Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 663 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 51 Reviews
1 star 38 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I prefer the phone contact vs. the text messages.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Receptionist was great , Jose provided updates, end result of repair was excellent. !!! Would highly recommend !!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks great. Thanks!
David/bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I am in awe of the work that was done on my car. Thank you so much for the pride you took with my car.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quality of competed work was not what I expected for what was charged. I assumed the dealership recommended the best of the best. NR
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Love, love, love my car!!! Looks brand new ! Thank you for your great service !
Jose Miguel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great Service
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Ithis is my second time bring my car and as usual I received great and friendly service.
Joey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Friendly and accomodating staff. Walks through every step thoroughly and easily. Made the whole experience very smooth and easy.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Prompt,excellent,highly professional service in knowledgeable relaxed surroundings with excellent results!!!Thank You very much,Michael and the team.Dr.Eugene F
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Best auto body shop their is!!!
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good job. It took a little to long but I am happy with the work & service
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional organization
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
The process took entirely to long. Took car in on 05/25, they said they took the car apart on the 05/26 (I wanted the car back for the long weekend, but they said they were working on it) and then just got it back on 06/22. They told that it was the insurance fault not theirs. I work for the insurance company and if they would have call me I could have sped up the process with the insurance company.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All employees were friendly, courteous, and professional. Everything done as promised. Andrew went above and beyond. Detailing was better than I've ever experienced. Beautiful job. I would recommend your shop to anyone and everyone.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Always a great job!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great customer service!!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. Mike was very helpful and explained things well.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Special thank you to Gerardo! I appreciate his professionalism, honesty, and kind manner in which he handle my repair from beginning to end. Excellent service!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Looked like a new car. Nice finishing touch with the great car wash, inside and out. Smart.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications