Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike Hartley was very helpful throughout the whole process of taking care of my car. I really enjoyed his expertise and honesty.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
The painted bumper has multiple cracks in the paint and a chip on the corner of the bumper
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Good service.
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The paint did not match not even close. I would expect a phone call saying sorry but.....the paint did not match we need to redo it. I should not be the one to see/notice it first.
Lopaka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jeff Burkhardt gave my service a personal touch over the quality job and friendliness of the rest of your staff. Great shop, and people.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job as always
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very happy with their service! They were helpful with the entire process!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Loved that you detailed my vehicle after the repair! Thanks so much.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Chehalis collision center was amazing. I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on. Tim the representative at Chehalis always kept me up to date with what was going on. His customer service was impeccable. They did such a great job on my Jeep. I even got my vehicle back a day earlier then scheduled. I would definitely recommended Chehalis collision to anyone I know. Thanks for such amazing work and the great communication.
Jennefer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The communication was excellent
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Fast upbeat courteous service
Brandi N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service. Received daily updates with progress and work was completed 5 days ahead of the original estimated completion date.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Dianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very happy with my experience, they did a fantastic job on my car. Looks brand new, thank you for your hard work.
Bobi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone that i talked to there were very nice. They did a great job on my truck. I want to thank everyone!!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Five star service!!!?????????? Grant Zach and DJ are awesome! Thanks guys!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great communication, car was done quicker than expected
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Did a great job. Very nice people to deal with. Work was done quickly.
Fong K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
Take little bit too long ..should work one car at the time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications