Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was completed early and within the quoted price. The car looks great!
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for doing a great job
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service!! Mike was my rep and he was terrific!!
Marilyn Bea.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you! Your team treated me very well. I was continually updated on the progress of my vehicle. The repair looks perfect, it's like my car was never in an accident. Thank you for making the drop off and pick up of my vehicle painless. A special thank you to Andrew. I will recommend your shop to any of my friends who need a body shop.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
This is my first time with you. Your BUILDING makes a statement for you: "we are important, successful, and proud of what we do." This is something that speaks to a new customer who as yet has no experience with you. Thank you for your service Lynne P
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Andrew did a great job. He was a pleasure to work with. He was genuine and helpful and their for us whenever we needed. He returned calls promptly. The reception people were helpful and pleasant. You kept us informed on the progression of the car and we couldn't be more happy or satisfied. Thank you.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nice work. Edgar was very helpful. Will use you again if the need arises (I hope not!)
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Matthew McLendon (and the other members of the Pride team that I dealt with) were courteous and professional at all times, and kept me well informed throughout each step of the process. It was clear that my ultimate satisfaction was the primary concern. I will recommend Pride to others in need of body repair services, and plan on using them for any future repairs that I may need. Bruce L
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
Work was not completely finished.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
The work is great. The amount of time it took to get the estimate back 4 days, and thenhave the car repaired and ready for pick up was lengthy. 10 days total.
Arlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service Edgar was terrific. Thank you
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Love the job Pride did. Mike NiCassio and Steve Morris are a pleasure to work with. Tesla looks good as new. Thanks, Greg P
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Needed to come back twice. Sent to different locations. Paper work was lost. Is that enough?
Sharlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Matched the paint on my car perfectly. Nice touch receiving email updates as to progress on car repairs and completion time. Edgar Aguilar was very knowledge, professional and accommodating. Sharlene Rae Stanley
Gali R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
All good lots of information provided.
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
Once Steve got involved things improved
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Couldn't be happier. Thanks for going tthe extra mile.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks GREAT! Thanks for the update & for shining my tires! :-)
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your service is fantastic, and Matthew was the best
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Edgar was very professional and walk me through the entire process. I will Definitely recommend you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications