Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job, thank you!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repair was done quickly and repair was done well. The front desk was very friendly and professional. there was coffee and water available when we dropped off the car. The young man who handed me my keys was very friendly. I didn't look over the entire, just the fixed area, car until I got home and my husband noticed a different scratch on the right side bottom dirt and driver side as well. I looked over the "vehicle check-in report" and shows "dry road grim/mud" but the area where this new scratch is locked more to the left and higher. I will send photos to the shop for review or come by for them to look at. Overall everyone and service was GREAT! I will call the shop today. Thank you!
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very impressed with the fit and finish. Perfect color match. I looked for any flaws like missing screws or a part not being attached correctly, I found none
Araks B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date about the progress on the car. You are amazing!
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Amazing place!
Kulwant T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Yes
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Employees were great. Give them raises!!
Xia Wei.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Really happy with the results
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your company did an amazing job on my 2013 Prius The staff in Van Nuys was exceptional and extremely kind Thank you so much
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car came out excellent. A much nicer job Than I had ever expected. Danny was very professional and explained everything so my wife and I could understand exactly what was going on through the process. The employee's were all very friendly and courteous and I have to say that if I ever need body work done again I will be bringing car here. I would absolutely recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone needing body work.
Nassor K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent repair job and I really appreciate the friendliness of the customer service, Thank You ????
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Danny was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He help me understand what was being done on the RX350 and kept me informed while the vehicle was at the shop. From the drop off to the rental to the pick up, it was done with the outmost professionalism. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I like the over all finish and look of the repair work on my 2004 Buick LeSabre Ltd. Upon receiving my vehicle and returning home I have noticed two flaws in the finish on the 2 separate door panels passenger side. ****) a patch repair on a deep door ding below the front passenger is visible and apparent beneath the clear finish. 2) is a nail head size dirt flake above the rear passenger door handle.
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Tudor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great personal very friendly and they deliver right in time fine bodywork.
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We love Eli and his team. They always go above and beyond helping us with the insurance coverage and working for us as the owner. We have and will always recommend the Haskell location for their genuine service and friendliness.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Work was well done and everyone was polite and efficient. I appreciated the updates.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Danny is amazing to work with. This is my second time working with Pride and Danny has been my key guy both times. He is on top of everything and his Communication skills are on point. It’s always a pain to have your car in the shop but knowing what was happening along the way made the process seamless. Also, the gals in the front office are very kind and courteous. An overall positive experience! Thank you!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Yes, and they kept me very up to date with everything. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications