Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
I return to Montana on 24 October just recently girlfriend noticed that my right turn signal doesn’t work all the other repairs to the right front of my car plus new headlight are fine.
Milee M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
10/30/2020
I was really pleased to have the car fixed to the point of almost not being able to tell there was an accident especially after the insurance company said the damages equaled a total loss.
Ivy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Awesome service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
It's nice to know that the Tundra looks like the Deer never even happened *** Thanks- Crash Team
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
I am happy with the job and the quickness with which you got it done. It was very helpful to get it back for my wife Leah. I do think that one satisfaction survey is enough. Thanks for the good work, Roger
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Over and above service! I felt like I was their family they were taking care of! My care is beautiful, and they detailed the inside.....so nice and clean!!!
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
They did an exceptional job of repairing my vehicle sooner than I thought would be done. They were extremely easy to work with and kept in constant communication. I was very happy with their work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
You all did a great job! I really appreciate the high level of customer service provided by Destry and Chris over the years. I have been doing business with A & D Auto Body since 1980 since I started serving lunch to Alan Drain at Lair's Ice Cream Parlor when I was a manager there. It's a small inconvenience to drive over the hill to Livingston to get the quality of service that I have come to expect. Keep up the good work.
Val E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
good work, timely completion
Salim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Excellent work Super satisfied with the work
Carrie &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
You guys are Fabulous! We love your work and highly recommend your services to everyone we know! We will always be your loyal customers. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Third time I've used Crash Repair. Best work and service around.
Mari F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
My repair was quick and easy. I really appreciated the great service. Thanks!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Only shop I recommend !!!!
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
Thank you for the thorough look to see what exactly was necessary, and what wasn't - not wasting your time or our money - we so appreciate your help!
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Chris & Destry were both amazing in repairing my car and keeping me entertained while I waited! :)
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Very thorough and fast, clean work
Reve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Thanks ????!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
They were very in working with my schedule
JESUS C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very friendly staff and job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications