Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robinson Ranch.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
they do a nice job. usually a couple days longer, but one never knows until they get into the job. really like Chris and Destry. thanks
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
they were friendly, very though and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks so much to the Crash team! You all made the repair of our truck as painless of an experience as possible!
Robinson Ranch.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
completed well, and satisfactory. nice people to work with
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
The fender and door are not lined up, the hood and fender have a bigger gab on the repaired side. Overall the van looks nice.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Exceptional service!!!
Lyndon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Got us in right away, excellent customer service, and did a great job!
Trish K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very good communication and professionalism
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
You got my truck fixed fast and looks as good as new. Good work!!!!!!!!!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They are awesome to work with. Did an excellent job!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent, responsive and thorough service. Friendly and informative, too. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to family and friends.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
My Juke was repaired very speedily and accurate.. it was clean when I picked it up! Sweet! And I can’t say enough about the staff at the Livingston location.. helpful, informative and genuine. Chris gave me a ride to and from the rental car location..Wow! They went over everything with me. Overall, a great experience and if I’m ever in need of repairs again... guess where I’ll be taking my car. Crash Repair Livingston Montana!!
Suzy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Amazing service! Very satisfied. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks!!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did good, quality work in a timely manner and communicated with me throughout the week in the status of my truck
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I love the staff. They are so friendly and accommodating!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great staff and the car looks awesome!
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great Job, Thank You!
Larue W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Friendly, professional, kept in touch and a great job!
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Amazing service! Great job! Very satisfied! Thank you!
Leroy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my p/u and with the interaction from the staff and crew. Plus it was done ahead of schedule,thank you folks for the great job! Leroy A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications