Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cayetano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2020
Thank you, you guys are awesome, my kids are so excited to have our car back looking brand new thank you so much
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2020
I want to thank Mike Menjivar for the splendid way he took care of me.The repair work on my Subaru was flawless- fit and finish as new. Great job.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2020
No comments
Gilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2020
It was an excellent service and a very good job that they did with my car thank you very much God bless ???????? all of you!!!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2020
Great communication—I appreciated the updates— and excellent service from everyone I interacted with. I felt like they appreciated me as a customer..
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2020
The services is excellent
Ysrael K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/12/2020
Steve Morris was very accommodating and extremely professional
Ian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2020
Thank you Irvin
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/6/2020
Only caveat is I think that the front bumper alignment is low and should be snug up against the grille.
Gunnar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2020
Alex was an amazing help, always answering my emails within ten minutes and providing satisfying answers to all of my questions. Both the damage report and the repairs themselves were completed earlier than the estimated completion date. All in all, I am incredibly satisfied with all the work done at Pride.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2020
Very professional and take good care of the customer. I received frequent updates of status and the repair was competed timely. Good quality work! I recommended the shop to my family and would definitely go back if I have auto body repair need in the future.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2020
Yes everything looks wonderful. You did a great job & your staff are very friendly and helpful. Thanks sooo much. My service advisor was excellent.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2020
My car looks great. Drop off and pickup were as easy as possible.
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/24/2020
In appearing to pick up my car as a result of a notice from Pride I was told that State Farm had not paid, that the notice did not say the car was ready, that a phone call by me to Pride to call me on my cell if the car was not ready was not picked up, etc all of this left me with a sour taste. Most of the above turned out to be untrue and I then picked up the car which was ready and looked fine. Give my regards to my friend Randy Stabler.
Selene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/23/2020
I had my Passat taken care of 2 years ago at your location. Back then I was not able to pick it up when ready due to not having an extra car with a car seat but you guys delivered it to my house by a very nice gentleman WITHOUT ME EVEN requesting the car delivery to my house. At that time your company SUPER EXCEEDED my expectations. This time around I had the same situation with my Van because I have 3 car seats and my car was ready on Monday so I was hoping to be offered the same customer service as 2 years ago since it was a Holiday and my kids were at home with me but I wasn’t offered that service. I tried to look for help with some family but I got cancelled last minute so I could NOT pick up my Van. On another note, My Van was delayed for circumstances beyond your control according to my communications with you guys. I took the initiative to call Russell dealership and they gave me a different story about the delayed part being available. In any case, I waited the necessary time you set for delivery of my Van. Today when I went to get my Van I was received by Caroline at front desk (very nice lady) and told me that Gerardo was at lunch and then meetings. I spent there a good 40 minutes transferring my belongings and car seats from Rental to my Van and he did not come out once to greet me and give me his personalized customer service for the delivery of my Van... maybe he was very busy ... BUT I still have not received a phone call from him to inquire if everything was fine at delivery of my Van. Sadly I didn’t receive the same customer service that Pride used to deliver when it initially started. You guys used to make us (the clients) feel very supported and very special... not anymore. Thank you for the work and have a good day. Selene M
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/18/2020
My camera on the car was not installed
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2020
I was thoroughly impressed with the great communication your team practiced. I would recommend this service to others looking to get body work done in Sherman Oaks / Van Nuys.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2020
Thank you Pride auto body for all your diligent work and dealing with my insurance company which gave us a big pain in the ****(statefarm). We got through it thanks to you. Pride is a top notch company and I love the job you did on my car. I appreciate everyone at this business. Friendly, inviting, and with a "get it done" attitude. Everyone should know that if you have the misfortune of getting into an accident you call Pride auto body. They're the best shop for everyone. Thank you sincerely
Karyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2020
A great place to go!
Ratsame U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2020
Always happy with Pride Auto Body! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications