Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronshende W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The customer service at Snow Hill Auto Body was exceptional. The service staff were kind, understanding, and went above and beyond to make sure that my car was taken care of. The manager even went out of his way to find a battery for my vehicle when he seen that the battery that I had currently in my vehicle was not functioning properly. I will certainly recommend this repair shop to anyone who may need repair work completed to their car.
Charmaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ms. Loren was very helpful and knowledgeable with the repairs. She keep me well informed and very nice!!! Snow Hill Body Shop job well done...will definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The staff is very friendly and professional. We really appreciated the communication on the progress of the repair and the call from Steve after noticing another issue that the team was able to address. The repair was completed within the timeframe originally anticipated and the car looks great! Thank you so much for a job well done!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work and customer service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very smooth and professional
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/7/2016
The repair looks good and has held up fine. The interior of my car came back with some black stains.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Customer Service & Excellent work Again Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service, warm reception, open and far process, delivered a high quality product sooner than originally promised #1 in my estimation.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job and in a reasonable time.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staff was all warm and friendly. Steve took me outside and told me and showed me what would be replaced and how it would be replaced on my car. Louren was very friendly at the front desk. She greeted me and made me feel like I had been a customer there for years. Keep up the good work!!!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
As far as I can tell you have done an excellent job. Great customer service, and timely updates, thank you
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
the first time I came to pick up my car it was terrible work but I showed john what I didn't like and they kept the car and when I came back everything was perfect john and the insurance adjuster was very nice to me overall I am satisfied
Mayank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Got my car fixed in a timely manner with most up to date communication at each step.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Fast and friendly services. Will recommend this shop to family and friends.
Kayree P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The absolute best car service I've ever experienced. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know. A very special thanks to Lauren.
Vanette J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
Working with adjustors to fix errors
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
very good service
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You guys did a great job.. We were very satisfied.. Thank you very much
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The repairs to our new Honda Pilot after a turkey decided to commit suicide by smashing in our right quarter panel are not only perfect, but was done in lightening time, permitting us to leave on time for a trip up north to visit elderly family. Beyond that, Lauren went above and beyond when we left our GPS in our rented vehicle and she retrieved it early the following morning so we could pick it up. I live in hope that we will not need the services of Snow Hill Auto Body again, but if we do or know anyone who needs body work done, you will be tops on our list of recommendations...no, better yet, you will be our only recommendation. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
A large piece of plastic fell off rhe veey front bottom of my car about 15 minutes after leaving rhe shop. It was after the shop closed. I called and spoke wirh someone but he coyld not helo. Today I was directed to speak with a Greco representative, Chat who never returned my two message s. The shop is not willing to take responsibility for their obvious error. I live 2 hr. 45 min. away. This plastic was temporarily pushed back into the car and will likely fall out again soon, aa it was broken. I am not happy wirh this repair.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks, quick and painless!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were great to work with and the repairs were excellent!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great experience with Geico and Snow Hill Auto Body. The work done was great. 100% satisfied!
Hardik R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you very much!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
My back window is still broken.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications