Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Since I’m out of town until the 22nd I really cant comment!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I dealt primarily with Jon Brantley and he was amazing. Kept me informed every step of the way. He answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend anybody go to chehalis collision and work with Jon. It was an A+ service and was quick easy and absolutely painless!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Not only did they repair my car, but returned it to me cleaned. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Rear reflector not replaced and front blinker wasnt addressed. Also was contacted about two add ons wich were not performed .
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
My Jeep is not fully repaired. It's making horrible noises... Not feeling super good about your service. If I have to rent a car again I hope you will be paying for it as it is your fault for not having my car repaired properly in the first place. Isn't part of your slogan having work done right the first time? Not true in this case. I will be contacting you tomorrow to discuss this matter.
Candy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
A pleasant experience! Staff was great!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
My mirror that got fixed was a different shade on the mirror. Almost like when you wear sunglasses. My right windshield wiper was not fixed and was still bent.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional. The completed work was excellent and I would recommend you to any of my friends or relatives. Thank you, Ed Gowan
Randy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I recommend your service to anyone who may need body work. You are professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing customer service! Probably the best I've ever dealt with, not just in the auto repair industry, but ANY customer service. This was my first ever insurance claim, and Jon and Kylie were so polite and patient through all of my questions. Jon kept me informed every step of the way, and made this whole thing much less stressful. I will recommend Chehalis Collision in a heartbeat!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Our service writer, Tim, did a fantastic job. Will plan to use Chehalis Collision for any future needs.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Extremely disappointed. Waited 3 weeks for repairs and paint from repaired area did not match true color of truck. Matching paint should be pretty basic
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
They went above and beyond fixing the damage on my truck. They earned a lifetime customer heaven forbid I need another vehicle repaired. Will recommend Chehalis collision to all my friends and clients that need work done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
John and his team did a great job on my truck and keep me updated with the progress. Thank you for your professional treatment
Wood.ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Their customer service was great. If I have to have my vehicle fixed again, won't think twice about it. Chehalis Collision center is the place. Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much for a great job my truck is beautiful!
Lislie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car turned out amazing. Jeff, John, Tim, Howard and all of the staff are great to work with. Thank you for allowing me peace of mind while getting my repair.
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with our repair! Car looks fantastic. Great communication. And a really great staff! Highly recommend.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chehalis Collision was, at all times, professional and interactions were clear, concise and lead to solutions.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Couldn't be more satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The time frame was amazingly fast. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications