Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emilio S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
None. Worked great.
Kandace V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Alex Brune was awesome! Best customer service experience I’ve ever had!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very nice to work with! I appreciate your need to bring quality work and respect to the customer! Big thanks to Brune for his diligence in keeping me informed!
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The quality of the job is excellent. I can't believe they finished it so quickly.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Your entire team was very professional and knowledgable of their mission that made for an excellent outcome. Thank your team, Dr. Arnold
Josefina F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Good job and good service.thank you for taking care of my mazda 3.
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Daniel Quigley is the person who helped me I did get three different estimates and was very impressed with that particular service king and Daniel The other service king was not impressive at all My car was completed fast. The job was excellently done you can’t even tell that I had a collision with a shopping cart They also did the job a little cheaper than the estimate which was a nice little plus I will highly recommend that particular service king in Converse to anybody who needs anything down Thank you for the excellent job that you did on my car And thank you to Daniel for taking very good care of my car
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Technicians and staff were very professional and nice. Vehicle was restored to its original structure. Received updates via text on each phase of repair.
Terra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great experience throughout. Had a play by play of what was going on with my vehicle. The staff was really professional and nice.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The shop was great with communication. The service representative was very helpful and eager to assist. Turn around time was very reasonable and the end result looked brand new.
Stacey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service King was great. They let me know what was going on every step of the way. This was the first time for me to ever have my car in a body shop to have work done. It was a great experience.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Quick repair with zero issues. Great updates along the way and finished before originally predicted
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Vehicle looks good after repairs
Linda Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were all outstanding in their service.
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you for the friendly ,professional,and timely manner that my car was repaired and returned to me.????????????????????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Your establishment truly exceeded my expectations. Megan & Alex made this stressful experience bearable. They are Greatly Appreciated.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
n/a
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job! Mirror adjuster wasn’t working. New mirror ordered to be replaced on arrival.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Daniel and his team did an outstanding job. I will recommend anyone I know, who needs collision repairs done, to Service King. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications