Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
With my car being brand new, I understand parts were hard to get, but y'all did a fantastic job getting my 2016 Elantra GT back to nomal. I will definitely come back to get the hail damage fixed next.
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding service; My service rep Was outstanding...Rav 4 looks outstanding!!! Gil Medina
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Krista always makes sure everything is done great! Thanks. See you next time we are in need of great service.
Arleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The work that was done is great. The texts updates are appreciated. However when we originally when we brought the car in we discussed the scraped paint on the front bumper.Jacks auto rep said they would do what they can,at the least give us touch up paint. It was disappointing that since Service King does things differently that agreement was dismissed.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Would like to Thank David for all his help in repairing our car to look better than ever!
Abelardo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Professional but yet down to earth and friendly, if ever I need a repair again I will go there again.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Did an excellent job thank you thank you very much very polite very helpful people I will always always use you but I hope I don't have to thank you again Marlene C
Laurin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very courteous professional knowledgeable it is a pleasure to do business with all that I dealt with. Once again a great big Thank You.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Christa did a great job. Thank you!
Gay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
David does a great job representing the repair process and makes you feel like they really care about your car. The repair always looks like nothing ever happened.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome customer service, I received an updated text everyday to let me know the status of my vehicle. Once my vehicle was completed, I turned in the rental car to them and process was completed. Thank you Service King for a job well done.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys were great. Always nice. Great that I could get rides to enterprise. Got my car done quickly. Only thing was that I couldn't get an appointment for like almost 4 months but I assume that's only because of the hail so unavoidable
Rosita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Two weeks for minor repairs. I was told on 3 occasions that the vehicle would be ready only to be told that another part had to be ordered.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Janet and Dave are awesome
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely happy with the work performed thank you Service King
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great team over there. Think it's odd Jack's Paint Place is marked as permanently closed on Google. Seems like you should have figured out how to just change the name to avoid losing the web presence and reviews - especially if the personnel are remaining the same. SEO is important; that's what brought me there in the first place. Just my 0.02.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Christa was very helpful and good at letting me know what was going on with my car and the repairs were excellent
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Beautiful work.
Tuesday K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent and timely
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service advisor Krista let me know the process up front, gave me timely updates and had the work completed on schedule. The automated texts were somewhat misleading but she kept me in the know. The repair to my truck looks great. I chose Jack's Place Service King for its good reputation and was not disappointed. Thank you!
Crescent O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mui Bueno !!!!!!
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car drives great when I picked it up it was washed and clean it looks great like It never been in an accident it drives great I'm very impressed Krista was my point of contact there and she did and outstanding job With communicating with me On the progress of my vehicle and I would definitely use you guys again and I would refer any of my friends of family Great job thank you.....
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very quick! Thank you!
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Still one of the best.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jack's took great care of my car. They were super fast with the repairs, especially considering the amount of cars they had to work on since the hail storm. They took care of getting me a rental car. And, they worked with my insurance company to make sure that all the repairs were done quickly and correctly. So glad to have my car back to normal! Special thanks to David for being so nice!
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your company has always provided us with quality work. This was our third vehicle repaired by you, always with quality workmanship.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very polite and informative
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very professional and quick repair service. I was extremely happy with the way my service representative contacted me with the progress of my vehicle while the repairs were being done. I would highly recommend Jacks to anyone!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The staff is always very courteous and polite. The email updates was very thoughtful and kind Thank you all so much Ms. Barnes
Alfredo O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional staff and work quality. We have referred customers to you and would not hesitate to do so again. Great job! Thank you Bobby Caballero! You never disappoint.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car has a glue-like substance on the windshield which was not there before ya'll worked on it. Also, I have a noise coming from the car above 20 MPH. I suspect the right-front wheel bearing was damaged in the collision. The person who road tested my car should have noticed this noise. David Sowell told me today that he will order the wheel bearing & will provide a rental car to me. This will cost me at least 1.5 to 2.5 of my productive time. I bill my time at 250 per hour. Your shop's mistakes will cost me between 375 to 625 of lost productivity. I had a great experiene at your shop in the 1990's. Now, I wish I had used my brother's body shop near Houston.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Best Company Ever!!!!! To bad not all customer service is this ANAZING!!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good communication
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Quick on the job, car looks better than ever, good prices. Appreciated tge hard work. Will tell people about this place
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I love dealing with Jack's. They are the only shop that works on my vehicles.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent but not too frequent calls with status
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent customer service and superior work done vehicle repairs.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Love the quality of service, and craftsmanship of the job. Great work guys! Sincerely and Respectfully, Ret / Dis US Army Sgt Chris Bazany
Karisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job. Work looks amazing. Good customer service.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
As usual fine workmanship
Wrenee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
As always Jack's did a great job, took care of my care and myself. Bobby was able to answer any questions that I had regarding my repair. I would highly recommend Jack's to anyone I know.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Always pleased with your service.
Darnell G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great service
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Looks brand new Smells brand new too
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Jacks is the best great staff and great work thx
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome service and Excellent support from David.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
My car had a large amount of damage after an accident and jacks did a thourough job fixing it and providing feedback/updates during the long and stressful process. My husband and I appreciate the great customer service. David was great!
Burton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job as always
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very excellent. Will recommend u to anyone who needs ur service. And I loved the counter greeter.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very well done in a timely manner
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
We appreciate the excellent work, the timeliness of the repair, and the fact that the car was returned cleaner than when it was brought in...and the extras on checklist, as well!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Could not have asked for anything better. Work was done in a timely manner and done right. David did an especially fine job of keeping me informed throughout the job. You guys are definitely professional in the way you run your operation. Thanks again for all your time and consideration. Mike Brown.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very professional bunch of folks......outstanding repair job.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
It looks terrific!
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent job and experience as always .
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Nice job and very professional, I will be taking all of my vehicle there whenever I need body work on any of my vehicles. THANKS!!!
Loraine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Great job on the repair! The car looks like nothing ever happened!! Thank you!!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you so much for your care of my car. I am extremely happy with the result after being so upset about the accident. You made the experience easy and worry-free.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Wonderful place, nice people, convenient car rental. Very impressed with everyone I dealt with!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/25/2015
My driver's side tail light isn't working all the time. Repair work was done in that area. Could wiring come loose? It work when I took it in.
Fawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/15/2014
I was surprised the body shop did not wash our truck after the repair and when locking our truck using the key remote it doesn't beep when it locks anymore since the repair.
Kendall D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Jacks paint place paid extreme attention to detail and made sure the collision repair on my Saleen Mustang was flawless. They worked me in their schedule ahead of time to ensure I could take my car on vacation. The entire team was friendly, gave good communication throughout the repairs and only used factory OEM parts. I am very picky and know quality work when I see it. I will be taking my high end classic car to Jacks for a paint repair.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I thought my service rep, Krista Evans, was excellent in her professionalism, contact emails, and she answered all my questions completely. I also want to thank her co-worker, Sivone, who was very helpful in getting me into my car (I am disabled), and putting my walker into the car for me, while Ms Evans helped my mother. He was very kind; I wanted to mention both of them to management. I also got my car back in less time than was anticipated; thanks for that. Lastly, I love having the small bottle of touch-up paint too. JACK'S IS THE BEST.
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Quick fast and concise information and updates is most appreciated. I liked the text updates. I don't have time to talk on the phone. The vehicle looked brand new which was awesome. I was very surprised by the cost of the repairs and was very suspicious if the cost was related to the insurance covering the repairs. I think the costs were inflated :( I don't think that's right - but it is also not my profession to estimate costs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications