Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful work done and I give it 5 out of 5
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Please feel free to use me as a reference.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The team at Crash Repair was eager to help in a professional and thorough manner. They were kind and personable from start to finish. Our vehicle is back and in better condition than ever!
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Truck looks awesome and will definitely recommend you for anyone needing body repair
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Customer service was excellent! Having a local shop that's friendly and reliable is so wonderful. I really appreciated the service update emails keeping me up to date on when my Jeep would be completed. These emails were very handy and professional. Thank you for making a bad experience hitting a deer a little more tolerable.
Bren L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service and communication. One of the best customer service experiences that I have ever had.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Looks great! Excellent to have it back 6 days earlier than expected as well. Great job!
Webster C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great people, job well done, very detail oriented !! Thanks
Helene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Crash Repair did an awesome job on my vehicle. Very satisfied. The got everything done on time. They are reliable and trustworthy. They go over and beyond with the quality of their work. I would highly recommended. The results are fantastic.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Crash Repair does the best work and has the nicest staff of any body shop I've worked with. I recommend them to everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications