Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It was a job well done. I was pleased that you kept in touch and gave me updates.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
excellent workmanship and superb personal service
JOYCE S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
They did a great job. Washed the car and cleaned inside. I wont go anywhere else
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
I think you did a good job
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They were very professional and able to get me in to the shop quickly. Very happy with their work!
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
You guys are awesome! I have never had such great customer service anywhere! I live in Great Falls, but if I ever need work done again, I will drive down here to get it done! Thank you sooo much.
SUZY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Super satisfied! Thank you!!
EDWARD G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Friendly, reassuring & helpful from the get go. And I loved how you kept us advised of your progress.
JEREMY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
We loved working with your guys!!! You treated us amazing and kept us updated on our repairs! Thanks again for making such a stressful situation super easy! Everything from a rental to dealing w the insurance. Thanks again!
DARRELL R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Customers service,excellent. Very professional, and pleasant to deal with. Kept is in loop of progress of repairs. Truck was in tip top shape.
DIANA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Having my car repaired with Crash Repair was a very seamless experience. From the pick up and return of my vehicle in Bozeman, the negotiations with the insurance company, the communications over the phone with Destry and when my car was returned, and the quality of the repair exceeded my expectations. Thank you to everyone involved in the process. I appreciate how quickly you were able to get my car in and repaired.
NELL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you. The cleaning was an unexpected delight.
AARON B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
3 out of 5
9/14/2019
All fine.
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Crash repair did a great job and ahead of schedule. And cost was an issue and they were compassionate thus kept costs down. The car looks amazing!
NORMAN M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I Completely trust Destry and his team! Car looks like new! They have never let me down! They picked up and delivered my car to and from Bozeman. Chris is the best! She is always friendly and kept me informed of the status of my repair. Why would you go anywhere else!
JENNIFER E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you so much for working on my vehicle. The customer service I experienced here, as well as the vehicle completion was above and beyond stellar performance. You guys have a top notch operation.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Had an incredible experience. Crash repair offered me rides two different places in town and or to pick me up when I needed a ride to crash repair. The truck was detailed when I received it which was beyond what I ever expected! A+ rating!
John S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Very professional and friendly team
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Crash Repair did a great job fixing my vehicle! They were timely and very professional. I would recommend Crash Repair to anyone.
STEPHANIE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
They were super fast and it looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications