Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks
Dwain G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car was done ahead of schedule and looked really good. Thank you.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, eager to help, and did what they said they would. Special thanks to Kyleigh and Mike...and all those involved in puting back togethger my broken car!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Have one small problem will get back to you when I return on the 8 of Dec thank you for a great job
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I enjoyed how they stayed in contact with me on my car. And very friendly.
Saul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys did an excellent job thank you very much!!!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You never have to want to need a collision center,but when you do find yourself in need the team at Chehalis Collision can get you back on the road in no time and a job well done. I have been thankful for the coustomer service the last two times. Everyone is personable and courteous. Thanks
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone in the office provided exemplary customer service. Dee (sp?) went the extra mile by contacting the insurance company (and having to wait on hold for a lengthy time period) to confirm approval of the rental car as the insurance company had not done that. Mike was good about following up on notifying me when the car repair would be completed. The ambience in the waiting area was very nice, clean and comfortable. Very positive experience overall.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The sun-visors were installed on the wrong sides, backwards. We corrected that ourselves. The new 428 headliner appears to have scuffs in the fabric at the rear near the attachment clips. The seal around the front windshield no longer overlaps the glass, which exposes the glass edges & does not look as clean (smooth) as it originally did (I'm assuming a different seal, other than O.E. was used). We were hoping for perfection, since it is basically a brand new car. However, it is much better than it was before we brought it in.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fast and good work
Jaqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks beautiful and it was done two weeks early!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks for the care which you have to both our situation and my car. It was much appreciated!
Lindell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional and the repair was done on time. We were kept up to date on the repair by email and that was appreciated. Very courteous staff too. A pleasure doing business with Chehalis Collision Center. Car looks new. Thank you.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was pleased to get my truck repaired and looking great. Thank you again.
Hayden F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job, excellent service
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent job & great customer service!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The inside of my car was extremely dusty. The front window was all smudged. Most importantly there were several dirty fingerprint on my interior that I know have to scrub clean. Mike was great and so was the young lady at the counter.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very impressed by the cheerful and sincere staff! I loved the waiting area and the goodies! Very friendly service and a great explanation of what was happening with my car. I am quite impressed! I will definitely recommend Chehalis Collision to others!
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike was great to work with. He answered all my questions. Great shop to work with. They make repairs easy to deal with.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tim and the front desk staff were very helpful and having them familiar with USAA and the car rental agency made a stressful situation easier for my whole family. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Our car repaired faster than expected and the areas worked on look like new !! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They did a great job! Car looks fantastic! Friendly helpful service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Mike.
Cwo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very pleased with the updates and the fact that my car was happy the job was well done and I got to pick up my car earlier than expected great
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All staff were wonderful, from the front office staff to the staff that physically did the labor. My truck was beautiful when I picked it up. The quality of service all around was outstanding. I would be proud to refer anyone for your services. I cannot thank you all enough for the wonderful experience and the wonderful job you did to my truck. Sincerely, Toni Anaya
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very happy customer. I would highly recommend your service to anyone I know that has the same issues or anything that needed the body works on a vehicle. You did an awesome job replacing the front bumper of my car. Thank you very much!!!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Hey, It is what it is: a job well done & before one would have expected it... Nothing to reproach,but to nod in ones gratitude...
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They rock!!! They did a beautiful job.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job nice people
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
The mirror does not work properly
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Truck looked great. Even detailed the interior And good coffee ine the waiting area. Nice friebdly staff as well
Jeri C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
MY CAR LOOKS GREAT! THANK YOU TO ALL INVOLVED! I HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND CHEHALIS COLLISION CENTER!!! THANKS AGAIN! Jeri C
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent quality work with excellent communication keeping me posted with timely professional updates. Thanks, Jim.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very pleasant experience! Everything from great documentation, exchange of information, updates, the repair itself, assistance in getting from shop to home and reverse, and your great friendly and articulate staff made my repair experience superb! Thanks so very much! James E. Eckrich
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
customer service was excellent from start to finish!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You guys are awesome!
Wally C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was also happy with how soon you were able to get it in and how quickly you fixed it. Thank you guys very much. I'll spread the word for A service
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
The team at Chehalis Collision have the complete experience down to a science. From greetings to follow-up, they strive to do their best.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The work was done in a better-than-timely fashion, and the repairs look great! I really appreciated the courteous and friendly manner that was exhibited by the office and repair staff. Good work.
Arlen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Work was done quickly and I was kept informed of the progress. Car looks great, plus they cleaned the interior.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My car looks great and it's so clean inside. Thank you ;-)
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
I think the car looks terrific. Thank you so much for the the prompt professional service you provided. Would definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you so much! Sincerely Barbara S
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Looks like a brand new car!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you so much. Never in my life have I had service like they provided. Amazing!!!
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Outstanding service all the way around!!!
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and organized. The repair to the rear bumper of my 2014 Camry was flawless. I highly recommend this company.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent job, great price
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Car looks great!
Chrystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Yes, I am extremely happy worth my service there, the staff was amazing and attentive and the work and service far surpassed my expectations, I would definitely go back and refer anyone I know there. Many thanks for making an otherwise unpleasant experience easy and beyond satisfactory. Thank you so much!
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Everyone was very professional. I have to say I dont see this anymore. I will definitely recommend! Kudos to your staff. Thank your
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The rental car was a bonus surprise. Returning to view my car was especially nice. Thanks for making this experience very pleasant and easy. Theodore
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great service, great communication, very happy!
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
2/7/2015
in my opinion they should have used a passcode to bypass the blow-n-go device it put me in a bad situation but you responded to my call and said you would pay me what it cost to reset thank you very much
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
I have done business with Chehalis Collision Center a couple of times already and each time I've had a needed repair I have been greeted with a desire to see to my needs and to be fair with the cost of the repair. The excellence of the repair is expected because they have never failed to meet my specifications. I really like the friendly and personal atmosphere and professional care towards my needs and the finished product. Thank you Chehalis Collision Center! Sue Figueroa
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Done quickly with no hassels
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
The service was great. Thank you for everything!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
The car looks amazing! Doesn't even look like anything ever happened to it. Great job! The ladies in the office were awesome too. Great company!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2014
paint had dirt and fish eyes in it, appeared to be sanding marks in the main area of repair, paint didn't appear to match. Car was left at Collision Center for bumper to be repainted and repaired
Gregg K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Service and communication on vehicle progress was outstanding. Repairs to vehicle were also outstanding. Staff were friendly and helpful in a stressful situation. We would recommend Chehalis Collision Center to friends.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
They did a great professional job. The service was quick and staff were helpful and friendly. Thank you Chehalis Collision. I give them 5 stars.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
Everyone was fantastic! Always kind and smiling. My car looks beautiful again!( thanks for washing "her"!!! :/ that was greatly appreciated) The repair was quite fast and I loved the updates as the progress went along. I've been telling everyone how great you guys were/are. I've also in the process of doing so been told it was wise in choosing you guys for my repair. :) thanks again so much!!
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
Everything went smoothly and my car looks great!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Excellent service. Updated daily. Job well done. Car clean and ready to go.
Rolando H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Its ok
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications