Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The car looks great! Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I love how my vehicles look restored after the work is completed. The updates given via texts are reassuring and so very welcome. And that they vacuum my vehicles impressed me !! I’ve had my cars repaired in the past and they didn’t do anything like customer service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I love how easy it was and that I was able to get text messages plus be able to have a link to see how the progress was going on our car. I would definitely take our car there again and recommend you to others!! Thank you so much!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He had incredible patience with providing initial information and was diligent in keeping us informed throughout the repair. Very impressed with his desire to provide outstanding service!!! Thank you to all of your staff.
Jana Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
We liked that we were give updates through text messages.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
This place is first rate when taking care of you and your car!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very happy with my experience. My pickup was perfect. Superb communication with everyone at the center. I will continue to recommend Chehalis Collision Center
Corrina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Chehalis Collision provided an outstanding service, even completed my repairs ahead of schedule. I am very happy!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job, truck looks great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your team took such good care of me. My car was ready in record time and looks fantastic. They even vacuumed my car!! Above and beyond.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I appreciated the guidance and professionalism of the crew threw the repair process.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Was plesently surprised at how quick the car was done and how spotlessly they cleaned the car inside and out. Loved the text message updates.
Caleb G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
i feel that they did a great job looks new as it was before i had an accident. great service and communication skills.
Merilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
My car looks great.., I just got it back this afternoon and I am hopeful that I will not have any issues. I appreciate your help.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Friendly staff, nice waiting area, good work.
Gunther S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/31/2018
The job was not completed as requested. I expected to have the second door repaired but only the front door was done. I was prepared to pay extra for that as initially agreed. Now it will cost more to repair. Sorry this happened.
Peg M.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
You guys do excellent work!! Thank you!
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Looks great
Manilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I think that they did an amazing job on fixing my car, just as the way I expected.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I am so impressed by Chehalis Collision. They do high quality work and make the whole process so convenient. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications