Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Location is clean and staff is friendly and helpful. Received updates via e-mail every other day keeping me informed. I was 100% satisfied with the repairs and they included a free wash, car looked great.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very happy with the work, guys did a good job Well taken care of, thank you
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for your great service!
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Looks great so far.
John A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
There is a drop of white paint on the front seat and smear on the side of the seat of my black leather interior.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was amazing the work that you guys did on my Car!!! I'm super HAPPY!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
No wonder Pride Auto Body has forever been the choice of BMW. My first BMW was purchased in 1995. Pride employees have always made a bad experience (accident) better by sending my car back just lke new. I always deal with Eli and Danny and they are awesome Sandra Bettin Wolfson
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great customer service. Thanks Danny.
Manisha S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
THank you for you patience and deligence in dealing with the insurance company. My car looks fabulous. Your professionalism is the best I’ve seen so far in the automotive industry.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very good job. Second job Pride has done for us, and we have been satisfied
Hekmat Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Happy customer for over 10 years
Sella B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Staff was really friendly and kept me posted every step of the way. Really professional!
Ramzi A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
We were very happy with the work done on our car. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We were especially happy that they were able to complete the work so quickly. Special thanks to Daniel **** and Eli for being so great!!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was very happy that Eli managed to get my car back to me before the New Year. The car had been there for 16 days in total with much of it sitting around with nothing happening, waiting for parts, that was frustrating. Once the parts arrived, Eli made sure that it was done in a timely manner and this afternoon my car (that I had only driven for two weeka before it was hit), and I were reunited! Thanks, Eli, and thanks Pride Autobody for your good work!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
great job
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/28/2017
Hi there! Nalleli was awesome and she was excellent at communicating and also has an excellent attitude. Eli who went over the car delivery yesterday with us (12/27) also awesome with a great attitude. My only comment is we delivered the car on Dec 4 and received it back on Dec 27 - this is a long time for a simple repair. I would improve on your delivery times. thank you.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Delighted with the repairs to my BMW, excellent work.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The professionalism yet friendliness is very appreciated. Thank you!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
As usual they do a terrific job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications