Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1366 Reviews
4 stars 202 Reviews
3 stars 26 Reviews
2 stars 84 Reviews
1 star 68 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very attentive and service oriented!
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done. Thanks again.
Pawel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job on my car. It's so shiny and clean that looks better than when I picked it up from the dealer. Many thanks to Andrew for effective planning and consistent updates on the progress of the repairs.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone I came in contact with at Pride Auto Body was courteous, professional and friendly. Work was done well and as quickly as possible, and I appreciated the email updates. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
It took a while, but this was due to the insurance company. The MKC looks great - like nothing ever happened and the communication regarding status was excellent. Thank you!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the updates on the progress of the repair. I appreciate your accommodating my schedule for pickup and for returning my car cleaner than when I left it.
Aldric H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The completion date of my car was extended several times which made me incur almost 900.00 of out of pocket expenses for my rental car, even after my insurance paid their amount. Pride did give me 250.00 off of my deductible of 500.00, I'm still out of almost 900.00. Verbal communication was constant, but with bad news, and email updates were not consistent with verbal updates. Also the communication between my insurance company and Pride was not informative as it apply s to my rental car involvement and needs.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Eli and the team were fantastic. Thank you!
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
It took forever (longer than originally estimated), and I felt like everyone I talked to was sweet talking me with a bunch of B.S. Instead of just saying that the place was super busy. Replacement part was a used part so it came pre-scuffed.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent work and a wonderful team! Thank you!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Best staff ever Danny, yesenia Lisa are all professional and very pleasant,easy to deal with
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
you folks are on my "A" list. I couldn't be happier. My best regards to each and everyone of you. Only good things come to people who act as kind and friendly along the way to my cars completion yesterday. Always Michael A. Stevenson
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent job!! Couldn't ask for a better job .
Aldo D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fantastic customer service and quality repair thank you Maria , Carlos and crew
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was informed through texting the progress of my car!
Yukiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car was finished as promised.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car had not been inspected prior to pick up and i had to spot residue on the rear rubber step. When I brought it up I was "ordered" into the office and shown the before pictures of the car which DID NOT SHOW the issue. When I took the car in the fellow who checked it it marked damage to the windshield, hood and bumper... It's an almost brand new car .... He told me that "By Law" he had to mark that there was damage in those areas. I had to waste my time and speak to a manager and then call the California Bureau of Automotive Repair. Also there was no regard for the time the customer was forced to spend waiting. It's a body shop... We're not checking into a hospital.
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff members were kind and courteous on the phone. My calls are returned in a timely fashion, and I appreciated all of the updates on my vehicle.
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff members were very friendly and courteous on the phone. I appreciated rapid call back and frequent updates on my vehicle.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
This was my second time bringing one of my cars to Pride in Mission Hills. I work on Haskell ave where there is a Pride auto body also, but since the customer service and work quality was so great I decided to drive the extra mile and take my car to Pride in Mission Hills once again. Martha and Todd really make you feel welcome. Martha does a great job on keeping you informed on the progress of your vehicle. I always refer my friends to Pride after my first visit in 2015.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you Eli for your continued great service.
Luke O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Completely satisfied. Carlos took great care to make me feel welcomed and informed. My car was fixed quickly and at the estimated cost. I couldn't be happier with how smoothly it went.
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fantastic Stuff.....
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service, on and off the car!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great costumer service. Every one I dealt with was polite and helpful I would definitely recommend ford auto body.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
From the front desk to Daniel and Eli, everything was handled extremely well and efficient. I have had my car worked on by Pride a few times and because of the care, attention and Eli's honesty, I will always bring my car here.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Took too long to get the parts. Once you received them it was done quickly. So the answer is no and then yes.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
great job guys thank you.
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
As this is my fourth time doing business with Pride, I feel qualified to say that I KNOW their service is THE BEST! They deliver upscale corporate finesse on their work, with a family feel in their customer service! Nothing better!!!!
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm very glad I chose Pride to fix my car. Customer service a and the whole experience was great
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Si son muy profesionales estamos satisfechos con el trabajo el auto parece como salido de fabrica.Gracias
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Maintain the excellent customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/5/2017
The trunk-lid gap does not look correct, the front valance shade of white is not consistent, the car has scratches it did not have before both in and out. It looks as if the detail gut used way too much elbow-grease on the hood and now it's scratched. As an auto professional and one who has worked with Randy in the past, I know his quality standard is higher than this.
Wilma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
wonderful friendly staff. pleasant experience.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Pride kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and were very professional all along the way. My jeep looks great!
Ursula T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was a pleasure to work with you again (hope I do not have any needs soon again). Your professionalism and communications during the car repair is fabulous. I do not hesitate recommending you to anyone. Thank you
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
First class service from beginning to the very end. I am very satisfied with the work.
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Top notch service ....constant updates on the progression of the repairs. GERARDO A. is a true professional. Thank you PRIDE
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mike was very thorough in doing the needed repairs. His frequent updates on the status of the repairs were appreciated. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Nalleli was incredibly helpful and communicative. She made the experience a great one beyond what looks like great repair work. Thank you for taking care of my car for me! I would recommend Pride to all my friends. Thx! Lisa M
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Whatever upholstery cleaner you use is AWESOME
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job all around thank you !!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Totally satisfied
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have used Ford Auto Body for years because of the excellent service I receive. I highly recommend them.
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Definitely refer to people.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were very professional in all phases of the repair. I have recommended them to several friends
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
N/A
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Danny was awesome. He took care of my vehicle and the smooth process
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Car was a bit dirty. I don't understand not including detail as a part of a very pricey repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Too much wasted time between bringing the car in and actually working on the car 0 waiting for parts, etc.
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Mike Mc did a fine job.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service from all personnel! I haven't inspected the work yet due to the weather but I appreciate the guarantee! Thanks for everything! Monica, Maria and Gary!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service!
Duk L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/17/2017
Exellent work
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
there is an alignment problem with the interior molding on the repaired door. Plus IO noticed wind noise while driving home from the shop from the repaired job.
Janay L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Wonderful service
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything went very smooth. I had no idea how much damage was done until it was taken apart. Great job! It was getting dark when I picked it up so I cannot wait until it is sunny to really take a look. Thanks again!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I'm very pleased with my car. The bumper looks brand new. I hope I don't need to use an auto body shop again, but if I do I'll definitely come back to you guys! It was also great having a text daily with updates.
John Paul.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Superior service. Above and beyond
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Best Auto Repair Shop to get your car, to look like new. Very clean and organized shop. All the people that work and represent "Pride" are the best.
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was amazing ???? love it there
Ronny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice work, excellent customer service especially from Mooshy
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Absolute shambles start to finish...
Aurora T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
The paint job on the rear bumper does not match the colo of the car
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Gerardo, assistant manager, is already aware of the issues needing attention. The front office ladies were wonderful.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service. Very efficient. I dealt with both Greg and Carlos, exceptional customer service. Thank you Ford Auto Body for the great service! ????????
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hope I never need to, but if I ever need auto body work again will definitely come to you.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thourough friendly and straight to their word. Car looks great!!! Would highly recommend Pride.
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did awesome work on our car- Thank you so much!! Jeanette & Shane Fairbrother
Young-min K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Although an accident or a dent isn't desirable, the pleasure and trust I have in working with Valerie and the staff at Pride remains consistently uplifting. May you continue to thrive for it is well deserved.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have NEVER had a better experience with a service department. The level of communication and follow-through are unsurpassed.
Noel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Pride auto body shop provides an EXCELLENT!!! service. I highly recommend this place. I am very impressed with the customer service and the quality of work. The ladies at the front desk are very professional. The manager is very accommodating.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
The work done was amazing. The time duration was very unsatisfactory. I made the appointment to drop off vehicle 2 weeks in advance, giving plenty of time to get the required parts in. I stated I would ONLY drop off vehicle if all the parts were in. It was important to get my vehicle back to me within 3 days. My prior experience with Eric was 3 days and vehicle was returned on time. This time around the timeline was way too long. You need more communication and be up front if parts are not in at the time of drop off. Still upset but I have to say my vehicle looks great. Enough said. Thank You.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
So far I am very Satisfied. I still need to take the car on the open road to ensure it still performs well.
Uri F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repair was a bit slow but hassle free.
Rosario P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
This is the second time I have chosen to bring my vehicle to pride auto body. Just as the first time I brought my vehicle in I was completely satisfied With your polite staff and outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend right auto body to friends and family in the future for vehicle repairs.
Maragarito V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Since day one your customer service was great. Agent was very helpful, email updates were great. The car was ready before the date they they had scheduled it, which was awesome. Very satisfied!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
I HAVE COMMUNICATED MESSAGES TO NALLELI TO GIVE TO RANDY TI COMMUNICATE THE VERY HIGH LEVEL OF SATISFACTION FOR THE TREMENDOUS JOB PRIDE DID IN ALL AREAS I.E QUALITY OF REPAIRS, QUALITY OF PAPERWORK ADMIIATRATION I.E. NALLELI AND LIZ, DANNT AND ELI, ALL ALL AREAS. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING AS I REQUESTED NALLELI INFORM RANDY A FACE TO FACE MEETING WITH RANDY HOW I CAN GET PRIDE A VERY VERY LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. THOUGH PRIDE IS ALREADY A VERY SUCCESSFUL COMPANY, EVEN BILL GATES WANTS TO MAKE MORE MONEY, RIGHT? PLEASE INFORM RANDY OF MY MESSAGE HERE AND THAT I WILL CONTACT HIM SOON TO ARRANGE A APPOINTMENT TIME FOR A FACE MEETING THAT IS NEEDED TO GUARANTEE THE MAXIMUM SUCCESS OF MY VERY GOOD CLIENTS BECOMING ALSO VERY GOOD CUSTOMERS OF PRIDE. ThANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RELAYING THE VERY IMPORTANT CONTENTS OF THIS HERE TO RANDY PERSONALY. SINCERELY, Anthony M
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Valerie was upfront when she said 3 months until repairs would be completed. So we knew exactly what to expect. She kept us updated from time to time. Every looks great and seems to run same as new.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Todd and the crew are amazing, great customer service and pleasure to work with. My car looks great and I would definitely refer Pride to my friends and family.
Suporn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Carlos and Maria were always keeping me informed and I love the text updates
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys are highly recommended
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All looks good to GREAT, service !!! OUTSTANDING.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I'd like to thank you all for the excellent work you did on my 2013 Chevy Cruze. It looks like new. Perfect paint match and blend and mechanical work is top notch. customer service is five star as well. Kept me up to date on all repairs.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Terrific experience, would highly recommend to anyone!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
At the time of pick up, I had already received a check from my insurance company for the amount quoted to them minus the 500 deductible. When I picked up my vehicle I was told I owed 127 more than what was quoted. I asked why and was told they added a calibration fee for the back up camera and then realized they did not do the calibration because I am taking the truck to the dealer for an oil change and will have the dealer calibrate it. So they said they would take off the calibration charge and handed me a bill for 60 more than quoted. This comes out of my pocket now making my deductible 560. I feel like I received the good old bait and switch from Pride because telling my the charge was for something they did not do and then only removing half of it from the bill. Appears to be a scam to me. Jerry
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff were very nice and courteous, especially Martha ..she kept me updated on my vehicle. I didn't have to deal with the insurance company she took care of all that for me..I would definitely recommend everyone here who needs any auto body repairs done...the manager was very nice they detailed my car inside and out. When I picked up my car it looked brand new..awesome job.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Nayelli and the team all deserve 5 stars! They went above and beyond to ensure that my experience with Pride was top notch. Thank you!
Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent communication. Your employees were warm, friendly, and most important -informed; and kept me informed. And the finished product is beautiful. I would recommend Ford Auto Body to my friends. Thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, excellent work and the staff is very helpful.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repair was a little uneven.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Pride did a fantastic job on my car repair. They did it quickly and communicated with me the whole time, letting me know about costs and what was being done. I would definitely recommend Pride to family and friends!
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am very happy with your services.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional. Thank you for the real time updates, it really helped to plan ahead. I would like to thank Chris especially because he was there from the beginning and made sure everything was in order until the end (final check). He delivered what he promised which was more than enough. The concerns that were addressed in the beginning were satisfied 100% at the end, which I though was only going to be 50%. Once again, thank you all!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Pride auto body is simply amazing! The customer service is top notch. They were the intermediary for a pesky insurance situation I was in by taking on the deposit of my rental when I couldn't afford it. They updated me every step of the way on my repairs, and were there for me when I needed to come out and pick up my car at the end of their work day.
Eyob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The most disrespectful, untrustworthy, deceiving, unprofessional, unethical, racist employees ever come across. These employees name Greogry Stoa, Monica and Maria. I will not recommend this place to anyone but will be highly committed do my best to ensure no one including insurance companies like AAA and Farmers goes to this place for ANYTHING. I will use all the tools available le to me in social media relentlessly to protect citizens from having a nightmare dealing with this place. Personal atack on customers and poor business practices never a good strategy by all counts.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great experience and very well taken care of it , loved the work
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was so kind. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pride is efficient, has excellent communication skills on and off line, treats people as if we are important and went the extra mile on my car. I highly recommend them. My car looks beautiful
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Staff are so professional and very helpful. Excellent service. Probably the best in SCV. The shuttle service was superb. I like the constant updates in the status of the work. Truly a recommendable body shop in Los Angeles!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I received the most professional and kind attention and service.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I love how my car came out it looks like if nothing happen to it it made me really happy that you guys took your time on it and made sure that it comes out perfect thank you all
Jhanelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank you :)
Leeah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
The front desk staff was really friendly, the repair itself was perfect, and my car was completely cleaned upon pick up. My contact at Pride was Andrew. Unfortunately, dealing with Andrew was a challenge. He didn't respect my time at all. Despite having an appointment to drop off my car, I had to wait 40-minutes before he came out to greet me. He lied about the date he contacted my insurance company for an additional estimate. And I didn't even see him when picking up my car. After telling him the exact time I would be there for pick up, I ended up waiting again for 15 minutes for him to greet me. I got fed up and just got my keys from the receptionist and left.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Really appreciated the updates throughout the repair!
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my car!! Andrew C. was outstanding at keeping me updated during the entire repair process. He promised me my car would be ready as soon as possible and he delivered on that promise!! The Director of First Impressions, Christe, is awesome - very professional and a great asset to your team. Thank you so much for providing great service once again. My Lexus looks like new again!!
Lon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The MOST AMAZING !!!!!! Service - a model for all others to follow :)
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
It took a very long time before I got my car back.
Vince O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The communication was very clear and I was constantly updated as my car was repaired. Also the quality of the work was very good. I am very satisfied.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Eli was great to work with. The car came back with the bumper a little misaligned, but I brought it back in and your team straightened everything out while I waited.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They kept you informed of your timeframe for repair, Office was clean, staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and would return if I had to
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent Customer service. Friendly Staff who kept informed of the repair status.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very polite, professional and courteous. I appreciated that they provided updates throughout the process. Thank you for a great job!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
The team promised to repair a scratch of paint in the back bumper area which had nothing to do with the accident. They committed in fixing it at no additional charge. When I picked up the car the scratch was still there.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I appreciate the thoroughness shown, and appreciate that all the damage was found and repaired. (The repairs took an extra week, as more damage was found after getting the car on the rack.) Pride did a great job of keeping me updated. Great job! Thank you very much!
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
the whole staff made it very easy on me even though my repair was quite complex. thank you to all - Valerie de la Rosa and her very competent and kind & professional staff. Phyllis K
Uyen N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The staff were friendly and efficient.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
First of all I would like to which you a merry Christmas and happy new year to all crew of Ford auto body, and thanks for repairing my truck it is a fantastic job you people do I really appreciate it.
Mireya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff was awesome!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Jose and Valerie among others there were highly professional. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience and I plan to go back to you guys if I ever get in another accident. Chris was INCREDIBLY helpful. There were a couple small issues after I picked up my car... The plastic piece on my bumper wasn't completely snapped in, I had a wire for my sub that was tucked away under the panel so I couldn't reach it, and there was a couple micro scratches on my trunk. Brought it back in today and in 30min he fixed everything and buffed out the scratches. Thanks for everything Chris
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was nice to get it back a week earlier than promised, whoever cleaned it didn't need to leave me towels to dry it with, but I'll put them to good use. lol It was good of Monica to keep me updated on the due date. I haven't gotten a chance to inspect it yet but it looks like it was never wrecked so far. Your employee are very professional and do a good job
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Lovely and warm welcoming employees and front desk... Easy process from beginning to end... No hassles, thank you for all your work... my first time coming to an auto body and now the only place i'll bring my car into now... hopefully not too often :)
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Work is awesome. So is Valerie in handling our car. Many thanks. Every time we need help for our car we call Valerie and she always exceeds our expectations.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Best crew ever! Andrew & Chris was so nice & approachable.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You are the best! No one else compares. Thank you, once again, for your expertise!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fantastic service and great work
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was great and our team work best the worse insurance company that we had to deal With..
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service kept us up to date with details and car looks fabulous
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Frequent updates were helpful and a nice service.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
A piece of my front bumper was reused as it was not damaged. This piece was not painted to match the rest of my front end and looks terrible. I will be calling on Monday to get this rectified.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
2nd time we have used pride and have been more than satisfied with there service. Great job!!!
Flynn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Great quality work.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service the customer comes first no matter what would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family thank you Maria and Monica for all your help greatly appreciated
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job and for me when the car will be ready any details about the job that was being done. Danny did a great job in explaining what was going on and what was needed. He did and all round great job kudos to him
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you! Car looks great
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
way to long to do repair , very difficult to communicate with agent
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was great service . I will never buy another New Car until I'm a millionaire The cost afor repairs are ridiculous..
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excelent work and very professional.
Finn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was excellent especially Danniel who organized the repair of my vehicle.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My left front rim still has a white scuff on it, there is still damage on my left side front bummer on the edge, a paint smug is on my driverside piller next to the front windshield (looks like it landed on it), scratch on driverside hood and there is multiple waxing burns from a waxwheel on the car where paint is waxed away. For the additional work I pay for there is still white on the black paint on the passanger front bummer. I honestly feel like no one checked the repairs before releasing the car to me because they are in plain sight. Thank you, David M
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Except for originally losing my estimate and paperwork resulting in having to redo it and delay start of repairs by a week, I was pleased. The car appears to have repaired well.
Cymbeline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good service - Courteous employees & nice facilities.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Valerie took care of everything after repeated attempts to deal with other service representatives.
Yuki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for quick response and repair. Great customer service. I do recommend Pride Auto to my friends and family.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I can't say thank you enough, I was terrified about losing the truck as a total loss. You did a GREAT job, and I'll be recommending you to anyone who needs help getting their vehicle fixed right!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job. Thanks for your patience with my impatience!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have dealt with Pride Auto Body in the past and as usual they did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I will continue to take my vehicles to Pride Auto Body in the future should they need auto body work done. Their personnel are always friendly and informative with regard to vehicle repairs. Thanks for another good job Pride Auto Body!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service here is always great. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, hospitality and service I receive. Nalelli, Danny and Eli are tremendous employees.
Nashia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was awesome
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
all staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back if I needed to. Great service.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't have a Toyota!!!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience I've ever had getting a car repaired. Danny was very helpful and updated. You all even repaired my stolen lights which were not due to my insurance claim. Very much appreciate that.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You're services are great,thank you guys for all.
Teejay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Sal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs came back great. But now the rest of my car doesn't match. Expected though, thanks again.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service and done before promised
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mike was the best service person a woman can ask for ????
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Beautiful job I could not have not done a better job myself. Thanks Dale S
Camille J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like the overall flexibility. Eli worked with my schedule. I needed my car completed by a certain date and it was completed. In addition, I liked the constant updates. Nalleli also did a good job by keeping me updated with my edited quotes. Kudos to the team. And the other gentleman who checked in my vehicle is always the consummate professional and deals with me well as I am very ****.
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had a great experience thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bumper was installed crooked, paint on fender at the bumper is scratched . Very poor installation
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
They replaced everything with OEM parts and got an exact aftermarket hitch replacement. Nothing sub par was used and the truck looks new again. All gaps are perfect.
Mayank G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andrew was terrific and super helpful.
Christiam U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good jod and excellent service over all
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work and friendly service. Thanks most of all to the men in the front desk.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was thrilled that you were able to fix my car faster than originally anticipated. Nice team at Pride
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
(****) Liked the email updates - very helpful. (2) 8 days is TOO LONG for a front bumper replacement, but I understand that this particular office had a labor issue during the time my car was being serviced. (3) END RESULT - LOOKS NICE; GOOD WORK.
Fulton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just very grateful to all who worked so hard to make this unfortunate experience a pleasant one.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
As always, Pride does a great job. My only issue this time is that what was proposed as a 4-5 day job took 9 days.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Valerie and team did a great job handling the realignment of my front bumper. Thank you!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Awesome place with awesome service. Andrew (the cool guy with the injured wrist) assisted me with my service from start to finish and was a very friendly and sociable representative of your fine shop! He made the process quite simple and surprisingly enjoyable, as did all of the customer service staff at the front desk despite me being on crutches. I would definitely choose this shop again if my poor car suffered another "injury". The positive energy radiating from this place is infectious, rivaling the joy and wonderment usually found only in businesses that sell overtly feel-good items like toys or candy! Thanks so much for fixing my car!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
From ELI - GEN MGR TO NALLELI - CUST SVC TO DANNY - CSR TO SHAWN - ESTIMATOR TO RICKY -PORTER DVR ALL EXEMPLIFIED THE EPITOMEPITOME OF PROFESSIONALIDM. EACH WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. NOTIFICATIONS WERE REGULAR ON PROGRESSION OF MYVEHICLE AND I TRUTHFULLY CAN SAY I KNOW OTHER BODY AND REPAIR FACILITY THAT DOES THAT. PRIDE AUTO HASKELL CARES AND IS THE "BEST". THANK YOU!!!
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The only really could've made the experience perfect would you have the inside of the car vacuumed
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for helping me out with getting my car back to awesome! Much appreciation to Athena and the Pride team.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your timely service. You made the aging exterior of my vehicle look like new. DW
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
I have to return tomorrow as the panel in the tailgate area was not reinstalled! I will go to Oxnard Street location and hope I do not have to return to the Haskell location.
Arden L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Although it took an entire month to fix my Toyota, the car is running beautifully and looks great! Thanks for such excellent work!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Andrew and the front desk women were very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. They were a pleasure to work with.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
The Customers service level was far more than excellent. The only issue I have was the length of time of the repair? It took 30 days for a dent to be repaired. I incurr unnecessary expense from the rental company.
Nancie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful communication and superior work. Thank you.
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
aside from the excellent work done on my car, the friendly, courteous service and regular updates are very much appreciated!! The attention I received exceeded all my expectations. Thank you!!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I picked up my car at 4:45pm and was told everything was fixed. I went directly to the supermarket and upon exiting it was dark. I approached my car I hit the unlock button that activates all the taillights. The right side you fixed never illuminated. We checked the turn signal and it worked. I called your office and left a message since you were closed. My husband didn't want me to drive without tail/break lights, as it's over a 50 mile round trip to your location and a major storm is approaching. So he checked the light and found no bulb had ever been installed. We have since purchased and installed the bulb, and it now works. I cannot believe that your company would do a repair and replacement of the entire taillight assembly and neglect to see if it actually works. This is obviously a safety issue and should have been a priority.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I barely picked up the car today. Hoping all is perfect by the work done, but I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Daniel **** and Nalleli Martinez. Thank you Lori
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Valerie went above and beyond to make sure that I knew each step in getting my car repaired!! She is a major asset to your company! My car looks fabulous!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication and timely completion of the job in spite of a power outage. I am very happy with their work.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Parts are used, part that was replaced looks like if it is not completely attached
Aderineh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair job was completed promptly and as promised, all the while I was kept informed about the progress of the work. The body shop staff were very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
No problems. Great service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Well. The best way I can put it is that I've recommended you to two other people already. P.s. the guy who was helping me, never let him go. He's a huge asset to you guys. Really.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great, everyone was very helpful and efficient! Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional and timely excellent quality of workmanship
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen