Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your company did an amazing job on my 2013 Prius The staff in Van Nuys was exceptional and extremely kind Thank you so much
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car came out excellent. A much nicer job Than I had ever expected. Danny was very professional and explained everything so my wife and I could understand exactly what was going on through the process. The employee's were all very friendly and courteous and I have to say that if I ever need body work done again I will be bringing car here. I would absolutely recommend Pride Auto Body to anyone needing body work.
Nassor K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent repair job and I really appreciate the friendliness of the customer service, Thank You ????
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Danny was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He help me understand what was being done on the RX350 and kept me informed while the vehicle was at the shop. From the drop off to the rental to the pick up, it was done with the outmost professionalism. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I like the over all finish and look of the repair work on my 2004 Buick LeSabre Ltd. Upon receiving my vehicle and returning home I have noticed two flaws in the finish on the 2 separate door panels passenger side. ****) a patch repair on a deep door ding below the front passenger is visible and apparent beneath the clear finish. 2) is a nail head size dirt flake above the rear passenger door handle.
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Tudor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great personal very friendly and they deliver right in time fine bodywork.
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We love Eli and his team. They always go above and beyond helping us with the insurance coverage and working for us as the owner. We have and will always recommend the Haskell location for their genuine service and friendliness.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Work was well done and everyone was polite and efficient. I appreciated the updates.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Danny is amazing to work with. This is my second time working with Pride and Danny has been my key guy both times. He is on top of everything and his Communication skills are on point. It’s always a pain to have your car in the shop but knowing what was happening along the way made the process seamless. Also, the gals in the front office are very kind and courteous. An overall positive experience! Thank you!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Yes, and they kept me very up to date with everything. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for the awesome results. My car looks brand new I appreciate all the hard work done to be able to finish the task. Keep up the good work thank you. I know I can always count on you all to do an amazing job! Thank you once again!!! :)
Key S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good job
Esmerelda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
This has been my 2nd time having to use Pride Auto body and I can’t say enough of the great service this guys give. My car looks brand new and will always recommend Pride Auto Body.
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent service and exceptional work! Job well done!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
The communication was excellent. The car was returned in excellent condition and the parts of the car not affected by the accident were in better condition upon return. The car looked beautiful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job great customer service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Pride has always been the best. Thank you very much for the good work. I always recommend Pride to all my friends.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was impressed by the view of the shop through the windows by the front desk. The shop looked well ordered and the floor was so clean you could almost eat off it. That suggested the same level of care taken with the repairs to the vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications