Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
I called and left messages and they would not return my calls, they did not give me any updates daily, they gave me different dates when car would be ready. No communication whatsoever. I am very disappointed in the service and how they handled my service. I will NEVER use this repair place again and I would never recommend it to anyone either. I've used other Service King locations and never have I ever been treated as bad as this location. In future I will find another place to take my business where it is very much appreciated.
Kenda W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
After receiving my car, it was not balanced and out of alignment. Joshua at the converse location told me he was not authorized to align the vehicle. His worker that drove it from the converse location to the broadway location should've told josh that the car was out of alignment. He did not. We were told the car was Repaired completely but the broadway location never even went out and looked at the car with us. The office closed when I drove away so I couldn't take it back immediately. I have to hold my steering wheel at a 40 degree angle so my car will drive straight. This is unacceptable. We are now waiting to see what service king will do to remedy this problem. We are very unhappy with the service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car looks as if it was brand new ... The check engine light came on yesterday ... I was told I can bring it in on Friday to get the car looked at ...
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Done very well and done very well. Thanks for the great service.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service King greatly exceded my expectations, thank you very much! ????
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
You all did an awesome job with my car. It looks brand new. I really like how you all kept me informed of the progress of my car.
Kervin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
Yall fixed 20 hail damage dents and I had two tiny dents and a scratch,I said I'd pay to fix those,got an absurd price of 900 bucks what a joke,I'll send you photos,you'll laugh,then yall say it's ready,got there window latch broke and front window seal for front windshield looked terrible,again I will send pictures,but yall did fix those manager was very polite,and he did get the job done,
Sandracharlie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service and workmanship absolutely unsurpassed
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Daniel and Josh were great in keeping me abreast with the time line of my repairs. I love the finishing touch on my Repair. They Rock!!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great experience all around
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
About $500 over what was expected, but we are happy with the repair and service.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Did a great job!I will recommend your services to my clients. Thank you all very much.
Marcelino D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and friendly. I loved that I was updated via text constantly
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thanks Daniel for making me feel good about having my car device for repair at Service King .. you and your staff are amazing .. thanks for all u do. Liz Jones
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Josh was great Thank you
Luz L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service manager everyone were awesome
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wonderful customer service. Daniel is very professional and goes the extra mile to see that your car is repaired to high standards. Even though my insurance company threw a roadblock, I got my car back quicker than I expected. Will recommend Service King in Converse to anyone that needs a car repaired. Thanks for putting the customer first.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
The job took much longer than I was first told it would. What was to be a one week job took over three. There was a screw and screw cover left uninstalled at the inside door handle it was on the dash I put it back on myself sent a picture to Daniel. Cosmetically it looks good time will tell if it holds up.
Amos D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service from the whole team!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Call me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications