Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repairs are perfect!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Awesome work as always-Tim is incredible!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
There was a glue like sustance on inside of back window. I do my.car myself. If it was there I'd have seen it. I had to use alot of scrub force to remove it. I will see if I can see it in the sunlight.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
The trunk keeps hitting the back number now.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
My repair was done so quickly, and the new parts blend so much better than I had anticipated due to the fact that my truck is black and 13 years old. I was surprised by how reasonable I the cost was considering the damage my poor truck sustained from an attack by a rogue semi tire retread. My estimator/repair manager was in constant contact, updating me on the progress of the repairs, and spent extra time upon pickup explaining everything they had replaced. I plan to take my truck back for some repairs unrelated to the accident because of their honesty, timeliness and customer service. I highly recommend Chehalis Collision for anything from insurance claims, to elective cosmetic repairs or upgrades. My truck looked better than it has in years when I picked it up, and it motivated me to spend a little TLC on the poor thing since I’ve been pretty hard on her over the years.
Sunserree S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am over the moon with how great of a job these guys did! They went above and beyond what I expected. It was done hours before excepted, the inside of my car was so clean, and the outside was nice and shiny! I will recommend chehalis collision to anyone and everyone. They let us know what was going on every step of the way. Was so fast and simple to get my car in and fixed. My car is now back to its former glory thanks to them!!! Thanks guys!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Nice Job
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The Chehalis team was Outstanding!
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The job done was professional in a timely manner and Well met my Expectations Thanks for a great job well done
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
You guys did a fantastic job on my Tuscon especially where I bumped into the quarter panel with my motorhome thank you so much. I will show my before and after pictures to anyone I know and tell them where to get their vehicle fixed.... Thanks
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike Hartley was very helpful throughout the whole process of taking care of my car. I really enjoyed his expertise and honesty.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
The painted bumper has multiple cracks in the paint and a chip on the corner of the bumper
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Good service.
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The paint did not match not even close. I would expect a phone call saying sorry but.....the paint did not match we need to redo it. I should not be the one to see/notice it first.
Lopaka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jeff Burkhardt gave my service a personal touch over the quality job and friendliness of the rest of your staff. Great shop, and people.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job as always
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very happy with their service! They were helpful with the entire process!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The text giving updates
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Loved that you detailed my vehicle after the repair! Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications