Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly and super helpful. They went over an beyond for my when I needed their help even helped me take my stuff out of my car when I dropped it off and offered to put my stuff back into my car when I picked it up. The receptionist, Nalleli was awesome and knew my name upon arrival and made me feel like part of the Pride family. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The entire team was amazing! Every person I talked to was knowledge and fully up to date on my car. It was ready before the estimate!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks great. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Danny is very helpful ,professional and such a very nice guy Nalleli is very accomodating Shawn is very eager in resolving issues of the work they did to my car
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It's beautiful! Thanks!!!
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your service was far beyond my expectations. My service writer Mike, was diligent and kept me completely informed. I couldn't be happier.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
The body work looked great, but for a 6000 repair, you could have given me back a clean car! The car was given back to me very dirty, which I mentioned to Liz. The car was at your shop for a couple of weeks and it was very disappointing getting into a car that didn't look absolutely gorgeous!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Danny was great!!!!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
FANTASTIC!!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Fabulous service. Above and beyond. A special shout out to Danny. He is amazing!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job, follow through and communication throughout
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks Mike!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication, friendly staff, and impeccable work. Thank you for a great job!
Jill Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Your team is very professional and accommodating. Good communication through email and voicemail.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I need a chance to evaluate the repair. This is too soon to comment.
Valentino T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job , very professional.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I have had my vehicles repaired at Pride Auto Body several times in the past. This time just as in the past they have done a wonderful repair job. Keep up the good work Pride Auto Body.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Liz is so great at constantly updating you with out having to call and ask! Thanks Liz for keeping me in the loop the entire duration of my cars stay!
Leslee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone I had the pleasure of interacting with at Pride Haskell was professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about my vehicle. My car looks brand new thanks to the entire team at Pride! Leslee M
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The work done was outstanding. My bumper looks great. The quality of the work is amazing. If I ever have to go to an auto body shop I know that Pride Auto will do the best job. Thank You, Christian P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications