Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work
Lowes Air.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service that exceeded my expectations, and a job well done. I had even left a few small things in the rental, and they were secured for me before returning. Thank you for a great experience!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My experience with Service King has been admirable. I can say your communication overall was top notch I was kept informed every step of progress made on my car which took the worry away from me. Danny was my technician and he took very good care to make me feel at ease through the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle repair with a projected completion date. My vehicle repair was completed ahead of the projected date.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Customer service was great! Danny kept me informed and was always available to answer any questions. The craftsmanship was superb! Robert made my car look better than before. I highly recommend this location of Service King. Thanks!
Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everybody in that company were very friendly and well mannered. Their expertise in work performance is highly commendable. I will refer any family member or friend to them in the future.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service was excellent with the progress of the repair was relayed to me often.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Extremely friendly and professional service and staff. I would definitely recommend this location to all.
Jo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very professional staff. It’s clear that they care.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
When I went to leave from picking up my car. The radio wasn’t working. I walked back in told the staff. Within in a minute I had the whole staff working on the problem. Justin called Honda, someone else came into my car. Before you knew it the problem was solved.
Nara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am extremely satisfied with your services. Danny is a top quality outstanding professional. He kept me posted throughout the whole process and made sure the repair would be completed perfectly and in good timely manner. My car runs and looks like brand new. Service King and Danny provided me with the best assistance and services I have ever experienced at all shops I’ve been before. Keep up the great work! A especial thank you to Danny. Have a great day! Nara
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job by the service Rep. Matt Eplser and manager John Sursa. They accessed and explained the process for repairing the damage on my car and attended to my needs renting and returning the rental car. In addition, I was running a little late on picking up my car due to traffic and the manager John waited the few extra minutes that I needed to get to the shop. Bless his heart for the wonderful customer service provide of making sure I was satisfied with the repairs. Thank you to everyone in the shop. While I was there all the employees greeted all of the customers coming in the door. Great Job!! Great Shop Workers!!! And Great place for any additional car needs that I might need in the future! Satisfied Customer Jacqueline C
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very personable and knowledgeable staff; the updates are greatly appreciated. If we need repair services again, our first choice would be Service King.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome ???????? - very courteous.
Adelina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for everything service king n staff... very professional always giving me feed back on my vehicle... great job that was done on my vehicle... thank you to Danny n entire crew...
Shametra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Daniel has the best service ever I will most definitely return if I ever need your help.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very happy with the service I recived.
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dan made it happen...he went above and beyond to make sure my ride was done on time and accommodate my crazy work schedule...he's a fine example of what this company must be. Thanks again for a job well done
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Danny and Matt were awesome. Best customer service I’ve ever received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications