Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very timely on the work. Excellent craftsmanship!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service King did an excellent job on repairing our vehicles and keeping us informed throughout the whole process.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2018
Like the text message updates but they are delayed
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Staff was very helpful and informative during the whole process.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Service was excellent. Team really worked together to make my vehicle repair easy and manageable for me.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Delay in repairs was not communicated
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellence custoner service. Very griendly staff. Could not have had better experience. Was on time and went out of their way to ensure I was happy. I knew exactly what they were doing and was called my manager during the process. A,real 5 star sjop.
Chennelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I would like to thank service Kings receptionist and there Collision agency their paint and body shop they did an excellent job on my car and I would like to say thank you I will recommend them to everyone I know they were very professional and courteous and getting me a rental car talking to the insurance company making sure everything was in line I did not have to call and ask when will my car be ready they kept in touch with me on everything they did and the day they said was coming out it did so I would like to say once again thank you and I will gladly recommend you all to everyone I know
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I loved the constant updates via phone and text message about the progress of my car. I appreciated it each time I received an update.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I paid my 500.00 Det to Matthew he didn't give me rec. But they did a good job.I was impress by service and quality of the work and did it in 4 days with no games. Thank you for a job will done. God Bless
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Y'all were very nice thank you (:
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Service King really worked with me and made sure ever concern of mine was attended to. Yes I would highly recommend Service King.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very satisfied with your work Car was ready 2 days earlier than expected Personable service was kept informed of progress via texts with pictures Thanks again Bill S
Kelli J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They did a great job and I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure my repair was perfect.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Matthew was awesome the whole time and my car looked great and was finished ahead of schedule.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They all did a great job communicating, and they kept me updated on a regular basis. Thanks!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Brune is the best. Thank you all for your hard work. Great job buys.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car turned out great definitely will go back if I ever need them again
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
From the first contact with Megan to Brunni continuous feedback throughout the process of the vehicle repair it was so professional and great. Thank you for making it painless. My vehicle looked brand new. Thank you.
Emilio S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
None. Worked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications