Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hyun L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/15/2017
Before going into explaining our issue, I just had to address this one thing before moving forward. When a problem arises and a client was already unhappy prior to coming to a shop, I find it almost unprofessional when a shop manager does not come out to even look at the issue. Whatever the situation is, constraint on time or on a phone call, I would make sure to address the situation. It would have been nice to even get a hello from you Gerardo, but you must have been too busy for us. Not once, even showing face on this matter. As a client, I do have a feedback for you and your establishment. If there is an issue, come out an address it, not run from it. You are leading a team of people who look for your guidance and direction. By not even coming out to greet a client, I find it very distasteful. Please, lead by example. On the other hand, Matthew actually stood up to the plate and listened to every word I said. Even though the whole process has not been the easiest, we were able to talk about it like adults. He heard me out and I heard him out. For the future, if there is some issue and you are being asked by the client to see you, please make it a point to come out and greet them. Don't leave your employee and your client in the dark. It is common courtesy. I'll leave that as that
Hernan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
The bumper was only repainted on damaged area from the party at fault. They could of easily repaired different existing area damage but wasn't. I could have had the whole bumper repaired for $350 at Hyundai dealer from an individual who repairs them. You guys charged a little over a grand. Plus one of my fog lights don't work and missing wheel well screws
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent service. Car looks great. Everyone friendly and they kept me posted on status
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very satisfied thank you very much
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
fast , thorough friendly professionals
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Could have been completed in less time, but overall I'm satisfied.
Esthela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Melanie and Chris are a great asset to your company. Great to work with and very knowledgeable in help out with any question you may have. Thank you Melanie and Chris for all your help and to all who did the repairs on my car. I will definitely recommend you to anyone one who ask me. Thank you all!!!! I have only **** complaint and it's not about Pride it's about Creekside Collison Center and their washing of the car. I could have taken it to Auto Spa or Lyons are wash they would have done a better job and for a lot less.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Danny did an exceptional costumer service to me and my wife. He's very accommodating and easy to talk to. Nalleli and Lizette are doing a great job on the front desk. Eli is a pleasant manager he addressed our concerns right away.
Burt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Danny does a great job for your company.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I appreciate everyone's hard work to make my car the way it was before the accident.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Have lived here 20 years. Have been delighte by Pride 4 different times . Never a problem. Never a hassle. Thanks.
Lola L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My service rep Danny was very friendly and attentive to my every need the office staff was likewise courteous and accomadating I especially appreciated the frequent updates
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Body shop and paint wotk- exceptional! Service with a smile!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great, friendly staff. Excellent communication. I was never in the dark as to status. All work completed quickly and correctly. While I have never hoped I would need to use a body shop, I'm glad I ended up here. This was at the recommendation of the sales person at the Chevy dealership in town.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Always a pleasure working with Eli.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile to wash and wax my car. It looks and smells brand new!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My truck looks great! You'd never know it had been hit. And I appreciated the updates about the status. Thank you for a job well done!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The team was great, very helpful and responsive. My car looks great.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd and Martha are great. By far yhe best customer service. My car only took a month to be repaired. The repairs are great, you can never tell my car was in an accident. I would totally recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great job guys!
Himanshu K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Eli's team got the job done when the fault party insurance was non responsive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort