Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great customer service. Very professional, great communication, and timely service. I am very satisfied with the quality of my car's work.
Helen Hong.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone is super nice and efficient, it was easy to follow the process due to the updated emails. My questions were answered very promptly and detailed. Thanks again.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
A job well done. My 2014 Honda Odyssey Elite completely clean.
Wei X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service provided by Fix Auto is excellent. They repaired my vehicle quick and good. Thanks for them.
Giau Van.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Awesome! Customer service!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I am very impressed on the wonderful job that was done to my vehicle! I will definitely highly recommend to all my family & friends.
Vy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service, my car looks perfect like brand new. David, he is very detail and clear. Overall, I am over satisfied with customer care here.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I cannot express the level of satisfaction I have concerning the employees at Fix Auto- even if I tried, I wouldn't do them justice! Really, everyone was so professional, and friendly. David went above and beyond what I ever would've expected.
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very happy with the service. Great job all around.
Clarisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service, and my car looks brand new. Great job.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Quick service. Great communication. The actual repair turned out great. Great value. Just 2 items to improve for next time... ****) Tow person was late and did not call. 2) My car's window wiper fluid light came on when I picked up my car and it was not on before.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly and helpful
Ruihua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Davis is so nice and he answered all our questions all the time. Besides I am quite pleased with the repair of my car. Whats more, it's pretty fast and I got update messages for my car almost every day.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY CONTENT WITH WORK. GREAT QAUALITY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO ANYONE
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well done fix auto!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great people. Awesome work. Loved the attention to details. Showed a lot of pride in their work. Deserves all the recognition. Special thanks to Bill and Peter.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Reggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work all around and extremely accommodating. Looking forward to hearing back from you david to take care the right side of my car. Thanks for your help.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great ppl and awesome service!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service. Thanks, Bill.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Like their attention to detail to have the car working properly
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service got my car back looking brand new and fixed correctly very happy with my experience thank you
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The jobs well done!!
Paola C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am honestly satisfied with fix auto because they were always keeping me updated on how my car was going. I love the outcome of it I am so glad I found this place. Bill was such a great help! I will definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs to get their car fix.
Eadie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job. Super professional. Thanks to David I got my car really fast they ordered the parts and have them ready to install them. David pick me up from home to get my car, they tested my car functions in front of me the paint job look like factory done. They did awesome job. I'm really graitful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Chang T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent services - I was extremely pleased with the results
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job!!! Thank you so much!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service. Very happy and satisfied with the repair on my car. Friendly and good customer service from staff and Mr. David Huynh.Good job! Rating:10
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Peter and David are very accommodating and true professionals in their field.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
David and Peter were very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommadating. Very pleasant to work with
Gladis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I took my vehicle in for repair to Auto werks. As soon as I arrived day one I was treated with a courtesy greet. I was quite amazed at the extreme excellent customer service! I was given a proper way of handling my car's situation. I have already referred this company to family and friends. Everything was done in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Chenfang A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
best auto fix experience ever, five star services.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Auto Werks was able to fix my vehicle quickly and worked around my schedule. Get turnaround time and customer service!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did great on the car repair and explained everything throughly. Overall, excellent service.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys were really informative and kept me posted with any news or updates about the progress of the vehicle. I appreciated the communication and the quick replies and phone pickups when I would call your office with any questions.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very easy to work with Auto Werks Body. Will definitely recommend them and I will use them again if needed. Thanks Auto Werks!!!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Work finish on time, no delay at all
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
U guys are the best thank u so much for been the best again thank you so much I was so excited to see it ..thank you.....
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Nice clean work and on time Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications