Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sallee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone involved worked with speed and thoroughness to get the repairs done so we could get home to NE. We can't thank them enough.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you for taking good care of our son's Jeep and the good communication
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Did a great job of keeping me up to date. But my name's not Jeff lol.
Arnold.dara Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for doing such an excellent and professional job. Looks like a brand new truck inside and out!! Lawry Arnold
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Destry and Chris are amazing! They took care of me and my car every step of the way. My car looks brand new...Destry takes care of every single detail and I really like the text updates system. They also got my car done earlier than expected. I will be happy to recommend Crash Repair to anyone!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thanks for the great job !! Tom Melin
****M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great professional service
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very happy with the service, the timing of the work and quality of the work.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful work done and I give it 5 out of 5
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Please feel free to use me as a reference.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The team at Crash Repair was eager to help in a professional and thorough manner. They were kind and personable from start to finish. Our vehicle is back and in better condition than ever!
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Truck looks awesome and will definitely recommend you for anyone needing body repair
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Customer service was excellent! Having a local shop that's friendly and reliable is so wonderful. I really appreciated the service update emails keeping me up to date on when my Jeep would be completed. These emails were very handy and professional. Thank you for making a bad experience hitting a deer a little more tolerable.
Bren L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service and communication. One of the best customer service experiences that I have ever had.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Looks great! Excellent to have it back 6 days earlier than expected as well. Great job!
Webster C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great people, job well done, very detail oriented !! Thanks
Helene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Crash Repair did an awesome job on my vehicle. Very satisfied. The got everything done on time. They are reliable and trustworthy. They go over and beyond with the quality of their work. I would highly recommended. The results are fantastic.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Crash Repair does the best work and has the nicest staff of any body shop I've worked with. I recommend them to everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications