Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone at crash repair was extremely friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend and use again.
Miya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The quality of the work looks good and even exceeded my expectations. They are super friendly and accommodating and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Crash Repair for all work on vehichles.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Not a bad thing to say. Thank you very much for a job well done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great overall. Quick services. Great staff to talk to. The car turned beautiful. I appreciate you guys working with me on paying.
Cena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Chash repair did a wonderful job. You guys are very professional, and do great quality work. Thank you Crash Repair for getting the job done with in a reasonable time frame! You guys are awesome!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car hasnt looked this good since i bought it. Your team made my experience great from start to finish. Well done! Youve just gained a loyal customer. Cheers!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
A job well done! The Crash Repair team is very friendly and helpful. I’m very pleased with the work. Will be recommending Crash Repair to my friends. I found the text updates very informative.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They are the best!!!
Harlan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
We were kept informed on all aspects of the repairs. The repairs were completed on a timely basis. The vehicle looks brand new! Paint matched perfectly! They were so nice to work with and we would recommend their service to anyone that needs service! If we need repairs on any vehicle that's where we would take the vehicle. Great service and great people!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wonderful service, great work and nice people!
Boreham.,david &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very smooth, positive experience. Impressed with their attention to detail and the fact that they handled all interaction with our insurance company throughout the process.
Tatum J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They are very professional and do great with their customers. I would go back to them always.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff kept me informed by phone and email with progress on the repair of my car. Repairs were completed on schedule; my car looked great and the inside was spotless! I really appreciate the effort everyone at Crash Repair Center gave to complete the job on time. Very personable and friendly staff. Makes me almost glad that rock tumbled off a cliff in Yellowstone Park and damaged my car so I could meet such great people!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you everyone for doing a great job repairing our car! You provided professionalism and giving caring service. That I really do appreciate. I wouldn't hesitate to have any future work done by your company! And, I would give your company the highest marks in giving referrals. Thank you Destry and Kris and everyone on your team! Ron Kirk
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They are the best!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
best experience with car repair ever.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
My Ford Edge was completed a day before promised. Crash Repair work looks great!
Robinson Ranch.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
they do a nice job. usually a couple days longer, but one never knows until they get into the job. really like Chris and Destry. thanks
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
they were friendly, very though and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks so much to the Crash team! You all made the repair of our truck as painless of an experience as possible!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications