Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the job done on my car and the short time that it took. Kudos!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome experience
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and customer support.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding work. My toyota was completed ahead of the estimated completion date. My vehicle was returned completely cleaned and vacuumed by Nucar. I really appreciated that this was done. I would highly recommend Nucar Collisions to anyone that might need their vehicle repaired.
Floyd G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
.y tru looks like new. I am completely satisfied,
Les (pars).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I really enjoyed being notified if the progress every step of the way.
Sharon Corbin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Go to Nucar Connection for all your car repair needs
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very nice professional team.
Jamie Lamarr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Mr Aramis Rivera really took care of me & looked out for me with my vehicle! Thank You too the entire Nucar Team!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I brought my daughters car in for her while she was on a business trip. Everyone i encountered were kind and helpful. Even the gentleman that drove me home when i dropped off my daughters car for repair. Thank you Nucar.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good service.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Looks great Was very satisfied the way you keep me informed.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Beautiful work, thank you
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks great! The whole staff was extremely helpful
Charkravarthi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service. Linda at the front desk was very helpful.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The staff at Nucar was extremely helpful and professional at all times. They did what they could to make a bad situation better. Thanks to all.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very grateful for the services done on my vehicle. The customer service of your team was very appreciated and above expectation. The price was unexpectedly lower than every other place that I called. The ladies there were professional and kind and helped ease my mind from worrying about my repair by how kind they were and I'm very grateful.
Desmond W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
No updates we given online had to come to the facility
Gerhard &.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
not only was the vehicle clean and shiny at the repaired area, the car appeared to washed and detailed over it's entire body! It had a amazing shine and even had the tires dressed. Then when the door was opened, I discovered that the entire interior appeared to be detailed and vacuumed also! My wife was so happy. Fantastic job by everybody!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Just like the last time I needed repair work done to my car at their facility everyone was very helpful and courteous. God bless each and everyone them. Thank you James T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications