Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1408 Reviews
4 stars 211 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 90 Reviews
1 star 71 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dori G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job on repair. The car was not very clean inside.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great work and great experience. Thank you!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The work done was outstanding. My bumper looks great. The quality of the work is amazing. If I ever have to go to an auto body shop I know that Pride Auto will do the best job. Thank You, Christian P
Janette D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you all for keeping me in the loop at all times throughout the process tell the workers that we are pleased.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My only concern was that because of the late delivery of my car my insurance company only covered **** week for repair time, so I was stuck with a 145 bill for 5 extra days of rental car out of pocket. I would approeciate if Pride auto body covered this extra expense that i had due to the late delivery or incorrect estimate of repair time. Quality fo work looks good.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I have brought my car here two times and both times my car has been repaired in a timely manner and the outcome of the repairs have been nothing short of excellent. My car has looked amazing after both repair jobs that I have had done at Pride.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I don't know where to begin I would recommend this place to everyone it was a pleasure working with Jose in the car came out beautiful thank you very much
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks all of you for your help, you were amazing ????????
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Carlos was great and all finished on time as promised
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I would bring you anything needing repair. Thank you.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job repairing and restoring my car. It looks better than the day I bought it. Thank you!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Your staff was Excellent the Girl were realey helpful thank you for the good work
Teleia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
My car looks beautiful again! The work was done in a timely manner, even sooner than originally promised, and I appreciated receiving the updates as the work progressed. Mike Nicasio did a great job of working with the insurance adjuster on my behalf. Thank you, Pride team! T. Montgomery
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great job!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Danny **** was not only easy to talk to but helpful and understanding with getting my car done in the amount of time I needed it to be done. The entire staff was kind and helpful with my needs as well! I would highly recommend Pride Auto to my family and friends! Thanks again for the excellent service!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Although the work that was done was excellent, I felt that the parts could have been ordered for the body work while Galpin was servicing instead of waiting until they were completely finished. That delayed completion for 2 weeks. Also, I'm sure they have experienced removing EV stickers before. I could have requested them from the DMV weeks ago and had them once my car was ready. If I would have had a heads up on that. Maria was very attentive and efficient. Just think the overall time to fix it was too long. But I am happy with the finished product.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
All are great Jose Branlin is Super
Marci K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service as always. Professional, friendly, good communication. Danny is a pleasure to work with.
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
was sorry it took over 3 weeks.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
A repair item was overlooked which should have been taken care of and I need to spend more time dealing with that after my car was in your shop for 6 weeks. I also was dissatisfied with the length of time to repair and having to rent another car after my car was ready to pick up but was delayed due to paperwork. I am also still awaiting parts with no ETA.
Linda/stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
No, at the start of the project the insurance company and Pride seemed to have very little real interest in serving the customer. Each pursued their own interests and serving the customer the customer did not seem relevant. Later in the project Valerie (and Randy) became involved and the entire tenor of the project changed. In the end the repair was well done and the conclusion was smooth.
Michal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for your help and accommodation. You guys are the best!!!
Mandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
The work done on my car was fabulous!
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car looked fantastic
Margarite S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Even though it took a while to fix it is fabulous
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic job! Couldn't be happier. Great staff and excellent service all the way around. Very friendly people and they all couldn't be nicer. I'm so happy with the results. Thank you for all your efforts. Barry B
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was great. Carlos an Mario are great. Thank you.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your receptionist Martha was very helpful and did her job competently you have a very good employee
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
To much paperwork
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Pride Auto Body Mission Hills. The customer service was impeccable and the body work done on my car is perfect. I appreciated the phone calls and emails I received from Martha and Todd, the two people I dealt with. I will recommend Pride Auto Body to friends and family members and definitely use them for any future needs. I also want to commend the Van Nuys location on Oxnard, particularly Gerardo for the time and care he took with me. Thank you for all your great work and helping me through the process of repairing my car.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The Pride staff were all very professional, courteous & efficient. T repairs were done in a very timely manner, It was helpful to b kept aware of t schedule, especially when completion was ahead of schedule. I wax extremely happy w alll aspects of t repair.
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The staff is very friendly and made the process easy. I enjoyed that the waiting area was clean and comfortable.
Elroma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The continuous communication helped me rest assured that my vehicle was in good hands. The cleanliness of the facility gave me confidence that the staff had pride in their work and finished product. I was treated very well by the staff, of which my mainly interfaced with Maria and her Supervisor. I will come back here again if needed (hopefully no more accidents) and I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Updates and reminders were helpful.
Teiler P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
the only thing i noticed was the email update didn't always give the same information as the call which caused some confusion at times.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great experience, customer service, and overall made me feel good about leaving my car with them.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/30/2017
The repair took too long.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
there aren't many service providers that make good on their promises in any fashion these days. We have come to trust Pride completely with the care of our trashed vehicles. Thanks for always coming through with the highest standards!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The entire team was very responsive to my inquiries and let me know what the status of my car was as it was being repaired. The paperwork was quick and painless and all of my interactions with Pride employees was professional and courteous. The fact that my car is as good as new (and looks great, too) is also great!
Noe R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car looks like new! Thank you.
Les R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was good
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great people.. kept me informed on all details of my jeep..
Madisen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
They kept pushing back the date of when my car would be repaired. I had to stay in touch because I needed to turn in my rental car. The day before it was supposed to be done, when I turned in my rental car, I called ford auto body to make sure my car would be done. When they answered, they told me that not only my car wouldn't be done, but that two additional parts that were needed to complete it were arriving that day. However, Maria the receptionist was very nice and helped me out as much as she could, updating me daily.
Haim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
It took you to match time to repair the car
Tanika M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Myesha and the rest of the entire team were extremely helpful. I appreciated all of there great customer service.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Danny was very helpful from the beginning. He answered all our questions and we felt very comfortable. Very satisfied all around.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
The car was supposed to be ready last Wednesday but was not. It appears that the outside contractors used for some aspects of the work did not do their jobs appropriately and/or in a timely fashion.
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very good job.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was great, and kept me updated. My car looks great and drives perfectly. I am very happy with the quality of the work and the wonderful staff.
Valentino T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the staff if I had to rate my experience from **** to 10 with him being excellentt I would give them a 20
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Valerie was very helpful during this stressful situation. At first the part was on backorder. But then it came in rather quickly. Had it repaired in one day! Great outcome.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Athena very friendly, Lonnie helpful after we got updates flowing. Would use again.
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with
Jaqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great customer service!! Friendly staff and very efficient.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional and very helpful through the whole process. It was great that I received regular updates so I didn't have to call and ask the status. Thank you to Maria, Greg, Steve, Mario & last but not least Monica. Oh and David who brought my car out. Thanks Again, Julie L
Gregorio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
God job
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
All as promised!
Edilma S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/15/2017
No Comments
Giuseppe R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service
Christpher I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Ibrahiem B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
GREAT Job. Always explain what is going on . Give good estimate for how long it will take to finish. Always answer my questions. I am very pleased with their Sevice. 10/10. I would recommend it to all my friends.
Liviu O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for fixing my car!
Arturo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The people are courteous.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
All I have to say is, "WOW!" I was completely satisfied from start to finish with my car being at Pride Reuther! The communication and the work were 100% professional. Thank you! Karen M
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was kept in the loop of the progress of my car body repair. The car was delivered at the time and Day promised.
Carolina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great customer service, follow up and work. Thank you!
Hilary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
I received my repaired car in excellent and spotless condition. There was no evidence at all of the accident and the color was factory perfect. Without having asked, you went above and beyond and touched up a curb scrape on the front fender, soo appreciate that!
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good group of people and my concerns were taken care of.Todd and Martha were very responsive.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
wonderful team work and wonderful service
Neresh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
This is my third experience with Pride and Eli, Nalleli and Danny have been great to deal with. Thanks again for the good work and customer service.
Beau T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you Pride auto body again for the repairs on my car it looks good as new
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Chris did a great job of reviewing the work we need done and recommending other services that Pride offers! In addition the office staff was wonderful at Pride Valencia!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
All the folks at Pride did a great job! Special thanks to Mike Nicassio for making the whole thing very painless.
Chaim T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The job was clean and professionally done
Lupe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very professional, helpful great people. Maria is wonderful! She was on top of all things connected to my car repair. And was always available when I had questions. I would use again and also recommend to friends.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was great! The ladies up front, Krist and myesha handle the front perfectly! Excellent hires. Andrew did an excellent job communicating and meeting our deadline. Yes, I will be recommending Pride in the future.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
as the former owner of an insurance commercial brokerage firm in manhattan NY... this is the finest service I have seen in service and car repairs and my offices have seen thousands
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car was repaired like a new one. Your entire team perform professionally and extremely friendly to customers. I am impressed by your first rate operation.
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job as always. Carlos was on top of things from day one.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing follow up and follow through!
Lauri G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The manager Greg is very nice and Maria updates where great.
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very happy with the service and updates that were text to me. Lonnie at your Canyon Country location was a pleasure to work with and I appreciate his updates. We were happy with the work that was done on our vehicle.
Laraine S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was so nice and very professional. I would recommend you to everyone
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Valerie and staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to help us, and they fought the good battle successfully with our insurance company. They treated us like family and we will not hesitate to recommend Pride to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very rude people there. I will never go back there and I will let people know not to go there.
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Your staff was very polite, they were very accommodating. they always kept me informed. it was a tough situation, however they helped make it so much better
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
My entire experience Pride Auto Body was an nightmare. It started with the dishonesty and poor communication. My signed paperwork was submitted a day late. Every time I called to speak with Karen to get updates on the process of my vehicle she never answered the phone and I was sent to voicemail. I tried speaking to the manager she never answered the phone. I had to go to the office to speak to an actual person vs a voicemail. The assistant manager "Gerardo" was nice enough to get me a car rental reimbursement for the first 5 days...which I really appreciated. The fact that it took 9 days really angers me. I feel like the car should not have taken that long especially when I specified I was paying for a rental out of pocket. Long story short I hope I never have to deal with this company again.
Greta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The two receptionists that were there the numerous times I came in were excellent! I really want to give my thanks to them for being so nice and thoughtful during my car's repair. Andrew was also really great to work with, he kept me notified and informed throughout the process.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very attentive and service oriented!
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done. Thanks again.
Pawel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job on my car. It's so shiny and clean that looks better than when I picked it up from the dealer. Many thanks to Andrew for effective planning and consistent updates on the progress of the repairs.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone I came in contact with at Pride Auto Body was courteous, professional and friendly. Work was done well and as quickly as possible, and I appreciated the email updates. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
It took a while, but this was due to the insurance company. The MKC looks great - like nothing ever happened and the communication regarding status was excellent. Thank you!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the updates on the progress of the repair. I appreciate your accommodating my schedule for pickup and for returning my car cleaner than when I left it.
Aldric H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The completion date of my car was extended several times which made me incur almost 900.00 of out of pocket expenses for my rental car, even after my insurance paid their amount. Pride did give me 250.00 off of my deductible of 500.00, I'm still out of almost 900.00. Verbal communication was constant, but with bad news, and email updates were not consistent with verbal updates. Also the communication between my insurance company and Pride was not informative as it apply s to my rental car involvement and needs.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Eli and the team were fantastic. Thank you!
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
It took forever (longer than originally estimated), and I felt like everyone I talked to was sweet talking me with a bunch of B.S. Instead of just saying that the place was super busy. Replacement part was a used part so it came pre-scuffed.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent work and a wonderful team! Thank you!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Best staff ever Danny, yesenia Lisa are all professional and very pleasant,easy to deal with
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
you folks are on my "A" list. I couldn't be happier. My best regards to each and everyone of you. Only good things come to people who act as kind and friendly along the way to my cars completion yesterday. Always Michael A. Stevenson
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent job!! Couldn't ask for a better job .
Aldo D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fantastic customer service and quality repair thank you Maria , Carlos and crew
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was informed through texting the progress of my car!
Yukiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car was finished as promised.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car had not been inspected prior to pick up and i had to spot residue on the rear rubber step. When I brought it up I was "ordered" into the office and shown the before pictures of the car which DID NOT SHOW the issue. When I took the car in the fellow who checked it it marked damage to the windshield, hood and bumper... It's an almost brand new car .... He told me that "By Law" he had to mark that there was damage in those areas. I had to waste my time and speak to a manager and then call the California Bureau of Automotive Repair. Also there was no regard for the time the customer was forced to spend waiting. It's a body shop... We're not checking into a hospital.
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff members were kind and courteous on the phone. My calls are returned in a timely fashion, and I appreciated all of the updates on my vehicle.
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff members were very friendly and courteous on the phone. I appreciated rapid call back and frequent updates on my vehicle.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
This was my second time bringing one of my cars to Pride in Mission Hills. I work on Haskell ave where there is a Pride auto body also, but since the customer service and work quality was so great I decided to drive the extra mile and take my car to Pride in Mission Hills once again. Martha and Todd really make you feel welcome. Martha does a great job on keeping you informed on the progress of your vehicle. I always refer my friends to Pride after my first visit in 2015.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you Eli for your continued great service.
Luke O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Completely satisfied. Carlos took great care to make me feel welcomed and informed. My car was fixed quickly and at the estimated cost. I couldn't be happier with how smoothly it went.
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fantastic Stuff.....
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service, on and off the car!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great costumer service. Every one I dealt with was polite and helpful I would definitely recommend ford auto body.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
From the front desk to Daniel and Eli, everything was handled extremely well and efficient. I have had my car worked on by Pride a few times and because of the care, attention and Eli's honesty, I will always bring my car here.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Took too long to get the parts. Once you received them it was done quickly. So the answer is no and then yes.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
great job guys thank you.
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
As this is my fourth time doing business with Pride, I feel qualified to say that I KNOW their service is THE BEST! They deliver upscale corporate finesse on their work, with a family feel in their customer service! Nothing better!!!!
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm very glad I chose Pride to fix my car. Customer service a and the whole experience was great
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Si son muy profesionales estamos satisfechos con el trabajo el auto parece como salido de fabrica.Gracias
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Maintain the excellent customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/5/2017
The trunk-lid gap does not look correct, the front valance shade of white is not consistent, the car has scratches it did not have before both in and out. It looks as if the detail gut used way too much elbow-grease on the hood and now it's scratched. As an auto professional and one who has worked with Randy in the past, I know his quality standard is higher than this.
Wilma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
wonderful friendly staff. pleasant experience.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Pride kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and were very professional all along the way. My jeep looks great!
Ursula T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was a pleasure to work with you again (hope I do not have any needs soon again). Your professionalism and communications during the car repair is fabulous. I do not hesitate recommending you to anyone. Thank you
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
First class service from beginning to the very end. I am very satisfied with the work.
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Top notch service ....constant updates on the progression of the repairs. GERARDO A. is a true professional. Thank you PRIDE
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mike was very thorough in doing the needed repairs. His frequent updates on the status of the repairs were appreciated. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Nalleli was incredibly helpful and communicative. She made the experience a great one beyond what looks like great repair work. Thank you for taking care of my car for me! I would recommend Pride to all my friends. Thx! Lisa M
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Whatever upholstery cleaner you use is AWESOME
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job all around thank you !!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Totally satisfied
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have used Ford Auto Body for years because of the excellent service I receive. I highly recommend them.
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Definitely refer to people.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were very professional in all phases of the repair. I have recommended them to several friends
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
N/A
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Danny was awesome. He took care of my vehicle and the smooth process
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Car was a bit dirty. I don't understand not including detail as a part of a very pricey repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Too much wasted time between bringing the car in and actually working on the car 0 waiting for parts, etc.
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Mike Mc did a fine job.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service from all personnel! I haven't inspected the work yet due to the weather but I appreciate the guarantee! Thanks for everything! Monica, Maria and Gary!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service!
Duk L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/17/2017
Exellent work
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
there is an alignment problem with the interior molding on the repaired door. Plus IO noticed wind noise while driving home from the shop from the repaired job.
Janay L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Wonderful service
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything went very smooth. I had no idea how much damage was done until it was taken apart. Great job! It was getting dark when I picked it up so I cannot wait until it is sunny to really take a look. Thanks again!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I'm very pleased with my car. The bumper looks brand new. I hope I don't need to use an auto body shop again, but if I do I'll definitely come back to you guys! It was also great having a text daily with updates.
John Paul.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Superior service. Above and beyond
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Best Auto Repair Shop to get your car, to look like new. Very clean and organized shop. All the people that work and represent "Pride" are the best.
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was amazing ???? love it there
Ronny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice work, excellent customer service especially from Mooshy
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Absolute shambles start to finish...
Aurora T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
The paint job on the rear bumper does not match the colo of the car
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Gerardo, assistant manager, is already aware of the issues needing attention. The front office ladies were wonderful.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service. Very efficient. I dealt with both Greg and Carlos, exceptional customer service. Thank you Ford Auto Body for the great service! ????????
Sheridan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Hope I never need to, but if I ever need auto body work again will definitely come to you.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thourough friendly and straight to their word. Car looks great!!! Would highly recommend Pride.
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did awesome work on our car- Thank you so much!! Jeanette & Shane Fairbrother
Young-min K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Although an accident or a dent isn't desirable, the pleasure and trust I have in working with Valerie and the staff at Pride remains consistently uplifting. May you continue to thrive for it is well deserved.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have NEVER had a better experience with a service department. The level of communication and follow-through are unsurpassed.
Noel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Pride auto body shop provides an EXCELLENT!!! service. I highly recommend this place. I am very impressed with the customer service and the quality of work. The ladies at the front desk are very professional. The manager is very accommodating.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
The work done was amazing. The time duration was very unsatisfactory. I made the appointment to drop off vehicle 2 weeks in advance, giving plenty of time to get the required parts in. I stated I would ONLY drop off vehicle if all the parts were in. It was important to get my vehicle back to me within 3 days. My prior experience with Eric was 3 days and vehicle was returned on time. This time around the timeline was way too long. You need more communication and be up front if parts are not in at the time of drop off. Still upset but I have to say my vehicle looks great. Enough said. Thank You.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
So far I am very Satisfied. I still need to take the car on the open road to ensure it still performs well.
Uri F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repair was a bit slow but hassle free.
Rosario P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
This is the second time I have chosen to bring my vehicle to pride auto body. Just as the first time I brought my vehicle in I was completely satisfied With your polite staff and outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend right auto body to friends and family in the future for vehicle repairs.
Maragarito V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Since day one your customer service was great. Agent was very helpful, email updates were great. The car was ready before the date they they had scheduled it, which was awesome. Very satisfied!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
I HAVE COMMUNICATED MESSAGES TO NALLELI TO GIVE TO RANDY TI COMMUNICATE THE VERY HIGH LEVEL OF SATISFACTION FOR THE TREMENDOUS JOB PRIDE DID IN ALL AREAS I.E QUALITY OF REPAIRS, QUALITY OF PAPERWORK ADMIIATRATION I.E. NALLELI AND LIZ, DANNT AND ELI, ALL ALL AREAS. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING AS I REQUESTED NALLELI INFORM RANDY A FACE TO FACE MEETING WITH RANDY HOW I CAN GET PRIDE A VERY VERY LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. THOUGH PRIDE IS ALREADY A VERY SUCCESSFUL COMPANY, EVEN BILL GATES WANTS TO MAKE MORE MONEY, RIGHT? PLEASE INFORM RANDY OF MY MESSAGE HERE AND THAT I WILL CONTACT HIM SOON TO ARRANGE A APPOINTMENT TIME FOR A FACE MEETING THAT IS NEEDED TO GUARANTEE THE MAXIMUM SUCCESS OF MY VERY GOOD CLIENTS BECOMING ALSO VERY GOOD CUSTOMERS OF PRIDE. ThANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RELAYING THE VERY IMPORTANT CONTENTS OF THIS HERE TO RANDY PERSONALY. SINCERELY, Anthony M
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Valerie was upfront when she said 3 months until repairs would be completed. So we knew exactly what to expect. She kept us updated from time to time. Every looks great and seems to run same as new.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Todd and the crew are amazing, great customer service and pleasure to work with. My car looks great and I would definitely refer Pride to my friends and family.
Suporn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Carlos and Maria were always keeping me informed and I love the text updates
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys are highly recommended
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All looks good to GREAT, service !!! OUTSTANDING.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I'd like to thank you all for the excellent work you did on my 2013 Chevy Cruze. It looks like new. Perfect paint match and blend and mechanical work is top notch. customer service is five star as well. Kept me up to date on all repairs.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Terrific experience, would highly recommend to anyone!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
At the time of pick up, I had already received a check from my insurance company for the amount quoted to them minus the 500 deductible. When I picked up my vehicle I was told I owed 127 more than what was quoted. I asked why and was told they added a calibration fee for the back up camera and then realized they did not do the calibration because I am taking the truck to the dealer for an oil change and will have the dealer calibrate it. So they said they would take off the calibration charge and handed me a bill for 60 more than quoted. This comes out of my pocket now making my deductible 560. I feel like I received the good old bait and switch from Pride because telling my the charge was for something they did not do and then only removing half of it from the bill. Appears to be a scam to me. Jerry
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff were very nice and courteous, especially Martha ..she kept me updated on my vehicle. I didn't have to deal with the insurance company she took care of all that for me..I would definitely recommend everyone here who needs any auto body repairs done...the manager was very nice they detailed my car inside and out. When I picked up my car it looked brand new..awesome job.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Nayelli and the team all deserve 5 stars! They went above and beyond to ensure that my experience with Pride was top notch. Thank you!
Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent communication. Your employees were warm, friendly, and most important -informed; and kept me informed. And the finished product is beautiful. I would recommend Ford Auto Body to my friends. Thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, excellent work and the staff is very helpful.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repair was a little uneven.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Pride did a fantastic job on my car repair. They did it quickly and communicated with me the whole time, letting me know about costs and what was being done. I would definitely recommend Pride to family and friends!
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am very happy with your services.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional. Thank you for the real time updates, it really helped to plan ahead. I would like to thank Chris especially because he was there from the beginning and made sure everything was in order until the end (final check). He delivered what he promised which was more than enough. The concerns that were addressed in the beginning were satisfied 100% at the end, which I though was only going to be 50%. Once again, thank you all!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Pride auto body is simply amazing! The customer service is top notch. They were the intermediary for a pesky insurance situation I was in by taking on the deposit of my rental when I couldn't afford it. They updated me every step of the way on my repairs, and were there for me when I needed to come out and pick up my car at the end of their work day.
Eyob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The most disrespectful, untrustworthy, deceiving, unprofessional, unethical, racist employees ever come across. These employees name Greogry Stoa, Monica and Maria. I will not recommend this place to anyone but will be highly committed do my best to ensure no one including insurance companies like AAA and Farmers goes to this place for ANYTHING. I will use all the tools available le to me in social media relentlessly to protect citizens from having a nightmare dealing with this place. Personal atack on customers and poor business practices never a good strategy by all counts.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great experience and very well taken care of it , loved the work
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was so kind. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pride is efficient, has excellent communication skills on and off line, treats people as if we are important and went the extra mile on my car. I highly recommend them. My car looks beautiful
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Staff are so professional and very helpful. Excellent service. Probably the best in SCV. The shuttle service was superb. I like the constant updates in the status of the work. Truly a recommendable body shop in Los Angeles!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I received the most professional and kind attention and service.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I love how my car came out it looks like if nothing happen to it it made me really happy that you guys took your time on it and made sure that it comes out perfect thank you all
Jhanelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank you :)
Leeah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
The front desk staff was really friendly, the repair itself was perfect, and my car was completely cleaned upon pick up. My contact at Pride was Andrew. Unfortunately, dealing with Andrew was a challenge. He didn't respect my time at all. Despite having an appointment to drop off my car, I had to wait 40-minutes before he came out to greet me. He lied about the date he contacted my insurance company for an additional estimate. And I didn't even see him when picking up my car. After telling him the exact time I would be there for pick up, I ended up waiting again for 15 minutes for him to greet me. I got fed up and just got my keys from the receptionist and left.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Really appreciated the updates throughout the repair!
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my car!! Andrew C. was outstanding at keeping me updated during the entire repair process. He promised me my car would be ready as soon as possible and he delivered on that promise!! The Director of First Impressions, Christe, is awesome - very professional and a great asset to your team. Thank you so much for providing great service once again. My Lexus looks like new again!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen