Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Your service and the service personnel were of the highest regard. I will use your services in the future if the need arrises.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for your efficiency professionalism and courtesy.
Noe J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
We were treated with the upmost honesty and very helpful.
Arlyne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Very professional attention. Mr. Edward Urias provided excellent customer service and was very courteous. Kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and when I could expect them to be completed. The front office staff were very customer friendly as well. Made me feel welcome which I appreciated. Very clean and inviting facility. I give five stars and will recommend to others.
Wellington L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They’re very fast and updates came often
Kadean O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The services at this Service King location is exceptional. I truly enjoyed my car repair experience. Customer service was excellent. I felt appreciated. All the staff from checking it to my check out experience was 100 percent respect and professional treatment. Thank you!
Darrian T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Truck looks great.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent service and completed quickly. Greatly appreciated.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Edgar and heather are awesome!!!!!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Phenomenal service all the way around! Edward was extraordinary in every aspect of service!
Renae W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very fast and very efficient Ed and was great and kept me informed daily thank you!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Service King had the best employee staff that I have ever dealt with. They were very polite, experienced, knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better experience dealing with all of Service Kings staff. Thank you Service King employees for making my damaged vehicle a very pleasant experience!!!
Fannie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Yes, I was very please with the service I received from your Establishment! I would highly recommend you to others for service!
Chamaco J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thanks for the great service.
Claudius F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Good updates , and speed work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Awesome
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great service! The staff was very friendly!
Arnoldo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Great and prompt service.
Akef H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Very good experience . Very honest and always kept me informed
Felicitas P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Anthony was very helpful. Professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications