Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service manager everyone were awesome
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wonderful customer service. Daniel is very professional and goes the extra mile to see that your car is repaired to high standards. Even though my insurance company threw a roadblock, I got my car back quicker than I expected. Will recommend Service King in Converse to anyone that needs a car repaired. Thanks for putting the customer first.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
The job took much longer than I was first told it would. What was to be a one week job took over three. There was a screw and screw cover left uninstalled at the inside door handle it was on the dash I put it back on myself sent a picture to Daniel. Cosmetically it looks good time will tell if it holds up.
Amos D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service from the whole team!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Call me
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Wonderful Professional team would definitely use and refer anybody I know to you
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Working with Krista was great. She kept me well informed. Thank you!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was great happy thanks
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication during the repair time, and all tasks at hand were handled with superior and precise attention to detail. Great experience.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
All persons that i had contact with were courteous and provided excellent service.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Job well done.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Krista was an absolute professional and was extremely patience when working with me. Definitely made this experience an easier one.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Best customer service I've ever experienced!
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome! Very professional and an excellent job. Very happy with the results. Many thanks for Great service. I will recommend to people of your great service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
As Krista found, the installation on the drivers side rear window trim chipped the new paint down to the metal. It will need to be fixed. Also, the front bumper was gouged somehow just below the license plate. I am happy with the quality of the painting. Just can't give you a total satisfaction with these dangling issues. You still have my recommendation. R L Marple
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Totally professional and appreciated that got updates at different points in the repair process. Nice to have a repair group that works closely with USAA...makes it easy on the insured.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Joshua and Megan were awesome whenever we would call with questions. Excellent customer service!
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for making it so easy for me.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thus far I am very pleased with the work done on my car and the constant contact. Your estimated time of completion was greatly appreciated.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications