Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Fabulous experience
Neal And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
i have driven the truck about 250 miles, seems to be in good operating condition, i must say that steve, loren and ann were great people to work with, very kind, patient, considerate, good listeners and answered all our questions. it is nice to have people like this in your business.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Whole staff is awesome, they got done with my truck ahead of schedule. I always recommend their work
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
EVEN THOUGH MY CAR TOOK LONGER THAN PLANNED, IT WAS WORTH WAITING FOR! SHE LOOKS GREAT AND ALL IS WORKING WELL! THANK YOU FOR ALSO PICKING UP THE RENTAL CAR EXPENSE FROM WHEN PROMISED ON THE 21ST!!! I'M A HAPPY CAMPER!IHL, Carol L
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was our first time using Snow Hill. We had hard good things about their work. The car looked and drove great. Thanks Snow Hill.
S Bradley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The receptionist arranged fir me to drop off rental car . This allowed.me to save time and not have to return to Delaware. I really appreciated her help ..
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Removed all the worry and concerns as the dealt with the insurance company. Peace of mind.
S Bradley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just want to be sure the light on dash is taken care of please. I will be calling Hertrich Toyaota in Milford to resolve this . My understanding is this will be added to claim. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx if you need to discuss this further. Thanks Brad. connor
Ronshende W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The customer service at Snow Hill Auto Body was exceptional. The service staff were kind, understanding, and went above and beyond to make sure that my car was taken care of. The manager even went out of his way to find a battery for my vehicle when he seen that the battery that I had currently in my vehicle was not functioning properly. I will certainly recommend this repair shop to anyone who may need repair work completed to their car.
Charmaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ms. Loren was very helpful and knowledgeable with the repairs. She keep me well informed and very nice!!! Snow Hill Body Shop job well done...will definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The staff is very friendly and professional. We really appreciated the communication on the progress of the repair and the call from Steve after noticing another issue that the team was able to address. The repair was completed within the timeframe originally anticipated and the car looks great! Thank you so much for a job well done!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work and customer service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very smooth and professional
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/7/2016
The repair looks good and has held up fine. The interior of my car came back with some black stains.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Customer Service & Excellent work Again Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service, warm reception, open and far process, delivered a high quality product sooner than originally promised #**** in my estimation.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job and in a reasonable time.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staff was all warm and friendly. Steve took me outside and told me and showed me what would be replaced and how it would be replaced on my car. Louren was very friendly at the front desk. She greeted me and made me feel like I had been a customer there for years. Keep up the good work!!!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
As far as I can tell you have done an excellent job. Great customer service, and timely updates, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications