Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/20/2017
Communication could be improved. I was in the dark for most of the 3 plus weeks. Emails finally came in the week of return but still I had to call Friday the day of return before you closed at 5pm to be told my car was ready.
Frida E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Was incredibly difficult scheduling a drop off, and especially a pickup. The car is not completely fixed, and there are two pending issues not resolved. There's a loud squeak in the car, and the alarm light in the dash will not stop flashing.
Domingo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I have to say my family owns a Chevrolet dealership in San Antonio TX and are rated as having one of the best if not the best body shops in town but wow you guys are right there with them. Not only does your work look factory original but your hospitality was on point and as I told Andrew, my vehicle was returned impeccably clean. Thank you.
Ingrid G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your service is AMAZING! THANK YOU
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really appreciated the e-mail communications and especially the follow up personal phone call updates from Martha. Martha raises the bar when it comes to customer service (very rare these days). The process left me with no questions. Clean and organized shop!!! Great experience!!! Todd was also professional.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for a place to take their vehicle for repairs. Thank you for the positive experience.
Osman O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’m very satisfied with the work tha pride auto body performed on my vehicle the are very professional and also they have good customer service and they always send me updated about my vehicle I’m very happy with their services and deftnely if I have to do any body repair on my vehicle I will come back thanks for everything I’m really happy.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was very impressed by the cleanliness and well-organized look of the place and extremely satisfied with the professionalism and excellent work.My car looks great! Just like New!
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of me. The car looks great! The pride in your work really shows. I appreciate that you make sure the job is well done, and that the insurance company pays for quality parts. Your company name says it all. Thank you!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Daniel did a great job and was very helpful. I would recommend this auto body shop to friends and family.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Even did a yelp review best auto body place ever , 2017 has not been my uear with my cars in accidents and pride has helped me and made thembetter than ever
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great work. You lived up to the reputation the Honda dealership talked about. I deal with hundreds of people each weekend and you can bet I will be talking about my experience for some time and give referrals .
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant to work with. My car looks amazing.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Matthew needs communication etiquette, he does not contact me not until I email him. He does not return phone calls. But Andrew is very nice and very reliable. He took over when Matthew was out when I dropped off my car. I am completely happy with the way Andrew handled my account. Per the repair, it was done very well. No complaints on the body repair on my Lexus. Overall, I will still refer Pride in terms of body repair.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He kept me notified of the progress on my car just about daily. The car looks brand new. Will definitely use Pride for any further work needed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your staff were very professional and we were completely satisfied with your work. Gerardo assured me that if any problems come up with our automobile in the next three months that he will see that they are taken care of promptly.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team at Pride Auto Body Valencia is amazing. They constantly kept me updated with how my car was doing and when the completeion day would be. Whenever I would call with questions, they would answer in a quick and timely manner. Once I saw my car fixed I knew I had taken it to the best place I could.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for fixing my car in such a short period of time while bringing back to the condition of a brand new vehicle. I’m most pleased with the outcome and will continue to be a loyal customer to pride auto body. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Ana P
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you, Thank you!! I hugged the gentleman that brought my car out for me. Not sure if he himself fixed the damage but the hug was meant for all those involved. After being without my car for a month to see her repaired, clean and shiny made me very excited to have her back. Thank you for talking me through my first ever accident and how the repairs were going to be made. Listening to me about my concerns with using manufactured used parts and insuring me that if they did not meet your standards of perfection that they would be return. I truly appreciate all you have done. Best, Theresa A
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was amazing and very helpful. They called me with updates on my car and did a great job on the repair. It was done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort