Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Your updates, both in text messages and in personal phone calls, were very much appreciated.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very satisfied. Unfortunately, had couple issues afterwards but one call to Robert and he is taking care of me again. Very pleased with the service I have had and am receiving.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Gibson Automotive always does a great job taking care of my car needs!! Everyone I deal with is very nice and professional. I always feel like I can trust you and I know that I will be taken care of. Thanks so much for all you have done for me and my Daa!! GOD bless! Jack P
Hunt.wanda Hunt,charles.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Especially appreciated the texts sent to let us know how the work on our automobile was progressing
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Pleasure to work with. Excellent communication and service.
****.mary Linda.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very impressed w/ Robert! He went above and beyond to see that our car was fixed well. When something wasn’t done to his satisfaction, he had It done over again, so I didn’t have to second guess anything or complain about the job.He was great about bldg. confidence in the Joe Gibson team & also n explaining procedures. You have our business again!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
As always, you are the best!
Vitale.judith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
On schedule, car looked like new
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
****
Nicholaus B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Scott and team were extremely helpful. I will definitely refer people to the greenville office.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast, nice, respectful
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Service was great and quick. Job well done pretty happy with it.Thank you very much.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Always kept me informed on the progress and the scope of the work being done. Very satisfied.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Nice job all around and everyone went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
My Sedona and ex emblems are not on back of car
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Time will tell if the body/paint job will hold up good but the customer service was second to none. Very pleasant experience.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Completely satisfied! Thanks!!
Cori H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Even though being involved in a wreck is never fun, Gibson always makes it as pleasant an experience as it can be. Tommy kept me informed and made the process smooth. I won't go anywhere else.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job, great guys
Francisca M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Buen trabajo simplemente satisfecha con su labor gracias

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications