Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Car looks perfect! Text updates were so helpful.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
The body repairs were fantastic and it was completed ahead of schedule, no problems there. My complaint is about the mechanical problems. I informed the body shop of my issue and I discussed it with them a few times while the body work was being done. However, when I was informed that the car was ready I went to pick it up only to find the engine kept stalling on me. I was told by the body shop to take it to the service dept who then told me to take it back to the body shop only to then be escorted back to the service dept and then to be told they wouldn't be able to get to it for a couple of days. I limped my car to Bolen's automotive and they treated me much better.
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Well my car is working properly and I think you guys did an awesome job .. thanks
Caitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car is not fixed correctly, they ran my battery down, I still have an air leak, and they didn't fix the gap in the hood.
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The only thing is now I have a tire that losing air. It wasn't a problem before I gave it to Bruce Lowrie auto shop. But the repairs are great the customer service was great
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
My car was ready ahead of the scheduled pick up date. It drives fine and looks great. Thank you for a job well done.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The van looks great, the paint matches very well. No sqeaks or rattles. Drives well,(the steering used to need constant correction to hold straight ahead). I know the repair would have been finished sooner if my insurance company had worked my claim faster. Thanks for a nice job.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I felt mislead. After being told my car would be completed in a week. I went by the shop after week to find my car had not been touched. Another guy in the office who appeared to be in charge told me guy in charge of my car had left town and didn’t tell anyone about my car. But, assured me it was on the fast tract and would be finished in a few days. So now another 2 weeks later without a car it’s disturbing I’m the one who has to be out . I understand these guys are hourly and nothing will happen. It’s I felt I was at a shade tree repair shop constantly being given the run a round about my car.
Agustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great Customer Service
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Professional and prompt.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They are the best place to have you car fixed. They are all so nice, and very informative.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
courteous efficient service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Michael O
Tami Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job well done thanks
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very professional. I appreciated being kept up dated on status of car repair.
Cedric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
My Experience was Great!!!
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good customer service with great updates on status of repairs
Santiago B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fantastic quality work. Very friendly staff!
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Body shop has always done great work and stood behind there warranty. Always happy.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I liked the emails

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications