Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service from Danny, Julie and Ms ****. Outstanding company will reccomend to anyone who needs body work!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Had a great experience at pride auto body. Daniel is a true professional and excellent at his job.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Danny **** and the 2 young ladies working the front desk wher awesome,I would recommend Pride auto body to anyone.
Jesunita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job, thank you
Nana I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Good communications and well managed team.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Your team makes getting the accident repair easy and uncomplicated and the quality of your workmanship is outstanding!! I give you guys a perfect 10 out of 10 from the start to the finish. Thank you !
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Customer service was just amazing couldn't ask for any better Thank you.
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
When my wife called initially to bring our car in, we got a lot of negative push-back about dropping our car off on a Friday and getting a rental car instead of waiting until a Monday. Two different representatives talked "down" to my wife like she was stupid and wasting our allotted car rental days. She explained that Monday was impossible for her but Friday was completely open. Plus, one tire was partially compromised during our accident and I didn't want her driving on it. When she told me I was about to call and chew somebody out, but when she finally dropped the car off, everyone was super nice, helpful and accommodating. I bring it up because it's so contrary to the overall experience we've had with Pride the two times we've been there. Thank you.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Danny and the staff were very professional and easy to work with.
Taolun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The staff was very kind and professional. They allowed for an already stressful situation to be rather smooth of a transition. I also appreciated the assistance in arranging local enterprise to pick me up. Since I had insurance technicalities already managed, it was great to have a staff that made the office work and updates of repairs relatively pain free
David E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
I thought they said they could scuff the red paint off the front bumper which didn’t happen but other than that the mirror is perfect
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service. I was very please with Pride.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for completing the work.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Awesome job, friendly professional people. Thank you
Afshin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was informed about the repair progress almost everyday, repair completed right on time and as promised.
Berj A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks for the job well done and appreciate the support of: Liz, Nalleli and Eli they helped me to get the job done two days shorter than schedule date. God Bless You All. Berj A
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
IT TOOK MUCH TOO LONG AND COST ME 19 DAYS OF RENTAL. PLEASE EXPEDITE IN FUTURE
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The rear bumper looks like new! I was also impressed by the office staff keeping me informed about the repair. My first contact was with Danny and I found him to be honest about what the repair would entail and considerate of my needs during the process.
Elina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service from everyone!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone is very professional , sharp, polite

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications