Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Always a pleasure to work with a professional staff and compitent technicians.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
DANNY IS THE MAN. Thank you!!
Rafe P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The team did an excellent job on a very complex repair. They kept me informed every step of the way, too, which I really appreciated. The best experience I have ever had with an auto body shop!
Edison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service is good and staff are nice and accommodating Thanks
Jean-paul R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Danny was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was ver communicative regarding every step as well as every part being used. His attention to detail is astounding and extremely appreciated. He was extremely professional and equally helpful regarding everything, including communication with the rental car facility. Everyone there is very personable, courteous, helpful, thorough and professional. They really make a generally unpleasant experience very pleasurable and painless. My genuine gratitude to the entire staff especially Danny.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Stress free. Worry free.
Ott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Impressed with advisor Eli, very knowledge about the job.And impress with the overall serviced on my BMW.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and keeping me updated on the progress while my BMW was in your care.i will be pleased to reccomend your company and all of the fine staff at your organization my only hope is that I won't need your services again however should the need arise you can be sure I will once again come to Pride auto body.
Hosam H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
bad customer service and very bad job its the last time to do service with Pride Auto Body and i will tell all my friends about that it was big mistake to do service with them
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very efficient staff! Thank you.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
Paint does not match
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone there made me feel like family. I hope I never have to repair a vehicle due to an accident but if I do I'm definitely taking my vehicle to Pride Auto Body-Haskell. Keep up the good work.
Nyree A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
We thought the service was handled very professionally and quickly. You gave us a date that it would be done by and it was accurate. We also appreciated that we got to have the car back for the holidays before you waited for the parts needed to come in. The workers were very nice and we were pleasantly surprised to see that the car had been washed and cleaned on the outside and inside. Nice job! Would come back again god forbid we ever need to.
Canyon T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Daniel is the best. He did such a great job on my car and was so helpful throughout the entire process. He really went above and beyond, and made the whole experience a lot easier than it would’ve been anywhere else.
Gayland S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very professional manner in handling my repair issues. Customer relations was exceptional in communicating the progress being made on the repairs and when the automobile will be ready to pick up.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Confirm repair area of car repair with customer more thoroughly to be sure that the estimator and customer mutually understands what needs to be done. Otherwise everything could have been perfect. Mark S
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great Work!! Very talented people. I felt like my satisfaction was very important and the work done is flawless. Thank you
Richie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
-The bumper was off and does not sit properly. -I got the $200 car wash and the mirrors have water spots, the windshield shows streaks. -the breaks does not feal right when I’m stepping it to stop. -the buttons for the air conditioner right now does not allow me to press it for about a minute after i turned on the car. This is very concerning.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service all around!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Received excellent customer service from Danny and Nalleli. Truck came back looking fantastic. Definitely 5 star service!!! Thank you Pride!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications