Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The van looks great, the paint matches very well. No sqeaks or rattles. Drives well,(the steering used to need constant correction to hold straight ahead). I know the repair would have been finished sooner if my insurance company had worked my claim faster. Thanks for a nice job.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I felt mislead. After being told my car would be completed in a week. I went by the shop after week to find my car had not been touched. Another guy in the office who appeared to be in charge told me guy in charge of my car had left town and didn’t tell anyone about my car. But, assured me it was on the fast tract and would be finished in a few days. So now another 2 weeks later without a car it’s disturbing I’m the one who has to be out . I understand these guys are hourly and nothing will happen. It’s I felt I was at a shade tree repair shop constantly being given the run a round about my car.
Agustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great Customer Service
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional and prompt.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They are the best place to have you car fixed. They are all so nice, and very informative.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
courteous efficient service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Michael O
Tami Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job well done thanks
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very professional. I appreciated being kept up dated on status of car repair.
Cedric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
My Experience was Great!!!
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good customer service with great updates on status of repairs
Santiago B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fantastic quality work. Very friendly staff!
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Body shop has always done great work and stood behind there warranty. Always happy.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I liked the emails
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Chase provided information about my car as far as what needed to be done to it and he kept me updated with the status. My car was ready in about a week. My customer service experience was awesome!!
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Evryone were very friendly and helpful
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job, I can't even tell it's been in a accident. Steve was great,he called to keep me updated and getting the emails were great also. You have a great team all around. I am highly satisfied. Thank you for everything.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
When I picked up the truck. I found a scratch and what looked like a rock chip in the paint on the new bumper.
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good job.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Chase in the Body Shop did a great job communicating with us and making sure we were completely satisfied. He returned calls promptly and answered our questions. Our vehicle was completed in the time schedule we were hoping and expecting. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications