Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will recommend Cook’s to anyone needing your service. The people I dealt with were so assuring and knowledgeable. Updates on car appreciated. The people I dealt with really great. Sandy Cook.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Andrea is the best. Car looks and runs like new. You guys rock. I tell everyone I know to go to you
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciated the continual feedback. Andrea was great and professional.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Andrea was helpful and professional. My car looks better than new.
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Andrea made a difficult experience painless with her consideration and warmth. I really appreciated the work done. I will recommend you.....but hope my friends don't have collidions!!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Dropped my car off at 8:00 a.m. and was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. The team was very helpful, thorough and welcoming. The process was quick and orderly assuring my car was in good hands
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing customer service. Thank you Joel.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Kris was great -- friendly, helpful, great service. Thank you!
Miki S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Your customer service is perfect. Both Joel and Chris were great and provided perfect service and made the whole ordeal a lot more smooth and easy. Thanks and will recommend!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Andrea was amazing when it comes to customer service.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Change your car rental to Hertz. Closer by and better service.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Andrea was such a caregiver in the whole procedure of this car repair. She is the right person for this job.
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
From the moment I made contact with Joel over the phone I had a feeling of being completely taken care of and he did not let me...not once!! It's been a really long time since I have received such a high level of customer service and I cannot thank Cooks Collision and Joel enough!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Joel always went the extra mile to ensure we were kept appraised of the progress of our vehicles repair. He was always peasant, knowledgeable & answered any questions we had about the process & our vehicle. We also observed Joel’s interactions with other customers, & were always impressed with the courteous professionalism he demonstrated with everyone. Joel is a definite asset to Cooks Collision & is a primary reason we would return with another claim in the future, as well recommending Cook’s to friends & family in need of these services.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Joel went above and beyond to ensure that the work on my car was completed in a timely manner
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great staff to work with. They make sure your customers are happy with the work that you do.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Joel MacCargar provided excellent customer service. He explained the necessary repairs and kept me apprised of all repair schedule changes. The work done by Cook was completed ahead of schedule and Mr. MacCarger went far beyond my expectations, he worked on Saturday and picked me up from my residence.Thank you for a job well done.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Ralph was awesome. Very helpful.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Joel was fantastic. He was thorough, professional, kept me updated, and was very patient with my last minute request to have my car ready by noon today. I greatly appreciated the outstanding customer service from estimate to car pick up.
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Joel is a good representative for you. I will come back if I get in a wreck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications