Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My case worker was very helpful all along in the process. He is to be commended
William V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Customer service is great!! Keeping me inform was their priority. The car looks fantastic......thanks guys!
PATRICIA C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Love the work very professional good job
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Good work! And good costumer service! Thank you
ANTHONY C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good job to your team. Professionalism. Very satisfied with the work that was done to my car.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Saul called often with updates, even though I didn't call back. He was VERY helpful and SUPER friendly. Love them all there. Very nice people.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good job!
EULALIA H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excelente
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great customer service! They’ve definitely earned my business (but hopefully I don’t need to repair anymore cars in the future)
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The service and professionalism was excellent! Great customer service and attention to my concerns!
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very good communication. Great service and friendly staff. My car’s front end looks better than it did when we purchased it new. Great Job!!
GEORGE L.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
An efficient and friendly staff. What really matters is how your vehicle leaves the lot. Looking like the day you bought it. You are convinced that the job was finished by professionals and you made the right decision. Thank you Pacific Elite
Cecille E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The ease is the whole process
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I was very pleased with the communication process. Daily text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff my car was done sooner than expected. Thank you Pacific Elite
JAN H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
We left my friends car while we went on vacation and the work was completed by our agreed terms and it was ready for pickup when we returned
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
From pickup to delivery the process was fast and smooth. The staff kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle in a timely manner
MARIA G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I'm very satisfied with the service. Amador did a great job! He kept me inform of the progress of the repair! Thanks Pacific Elite!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Well everyone was very helpful in helping me get my car repaired in record time. And with the help of Saul, I was able to get the Adjuster to approve my front bumper & licence plate bracket repaired. He was a Great Help. Thank you
JUAN M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was getting consistent updates. Which was awsome Thank you
Evangelina H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I'm happy thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications