Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing customer service! Probably the best I've ever dealt with, not just in the auto repair industry, but ANY customer service. This was my first ever insurance claim, and Jon and Kylie were so polite and patient through all of my questions. Jon kept me informed every step of the way, and made this whole thing much less stressful. I will recommend Chehalis Collision in a heartbeat!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Our service writer, Tim, did a fantastic job. Will plan to use Chehalis Collision for any future needs.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Extremely disappointed. Waited 3 weeks for repairs and paint from repaired area did not match true color of truck. Matching paint should be pretty basic
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
They went above and beyond fixing the damage on my truck. They earned a lifetime customer heaven forbid I need another vehicle repaired. Will recommend Chehalis collision to all my friends and clients that need work done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
John and his team did a great job on my truck and keep me updated with the progress. Thank you for your professional treatment
Wood.ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Their customer service was great. If I have to have my vehicle fixed again, won't think twice about it. Chehalis Collision center is the place. Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much for a great job my truck is beautiful!
Lislie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car turned out amazing. Jeff, John, Tim, Howard and all of the staff are great to work with. Thank you for allowing me peace of mind while getting my repair.
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with our repair! Car looks fantastic. Great communication. And a really great staff! Highly recommend.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chehalis Collision was, at all times, professional and interactions were clear, concise and lead to solutions.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Couldn't be more satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The time frame was amazingly fast. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The car looks great! and the work, obviously, was done by folks who are experts at what they do. Thanks for a great restoration.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the complete repair, service and communication that Chehalis Collision Center was able to provide from start to finish. Mike was very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend this company to others .
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very friendly and customer centered service.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amazing job from the moment I walked in! Everyone is friendly and my **** year old son was even entertained long enough for the rental car to show up!! They even vaccumed all the dog hair out, I was shocked to come back to a completely clean car, and it was really gross before! I apologize to whoever had to do that.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are very pleased with the out come. Interior looks great. Thank you!!
Christiene E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Your team had to deal with a temper tantrum from me, but Tim listened to me, explained everything, listened to why I was stressed and understood. My repairs are beautiful, and they pushed them through early to allow me to resume my life and get sleep.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for your great work and for keeping me updated on the repair progress. I will definitely be using your business in the future.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
The four delays was very frustrating but the body work was well done. The inside of our truck is coated in dust from what was done and was barely even wiped down, if not at all
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications