Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was a great experience dealing with your company to repair my Jeep
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
The newly painted area of my car does not match the original paint on the back bumper; however, Mr. Perez immediately offered for me to take my car back the day after Thanksgiving, when I don't need my car for the day, and fix the mismatch. I was also not pleased that my car seats, vents and other interior surfaces were dusty from the work. I would have expected to have it returned at least as clean as it was when I dropped it off. That said, I truly appreciated Service King coordinating with my insurance company and car rental place. That was very helpful and convenient. Thank you for your service
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very satisfied with their work on my car. And they even cleaned my interior which was unexpected surprise. I liked the way they kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the process by way of text messages and a final phone call to let me know ahead of time when it would be ready for pick up. The staff was very customer friendly and I would recommend Service King to others.
Jt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
If there is another need for a body shop, I will bring it about to Service King.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Car looks great and work completed on time
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Speechless
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for a speedy service.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The employees at Service King are always prompt and courteous with our repairs and they are very patient with our crazy schedules since my wife and I are both teachers. We have used them twice now for vehicle repairs and both times left knowing if we have to, we’d use them again.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Even when I call EVERYDAY to check the status of the car, everyone from the receptionist to the point of contact for my car, were gracious and helpful. That's why we will ALWAYS go to and refer people to Service King!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
All of the spare tire tools were on the back seat,all of my personal tools etc were on the back seat, could not find spare tire key. Nothing was put where it belongs. Seat was stained, molding on door was coming off, window shade installed wrong, pathetic attention to detail, completely apathetic.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for the excellent Service from all your employees. And most of all Brunei my agent. He was very understanding. And kept me informed on the whole process. Outstanding repairs performed. Great Team of Personel.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I have used Service King before and have been satisfied every time! Thank you for a job well done.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
As always the work done was completed to my high standard. All staff are professional and polite and the work was done faster then originally expected. Thank you. I will continue to use your services as well as suggesting your business to others.
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciated the updates on the timeline of the repairs on my car.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
Never got accurate updates. Every time I called, got the run around. Went passed originall completion date. Wrong parts were order or received. Lack of genuine care for the customer. Won't recommend to others.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent repairs done in a very timely manner.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The best will tell others
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thanks for the great follow-up! All of the personnel we very upbeat And helpful. Service Advisor ( Josh ) was above and beyond the standard employee. The type of employ that brings in clients and increases business.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I was very happy with how they took care of my BMW and Josh was very efficient and courteous throughout the whole process. Thank you all very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications