Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ingrid G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your service is AMAZING! THANK YOU
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was very impressed by the cleanliness and well-organized look of the place and extremely satisfied with the professionalism and excellent work.My car looks great! Just like New!
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of me. The car looks great! The pride in your work really shows. I appreciate that you make sure the job is well done, and that the insurance company pays for quality parts. Your company name says it all. Thank you!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Daniel did a great job and was very helpful. I would recommend this auto body shop to friends and family.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you, Thank you!! I hugged the gentleman that brought my car out for me. Not sure if he himself fixed the damage but the hug was meant for all those involved. After being without my car for a month to see her repaired, clean and shiny made me very excited to have her back. Thank you for talking me through my first ever accident and how the repairs were going to be made. Listening to me about my concerns with using manufactured used parts and insuring me that if they did not meet your standards of perfection that they would be return. I truly appreciate all you have done. Best, Theresa A
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I appreciate how very professional and polite your staff were.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Danny was very helpful. Great work as always!
Viviane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Pride is always there for you for any post-service issues! Great support with excellent customer services! Thank you so much! Pride is a place for customers to put 100% trust on for body and collusion services.
Mollie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent experience. Great customer service, communication, and updates on the progress and completion.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Im completely satisfied with the work that was done to my car excellent job ,also daniel **** gave me a great xustomer service always there to help and explained everything really good , you guys are amazing car looks like nothing ever happened
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I’d recommend you folks highly. Great work and you treated me fairly on the pricing. Thanks
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and cordial.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Pedro, Liz, and other front office staff made my experience so personable.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent service. Car looks great. Everyone friendly and they kept me posted on status
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very satisfied thank you very much
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
fast , thorough friendly professionals
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Danny did an exceptional costumer service to me and my wife. He's very accommodating and easy to talk to. Nalleli and Lizette are doing a great job on the front desk. Eli is a pleasant manager he addressed our concerns right away.
Burt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Danny does a great job for your company.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I appreciate everyone's hard work to make my car the way it was before the accident.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Have lived here 20 years. Have been delighte by Pride 4 different times . Never a problem. Never a hassle. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications