Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The service was excellent and the job was done perfectly. I am well informed on what's going on with my car. Customer service is exceptional. When I got the car back, it looks good as new. Thank you Pride Auto Body. Keep up the good work. Kudos to your friendly staff, so professional and courteous. Highly recommendable.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
excellent service
Uriel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The car looked amazing and my daughter was excited about the additional work done on the car!
Xiuling M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You are wonderful!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone from the receptionist to the gentlemen who handed my keys when the vehicle was complete, were nothing short of courteous, professional and friendly. This was my 2nd experience with Pride Auto Body on Haskell within the last 8 months. Both experiences have been nothing but positive under the circumstances.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your technical staff did a beautiful job on my BMW. It looks perfect, I mean really perfect and your office staff was always in touch as far as progress was concerned. 5 Big Stars. Nothing could have been done in a more professional manner. Paul K
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Im so grateful for the amazing service I got from the whole team! Amazing work, my truck is good as new!
Joy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very prompt scheduling, no time was wasted. Thank you for this awesome job you did!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
This is my second repair with your Haskell facility and each time your staff treated me with a level of professionalism and respect beyond my expectation and past experience elsewhere. Eli is top notch and an asset to your establishment. So are the rest of the crew I have dealt with. Will continue to recommend you guys to all my friends and family in need of auto body repairs...a no brainer! Thank you guys!!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was worried about where the car would be left to be fixed; however due to everyone attitude I was confident that my car was in good hands.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly and super helpful. They went over an beyond for my when I needed their help even helped me take my stuff out of my car when I dropped it off and offered to put my stuff back into my car when I picked it up. The receptionist, Nalleli was awesome and knew my name upon arrival and made me feel like part of the Pride family. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The entire team was amazing! Every person I talked to was knowledge and fully up to date on my car. It was ready before the estimate!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks great. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Danny is very helpful ,professional and such a very nice guy Nalleli is very accomodating Shawn is very eager in resolving issues of the work they did to my car
David D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
RO# 79847 The work performed by Pride Auto Body to my 2015 BMW X-5 as delivered is sub-standard to BMW quality and unacceptable to me. The damage at issue involves relatively minor paint damage/scrapes to the passenger-side lower-rear-door shell with no sheet metal deformation visible to the naked eye. Prior to repair the door looked physically undamaged with the exception of a few visible paint scratches along the bottom of the door shell. Upon completion of repair I observed excessive "Bondo"/body-filler build-up around repair area. Sheet metal detail at lower rear portion of door-edge (flat sheet-metal border detail adjoining a curved surface) was virtually sanded off due to sloppy body-filler build-up and careless sanding over the detail. The low-standards workmanship thus destroyed the original BMW design of the door. The work performed on my car demonstrates poor workmanship quality, not what I paid top dollar for. Despite the fact that your price was about two times more expensive than that quoted at other body shops in the area, I chose Pride Auto Body to do the work because of Center BMW (Van Nuys) recommendation and Pride Auto claims to be a BMW Certified auto body repair center. To make this right I expect all the excess body-filler to be removed from the door repair area, the repair to be reworked by a BMW Certified technician and the result should be absolutely visibly unaltered from the original BMW factory appearance. Paint thickness anywhere on the door at issue is to be to BMW factory specifications.
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
It's beautiful! Thanks!!!
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your service was far beyond my expectations. My service writer Mike, was diligent and kept me completely informed. I couldn't be happier.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
The body work looked great, but for a $6000 repair, you could have given me back a clean car! The car was given back to me very dirty, which I mentioned to Liz. The car was at your shop for a couple of weeks and it was very disappointing getting into a car that didn't look absolutely gorgeous!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Danny was great!!!!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
FANTASTIC!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications