Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 595 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 42 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Flynn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Great quality work.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
way to long to do repair , very difficult to communicate with agent
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Valerie took care of everything after repeated attempts to deal with other service representatives.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't have a Toyota!!!!!
Teejay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mike was the best service person a woman can ask for ????
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had a great experience thank you!
Mayank G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andrew was terrific and super helpful.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was thrilled that you were able to fix my car faster than originally anticipated. Nice team at Pride
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Awesome place with awesome service. Andrew (the cool guy with the injured wrist) assisted me with my service from start to finish and was a very friendly and sociable representative of your fine shop! He made the process quite simple and surprisingly enjoyable, as did all of the customer service staff at the front desk despite me being on crutches. I would definitely choose this shop again if my poor car suffered another "injury". The positive energy radiating from this place is infectious, rivaling the joy and wonderment usually found only in businesses that sell overtly feel-good items like toys or candy! Thanks so much for fixing my car!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for helping me out with getting my car back to awesome! Much appreciation to Athena and the Pride team.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your timely service. You made the aging exterior of my vehicle look like new. DW
Arden L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Although it took an entire month to fix my Toyota, the car is running beautifully and looks great! Thanks for such excellent work!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Andrew and the front desk women were very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. They were a pleasure to work with.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
The Customers service level was far more than excellent. The only issue I have was the length of time of the repair? It took 30 days for a dent to be repaired. I incurr unnecessary expense from the rental company.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication and timely completion of the job in spite of a power outage. I am very happy with their work.
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
No problems. Great service.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything about this experience went better than I could have hoped. The beautiful location, the chocolate in the lobby, the super friendly front desk staff (Mooshy, in particular), and the constant communication throughout the process made this otherwise frustrating experience nothing short of perfect. I worked with Andrew and always felt like I knew exactly what was happening with my car. I picked it up today and it looks brand new! Excellent work! Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Athena's customer service was top notch as well as the rest of the people I met when I brought in my car (and when I picked it up). I'd also like to say thanks for constantly keeping me posted on the status of my repair. It was very reassuring. Thanks, Ron
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
A terrific experience. Andrew was really nice and thorough and Mooshy is the nicest person ever. Ever.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best team ever!
Jayaben L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent job well done. Delivered before time. Great job. Great facility Thanks.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job done by the shop ! Thanks to all the people behind the scenes that made my car beautiful again
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was kept apprised of the job as it proceeded. The employees are always polite and helpful. Job was done very well.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car was delivered missing inner fender attachment clips and was dirty. Both items were taken care of when I returned the car shortly after picking it up.
Hagop Jay.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes I was very satisfied.Great customer service.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Val is The Best! I've been coming there for years and recommend your service to others because of her! Steve ****
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. The repairs were done well. It was an easy process and best of all I felt like they care about my satisfaction.
Dorene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very thorough and efficient communication. I appreciate the kind and professional service received the minute I walked in and the staff that worked with me. Althena is excellent!
Jimray O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good people and service. Thanks Eric. Hopefully no more accidents otherwise i Will be back.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs to my car where handled in a very professional manner. Valerie de la rosa was a gem and was informative as well as efficient. She is an excellent employee. Barry T. Harlan
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service!
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would like to take this time to commend two of your employees.it is extremely important that the person who first greets your customers has a positive, pleasant, friendly attitude. This person is Mooshy Ghasedi. I have encountered this experience twice with Mooshy and while waiting for paper work etc to get done. She is most definitely an asset to your company. She smiles, multi tasks and no matter how busy or hectic things get she has always been courteous, pleasant and takes care of the customer in a very efficient way. She is never rude, or negative when responding to a question. It is a pleasure speaking with her always. Even on the phone, she calls you by your name and is very respectful and professional. Her boss, Valerie DeLa Rosa, should be made aware of Mooshy's talent if she is not already aware and she should be recognized as a good role model for others in your company. The next employee is Andrew Cusolito. He too is an assest to your company. He is competent in what he does. He has always been pleasant, a smile on his face and a good attitude. He demonstrates the customer comes first. He listens to the concerns you have and makes sure that all concerns are addressed and they get done to the customers satisfaction. He does not rush you, takes his time and tries his hardest to get your vehicle repaired in the promised time if not sooner as was the case for me this week. I could not pick up my car on Friday at 5PM due to religious reason so he got it done on Thursday in the afternoon which I truly appreciated. I don't know who his boss is, however Andrew too should be recognized as a leader and good example for others. If you have any way of acknowledging these two employees in your company I would suggest this be done. They are terrific . Thank you for having these two fabulous people in your company. Maxine A
Rosaleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Honestly, I was blown away by my experience at Pride Auto Body. The customer service rivaled what you get at the Four Seasons. My car looks as good as new, I loved the emailed updates I received throughout the process, and the complimentary car wash/detailing was a very nice touch. I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends. Hopefully I won't have another wreck anytime soon but if I do I'll be coming back
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Valerie is a great manager excellent communicator excellent service person your records will indicate I am a returning customer that should speak volumes the crew is also top rate and always feel that the product they deliver is first rate
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
YES, ???? EVERYBODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & KIND. I THINK YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE @ PRIDE ???? Linda W
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, kind and gave the appearance that they truly cared about the quality and repair of my vehicle. I have been coming to pride/Oxnard for many years and will always continue to be a loyal customer and I will refer them to anyone needing auto body repair.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Manuel was excellent
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This is my second time using Pride auto body and the experience again was just wonderful. I can't sing your praises enough. The customer service was excellent. I was kept fully updated on the status of my car throughout the process. And all the work on my car was done impeccably.
Sanad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good service I really thank you for all your service from fixing my car to customer service
Jilla J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Your customer care is great. I appreciate the service your manager.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took a little bit more then expected on the repairs but they were great at communicating any issues.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are indeed fortunate to have a Manager like Valerie. Epitome of CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE...Just FANTASTIC.....Can't say enough. She ramrodded whole process from start to finish, put up with insurance carrier indecision and produced an outcome beyond my wildest dreams....PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU RECOGNIZE VALERIE for her tireless efforts for a great outcome for us.......BTW, LOVE your coffee machine......Class act for a real class enterprise
Lloyd T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was great. Especially Andrew. My car looks as good as new. I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends in the future. Thanks again!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Valerie was AMAZING... The front desk people were AMAZING... Having owned service businesses for the last 35 years I KNOW how hard it is to instill “pride” (sorry) and “ownership” .. into employees .... You’ve managed to do it from top to bottom and back to top. KUDO’S... the work was great - but feeling like you are dealing with people who CARE... is #1. And you guys do ! THANK YOU!!!!
Hamidreza A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Just tell all thanks very much for the nice job.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
looks great.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm a returning customer! You guys are the BEST!! I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends. Your staff is to be commended for the outstanding job they do. Valerie, Thank you soooo much!!!! Carolyn D
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
By far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop! Valerie went above and beyond for me and mooshey at the front desk is so great!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the emails updating me on the status of my car. Receptionist was very friendly and efficient.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent. Very impressed with repair work and fantastic interior detailing. Inside our 8 year old car looks almost new! Thank you.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very nice staff. These repairs took way too long to do. I will probably not ever use you again. In the past we have always been satisfied.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
this is the third or fourth time I have use Pride and am very happy with your service Valerie has helped me a couple of those times and was my go to person this time. She is great. Thanks
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Athena and your office staff were very courteous and professional and took care of every last detail. And, my car looks great. Thank you! Colleen K
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Valerie and your staff was very courteous and professional from the start to finish. She kept me updated every step of the way and my car looks as good as new! I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail. Very satisfied customer.
Arnel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car was fixed as if nothing really happened. I am very impressed. A job well done.
Krystel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Valerie De La Rosa is a true professional! She walked me through every step! Thanks Valerie and everyone at Pride!!
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Eric, Andrew C., and the girls at the desk were all lovely, conscientious, and went over and above working in partnership with me and the insurance company I was the claimant for. I will continue to use Pride for all of my repair needs. Katie R
Helene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Although the repair took longer than I expected, due to a delay in receiving parts, everyone that I dealt with....Athena, Mooshy, Butch, even the driver who picked me up, we're all kind, helpful and accommodating.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great customer service, thank you for the amazing experience
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
It took 17 days to complete; entirely too long for a relatively easy repair. Pride found too many things that could not have been caused by a damaged bumper. When you find rust on some parts, one has to wonder how parts can rust 3-4 days after the damage occurred. My dissatisfaction has already been shared with AAA.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
quality work, timely turnaround and good customer service.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Completely different experience than the last time I had bodywork done. The proactive status communication and quality of the work was impressive (as was the charge of $643 for the material used to repaint a hood and one fender, LOL).
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Gerardo and Valerie (when Gerardo was on vacation) were very helpful and kept me posted regarding the repair process. A special thank you to Valerie for going to bat for me to get me 12 additional days of a loaner on behalf of Pride since my car was in for repairs close to 60 days and I only had insurance loaner coverage for 30 days.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Another great experience, especially with Valerie!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Seems like we are going to have a long-term relationship at the rate of luck we are having getting hit! You make a rough time much easier to handle.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done and the professional service at Pride. This was my second time here.
Fernita W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm a first time customer and it was a great experience!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not expecting to have my vehicle in the body shop for almost 2 months and I was very surprised to find out at the end when picking up my vehicle that I had to pay you guys $1,000. When in fact I was told by my insurance that they were waiving my deductible because the person who hit me was at fault.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for your courtesy and the super job on the Lexus. We are loyal customers so please don't send any further emails.
Loren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
the door panel that was replaced looks great, however there are scratches and nicks where the front left headlight was taken out that were not there before. the headlight was removed to not leave masking lines and, yet the bumper and hood were scratched and nicked in the installation process. this is the SECOND time i have had to take my car back to Pride Auto Body to have them repair damage that did not exist before i brought it there. i am extremely disappointed!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Beautiful job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
all communications and scheduling were perfect
Behrad K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
Please call me. ****-****-xxxx
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
It took waaaay too long!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The best car detail I ever had. I was pleasantly surprised to see some scratches were touched up and the car looked almost brand new! We plan to bring in our other car and will recommend Pride to all my friends.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Although it took longer than I thought, my car looks great. Thank You for always keeping me updated. Thanks again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Andrew and all the staff are wonderful! They made a stressful experience much less so! Thank you
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Athena was a pleasure to deal with.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did great work on my car, I was really pleased with the outcome! However, there were a lot of communication errors that were frustrating. I was told that my bumper would be pre-ordered, and a month later I set up an appointment to bring in my car to get fixed, and when I came in, the part had never been ordered. So I had to came back a week later, and the rental car company that had been set up for me also had some communication issues and wasn't there. However, Pride did a great job at getting enterprise to come right away to get me a rental car. I appreciated the almost daily emails keeping my updated on the progress of my car. However, I was getting emails up to June 2, saying the car would be ready for pickup June 2. Then, that morning, I received an email saying they had a problem with getting the rest of the parts ordered, and it would be another week. I feel like they would have known that prior to the day of.... They tried hard to communicate well, but there were some snags along the way. They were always very kind and gracious, and it ended on a good note.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Work turned out great. It did take two months to do but the quality was great
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I like how everyone is prepared and introduces themselves.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very professional, helpful and friendly
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for your professionalism from everyone on staff, the quality of workmanship and the updates that kept peace in the family!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I would like to thank Athena and the rest of the Pride Auto Body for the excellent job they did with my car. You guys are an A+++ company. You do everything that is possible to meet the needs of your customers! Thank you.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was very satisfied with your service and communication. While stopping for gas after leaving Pride I noticed a rough areas in the bumper. Gerardo said I could bring it back in. I'm satisfied with this but it is big enough that it should have been noticed unless it happened beaching it into the parking spot with the curb present.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Nice work ????
Karmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service! TOP NOTCH!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service.
Myung C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am basically satisfied with your repair service. however, I think that it was little too long for small dented repair.it was 16 days. thank you for your service.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mooshy at the front desk is wonderful - such a great initial face to your company. Eric Piatt was great - the car was delivered at the date and time promised and at the price estimated. My only complaint is that the cargo net in my trunk was not reattached.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very satisfied with my experience with your shop. Eric Piatt has been so nice to work with , I was always been updated with the progress of my car and I appreciate that. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
I've used Pride Auto Body in the past, referred here by AAA and my auto dealer. I know when I come here I don't have to worry about a thing, like late delivery, price inflating, etc. Service is excellent, with a courteous, friendly, helpful staff, and the workmanship is impeccable. The mint balls and coffee are great too.
Ramila M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was amazing and quick. I had a great experience with Pride. The quality of work was excellent.
Augustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Gerardo was a pleasure to work with, great service, quality workmanship
Emilo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
your crew members stole personal items from my vehicle and also added an additional 80 miles to vehicle when i told it was sitting there the entire time for an audio/electrical issue
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Valerie, Gerardo, and the entire staff at Pride Auto, Oxnard store are the BEST! Delivered my car a day early with Pride, professionalism and qualty
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate everyone on my team. All were courteous and helpful. As leader of the group, Valerie is to be congratulated. Ms. Fields PS: I only drove the car for about 30 minutes. If there are any problems, I will let you know. I am, indeed, fortunate to have Brian Gelt want to please me.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everybody I encountered at Pride was a pleasant experience. There was hardly and hassle, they kept me updated on the status of my car every step of the way, and they were friendly. And on top of all that, they did a great job on my car.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Athena and the team there are awesome.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Pride Auto was excellent Valerie De La Rosa was professional and efficient in the completion of my automotive needs. My car is perfect thanks to Pride. Also the atmosphere at Pride is inviting, friendly and helpful. Thank you Pride for all your help and for making my car look like new .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
At least from first sight--great technical work from the guys in the back. And great customer service, from Athena and front receptionists.
Zhilong X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Valerie and Gerardo are very professional and helpful. They did such a great job and I was very impressed! Great employees like them deserve recognition.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great quality work. Andrew was responsive and very helpful. All of the staff were very friendly.
Sepand T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
Two months ????
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Mooshy and Andrew really took care of me during the process. Great customer service and wonderful communication.
Roni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Staff was very professional and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend Pride.
Toben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job and service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Had some issues but Gerado dos great job of addressing.
Lucie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Valerie did a phenomenal job! Staff were friendly and helpful
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional and a job weel done. Thanks
Mahmood K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a great experience starting from your reception desk, because of Mooshy, who was so helpful. Athena also did a great job making sure I'm updated with my car repair progress and also prompt response to my questions. Thanks for your good customer service, very appreciated.
Florencia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Job excellently done. I'm very satisfied. I would recommend to my friends to come to your office whatever problem they may have regarding cars. Keep up the good work. More power!
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciate the customer service I received! All the updates were wonderful! I've never experienced a company that really appreciate the customer! Thanks again for making me feel special! I really want to thank Athena De La Cruz who take great care of me! Thanks Pride Auto Body I will recommend you to my friends!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Andrew Rodriguez and Mooshy at the front desk were particularly awesome. The communication as to when my car was going to be done was incredibly helpful and consistent. The repairs made to my little car are seamless and I'd recommend the facility to any of my friends/family.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your promise date was missed by 1 week. Too many promises made and not kept. Work seems to be good
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am happy with the quality of the work and the welcoming and pleasant staff that I dealt with. I wasn't happy my car to 6 days longer to be completed then what was promised. However, they were very professional about it and did what they could to satisfy me despite the delay.
Reuven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
????
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very pleasant experience throughout the whole process. I specially the front desk receptionist always making sure that I was taken car off. Will recommend this body shop
Hilary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very happy with work that was done but there was a major miss-understanding with person that checked in my car. There were two area's that were to be repaired, only one was done and it took 7 days, plus 380 for a rental for a week. Specifically asked him to make out 2 estimates, but that never happened and was very busy & didn't catch error 'til picked up car. At least someone could have called & said you have two area's that need work, do you want to do both???
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Professional staff from beginning to end. Especially the front office, Mooshy. The car looks great. The repair work was excellent and the car is cleaner than it has ever been in 10 years. Thanks
Toshio H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent job. Thanks for the timely repair Tosh Higa
Joselina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
First of all thanks for the ride home when I dropped off my car & for picking me up to pick it up.Thanks also for updating of the work being done. I'm so happy for a job well done.
Hagop K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job
William K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Quality was good, and everyone was professional and courteous. My only issue, as the Pride estimator knows, is that it took seventeen days for repairs rather than the 10 days communicated to me at the beginning. The rental car cost therefore was incremental, adding to the overall cost. I would still use Pride again, but this detracted from the overall experience.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
From the moment I walk in I recibe nothing but the best from you guys... After been in the car accident I was nervous but you guys make me feel comfortable and I knew everything was going to be ok... I want to thank all of you for the way you guys keep me update and I didn't have to be calling to see the progress on my car that was a big relief. Thank you so much.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
When bringing my car in and picking it up the team members went above and beyond to help make a difficult situation (for me) easier.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Repair unsatisfactory; gas tank near empty,causing me to miss a doctor's appointment. Also,since Gerardo rushed me( must be here by 5:15 PM), but was STILL there at 5:40 PM when Enterprise dropped me off-- l missed going to my bank which hurt me again. Next chance,perhaps a week away.....
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
There were amazing.Erik was the best thank you!!!
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very polite and was very happy with the service.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The ladies even delivered my car long after the body shop was closed. I am impressed! The car was perfect.
Lourdes P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job!
Ilene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The workmanship is good. The only thing I had wished was that it would not have taken as long as it did to get the car back. Thank you .
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I have been charged for my rental car because parts took longer than insurance were to cover. Please follow up with me immediately. Dustin H
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just want to say that the overall experience was wonderful, from the facilities to the excellent customer service. I also really liked the daily updates on my car via email and from the my customer service representative.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Pride made me feel at home.my car looks great.my car was done as the date promised.staff is very friendly store ks very clean.i would recommend pride 100 percent.
Jemima D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great move having Mooshy take over the front desk. She makes the process faster and more bearable. She shows true customer service.
Kenia Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great and fast service I was really please with the work .. Definitely will have pride auto body in mind for next time ..
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You guys rock I've never felt so good about having an accident I'll recommend you to everyone (hopefully not me again)
Ariana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. And I loved the email notifications w my car's progress. It made me feel like you guys were really taking good care of my car. And it looked great! Thank you
Morgan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for excellent service!
Norma Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for a job great done!
Teague R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very great service, professional, thorough, and a very nice staff
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Pride Auto Body is amazing. Totally Satisfied with the level of service I was shown. Vehicle delivery was on time as promised. Thank you bunches.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The entire team were very helpful and kept me informed along the was. Thanks to all of you .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I have had approximately four cars in Pride over time, and there is a reason I come back (besides being in an accident). The work and the service is simply the best!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Extremely satisfied with the results, from the quality of the repair, and return time.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Pride is the only place we take our cars when we need body work. The work is perfectly done, the staff is professional, and it is all completed on time.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
The time it took to repair the car was extremely long
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Eric is amazing. The whole team works together very impressive. From Moose at reception to the worker who washed and waxed the car. Total pro's! My car was actually ready on date submitted upon estimate. Unheard of! Thank you Pride Auto body on Oxnard van nuys
Bridgett S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great staff! Moshi is a wonderful receptionist!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Outstanding status update protocol and customer service. Gerardo Anaya & Eric Piatt were excellent in making sure our needs were met in every phase of the repair process. Thank you!!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional, extremely courteous, and they did a great job! Car looks better now, than we purchased it. The window even stopped whistling. And that wasn't even the side that was damaged! Great job Gerardo!!!
Adolph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Custimer service is wonderful. I'm always updated on any progress as well as changes. This is my #1 repair shop. Love it!
Cesar N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
The whole experience was great! Mushi the receptionist is an excellent customer service, Valerie was always on top with information and the status of my car. Only One suggestion, if you could have an espesific car to pick up customers that would complete the excellent service you provide to 100% unfortunaly the one used to pick me up was dirty and smell bad.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I dealt with Eric, he was great, very personable, and helpful.
Phuong Mai.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer services. I really appreciate Eric's periodic update on the work on my car. Very courteous front desk when I came to pick up my car. So far, day 2 of getting my car back, I have not noticed any problems. Thank you
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Hopefully I'll never have to, but if I ever need a repair I'll be coming to you. Thanks
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Gerardo and Mooshy are AMAZING!!! very friendly and personable. Thank you so much. My Lexus looks amazing. You will definitely have my business again. Best, Erika Schiff
Corey N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Highly satisfied with Pride and all the staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. Picked up my vehicle today and it looked better then when I first saw it on the showroom floor. A special thanks to Valerie, she is a great asset to pride Auto Body!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything was fine and I liked the E mail updates. Very pleasant experience. Thank you
Sathit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very recommend. Good service in every department.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
This is the third time I have worked with Gerardo and the staff at Pride Auto Body and everytime they have been extremely helpful, professional, polite and the work done properly and on time. I will definitely recommend Pride Auto Body to any of my acquaintances.
Emma O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
you did a great job and my car looks practiclly new.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Staff welcoming and professional, especially Mooshie, Valerie, and Andrew. My car looks great!
Navjot F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Looks amazing! Wonderful job and customer service!
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I know that they had to order parts for my vehicle which made the repairs take extremely long but I appreciate that they always kept me up to date on the status/progress of the repairs. That extra step made a huge difference. Thank you Marissa H
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
Looks like a first rate job...but I wish there had been some way to reduce the amount of time I was without my car and still end up with the same quality work
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Pride autobody did an amazing job! Manny was very helpful!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional and the work completed was done correctly. Thank You.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The lady who answers the phone with the dark hair is the nicest most professional lady I have ever met ... She gives off good vibes and the camaro looked great thanks guys I also left you a Yelp review ... Thanks for the good work
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very impressed by the quality of customer service, thank you all for a great Job!.
Elena T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
thank you so much!
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excella n't work and service
Saejin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
My only complaint was that the estimation on when my car would be ready was a tad misrepresented and the automated email was misleading. However the staff was amazing and made it up for that.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
So excited!! Both Gerardo and the receptionist were amazing in every way
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
They rip off to customers is not right don't finish completely they work sloppy work done to be honest I'm not recommend any of my friends or people I know to fix there's cars in this body shop they kneed to improve more with repaired cars and flexible to charge too not rip people off
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Couldn't have been happier with the result and outstanding customer service. Thank you, Pride!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Was very satisfied. Eric Piatt was very professional. I will pass on my good comments regarding Pride Auto Body to all my friends. Regards, Roger B
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
My only complaint was that it took too long
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Took 3 weeks for one plastic bumper
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Pride Auto Body was fantastic they kept me updated and exceeded my expectations and as a bonus they got it done faster than they said they would
Annabella G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Loved your customer service! GREAT EMPLOYS. DIDNT LIKE THAT IT TOOK 1 MONTH TO REPAIR MY CAR. Cost me too much money with car rentals, and to repair the car shouldn't take more then one week and not one month.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Every staff is approachable and very accommodating they give daily updates of the repair which give me an idea of the progress of the repair
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We are grateful to Mooshy the receptionist, who was extremely polite and helpful. Also to Eric and Gerardo. Thank you.
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Eric was great. I have never been more satisfied.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Good job. Nice work. Thank You
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was completely smooth up until the day I was to pick up my car. After rushing to your shop in traffic after work to make it there before you closed. I was told that AAA was not paying my claim and that I was expected to go through my insurance company. I was not happy with the unnecessary drama.My car was finally delivered to me the next day, however, on my first drive on the way to my local gas station I ran out of gas. Im sure the gentleman who delivered my car could see that the car was on empty. He was lucky enough to make it ti my house. But unfortunately I was not. What was anticipated to be a really smooth experience was tainted by two unfortunate incidences.
Adesh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
A special thank you to Valerie and her team. Once again, I received excellent service.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
They do brilliant work. The car looks like new, which is the best result one could hope for and says a lot about the people who work for your company. And those who I dealt with in person were very professional and helpful.
Igbal Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Perfect service
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I have taken my car to pride on 2-3 different occasions and I have never had a negative experience. Everyone is friendly and I like getting the communications on the status of my car. They make an unpleasant experience personal and tolerable.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I thought the way everyone from the front desk to the man Eric who helped me were terrific and totally professional. I will recommend to everyone that Pride Auto Body is the best!
Markuene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was mostly satisfied, but not totally satisfied. Automated emails stated that my car was in the "last mile" and that I would be contacted if there was a delay; however, I had to call to learn that parts for my car had just arrived and that my car would not be delivered on 1/6/16, but later. After I contacted the shop, I then received an email formally moving the delivery date out to 1/11/16; I am mostly satisfied, but not satisfied about how the communication was handled. I think my expectations could have been better managed had I not received automated emails that made it seem that my car was closer to being delivered than it was.
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very professional. Eric Piatt was fantastic in communicating and keeping me updated on the progress of repairs. I would highly recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications