance company well. Looks great. Clean too.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Matthew was an excellent service representative. The job was well done.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
thank you
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You provide the fastest, courteous and informative service. You have us in and out quickly. My car was returned to me clean and a job well done. Thanks.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was pleased with the entire experience; from being informed of the progress and the great outcome of the car. We have used Pride two other times and would definitely return again if needed. Thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent service, quality work.
Rhys T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Edgar Aguilar is a great asset to your company. He handled my claim efficiently and expeditiously. He kept me updated regularly and delivered as promised. I give him my highest praise. And thanks to the entire Pride team for a job well done.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
You send texts You should respond to them also. Your front desk rarely knows what’s going on even after asking my name theee or four times.
Murugesa T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
We were updated periodically by Mathew McClendon.)n 05/22 he emailed saying that the car is being cleaned and puffed to be picked up on 05/23.However on 05/23 he was not available. After repeated call we were told that the cooling system in the car is not ok and has to be looked at by TESLA. This did not make any sense to us. We took delivery of the car. On top of our StateFarm payment we paid $ 785.02 and drove the car to Tesla ourslf. This is the worst service we got after having the car for several weeks
Jon I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was completed early and within the quoted price. The car looks great!
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for doing a great job
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service!! Mike was my rep and he was terrific!!
Marilyn Bea.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you! Your team treated me very well. I was continually updated on the progress of my vehicle. The repair looks perfect, it's like my car was never in an accident. Thank you for making the drop off and pick up of my vehicle painless. A special thank you to Andrew. I will recommend your shop to any of my friends who need a body shop.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
This is my first time with you. Your BUILDING makes a statement for you: "we are important, successful, and proud of what we do." This is something that speaks to a new customer who as yet has no experience with you. Thank you for your service Lynne P
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Andrew did a great job. He was a pleasure to work with. He was genuine and helpful and their for us whenever we needed. He returned calls promptly. The reception people were helpful and pleasant. You kept us informed on the progression of the car and we couldn't be more happy or satisfied. Thank you.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nice work. Edgar was very helpful. Will use you again if the need arises (I hope not!)
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Matthew McLendon (and the other members of the Pride team that I dealt with) were courteous and professional at all times, and kept me well informed throughout each step of the process. It was clear that my ultimate satisfaction was the primary concern. I will recommend Pride to others in need of body repair services, and plan on using them for any future repairs that I may need. Bruce L
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
Work was not completely finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications