Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Valerie was amazing! She went above and beyond to my out experience perfect!
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything was fine. Only concern was I was told job would be 4-5 days of which I understand was before tear down but the vehicle took twice as long
Macial L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything was great, I am satisfied with the end results but the only thing I would better is the time, I waited nearly a month to get my car back, time efficiency is key. Other than that I happy.
Beth Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Valerie was great to work with! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I love the people there, they are like family.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very professional service
Eleanor J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Beautiful auto work, but too much waiting around for no reason.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and super friendly. Great job.
Kathi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looked good as new, which was difficult considering it was metallic. I was super impressed with the follow through and follow up. Ask for Gerardo. He is great. I am one happy customer. I can't believe what an amazing job they did on my car. I HIGHLY recommend them, and they are a AAA approved shop. You cannot beat that as AAA is first class. And they guarantee their work.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great experience. Very professional from the moment I walked in the door. Andrew was great to work with from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
great experience and service! thank you so much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Job was done as promised.car looks great! Would definitely recommend Pride for their auto body repair needs.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Overall pleased and I especially appreciated the updates!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Staff was professional, from the receptionist to the agent that coordinated the repair. Repair was completed before the original estimate. Car returned in great condition.
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Really satisfied because all employees were so nice and approachable and courteous especially the manager VALERIE. I was really satisfied of the job and most especially they cleaned my truck.I really highly recommend Pride Auto Body Shop.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Although the repair was completed i was told when leaving the car that the shop would also buff out minor scratches that were around the car. This was not done so you should not promise this if it is not able to happen. Good Job on the actual repair.
Khalil Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
Door speakers were not attached when I picked up my vehicle.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Nice work on the car and great teamwork by Mike, Gerardo and Myesha! Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I prefer the phone contact vs. the text messages.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Receptionist was great , Jose provided updates, end result of repair was excellent. !!! Would highly recommend !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications