Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
Jay told me when I bought the car in the repair would take 2 weeks BUT it took 6.5 weeks! The final was very well done and Paola was excellent I just wish I was told the truth at the beginning because I could have used the car over the holidays and brought it back when you were not quite as busy. HE knew that it was the busiest time of year for your business, I did not. Motto..tell the truth! You will have much happier (returning) customers.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
You certainly take care of your customers. Great communication, good work and great people. Merry Christmas to all. Thanks, Dave
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I wish you would do custom work on the same car. The 1994 BMW needs daylight running lights and that requires either some electrical work on the existing light system (hi-beam dimming by 30%) or some added lights positioned in the lower front grill or inside the existing headlight module. Would also require additional wiring to make it switchable. Yes/no?
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2018
Parts missing upon return Bumper crooked Paint job incomplete Unlabeled Car grease cleaner and spray bottle left inside car! I’m keeping that as collateral now! I’ll NEVER come here again. I don’t know what happened to your customer service- after 3 weeks in the shop, you’d think the job would be flawless.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Well done. Car looks great. Looks like you gave it a brand new paint job. I wish you would have cleaned the soot out of the back seats. I'm very satisfied and appreciated all the updates.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
great job!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Paola is great!! Great work
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looks great. No signs of the repaint are evident. Thaks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications