Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2017
I was only called once out of the five times my repair was delayed. I had to call he day my repair was supposed to be done to find out that - oops - it's not done yet sorry two more days. I was told my car would be waiting for me where I dropped it off - key auto in newington - even though they were in the middle of a move. I was then told the car was finally ready to be picked up, weeks later. I then went to get it and was told - oops - sorry. The car isn't here. Horrible experience. I would never use key auto again
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
For the most part, I was completely satisfied. The customer service (Tom) was great, and the finished product was excellent as well. It did take a little longer than I had anticipated, and I was anxious driving a rental car for that length of time. But overall I am very happy and will return to Key Auto foot ann future repair jobs. I will also recommend you to my family and friends.
Qizhen X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everything is great. Thank you guys.
Anand B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service, friendly staff
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone we worked with was very professional. Service was excellent.
Tancheng S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Thank you very much for the good service
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jim and Leon both went extra mile to ensure all was right and able to pick up car
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good communication.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very friendly and helpful group
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Speedy process. Always kept me updated with the status of the repairs. Awesome job!!! Thank you!!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great color match and tight fit. Really appreciated getting the car back in a very timely fashion and clean, inside and out. Thanks guys!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very professional and responsive.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
Happy with the work. Not happy with the timeline they gave me. Told me it would be done on Monday and instead wasn't done until Thursday, and that was after I had to beg them to finish it. Until I had asked, they weren't going to have it done until Friday, 4 days after the original timeline.
Somasekhar K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Repair was done well and I was kept informed of progress
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nice job!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
If anything I would let the customer know that the part didn't come in and not to expect their car on time. I was not told until the day I was suppose to pick it up and I had taken time off of work to do so and then found out that day that it wouldn't be done because the part didn't come in on time and they had too much to do so they kept it for an additional 4 days.
Manoj P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my car
Leisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Being invved in an auto accident can be very terrifying and stressful. Key Auto was wonderful to work with. They kept me informed every step of the way and even finished the job ahead of schedule which was greatly appreciated 3 days before Christmas! I highly recommend Key Auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications