Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magdalen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did a great service, my car look fantastic!
Nanette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great just b by Josh and team repairing my vehicle! I was truly excited that they finished about 10 days early too! Thanks ..Nanette
John U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Quick efficient and courteous. Couldn’t ask for better service. Brune was knowledgeable, polite and professional as were everyone else I dealt with
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The service was great, the people were great, and the repair work was great! What more could you ask for? Also, the car was as clean as the day we bought it... maybe even cleaner! Thanks to all who were a part of my claim!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Matt kept in contact with me and explained why things were delayed in the expected time for my car to be fixed. I love that I was able to drop off my rental at the shop. It made the transition a lot easier.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Loved the communication from the tech and the fast service.
Mariahwilliam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great service
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Work completed in a timely manner and I wasn’t kept informed.
Buddy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Looks good as new
Denver M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/10/2017
Worts experience I have ever had with a body shop. My truck went to 3 locations and none of them fixed my truck. Just kept lying to me about the problems I had. Ford dealer ended up fixing my truck. My truck is still not fixed and service king is sending me review emails trying to say my truck is finished. I would never recommend service king to anyone.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very timely and quality work.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
First it seemed like there was not a hurry to start the process starting with the estimate. There was a serious lack of communication. My completion date changed 3 times in 2 weeks. It just was not an enjoyable experience from the start.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
None
Marcelano D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Josh was and is always helpful. I had an option to go somewhere else but chose Service King because of Josh.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was a great experience dealing with your company to repair my Jeep
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
The newly painted area of my car does not match the original paint on the back bumper; however, Mr. Perez immediately offered for me to take my car back the day after Thanksgiving, when I don't need my car for the day, and fix the mismatch. I was also not pleased that my car seats, vents and other interior surfaces were dusty from the work. I would have expected to have it returned at least as clean as it was when I dropped it off. That said, I truly appreciated Service King coordinating with my insurance company and car rental place. That was very helpful and convenient. Thank you for your service
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very satisfied with their work on my car. And they even cleaned my interior which was unexpected surprise. I liked the way they kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the process by way of text messages and a final phone call to let me know ahead of time when it would be ready for pick up. The staff was very customer friendly and I would recommend Service King to others.
Jt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
If there is another need for a body shop, I will bring it about to Service King.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Car looks great and work completed on time
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Speechless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications