Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2020
Danny did an awesome job - so did everyone. The car was beautiful and looked brand new.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2020
I'm not so happy with how long it took my insurance to do what THEY needed to do, but you guys and the work was great. Thank you!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2020
Thank you Pride Auto Body. I’m beyond happy with the service I received and my car!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2020
Thank you. I had a great experience with your business!!!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/1/2020
We made it clear with AAA and Pride that we needed the car to be checked for mold. We purchased 2 expensive mold testing kits. When my husband and son picked up the car they were informed that you did not use the kits, check for mold, and did not return the kits . By the time they got home our son was sick from the mold spores. The car never had the problem prior to the accident.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Pride has repaired 3 of my vehicles. Skilled and knowledgeable team, excellent customer service, high quality work with a fast turnaround time. Frequent updates on the status of your repair. I recommend Pride Auto Body for all repairs big or small. Satisfied customer, Alexander Hallstead
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Hggreat staff, terrific work. Thank you.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
You were fabulous. The front office was amazing. The ladies I dealt with were courteous and professional. I was notified each step of the way throughout the repair. Danny was my service rep and he was absolutely fabulous. Courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating and I felt 100% at ease dealing with him. He was very thorough and my car looks amazing. I will continue to come to Pride if ever I need to. Thank you for the amazing customer service you all made this inconviencce of mine a pleasurable experience. Best to you all. Happy holidays.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Excellent job, I am very satisfied with your job, excellent customer service and I love that I didn't have to call you to know about the progress of my car repairs. I got emails and phone calls to inform me about my car and was finished on time. Thanks
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Muy satisfecheo muy buen trabajo
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Awesome......beautiful work.....so happy
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Daniel gave excellent customer service as well as Juliette! This is not the first time using Pride Auto Body..I have brought my vehicles here at the Haskell location for several years, so quite happy with the service I get here!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
I appreciated the caring staff!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Everyone who works there were professional and really kind. Thank you!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service and communication. Perfect repair.
Shammi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I recommend this place anyone who wants to repair their vehicles. Because of they have excellent quality service and very friendly staff. I'm very satisfied with this place. They did great job.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Job very well done. Thank you very much for taking care of my car. I am very pleased with the results.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Awesome job, will definitely be a repeat customer! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Shawdi M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
thanks for putting original parts on my acura
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff were friendly and efficient and kept me informed throughout the entire process. My car looked new when they brought it out...so far, so good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications