Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Myeshaw was great! I would have liked updates from her more frequently but other than that she was a delight and always called back/emailed back to any questions I had. But..I HATED how long the repairs took!! A month and a half!!That was ridiculous. I'm sure it was Pride and my insurance company going back and forth but I think twice before returning to Pride.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
THANK YOU!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Ms. White is fantastic. The work progressed slowly due to Tesla being slow to deliver needed parts. Pride provided me with a loaner car so I was not inconvenienced. I will recommend Pride J. Haydel
Marius D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Looks new again. Car has never been cleaner
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
The bumper looks great. My representative was friendly and kept me up-to-date. My only negative was that it took significantly longer than I expected.
Karl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I continue to take my vehicle to Pride Auto Valencia, based not only on quality of work, but also for the superior service level it provides. Melanie Ciro's ability to seamlessly process me throughout all the insurance, mechanical and logistical matters reassured me that I was always in good hands, at every stage of repair. What a great representative for your company.
Hilda. G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
A very well done job, amazing job!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice job. Gary
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent communication. Melanie was professional persistent and on top of process. Work was excellent. Thx. Gary
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The staff provides excellent customer service! I always feel very comfortable when leaving my car just knowing that I am going to get great service!
Janka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated Martha. She was able to accommodate my schedule when I Ineeded to get my car towed. I also appreciate that she was great about answering all of my questions and keeping me informed. Finally, I definitely appreciate that my car was washed and detailed prior to picking it up. Overall, I had a great experience.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
When I finally got my car back, it looked beautiful. However, I was not happy with the whole experience in general. First of all, I received an estimate of over $1800 to repair the indentations on my rear bumper. When Progressive called me, they said they settled for $****,100!!! That makes me very leery about getting another estimate from you, especially if I’m paying out of pocket. Then my service rep, Matt, is no longer working at Pride. Do I did not receive any updates on my car from Wed until the following Monday. And I only got an update because I stopped by to pick up a parking permit I had left in my car. The front desk told me they couldn’t start any work because I hadn’t signed the appropriate paperwork. Well, since Matt was gone, no one emailed me the forms or called me. It was just fortuitous that I went to Pride in person. I was told I would receive updates every 2 days. Well, I didn’t receive my first text update until the following Wed-one week later. Then I was told that my car would probably be ready by 5:00 today. But I needed to arrange my schedule and return my rental car so I called to see how late you were open. At that time, the front desk told me my car was ready.. WHY DIDN’T ANYONE CALL ME TO LET ME KNOW I COULD PICK UP THE CAR instead of waiting around and being charged for another day of insurance on the car rental?? To sum it up, I find it incredulous that my bumper took so long to repair, whuch ended up costing me almost $325 for insurance on the rental car. Additionally, the discrepancy between the original estimate and the final price is also unbelievable!!!
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Wonderful customer service and integrity. The repair on our car was superb, as usual. However, when we picked it up, it had two scratches on the door that must have just happened after the walk-around by Mike Nicassio and his assistant, Myesha. They could not have been more gracious, and immediately accepted responsibility for the damage and restored the door to perfection. We appreciate not only the expert craftsmanship at Pride, but also the integrity that Mike and Myesha have shown - they are a great example of Pride's professionalism. Thank you
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I love the way they restored my vehicle to appear as if it’s in brand new car. Gerardo was wonderful and guided me through the inconvenient circumstances with kindness and caring. The women at the front desk were knowledgeable and patient with my requests. It was a wonderful experience
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mayesha White and Mike Nicasio--very professional and very polite! Terrance S
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
I called this morning to see if my car was ready and I was told yes. I also asked if it would be washed, I was told yes. When we got there my car wasnt washed it was filthy there’s grease on the seats and I’m not a very happy customer tonight. The blinker is also fast blinking so something didn’t get hooked up right
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job, thank you!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repair was done quickly and repair was done well. The front desk was very friendly and professional. there was coffee and water available when we dropped off the car. The young man who handed me my keys was very friendly. I didn't look over the entire, just the fixed area, car until I got home and my husband noticed a different scratch on the right side bottom dirt and driver side as well. I looked over the "vehicle check-in report" and shows "dry road grim/mud" but the area where this new scratch is locked more to the left and higher. I will send photos to the shop for review or come by for them to look at. Overall everyone and service was GREAT! I will call the shop today. Thank you!
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very impressed with the fit and finish. Perfect color match. I looked for any flaws like missing screws or a part not being attached correctly, I found none
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service and an amazing job on my truck. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort