Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The car looked great. Appreciate the work and short turnaround.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
My vehicle is still in your shop
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
This was the first time we used Service King. We are very picky about our vehicles and we will not deal with disrespectful employees. From the first call to schedule our appointment to picking up our truck when the work was completed we had nothing but very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable employees who were patient and was happy to answer all our questions. We loved the text messages that updated us on the status of our vehicle. We never had to call to get an idea on when our vehicle was going to be ready. To our surprise, our vehicle was done a day early. We enjoyed going into the office and having friendly conversations with all the employees that were even conversations about everyday life and family. It really felt like a family atmosphere at the Converse location. All the employees seemed to enjoy working there. It showed thru their demeanor. My husband does body work and paint himself on his classic Corvette and other vehicles we own. He is very good at restoring vehicles. When he looked at the work Service King did he was very pleased at the quality work that was performed. He had no complaints and said we will only use Service King for any future needs we may have. We have already been referring our family and friends to Service King. Thank you for the pleasant experience we had at this difficult time. Dusty and Denise K
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
10
Darin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Danny was awesome. He kept me in the loop. When I showed up to pick up my car, as per a generated email that is was ready, Danny offered to stay late just to make sure I could get my car that afternoon. He did a great job in overall communication and really seemed to care about my well being and happiness with the company. If I ever need a body shop again, I will return to Service King because of Danny's awesome support.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Received cl at 5:30 p.m. Friday that vehicle is ready for pickup. Went Saturday morning and tail pipes misaligned, hatchback does not close automatically - it did before vehicle was left in your possession. Dirty footprints left behind inside vehicle. Pointed issues out to Matt. Left vehicle with Matt. I am still in Enterprise loaner car.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I have never received better service and results, updates and satisfaction than I have with the repair of my Sequoia. I am thankful to Danny and all the associates for every effort they put forth in making sure I was informed and satisfied at every stage of the repair. A thousand thanks. Dan Creedon
Art V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
No notifications that the repair would take a week more than initially reported
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your service was great from start to finish! Thank you!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Danny was awesome, great energy and enthusiasm for his job. Is a great advocate for the customer and his customer experience knows no bounds. He was both knowledgeable and professional in all interactions.
Loraine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Service King was very professional. My car was completed on the date and time they said it would be ready. The paperwork was explained thoroughly. Service King customer service is what it should be--other businesses could learn a lot by observing them. Thank you Service King.
Rogelio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Megan was very professional and helpful and Daniel educated me in the process and most important he sent me alerts as per the progress... Great staff great experience.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Yes the car repair was a job well done from Mike, the intake personnel of my vehicle, the general manager, John Sursa, the mechanics, and the front office were all very polite and knowledgeable! My vehicle was repaired and clean when they brought it to me. The Service King over in Converse, Texas does an excellent Job! Thanks
Melinda Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the regular status updates I got from the text messages.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything from start to finish was taken care of in an outstanding and timely matter. 100 Kudos for our service rep Daniel at Service King #317, Converse, TX
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work
Lowes Air.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service that exceeded my expectations, and a job well done. I had even left a few small things in the rental, and they were secured for me before returning. Thank you for a great experience!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My experience with Service King has been admirable. I can say your communication overall was top notch I was kept informed every step of progress made on my car which took the worry away from me. Danny was my technician and he took very good care to make me feel at ease through the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle repair with a projected completion date. My vehicle repair was completed ahead of the projected date.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Customer service was great! Danny kept me informed and was always available to answer any questions. The craftsmanship was superb! Robert made my car look better than before. I highly recommend this location of Service King. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications