Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dino L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I discovered that two spots that before paint work were perfectly polished and needed not work now are dull and damaged.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Mathew was a true professional. I was treated at Pride like I'm treated at Lexus and that's a complement.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
It took longer than I thought but great wotk
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was a very small job, and a very affordable price. My drivers side mirror had to be replaced. I brought the new mirror to be painted and installed on Tues. morning 2-13 and back again the very next morning 2-14 for the installation. I was on my way home by 9:30AM. Matthew took great care and even buffed out some paint transference on my drivers side from the car that side swiped me, no charge. I will highly recommend Pride Auto Body. Job well done! Thank You! James
Lovell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The car looks beautiful - like it's show room new! Thanks so much!!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything great except various messages left and not passed on to correct people.
Arlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Wonderful service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
When they detailed my truck they removed items and did not put them back in. I picked up my truck and the items are missing. I called and the person answering the phone said they'd track it down and call me back. She never called me back. Now I have to call again and again and get someone to find my property and then I have to return to retrieve it IF they are and to find my property. Someone needs to call me to help me get my property returned. ****-****-xxxx
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Edgar did a great job of getting my car fixed as soon as possible. I had to pay my rental out of pocket and he made sure to get the job done as quick as possible. Everyone was very nice to work with Thanks ;) Melody
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Nice job!! NR
Ivan U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
excellent
Linda/stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for effectively working with State Farm and keeping us informed on the progress of the repair work.
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything was well handled throughout the process
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Did great job. But it took so long to get the estimate maybe because of holiday season.
Lenore N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I liked the email updates People were very courteous
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
Person who brought me my car at the end didn't walk through anything with me to show me what had been done. He just basically handed off the car to me. Not sure if that's normal practice or not.
Ludmila S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was very worried at first when I brought in my brand new car (****,500 miles!) for repairs after an accident. Edgar Aguilar handled my case and helped me put my mind at ease after a few phone calls when the estimate was completed. He did a superb job on fixing my car and returned it looking as good as new. I’m very happy with service and quality of work at Pride Autobody on Oxnard blvd in Van Nuys. Thank you for the job well done!
Keren D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Robert was great! Always answering all of our questions and made the repair work so perfectly! Like a new car!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Your auto body was recommended to me by Keyes. From the first time I called to the day I picked up my car, the service was absolutely amazing. Everyone who i spoke to was so helpful, professional, respectful, etc. It was so nice after being involved in an accident to know that my car was in good hands. I can't say enough good things about Andrew, Edgar and everyone else I spoke with on the phone. Your receptionists were fantastic. Thank You for the amazing service. Not to mention the flawless repairs on my car. It looks like it just rolled off the lot again. Please feel free to use this as a testament to this shop and the excellent service your staff provide.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
Please communicate with other parties for feedback.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications