Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randolph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Staff was very helpful and understanding and kept me up to date along the way.
Carolen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Christina was particularly helpful in explaining whole procedure of repair.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
Quality was excellent and so is service. I had work done by NuCar last year and would not want to go anywhere else. Great work!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Nice place to do business very helpful agentd
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I have already recommended Nucar to two of my friends. Special recognition to Linda. It is so nice to have an expert on the phone.
Ha N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Very good service thank you all
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
ENucar did an Awesome job....Thanks
Bernard` J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I was very pleased with the service and they kept me updated on the progress of the work on my truck. They were very courteous and I am pleased with the outcome of the bodywork
Aadil .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thank you Aramis and Linda!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The job was perfectly ???? done. Very satisfied. Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Oh and it was done on time promised. The McCaffery's
Gerry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Thanks for a job well done
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
You were the best did a wonderful job
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
It was great that everything was explained to me of what and how it will be done. When I recieved my car back it was like the damage never happened and I got it back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Excellent work!!!
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Continue being not only professional but personable as well. Great job!!!!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
This is the second time I have used Nucar collision and I have been very happy both times. I would and have recommend them to my family and friends. Everyone is so friendly and made me feel comfortable from the start. Thank you for everything.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/27/2019
Keeping me up to date with the progress of my repairs were poor.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/27/2019
There’s a squeak now whenever I go over small bumps where the repair was done
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent work that was completed in a timely manner. I was informed of the process during the repair period and there weren’t any surprises. All of the employees were courteous and professional.
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great staff - nice to deal with. And most importantly the car was done when they said it would be - and they kept me regularly updated.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Yes they are very professional and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications