Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I had a great experience thank you
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Pacific Elite Collision was professional and efficient. Loved their texting updates, I didn’t have to bother calling! John was a pleasure and my car looks like nothing ever happen . Will be using this collision shop for my future car needs
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thanks
Chin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very good and satisfied.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You are the best. Thanks Granados.
Hong Fang.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Very good services
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Besides the fact that my car looks brand new, the customer service made the experience even better. Thank you!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Being that it was my accident and dealing with insurance and repairs it was very helpful that the customer service was friendly and walking me step by step through the whole process.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
All staff were very polite and professional.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Communication regarding update of repair and completion was helpful and allowed for the ability to plan personal schedule in a timely efficient manner, around same. Office staff is attentive and personable. Thank you for a job well done.
Lourdes/tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service, excellent repair and fast. Would recommend.
Sergio/melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wonderful customer service and attention to detail! This team was fantastic to work with.
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
VU was extremely professional and kept me abreast of the progress every step of the way.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Back bumper it's not aliment and other part of the tail not buffing
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everything came out great. I'm completely satisfied with my car.
Fonsi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Aswome work. Thanks everyone!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
That everything came out fantastic and also on how you kept us posted on the status of our vechicle. I will definitely recommend youguys to anyone who will need their work on. Thank you very much on fixing our truck.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
We found everyone very helpful and they kept us informed on what they were doing and how long it would take for repairs on my car. Would definitely come back to them again if repairs were needed.
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
The repair makes our car appear as though nothing happened. The paint is a perfect EOM match, and it was delivered to us in pristine condition. The service was excellent as was the continuous updates on the status of repairs. It's as if we were dealing with a high-end automobile dealership. All the contacts with their personnel were courteous and professional, as they managed to turn an inconvenience into a pleasurable experience. They lived up to the "elite" in their name: Pacific Elite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications