Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kennneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the repair requests were handled with professional results.Even a last minute request was taken care of. My sincere thanks goes out to the entire Crash Repair Center Team for an excellent job! Keep up the great work!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
What set this repair shop apart from others is that they showed me what could be done with my etched car finish! Others said here’s what I’d do, w:o a test patch. Second, they drove me round trip to the car rental. Finally, upon my agreement they set up the car rental. So much easier than I expected. Many thanks.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My only complaint is the heavy front door. Seriously, you did a great job.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a great job! be happy to go back to them if I need help again
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Crash Repair did an excellent job repairing the paint on my car. I would recommend them to anyone, easy to work with, friendly and professional.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Such great people, service and great work! Thanks Crash Crew!!
Brisbin.kristie Brisbin,bruce.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Crash Repair did a great job! They sent texts to update me on the progress of the repair and when the job was done my car was spotless on the inside and outside!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair looks as good as new. We were concerned that you would be able to tell the car had been in an accident. But it’s as good as new. Thanks for getting us in ASAP. We will recommend your shop and team to anyone we know who may need a collision repair. Thanks for a job well done. David H
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for taking care of a few issues that I had with the repair. Everything was taken care very quickly. I will recommend your business to any one who needs their vehicle repaired.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent work over and above and results. Curdious, respectful and professional
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Helpful, communicative, personable, timely, professional,
Brogan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very fast. Great work.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I couldnt have been more happy. They were extreamly fast with repairs as well as informing me on every step my truck made. I was completely satisfied with the repairs crash repair did to my truck.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone at crash repair was extremely friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend and use again.
Miya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The quality of the work looks good and even exceeded my expectations. They are super friendly and accommodating and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Crash Repair for all work on vehichles.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Not a bad thing to say. Thank you very much for a job well done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great overall. Quick services. Great staff to talk to. The car turned beautiful. I appreciate you guys working with me on paying.
Cena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Chash repair did a wonderful job. You guys are very professional, and do great quality work. Thank you Crash Repair for getting the job done with in a reasonable time frame! You guys are awesome!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car hasnt looked this good since i bought it. Your team made my experience great from start to finish. Well done! Youve just gained a loyal customer. Cheers!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
A job well done! The Crash Repair team is very friendly and helpful. I’m very pleased with the work. Will be recommending Crash Repair to my friends. I found the text updates very informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications