Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
You did a great job. Got the car done ahead of schedule and did an absolutely outstanding job. And you did a great job explaining what you did as well. We will definitely use you guys again thank you so much. Have a great day
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I was told 3 days approx time for repair. Took 5 days, but as USAA paid for my car rental, I can now understand why it took so long. Everyone was very courteous and I am pleased. Sgt. Tom McKenney, Sr.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Good job so far
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Very happy with the results and very happy with the individuals I spoke to regarding my accident and repair. I never had to handle an accident repair before and your team make it very easy. Thank you to all involved.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
EVERY THING EXCELLENT, HOWEVER, DOORS ON DRIVER AND PASSENGER SIDE DO NOT CLOSE AS NORMAL. PAUL COLLINS
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Work looked beautiful. I've never had such a detailed conversation about the work to my car and guarantee for excellent service. Great team from the first call to the last text. Thank you!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
I had a small dent still in car but besides that it does look good
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
very well done
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Completely Satisfied
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys did a great job! It looks great!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
A job well done.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really enjoy the staff. They went out of the to make sure that you felt like you were part of the family. They had answer for every question. They made fix the damage and my truck came back looking like it just came off the sells floor. They did a really nice job on all aspects of the repair.
Bridget Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The vehicle looks wonderful and the staff was responsive and very helpful!
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Got the run around several times from the service department! I had to reach out to them multiple times to find out about when my car would be returned. Nucar also did not know my new engine was in the shop for 3-4 days before they noticed they received it. The person that was handling my claim was out sick for a few days but no one picked up where he left off. I had to call again! That’s the only way I would’ve heard from anybody. My car was dropped off on 9/4/18. I’m just getting my car back 10/15/18. Totally unexceptable! I couldn’t be more upset with the customer service, or lack there of. This isn’t the first time I’ve had a bad experience with the service department. I purchased 2 certified cars on the same day. My 2016 Impala brakes were as loud as a school bus. I took it in, and was told “we didn’t hear anything.” To this day my brakes still are loud! Terrible customer service!!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the job done on my car and the short time that it took. Kudos!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome experience
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and customer support.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding work. My toyota was completed ahead of the estimated completion date. My vehicle was returned completely cleaned and vacuumed by Nucar. I really appreciated that this was done. I would highly recommend Nucar Collisions to anyone that might need their vehicle repaired.
Floyd G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
.y tru looks like new. I am completely satisfied,
Les (pars).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I really enjoyed being notified if the progress every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications