Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wood.ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Their customer service was great. If I have to have my vehicle fixed again, won't think twice about it. Chehalis Collision center is the place. Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much for a great job my truck is beautiful!
Lislie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car turned out amazing. Jeff, John, Tim, Howard and all of the staff are great to work with. Thank you for allowing me peace of mind while getting my repair.
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with our repair! Car looks fantastic. Great communication. And a really great staff! Highly recommend.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chehalis Collision was, at all times, professional and interactions were clear, concise and lead to solutions.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Couldn't be more satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The time frame was amazingly fast. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The car looks great! and the work, obviously, was done by folks who are experts at what they do. Thanks for a great restoration.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the complete repair, service and communication that Chehalis Collision Center was able to provide from start to finish. Mike was very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend this company to others .
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very friendly and customer centered service.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amazing job from the moment I walked in! Everyone is friendly and my 1 year old son was even entertained long enough for the rental car to show up!! They even vaccumed all the dog hair out, I was shocked to come back to a completely clean car, and it was really gross before! I apologize to whoever had to do that.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are very pleased with the out come. Interior looks great. Thank you!!
Christiene E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Your team had to deal with a temper tantrum from me, but Tim listened to me, explained everything, listened to why I was stressed and understood. My repairs are beautiful, and they pushed them through early to allow me to resume my life and get sleep.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for your great work and for keeping me updated on the repair progress. I will definitely be using your business in the future.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
The four delays was very frustrating but the body work was well done. The inside of our truck is coated in dust from what was done and was barely even wiped down, if not at all
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks
Dwain G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car was done ahead of schedule and looked really good. Thank you.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, eager to help, and did what they said they would. Special thanks to Kyleigh and Mike...and all those involved in puting back togethger my broken car!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Have one small problem will get back to you when I return on the 8 of Dec thank you for a great job
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I enjoyed how they stayed in contact with me on my car. And very friendly.
Saul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys did an excellent job thank you very much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications