Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 338 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Finn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was excellent especially Danniel who organized the repair of my vehicle.
Cymbeline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good service - Courteous employees & nice facilities.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have dealt with Pride Auto Body in the past and as usual they did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I will continue to take my vehicles to Pride Auto Body in the future should they need auto body work done. Their personnel are always friendly and informative with regard to vehicle repairs. Thanks for another good job Pride Auto Body!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service here is always great. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, hospitality and service I receive. Nalelli, Danny and Eli are tremendous employees.
Nashia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was awesome
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience I've ever had getting a car repaired. Danny was very helpful and updated. You all even repaired my stolen lights which were not due to my insurance claim. Very much appreciate that.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Beautiful job I could not have not done a better job myself. Thanks Dale S
Camille J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like the overall flexibility. Eli worked with my schedule. I needed my car completed by a certain date and it was completed. In addition, I liked the constant updates. Nalleli also did a good job by keeping me updated with my edited quotes. Kudos to the team. And the other gentleman who checked in my vehicle is always the consummate professional and deals with me well as I am very ****.
Christiam U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good jod and excellent service over all
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
As always, Pride does a great job. My only issue this time is that what was proposed as a 4-5 day job took 9 days.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
From ELI - GEN MGR TO NALLELI - CUST SVC TO DANNY - CSR TO SHAWN - ESTIMATOR TO RICKY -PORTER DVR ALL EXEMPLIFIED THE EPITOMEPITOME OF PROFESSIONALIDM. EACH WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. NOTIFICATIONS WERE REGULAR ON PROGRESSION OF MYVEHICLE AND I TRUTHFULLY CAN SAY I KNOW OTHER BODY AND REPAIR FACILITY THAT DOES THAT. PRIDE AUTO HASKELL CARES AND IS THE "BEST". THANK YOU!!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
I have to return tomorrow as the panel in the tailgate area was not reinstalled! I will go to Oxnard Street location and hope I do not have to return to the Haskell location.
Nancie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful communication and superior work. Thank you.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I barely picked up the car today. Hoping all is perfect by the work done, but I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Daniel **** and Nalleli Martinez. Thank you Lori
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Well. The best way I can put it is that I've recommended you to two other people already. P.s. the guy who was helping me, never let him go. He's a huge asset to you guys. Really.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great, everyone was very helpful and efficient! Thank you!
Zeeshan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mooshy is great!!!!
Marina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
From beginning to end excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great job on the car, it was fixed and cleaned up beautifully. This goes for both locations, on Haskell Ave and Oxnard Street. I truly recommend these two autobodies to anyone who needs work.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
As always, the Pride team has done a magnificent job! Their commitment to and focus on excellence is beyond any I've experienced, not just with car service, but any kind of service. In fact, I feel like I'm being treated with the same respect I receive at a 5 Star resort. The entire staff with whom I came into contact were kind, efficient, and professional. The rental car experience - perfect! Dealing with the insurer - perfect! Thank you, Pride, for turning an unpleasant experience into something pleasurable! Ann Bryce
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Five star service in every aspect!
Sunil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great Job.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Pedro , Anayelli & Eli where understating with my concerns. Service was fast , detailed and friendly. That's why I keep returning back to this shop.
Katherin F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Took way too long.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you guys at pride auto body shop did an excellent job on my car and I'm really happy.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Great workmanship. Very nice people. I'm very satisfied with my experience.
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service, as usual. Danny went out of his way to make the experience and service outstanding. I will recommend Pride to all of my friends.
Cecille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for being thorough in repairing my car and for keeping me posted throughout the time my car was in your shop.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Expensive but worth it
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I will give you an opportunity to correct your mistake this Tuesday but painting the bumper the wrong color was disappointing
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Pride auto body is the best auto body shop I have ever dealt with. From their excellent customer service to their top notch craftsmanship, I will never go to another body shop besides pride. I will definitely recommend pride autobody to anyone and everyone who needs auto body repair!
Hilda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very satisfied with the well done job !! My car looks like brand new car ... Thanks
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks great, if anything changes I will let you know.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff were all very professional and we were very happy with the job done on our car. Thank you!
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Always the best service. Nancy Tirce
Amir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great team all the way, great workmanship, great communication, thank you
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys are amazing Thank you all so much for your help
Hekmat Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very professional .
Rameen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent team and service.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff ( specially Nalleli) were very helpful and attentive. Thanks????
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car was returned in amazing condition . The exterior was clean and shiny and the interior was fresh. I was completely staisfied with the quality of work. Pedro and his team took amazing care of my car. I would defiantly recommend this auto body shop.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
My car came back perfect
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job, professional and caring staff. I very much appreciated the updates of progress.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Dany was very professional and explained everything when I dropped off the car and when I picked it up. Very happy with the service
Teresita T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nice people and very friendly. Always keep you update on the progress of your car .
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
All the staff was very professional and friendly. The job was excellent and satisfying. Thank you so much.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did an excellent job I'm very satisfied
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We Loved the service and your customers service was excellent.
Hoveida R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good costumer service ,but I have to take my car back tomorrow since the AC is not working properly
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Danny was very helpful and Neomi at the front desk was as well
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
It took 27 days before getting my car back. Not acceptable!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job and service. Thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you so much for all you did for us
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Yes was very happy with the results !!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Im so happy i chose Pride as my body shop. They met all the expectations and beyond. I think my adjuster's name was Danny and he was excellent!!!! I never dealt with so much professionalism and quality. I will def. refer friends and family to Pride. Thank you.
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Always happy with the Haskell shop. They get the job don and my car always looks gorgeous !!! Thank you PRIDE Haskell
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for handling my car repair quickly and keeping me updated. I am completely satisfied with the repairs on my car. Also, thank you for handling the repairs with the insurance company.
Ivo S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciated Eli for doing his do diligence and always being on top of my auto and going out of his way to keep me the customer satisfied.
Tessie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Yoami P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Im very please hightly satisfied with the repairs of my car you guys went beyong my expectations. Very profesionals. They explained the prosidures step by step. I came to the shop to see my car every week and Chan was very patient explaining the process and the reseptionist calling me to keep me updated . Im very happy!!! To see my car brand new Again. Thank you so much for the work, time and professionalism. Dearly, Yoami P
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nahele, Addie, Danny were amazing. They kept me up to date all the way through. Cheerful, pleasant, and professional. Show room was top notch. Email, pictures, and text updates. Way to use technology. Would highly recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work!
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Seamless process, friendly and professional staff
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your customer service and workmanship is amazing. Dealing with your company was so easy and everyone i had contact with was completely professional. I love the updates i received on a regular basis and really appreciated being kept in the loop. I would recommend Pride Auto Body to friends and family members without any hesitation. Thank you for giving me such wonderful care and helping ease the pain and stress of having my five month young car go through an accident. Gratefully yours, Hilary S
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
We appreciate your thoroughness and follow up.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They worked to get my car done when I needed it and I really appreciate that. Everyone is friendly. Service done was meticulous and car looks great!
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Yes, job well done. My score from 0-10 as 10 the highest . You got the best 10.And also friendly and courteous staff.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nice people. Fast work. Car is like brand now. Rock on!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Eli was outstanding and the service was above and beyond!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Your help throughout the entire process was a joy. I felt like I was in good hands. I didn't worry that my car was not being taken care of. I truly appreciated all of your help.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
First class operation
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service and my car looks amazing!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I loved how communicative everyone was at Pride. I never had any questions because Nayeli, Addie and Daniel made sure to stay in contact with me and update me on everything that was going on with my car.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I Couldn't have been happier with the courteous and professional service that I received from everyone!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional and friendly staff that took care to keep me informed while the repairs were being done. My car looks like new and was ready when promised.
Dohee K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am very happy with my car.... Thank you
Maribel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were very professional and kind. I truly appreciated being g there
Eden M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Danny, Adi,and Naellie are so great! Epitome of customer service.
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They went above and beyond. My truck looks fantastic!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
PRIDE'S WORK IS NOTHING LESS THAN EXCELLENCE WHICH IS THE REASON I CONTINUE TAKING MY CAR'S TO THEM
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Extremely professional and I love how you send e-mail updates as to where the job is at!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone that helped me was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Great service.
Alonso T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
great
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Danny was a great customer service rep! He was professional, nice, and gave great advice about taking care of my car.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Every person I came in contact with at Pride Auto was exceptional.
Rommel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent job!
Alfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I will never take my car there again horrible communication. Car took a mouth to be fixed and went to other auto body shops that said they could of done the same amount of work in a week
Kenishia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Mike Nicassio is awesome! I've been using Pride for over 7 years and the work is always top notch. Thank you for taking car of my baby, BMW. ????????????
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Truly, the amount of attentiveness Mike provided in regards to the vehicle was exceptional. Neiylai and Addie kept me abreast to the progress. Thank you
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
everything was terrific
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I appreciated the attention to detail and quality assurance during my visit. Please continue to provide the excellent service.
Trudy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Pride Auto Body is the best!!! I'm so happy with the work that you did. From the beginning to the end my repairs were handled so well!! I love all of the continuous updates. A special thanks to Danny and the front office staff!! Thanks for everything!!!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great cimminication every step of the way. My car looks amazing!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
your company is extremely professional and very impressive in terms of customer service. I am very happy with my repairs and the service provided. I would definitely recommend to a friend if the need arises. Thank you so much for everything, Leslie P
Cipriano R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The process was too long.i have to pay extra 10 days to my rental car because of that.I was not happy at al..
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was a very smooth easy transaction. Thank you for your professionalism.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am beyond amazed with how amazing you guys are, great customer service!!! You guys really took care of my car and left it brand new! I was updated on my car on daily basis, which I truly appreciate!! I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends! Thank you all so much for an amazing job!
Baljit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very good service .thank you so much.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Not only was the customer service amazing, but everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a perfect experience!! Everyone was thorough and my car came out better than when I took it off the lot 3 years ago! A Thank you for everything. Such a pleasure :)
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I am very satisfied with the work Pride Auto Body (Haskell) has done on the car! The wait was worth. I really appreciate every employee who took the time to work on the car. Thank you all the staff !
Minorus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Every thing was fine with the work done and the service (friendly and kept me up to date, etc.). The main complaint is that the time it took. I had to rent a car because I didn't have rental on my Insurance (paid almost 1K). I was told to bring my car to Pride on Tues - 2/16, but was told, when I got there I was told that you had too many cars to fix and told me to bring it in, instead, a week later - on Monday, 2/22! I left the car there about 12 noon and originally had to rent a car from Enterprise Auto Rentals. It wasn't until more than one week when you started working on my car and when I called, I was told that the my PriusV would be ready in about 3/25. I then rented a car from Hertz, which was a little less expensive than Enterprise. I had to rent the car for 4 weeks!
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The whole team at Pride is the Best! Mike Nicassio made me feel special from our first encounter! Love you guys! Keep up the great work! Troy T
Elliot K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Eli and his staff work hard to provide a product we all can take Pride in.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
This was my first experience having to use a auto body shop. I was very pleased in the way that I was kept up to date in nearly every step in the repair process of my car. Everyone there that I had contact with were not only very helpful but friendly as well. I felt very happy knowing that my car was in such good hands. I will be referring anyone who asks me for a auto body recommendation to Pride.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My car was finished so quickly when my previous estimate estimated a two month delay in parts. Pride was quick and on top of it. Nalleli at the front desk was on top of it and constantly sent me updates on my repair.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I loved the cleanliness! And, how everything is so efficient. Updates on the progress and the friendly staff. It turned a bad event into a good experience.
Sami R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service, keep up the good work!
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Really nice people and updates every few days.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair to my car was done in a timely and professional manner. I apprecrate the way that Pride worked with the insurance company to ensure that all necessary repairs were authorized and paid for.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Amazing service! Worked well with our insurance company. Kept us apprised on the timeline for our car. Second car they have repaired for us and as always Perfection! Addie was extremely helpful in answering my questions and keeping us in the loop!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Just a big thank you for taking care of my car and making it look pretty again!
Orly R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the workmanship of the repair along with the dealing with each and every employees i dealt with during the entire process of the repair of my car.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great service Great update. Highly recommended Thank you
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dealing with you is a real pleasure. This is my second experience. Just keep doing what you are doing - great job - thank you
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I've used them before. The best compliment you can give someone is return business
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast service!!! Friendly!!! And VERY reasonably priced!!!
Omer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for the great customer service.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent work and fantastic customer service. Courtesy updates are great. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Dexter G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
They were on time and complete with the job they promised to do.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great work. I only wish the work could have been completed sooner.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Superb service, as usual, fast, efficient, helpful.... And the quality of the work superb
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent job! Thanks! Everyone at Pride are kind and helpful!
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job not completely finished yet. A plastic bracket needs to be replaced that holds a piece of molding flush with the bottom side panel of the vehicle. I was told that this could happen fairly quickly and will be called when it arrives. I am happy with the repairs thus far but am waiting for this final piece. Hugh W
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fantastic! Thank you!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We appreciated the updates we received via email. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Our 2003 Lexus looks like new.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great customer service and my car looks amazing!
Sandra Karp.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Something should have been done to expedite this repair.Took almost 7 weeks to get my mirror. I was driving with no passenger mirror which was a very unsafe condition. Pride Auto Body did do an excellent job on the repair itself and were very professional overall
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was 8 out of 10 satisfied. delivery date was pushed a couple times for perfectly understandable reasons, and this was after my car was not able to be taken in until well after the first meeting. Staff were uniformly EXCELLENT - especially Danny. Answered all questions as they came up, and was very flexible with some items that I wanted changed up. I would definitely use Pride again.
Claire F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Your company and staff were awesome
John K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Pedro did an amazing job helping to manage my experience at Pride. He was helpful, informative, flexible, and attentive to detail every step of the way. He helped to simplify the process and make the experience a positive one!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
My second contact with this business. In both instances they reached beyond to meet personal deadlines and needs and far exceeded any ordinary expectation in quality of workmanship and customer care. Wow!!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Your office personnel were very efficient and professional. Addie especially worked with me to ensure I received my car before my out-of-town trip. I was very impressed with the fact that my car was returned to me so thoroughly cleaned and detailed.
Maria Alexandra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thumbs up to the team for continuously communicating the progress of the work being done. The results exceeded expectations.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Your customer service is wonderful. ADDIE and NAILLIE were courteous and very efficient. Mike was also very nice and explained everything to me clearly Thank you for a job well done!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The whole staff was friendly from the get go i love they made my car look brand spanking new
Ozmar H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great customer service
Jerome V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Nially (spelling) and Ali were very helpful, always happy, to use pride Haskell.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
HARD TO FIND WORDS FOR A JOB WELL DONE,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Asmik P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everything was perfect , thank you
Marlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Nalleli was great on giving me updates, she was constantly keeping me on the loop about every details about my car. When I received my car it was like brand new so thank u to her and the staff!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Only got it today, but whole car looks great.
Marius T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/25/2015
Not profisional .no more bussnis whet them
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
You have the most respectful and professional staff that I ever dealt with. Work was done on time and my car looks great. Keep up the great work.
Agnes W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Your staff is professional and kept me updated all the time. I am very appreciative of knowing in advance what to expect.
Derek I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent job. Best body shop ever. Great customer service as well.
Francesco V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Fantastic service On time Gentle and proffesuonal
Hanjoo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
updates were great and so was customer service
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I loved the weekly emails about the progress of my car repair!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My experience was excellent. Thank you.
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
I wasn't aware that my car wasn't going to be available until nearly day's end of the day my car was promised. I had planned my week based on the day my car was promised. It caused me quite an inconvenience and I felt as if my role as customer was inconsequential. Good thing the quality of work of good, as that was the only redeeming aspect of my experience.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. Great experience. thank you all.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great service. Frequent updates. Good work as far as I can tell. Have not examined car carefully as yet :) Always will use you
Bashar W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Eli and the entire crew did a amazing job on my car
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great communication thruout the process of the repair. Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Clean and very professional work.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and the frequent updates on the status! Mike
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone is very helpful and professional. We felt very at home with the treatment given to us.
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
The car is not fixing properly. I have to bring back tomorrow.
Jenifer J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
When you tell a customer you will call them back it is much appreciated if you call them even if you don't have an answer as oppose to leaving the customer waiting for the call or just hanging.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Job well done, very satisfied Car looks great, thank you for the detail wash! Thank you pride auto body for everything
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Every body was extremely helpful and professional Apleasure to deal with.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
A couple small issues need to be addressed. Left a voicwmail for eli today. Hope to speak with him tomorrow
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The team at Pride Auto body was professional, friendly and on time with their commitments to have my car repaired in the stated time. I appreciated the updates and has a positive experience overall.
Almer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Your employees turned what is traditionally a painful experience into an enjoyable one. Thank you!
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Ricky and Addi were wonderful and professional
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Danny was very helpful and you guys were very easy to work with. My car looks great !
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
You did a wonderful job, the car looks better than the day it left the showroom.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
positive interactions all around
Oleg R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Perfect work, friendly staff and outstanding customer service .
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
excellent service. Good communication. Very well satisfied with the service provided. Thanks
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone from Pride has been amazing!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Gerardo is an amazing person to work with because he truly cares about our cars and our family.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was completely satisfied until the day my car was supposed to be ready, just to find out that it was delayed. Everybody handled the situation very professional and friendly but that did not change the fact that I was disappointed. I would have expected a little more than just a verbal apology to make up for the inconvenience. I appreciated that the situation was explained to me by Eli and he was honest about a mistake being made but again a simple gesture at pick up would have made a big difference.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They all went out of their way to make an unfortunate situation much better. Great job!
Marci K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
From getting the estimate to scheduling to keeping me up-to-date on my car's status to giving me enough warning so I can plan to return my rental and pick up my car -- everyone was professional, friendly, helpful and my car looks terrific! Excellent on every count! Thank you.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks amazing! You guys did an awesome job. The quality & craftsmanship of your work is outstanding. You had my car completed in the time frame that was given to me. You made this a smooth & easy process. Thank you.
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I like that they kept me up to date with the repairs of my car along the process. Everyone was very polite and friendly.
Amado R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
No complain so far I'm a satisfied costumer.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Outstanding work wuslity; good communication from shop. All questions answered.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Pride Auto Body as usual has done an amazing job, perfectionist individual would love how they do repairs. They are very professional, you will receive an email status and phone call every single step of the way..this really fits to a very busy person and you won't have to put up a time to call them. I have used them few times, does not matter which branch I can highly recommend them. Very courteous and professional employees esp at the Haskell branch, they know what they are doing. I am very happy with the repair and at the same time happy with the people that I worked with at Pride Auto Body. A 5 star indeed!
Amit B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service. It is by far the best body shop I have ever been to. Everybody was courteous and the workmanship was flawless
Hanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
My car looks brand new again! I'm so happy. I love it. Thank you so much Pride!
Stasia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Car looks amazing ! Thank you!
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Service was astounding. Work quality was great and is next to none.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I appreciated the daily updates and open communication. The car looks like there was never a scratch!
Setareh Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great job! The car was returned to me in a mint condition.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
The team at Pride Auto Body was great. I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle, which I really appreciated. I give Pride's customer service an A
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
I appreciate the thorough communication by the staff to inform me on the progress of my car. They were quick to respond to phone calls and were available to answer any and all of my questions. Even upon the pick up of my vehicle they took the time to explain The warranty as well as all the work that was done to my vehicle. I would highly recommend pride autobody service to friends and family.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone was beyond amazing!!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
You guys do a phenomenal job in all aspects of body shop service. I had asked to see what I would be charged to buff out some scratches and it was done at no extra charge. Your customer service is awesome and I hate using that word. Thank you
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Man, completely blown away by the service and expertise at Pride. Took our nearly totalled car which we got an amazing deal on, repaired it to better than before and preserved our amazing deal as well as market value we recieved at the dealership. Thanks guys!
Maria Petrina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you to kind the staff members who was always keeping me up to date on the status of my repairs. My experience at Pride Auto Body was the best! The entire team who worked on my car is so professional! Thank you staff and crew for basically giving me a new car! I love the results and I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing any work on their car. Thanks again!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
I am extremely happy about the service that Pride Auto Body provided. I will recommend Pride Auto Body to family and friends.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everything went very well. The only thing I would change is making the payments easier to deal with when it comes to other parties paying for the damage they have caused. Other than that everyone was very polite and helpful.
Elliot K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
As the name implies they take PRIDE in every aspect of the process
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great service. Appreciated the updates and the good attitudes.
Inancy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They were very helpful and welcoming!!! Would come back
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
All the employees that I came in contact with during the repair from the beginning to the end were professional and always went the extra mile to answer any questions, if they did not know the answer they went and found out and did not just say anything to get you off the phone if they could not get the answer while I was on the phone they called me back in a timely manner with the answer. I choose Pride because I knew that the first time back in 1993 when I was referred to Pride by a previous Pride customer (who was very happy with the work they did for him) told me to go see Mike at Pride on Magnolia in which I did and was very satisfied with the work that was done back in 94 on my jeep and again I went in 2000 with my 84 Z28 with two different cars that pride worked on in the past I trusted Pride to work on my 2004. All employees were professional with bright cherry hello's and smiles.
In H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/23/2015
Take times too long.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everything was great. Thank you
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
My car looks great. I was treated with great respect. The staff was exceptional. What more could I possibly want? Pride Auto Body is simply the best I've ever encountered.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications