Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
From initial contact to pulling away, I was very impressed. The shop has a small town feel and that is 100% worth the drive over the hill. I will be back and will spread the word... your shop is the BEST! Thank you!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
GREAT JOB ON MY 2014 FORD EDGE ;IT WAS COMPLETED AHEAD OF THE PROMISED DATE ; I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE AND IF I NEED MORE BODY WORK DONE ,THEY HAVE MY BUSINESS
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was so thoughtful and kind. I was certainly in the know on where my car was at all times. The help getting to and from my rental car. Everything about y’all is First Class!!! My family and I can’t thank you enough for such a great job on repairing my baby!. Everyone there is amazing ????. Lumley Family
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I would recommend you to others !Thank you for your friendly service . Anita W
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Will done and on time. Thanks
Kennneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the repair requests were handled with professional results.Even a last minute request was taken care of. My sincere thanks goes out to the entire Crash Repair Center Team for an excellent job! Keep up the great work!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
What set this repair shop apart from others is that they showed me what could be done with my etched car finish! Others said here’s what I’d do, w:o a test patch. Second, they drove me round trip to the car rental. Finally, upon my agreement they set up the car rental. So much easier than I expected. Many thanks.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My only complaint is the heavy front door. Seriously, you did a great job.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They were so helpful when my vehicles was hit at Yellowstone National Park. I will always be grateful for their care of my dearly loved Blazer. I have recommended them to several others.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The staff at Crash are fantastic! We are extremely happy with their work and customer service. So much so, we are having them repair our 2nd vehicle. Thank you, Destry and Crash technicians. You are the BEST!
Bickle.barbara Bickle,kerry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Outstanding service! Thanks so much !
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a great job! be happy to go back to them if I need help again
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Crash Repair did an excellent job repairing the paint on my car. I would recommend them to anyone, easy to work with, friendly and professional.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Such great people, service and great work! Thanks Crash Crew!!
Brisbin.kristie Brisbin,bruce.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Crash Repair did a great job! They sent texts to update me on the progress of the repair and when the job was done my car was spotless on the inside and outside!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair looks as good as new. We were concerned that you would be able to tell the car had been in an accident. But it’s as good as new. Thanks for getting us in ASAP. We will recommend your shop and team to anyone we know who may need a collision repair. Thanks for a job well done. David H
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for taking care of a few issues that I had with the repair. Everything was taken care very quickly. I will recommend your business to any one who needs their vehicle repaired.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent work over and above and results. Curdious, respectful and professional
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Helpful, communicative, personable, timely, professional,
Brogan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very fast. Great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications