Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent and very friendly
Aimee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I give the team a 10. My contact with everyone in the office from Ulysses to John was great. They were pleasant, helpful and answered all my questions.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have gone to Pacific any time I have had a problem with repairing my vehicles. I have always been satisfied with their work.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service! They are on top of it!
Emma Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job, kept up informed, very helpful and through with full repairs needed!
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was a job well done, I wouldn’t expect anything less. Kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I will continue to be a customer and refer any potential customers. I will highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision Center. Keep up the good work.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner and they did a wonderful job
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’ve had work done on my car before by Pacific Elite & They’ve never gave me a reason not to get work done by them. I’m always satisfied with the work. Will always refer others & take my own car there.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly!!!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Did a good job and kept me updated with the time frame to see when my r will be ready.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone there was polite, thourough and helpful. They did a great job!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
This location has a great crew every one is very nice and really help you they Really care what a great bunch of people I give them a 10
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Car looks amazing! Like brand new. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
As of now I’m completely satisfied. Great workmanship and great customer service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great, fast and professional service .
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you Pacific Elite! Your staff was amazing! Extremely helpful throughout the whole process. My car looks amazing and I wasn’t expecting great results but I received my car back looking brand new! Super happy customer here and would highly recommend Pacific Elite to anyone who has high expectations because that is what you get here. Customer service over and beyond. Thank you again!
Virginia Ybarbo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very nice and sufficient
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The job was finished very quickly.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great customer service an care.
Maria/ Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I never had the experience of dealing with an auto body shop due to an accident, so needless to say, I went in with trepidation. The folks at Pacific Elite were nothing short of fantastic! They were great! Thank you so much for keeping me posted and the wonderful work you performed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications