Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Experience was nothing but outstanding! We were contacted via text notification s with status updates. We were contacted by service king from the beginning as soon as they received our case info, Oscar with service king accommodated us to pick up our completed vehicle after business hours since our work hours ended after service king closed. Thanks Oscar for the great customer service! ????
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
A+,AnthonyFlores I was very satisfied.I would highly recomand the facility.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very pleased with the customer service and work done to my car
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Everything went well. Thanks! P Felkins
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great communication and customer service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service. Daniel Q. didnt stop working until the job was done right. I am very happy with the work.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very great customer service and quality repair of my truck
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Thank you very much. Professional service and great quality results!
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thanks for the professionalism, caring and help provided concerning the repair of my vehicle. Again Thanks and keep up the good work. FWD
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was very pleased at the service provided. Not only did they explain the repair process but they finished ahead of schedule. The repair on my 2017 Chevy 2500 looks good as new!
Ursula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent Service. Friendly Staff and an incredible paint job.
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very happy with the work performed. Also completed in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
I dropped the vehicle off Dec 10th for a minor repair that should’ve only taken 2 weeks at the maximum. It wasn’t returned to me until Jan 16th. I never received communication unless I reached out. When I did the answer was always the same. I assumed by taking it to a big name company the experience would’ve been great but it was quite the opposite. Unfortunately if I ever need body work in the future I will not look to Service King & if anyone I know needs any body work done I will be sure to let them know not to trust their vehicle with Service King.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/13/2019
The fender is not aligned properly. Not just slightly, it’s actually touching the hood. Very amateurish. The paint has quite a bit of orange peel. Also, my car is a hybrid with a push button ignition. I told the service tech that the car will seem like it’s off when you stop because the gas engine will shut off. I asked that whoever is moving the car turn it off by pushing the ignition button. I also suggested the radio be left on so whoever is moving it could know without a doubt the car was actually off when he got out. When I picked up my car, my 5 year average gas mileage (from 3 November 2013 to present, over 105,000 miles) had gone from 41.2 to 19.6 mpg. This means the car was pretty much just left on for three weeks, over weekends, Christmas and New Years and the car had to keep starting and running to charge the hybrid battery. It’s harmful to the efficiency and life of these batteries to be left at low charge rates. Overall I’m pretty disappointed with the whole experience.
Angelawinn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/12/2019
We where happy with everything that was under their control. Not having the truck for 136 days we did not like. They just had a hard time getting parts which was out of their control, since it was before market truck.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My truck looked great they did a good job I would use them again an let my friends know about their work
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I was completely satisfied.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was completely satisfied
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Will never come back here. Too many delays and issues.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Daniel was awesome in helping me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications