Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They had my truck done 3 days early. They are very kind people.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service. Our vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. The work was outstanding and the service was friendly and professional.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They made the truck shine more than it has in years.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Looks great! Hopefully no need but if so will definitely return.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From start to Finish they were Fantastic! Courteous, knowledgeable, informative Professional and the work was PERFECT! What a Great Experience!!! Friendly And Helpful. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and they got done ahead of schedule!!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Crash Repair did an outstanding job fixing me Ford Edge. Chris and her husband where a pleasure to know and very nice. I was impressed that they offered to take my rental car back to Bozeman for me. I am out of state and I haven't met a lot of people. I was touched by their generosity to go that extra mile in taking my rental car back for me. It was a blessing. Thanks so much for your kindness.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and communication
Piper P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service
Markie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was very happy with my entire experience with Crash Tepair! They were easy to work with and there was no stress involved with dealing with insurance and getting the repair completed.
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Desry, Chris and everyone at Crash Repair were fantastic! My truck was done earlier than expected and the quality was better than I expected. I was very happy to hear that they used genuine Nissan parts to repair my truck. Their communications to me via phone and text was very much appreciated and the way they work with Progressive is smooth and amazing. I was pleased to see how clean the truck was And they were flexible with pick up when the vehicle was finished. I can honestly say that this was the best vehicle repair experience I have ever had. It's great to know that Crash Repair is in Livingston if you need them. I know that there was no compromise in my repair.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Really good job
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent customer service for certain!
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Your prompt actions to expedite this repair job were greatly appreciated. Thank you to you and your crew.
Sallee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone involved worked with speed and thoroughness to get the repairs done so we could get home to NE. We can't thank them enough.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you for taking good care of our son's Jeep and the good communication
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Did a great job of keeping me up to date. But my name's not Jeff lol.
Arnold.dara Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for doing such an excellent and professional job. Looks like a brand new truck inside and out!! Lawry Arnold
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Destry and Chris are amazing! They took care of me and my car every step of the way. My car looks brand new...Destry takes care of every single detail and I really like the text updates system. They also got my car done earlier than expected. I will be happy to recommend Crash Repair to anyone!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thanks for the great job !! Tom Melin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications