Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1321 Reviews
4 stars 193 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 79 Reviews
1 star 62 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent communication. Your employees were warm, friendly, and most important -informed; and kept me informed. And the finished product is beautiful. I would recommend Ford Auto Body to my friends. Thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional, excellent work and the staff is very helpful.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repair was a little uneven.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Pride did a fantastic job on my car repair. They did it quickly and communicated with me the whole time, letting me know about costs and what was being done. I would definitely recommend Pride to family and friends!
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am very happy with your services.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional. Thank you for the real time updates, it really helped to plan ahead. I would like to thank Chris especially because he was there from the beginning and made sure everything was in order until the end (final check). He delivered what he promised which was more than enough. The concerns that were addressed in the beginning were satisfied 100% at the end, which I though was only going to be 50%. Once again, thank you all!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Pride auto body is simply amazing! The customer service is top notch. They were the intermediary for a pesky insurance situation I was in by taking on the deposit of my rental when I couldn't afford it. They updated me every step of the way on my repairs, and were there for me when I needed to come out and pick up my car at the end of their work day.
Eyob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The most disrespectful, untrustworthy, deceiving, unprofessional, unethical, racist employees ever come across. These employees name Greogry Stoa, Monica and Maria. I will not recommend this place to anyone but will be highly committed do my best to ensure no one including insurance companies like AAA and Farmers goes to this place for ANYTHING. I will use all the tools available le to me in social media relentlessly to protect citizens from having a nightmare dealing with this place. Personal atack on customers and poor business practices never a good strategy by all counts.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great experience and very well taken care of it , loved the work
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was so kind. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pride is efficient, has excellent communication skills on and off line, treats people as if we are important and went the extra mile on my car. I highly recommend them. My car looks beautiful
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Staff are so professional and very helpful. Excellent service. Probably the best in SCV. The shuttle service was superb. I like the constant updates in the status of the work. Truly a recommendable body shop in Los Angeles!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I received the most professional and kind attention and service.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I love how my car came out it looks like if nothing happen to it it made me really happy that you guys took your time on it and made sure that it comes out perfect thank you all
Jhanelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank you :)
Leeah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
The front desk staff was really friendly, the repair itself was perfect, and my car was completely cleaned upon pick up. My contact at Pride was Andrew. Unfortunately, dealing with Andrew was a challenge. He didn't respect my time at all. Despite having an appointment to drop off my car, I had to wait 40-minutes before he came out to greet me. He lied about the date he contacted my insurance company for an additional estimate. And I didn't even see him when picking up my car. After telling him the exact time I would be there for pick up, I ended up waiting again for 15 minutes for him to greet me. I got fed up and just got my keys from the receptionist and left.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Really appreciated the updates throughout the repair!
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my car!! Andrew C. was outstanding at keeping me updated during the entire repair process. He promised me my car would be ready as soon as possible and he delivered on that promise!! The Director of First Impressions, Christe, is awesome - very professional and a great asset to your team. Thank you so much for providing great service once again. My Lexus looks like new again!!
Lon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The MOST AMAZING !!!!!! Service - a model for all others to follow :)
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
It took a very long time before I got my car back.
Vince O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The communication was very clear and I was constantly updated as my car was repaired. Also the quality of the work was very good. I am very satisfied.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Eli was great to work with. The car came back with the bumper a little misaligned, but I brought it back in and your team straightened everything out while I waited.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They kept you informed of your timeframe for repair, Office was clean, staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and would return if I had to
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent Customer service. Friendly Staff who kept informed of the repair status.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very polite, professional and courteous. I appreciated that they provided updates throughout the process. Thank you for a great job!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
The team promised to repair a scratch of paint in the back bumper area which had nothing to do with the accident. They committed in fixing it at no additional charge. When I picked up the car the scratch was still there.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I appreciate the thoroughness shown, and appreciate that all the damage was found and repaired. (The repairs took an extra week, as more damage was found after getting the car on the rack.) Pride did a great job of keeping me updated. Great job! Thank you very much!
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
the whole staff made it very easy on me even though my repair was quite complex. thank you to all - Valerie de la Rosa and her very competent and kind & professional staff. Phyllis K
Uyen N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The staff were friendly and efficient.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
First of all I would like to which you a merry Christmas and happy new year to all crew of Ford auto body, and thanks for repairing my truck it is a fantastic job you people do I really appreciate it.
Mireya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff was awesome!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Jose and Valerie among others there were highly professional. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience and I plan to go back to you guys if I ever get in another accident. Chris was INCREDIBLY helpful. There were a couple small issues after I picked up my car... The plastic piece on my bumper wasn't completely snapped in, I had a wire for my sub that was tucked away under the panel so I couldn't reach it, and there was a couple micro scratches on my trunk. Brought it back in today and in 30min he fixed everything and buffed out the scratches. Thanks for everything Chris
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was nice to get it back a week earlier than promised, whoever cleaned it didn't need to leave me towels to dry it with, but I'll put them to good use. lol It was good of Monica to keep me updated on the due date. I haven't gotten a chance to inspect it yet but it looks like it was never wrecked so far. Your employee are very professional and do a good job
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Lovely and warm welcoming employees and front desk... Easy process from beginning to end... No hassles, thank you for all your work... my first time coming to an auto body and now the only place i'll bring my car into now... hopefully not too often :)
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Work is awesome. So is Valerie in handling our car. Many thanks. Every time we need help for our car we call Valerie and she always exceeds our expectations.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Best crew ever! Andrew & Chris was so nice & approachable.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
You are the best! No one else compares. Thank you, once again, for your expertise!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fantastic service and great work
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was great and our team work best the worse insurance company that we had to deal With..
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service kept us up to date with details and car looks fabulous
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Frequent updates were helpful and a nice service.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
A piece of my front bumper was reused as it was not damaged. This piece was not painted to match the rest of my front end and looks terrible. I will be calling on Monday to get this rectified.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
2nd time we have used pride and have been more than satisfied with there service. Great job!!!
Flynn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Great quality work.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service the customer comes first no matter what would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family thank you Maria and Monica for all your help greatly appreciated
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job and for me when the car will be ready any details about the job that was being done. Danny did a great job in explaining what was going on and what was needed. He did and all round great job kudos to him
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you! Car looks great
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
way to long to do repair , very difficult to communicate with agent
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was great service . I will never buy another New Car until I'm a millionaire The cost afor repairs are ridiculous..
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excelent work and very professional.
Finn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was excellent especially Danniel who organized the repair of my vehicle.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My left front rim still has a white scuff on it, there is still damage on my left side front bummer on the edge, a paint smug is on my driverside piller next to the front windshield (looks like it landed on it), scratch on driverside hood and there is multiple waxing burns from a waxwheel on the car where paint is waxed away. For the additional work I pay for there is still white on the black paint on the passanger front bummer. I honestly feel like no one checked the repairs before releasing the car to me because they are in plain sight. Thank you, David M
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Except for originally losing my estimate and paperwork resulting in having to redo it and delay start of repairs by a week, I was pleased. The car appears to have repaired well.
Cymbeline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good service - Courteous employees & nice facilities.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Valerie took care of everything after repeated attempts to deal with other service representatives.
Yuki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for quick response and repair. Great customer service. I do recommend Pride Auto to my friends and family.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I can't say thank you enough, I was terrified about losing the truck as a total loss. You did a GREAT job, and I'll be recommending you to anyone who needs help getting their vehicle fixed right!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job. Thanks for your patience with my impatience!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have dealt with Pride Auto Body in the past and as usual they did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I will continue to take my vehicles to Pride Auto Body in the future should they need auto body work done. Their personnel are always friendly and informative with regard to vehicle repairs. Thanks for another good job Pride Auto Body!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The customer service here is always great. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, hospitality and service I receive. Nalelli, Danny and Eli are tremendous employees.
Nashia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was awesome
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
all staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back if I needed to. Great service.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't have a Toyota!!!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience I've ever had getting a car repaired. Danny was very helpful and updated. You all even repaired my stolen lights which were not due to my insurance claim. Very much appreciate that.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You're services are great,thank you guys for all.
Teejay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Sal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs came back great. But now the rest of my car doesn't match. Expected though, thanks again.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service and done before promised
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Mike was the best service person a woman can ask for ????
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Beautiful job I could not have not done a better job myself. Thanks Dale S
Camille J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like the overall flexibility. Eli worked with my schedule. I needed my car completed by a certain date and it was completed. In addition, I liked the constant updates. Nalleli also did a good job by keeping me updated with my edited quotes. Kudos to the team. And the other gentleman who checked in my vehicle is always the consummate professional and deals with me well as I am very ****.
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had a great experience thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bumper was installed crooked, paint on fender at the bumper is scratched . Very poor installation
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
They replaced everything with OEM parts and got an exact aftermarket hitch replacement. Nothing sub par was used and the truck looks new again. All gaps are perfect.
Mayank G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andrew was terrific and super helpful.
Christiam U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good jod and excellent service over all
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work and friendly service. Thanks most of all to the men in the front desk.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was thrilled that you were able to fix my car faster than originally anticipated. Nice team at Pride
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
(1) Liked the email updates - very helpful. (2) 8 days is TOO LONG for a front bumper replacement, but I understand that this particular office had a labor issue during the time my car was being serviced. (3) END RESULT - LOOKS NICE; GOOD WORK.
Fulton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just very grateful to all who worked so hard to make this unfortunate experience a pleasant one.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
As always, Pride does a great job. My only issue this time is that what was proposed as a 4-5 day job took 9 days.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Valerie and team did a great job handling the realignment of my front bumper. Thank you!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Awesome place with awesome service. Andrew (the cool guy with the injured wrist) assisted me with my service from start to finish and was a very friendly and sociable representative of your fine shop! He made the process quite simple and surprisingly enjoyable, as did all of the customer service staff at the front desk despite me being on crutches. I would definitely choose this shop again if my poor car suffered another "injury". The positive energy radiating from this place is infectious, rivaling the joy and wonderment usually found only in businesses that sell overtly feel-good items like toys or candy! Thanks so much for fixing my car!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
From ELI - GEN MGR TO NALLELI - CUST SVC TO DANNY - CSR TO SHAWN - ESTIMATOR TO RICKY -PORTER DVR ALL EXEMPLIFIED THE EPITOMEPITOME OF PROFESSIONALIDM. EACH WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. NOTIFICATIONS WERE REGULAR ON PROGRESSION OF MYVEHICLE AND I TRUTHFULLY CAN SAY I KNOW OTHER BODY AND REPAIR FACILITY THAT DOES THAT. PRIDE AUTO HASKELL CARES AND IS THE "BEST". THANK YOU!!!
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The only really could've made the experience perfect would you have the inside of the car vacuumed
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for helping me out with getting my car back to awesome! Much appreciation to Athena and the Pride team.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for your timely service. You made the aging exterior of my vehicle look like new. DW
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
I have to return tomorrow as the panel in the tailgate area was not reinstalled! I will go to Oxnard Street location and hope I do not have to return to the Haskell location.
Arden L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Although it took an entire month to fix my Toyota, the car is running beautifully and looks great! Thanks for such excellent work!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Andrew and the front desk women were very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. They were a pleasure to work with.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
The Customers service level was far more than excellent. The only issue I have was the length of time of the repair? It took 30 days for a dent to be repaired. I incurr unnecessary expense from the rental company.
Nancie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful communication and superior work. Thank you.
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
aside from the excellent work done on my car, the friendly, courteous service and regular updates are very much appreciated!! The attention I received exceeded all my expectations. Thank you!!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I picked up my car at 4:45pm and was told everything was fixed. I went directly to the supermarket and upon exiting it was dark. I approached my car I hit the unlock button that activates all the taillights. The right side you fixed never illuminated. We checked the turn signal and it worked. I called your office and left a message since you were closed. My husband didn't want me to drive without tail/break lights, as it's over a 50 mile round trip to your location and a major storm is approaching. So he checked the light and found no bulb had ever been installed. We have since purchased and installed the bulb, and it now works. I cannot believe that your company would do a repair and replacement of the entire taillight assembly and neglect to see if it actually works. This is obviously a safety issue and should have been a priority.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I barely picked up the car today. Hoping all is perfect by the work done, but I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Daniel **** and Nalleli Martinez. Thank you Lori
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Valerie went above and beyond to make sure that I knew each step in getting my car repaired!! She is a major asset to your company! My car looks fabulous!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication and timely completion of the job in spite of a power outage. I am very happy with their work.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Parts are used, part that was replaced looks like if it is not completely attached
Aderineh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair job was completed promptly and as promised, all the while I was kept informed about the progress of the work. The body shop staff were very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
No problems. Great service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Well. The best way I can put it is that I've recommended you to two other people already. P.s. the guy who was helping me, never let him go. He's a huge asset to you guys. Really.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great, everyone was very helpful and efficient! Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional and timely excellent quality of workmanship
Zeeshan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mooshy is great!!!!
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you all for a job well done. The car looks great and everything was done with pride and courtesy.I hope I don't have to come back due to another accident but if I do I also know I will be in good hands.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for fast and good job on getting my truck back in excellent shape. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you again Richard
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very happy with the service. Office personnel very polite and helpful
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything about this experience went better than I could have hoped. The beautiful location, the chocolate in the lobby, the super friendly front desk staff (Mooshy, in particular), and the constant communication throughout the process made this otherwise frustrating experience nothing short of perfect. I worked with Andrew and always felt like I knew exactly what was happening with my car. I picked it up today and it looks brand new! Excellent work! Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Sophie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am so impressed by my experience with Pride! Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I believe that Maria Monica and Carlos did a wonderful job keeping me informed as to the time and quality of work that was going into the vehicle against a degree of opposition
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Athena's customer service was top notch as well as the rest of the people I met when I brought in my car (and when I picked it up). I'd also like to say thanks for constantly keeping me posted on the status of my repair. It was very reassuring. Thanks, Ron
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Body shop adjuster did not communicate all damage to my vechicle to the insurance co's adjuster. Also I got the impression from the newly revamped procedures at the shop that their is a wall between the shop and customer.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Really happy with the outcome of my car. Really happy with it they fix it better than before. Thank you for fixing my ride job welldone...
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
This was the best experience from a bad event. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
A terrific experience. Andrew was really nice and thorough and Mooshy is the nicest person ever. Ever.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you for four services. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I am satisfied with your work. Thank you.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best team ever!
Marina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
From beginning to end excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great job on the car, it was fixed and cleaned up beautifully. This goes for both locations, on Haskell Ave and Oxnard Street. I truly recommend these two autobodies to anyone who needs work.
Jayaben L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent job well done. Delivered before time. Great job. Great facility Thanks.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job done by the shop ! Thanks to all the people behind the scenes that made my car beautiful again
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Your shop has again done a great job on one of my vehicles. Now I have to clay, polish, and wax the rest of this vehicle to bring it up to speed with your repair. Thank you very much. It was good to do business with you. Bruce.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was kept apprised of the job as it proceeded. The employees are always polite and helpful. Job was done very well.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car was delivered missing inner fender attachment clips and was dirty. Both items were taken care of when I returned the car shortly after picking it up.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job I want to thanks everybody that was involved repairing my car looks perfect.
Hagop Jay.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes I was very satisfied.Great customer service.
Lisset C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The process was very easy from beginning to end. Customer service was great, they always kept me informed along the way.
Brent V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I just wanted to say that Chris was very personable and friendly in the front office. Emily Tamaki was probably the main reason I had a good experience. She was there for me whenever I called or emailed and dealt directly with the insurance company on several occasions.....Thanks Emily!
Michanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Lonnie was great!!! Polite, helpful, communicative, and the text emails regarding the status of my vehicle were wonderful. The test driver at the end was polite and helpful as well. The car drives like new again! Thanks Pride!!!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will always take my car here. Good work always.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
As always, the Pride team has done a magnificent job! Their commitment to and focus on excellence is beyond any I've experienced, not just with car service, but any kind of service. In fact, I feel like I'm being treated with the same respect I receive at a 5 Star resort. The entire staff with whom I came into contact were kind, efficient, and professional. The rental car experience - perfect! Dealing with the insurer - perfect! Thank you, Pride, for turning an unpleasant experience into something pleasurable! Ann Bryce
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Five star service in every aspect!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Val is The Best! I've been coming there for years and recommend your service to others because of her! Steve ****
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Chris provided excellent customer service. Andrew was attentive to our needs. Thanks Guys.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. The repairs were done well. It was an easy process and best of all I felt like they care about my satisfaction.
Dorene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very thorough and efficient communication. I appreciate the kind and professional service received the minute I walked in and the staff that worked with me. Althena is excellent!
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Felt very much like you were on my side, wanting to be whole with my repair. Loved the text updates too. Car looks and feels new again
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
the painted bumper does not match the original color and it's quite obvious.
Sunil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great Job.
Perrish L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional.I am satisfied.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My vehicle looks great! I was provided with current status throughout the process. I am very satisfied.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team made the experience very easy. The communication made it stress free. And my car looks beautiful.
Jimray O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good people and service. Thanks Eric. Hopefully no more accidents otherwise i Will be back.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs to my car where handled in a very professional manner. Valerie de la rosa was a gem and was informative as well as efficient. She is an excellent employee. Barry T. Harlan
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Maria at front desk kept me informed and smiling through the whole process. She has a gift of being both professional and winsome. She's also a good listener. I loved getting text updates and phone calls !
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service!
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would like to take this time to commend two of your employees.it is extremely important that the person who first greets your customers has a positive, pleasant, friendly attitude. This person is Mooshy Ghasedi. I have encountered this experience twice with Mooshy and while waiting for paper work etc to get done. She is most definitely an asset to your company. She smiles, multi tasks and no matter how busy or hectic things get she has always been courteous, pleasant and takes care of the customer in a very efficient way. She is never rude, or negative when responding to a question. It is a pleasure speaking with her always. Even on the phone, she calls you by your name and is very respectful and professional. Her boss, Valerie DeLa Rosa, should be made aware of Mooshy's talent if she is not already aware and she should be recognized as a good role model for others in your company. The next employee is Andrew Cusolito. He too is an assest to your company. He is competent in what he does. He has always been pleasant, a smile on his face and a good attitude. He demonstrates the customer comes first. He listens to the concerns you have and makes sure that all concerns are addressed and they get done to the customers satisfaction. He does not rush you, takes his time and tries his hardest to get your vehicle repaired in the promised time if not sooner as was the case for me this week. I could not pick up my car on Friday at 5PM due to religious reason so he got it done on Thursday in the afternoon which I truly appreciated. I don't know who his boss is, however Andrew too should be recognized as a leader and good example for others. If you have any way of acknowledging these two employees in your company I would suggest this be done. They are terrific . Thank you for having these two fabulous people in your company. Maxine A
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Pedro , Anayelli & Eli where understating with my concerns. Service was fast , detailed and friendly. That's why I keep returning back to this shop.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. I also appreciate the updates about when my car was going to be ready. It was ready on time, it was super clean. All the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Rosaleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Katherin F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Took way too long.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Honestly, I was blown away by my experience at Pride Auto Body. The customer service rivaled what you get at the Four Seasons. My car looks as good as new, I loved the emailed updates I received throughout the process, and the complimentary car wash/detailing was a very nice touch. I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends. Hopefully I won't have another wreck anytime soon but if I do I'll be coming back
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you guys at pride auto body shop did an excellent job on my car and I'm really happy.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very satisfied would recommend your repair shop
Sheri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The entire team at Ford Auto Body is a pleasure to work with. Always keep you updated and in the loop. Love them!!! Sherijo Damico
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
A lack of communication regarding the repairs. The car was supposed to be washed. When we picked it up it looked like someone may have hosed it off, poor job.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Valerie is a great manager excellent communicator excellent service person your records will indicate I am a returning customer that should speak volumes the crew is also top rate and always feel that the product they deliver is first rate
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Todd and Martha were amazing as usual! I love bringing my car to them (this is the second time I had damage from another driver!) and Pride has a customer for life because of their exemplary service!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
YES, ???? EVERYBODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & KIND. I THINK YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE @ PRIDE ???? Linda W
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Great workmanship. Very nice people. I'm very satisfied with my experience.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
My scion had minor collision damage and the team at pride were careful to thoroughly repair all damage inside and out. My car was immaculately detailed and it's running and looking great. Thanks all!
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
The back hatch back closing button doesn't work
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing
Ubelia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Lani and Valerie were very gracious thorough and professional throughout the whole process. They made me feel they were in charge and took great care of me . Over all - very , very pleased .
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, kind and gave the appearance that they truly cared about the quality and repair of my vehicle. I have been coming to pride/Oxnard for many years and will always continue to be a loyal customer and I will refer them to anyone needing auto body repair.
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service, as usual. Danny went out of his way to make the experience and service outstanding. I will recommend Pride to all of my friends.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Manuel was excellent
Cecille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for being thorough in repairing my car and for keeping me posted throughout the time my car was in your shop.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Expensive but worth it
Bianic Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you so much for all your work. My car looks brand new! You guys did an amazing job and Lonnie was great to work with. Once again, thanks!!
Kip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Steve and his team did a great job of keeping me informed of how repairs were progressing and the car looks good as new.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I will give you an opportunity to correct your mistake this Tuesday but painting the bumper the wrong color was disappointing
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Pride auto body is the best auto body shop I have ever dealt with. From their excellent customer service to their top notch craftsmanship, I will never go to another body shop besides pride. I will definitely recommend pride autobody to anyone and everyone who needs auto body repair!
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This is my second time using Pride auto body and the experience again was just wonderful. I can't sing your praises enough. The customer service was excellent. I was kept fully updated on the status of my car throughout the process. And all the work on my car was done impeccably.
Sanad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good service I really thank you for all your service from fixing my car to customer service
David E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was handled very well. My only constructive comment pertains to managing expectations. I was originally told that if I brought the car in on a Monday morning it might be ready late Wednesday or more likely Thursday. I anticipated that it would actually be on Friday but it wasn't ready until almost end of day Monday. Had I known this, I could have better coordinated car sharing with my wife and/or rented a car.
Hilda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very satisfied with the well done job !! My car looks like brand new car ... Thanks
Jilla J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Your customer care is great. I appreciate the service your manager.
Cecelia N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Valencia site folks were truly wonderful. Did not feel disrespected or intimidated. Gave me a ride back to my work and dropped my car off at work. Was on time with excellent quality. Helped me navigate insurance and get me covered for a rental car too. Price was worth it Highly recommend the team.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took a little bit more then expected on the repairs but they were great at communicating any issues.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are indeed fortunate to have a Manager like Valerie. Epitome of CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE...Just FANTASTIC.....Can't say enough. She ramrodded whole process from start to finish, put up with insurance carrier indecision and produced an outcome beyond my wildest dreams....PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU RECOGNIZE VALERIE for her tireless efforts for a great outcome for us.......BTW, LOVE your coffee machine......Class act for a real class enterprise
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
These folks are awesome! Friendly, helpful and very skillful. My car looks great!
Lloyd T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was great. Especially Andrew. My car looks as good as new. I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends in the future. Thanks again!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Valerie was AMAZING... The front desk people were AMAZING... Having owned service businesses for the last 35 years I KNOW how hard it is to instill “pride” (sorry) and “ownership” .. into employees .... You’ve managed to do it from top to bottom and back to top. KUDO’S... the work was great - but feeling like you are dealing with people who CARE... is #1. And you guys do ! THANK YOU!!!!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thnx again for the repairs done to my car excellent job
Hamidreza A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Just tell all thanks very much for the nice job.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
looks great.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks great, if anything changes I will let you know.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm a returning customer! You guys are the BEST!! I will definitely recommend Pride to family and friends. Your staff is to be commended for the outstanding job they do. Valerie, Thank you soooo much!!!! Carolyn D
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff were all very professional and we were very happy with the job done on our car. Thank you!
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Always the best service. Nancy Tirce
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
By far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop! Valerie went above and beyond for me and mooshey at the front desk is so great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ford auto body has great customer service. Im surprised everytime I have a new encounter with a member of the ford family. Everyone is so welcoming and courteous. I never have any issues, the staff is super friendly and professional. I really appreciate everyone at ford auto body, taking care of me and my family. It's comforting to know that they feel the same way about us. I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle almost everyday. I want to thank everyone at Galpin and ford auto body for continuing to serve us with compassion and respect.
Ethel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
There were a few issues ... one was that I initially brought my car in on a Thursday and I was told by the receptionist that the shop does not take in new orders on Thursdays and Fridays. I was still able to get an estimate on the body work though and was told that the bumper should be in on Monday. I was told that I would be called once the part came in. I told the receptionist that I would need to be notified the night before I was going to come in so I could inform my job I would be coming in late the next morning. Well ... Monday comes and goes and the bumper has not arrived yet. So I waited for the call and finally on Wednesday MORNING I get a call in from the body shop that my bumper came in and I can bring my car in if I would like. I told the person that I had previously said that I needed to be notified the NIGHT BEFORE so I could let my job know I would be coming in late ... so I couldn't leave work now to come in. Figuring that it would probably take at least a week to get the job done I decided to bring my car in on the next Monday. On Wednesday night following that Monday I was contacted by your shop to say my car was ready for pick-up, but the issue of the deductible had not been resolved and I needed to contact my insurance carrier and have them call your shop regarding whether it was waived or not. I thought this issue had already been taken care of because my insurance carrier had called me previously to let me know that your shop had been notified that the deductible had been waived. She had even sent an e-mail to Monica Santizo on July 27, 2016 at 12:29 p.m. stating that the deductible had been waived and the journal notes even noted that the deductible had been waived. Monica said she never received the e-mail. So here I am rushing around at 5:15 trying to get ahold of my insurance carrier so they can call your shop to tell you the deductible had indeed been waived. Of course at 5:15 the AAA offices were closed, so I left voicemail messages for someone ... anyone ....to call your office regarding this issue. Anywayyyyy .... I show up the next morning to pick up my car and am informed that as soon as your secretary had gotten off the phone with me the night before, she was contacted by AAA regarding the deductible and that it was waived. Long story short ... somewhere there is a miscommunication here ... maybe one of your inspectors did not tell the secretary or reception that they had been contacted by AAA and the deductible was waived .... or maybe the e-mail that AAA sent on July 27, 2016 went into a spam folder or something that caused it to not reach Monica's computer, or something. But I would prefer that next time that I don't have to be rushing around the night before I pick up my car to try to get ahold of my insurance agent to confirm whether a deductible is waived or not.
Amir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great team all the way, great workmanship, great communication, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen