Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The best experience I encountered so far.
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you to all at Pacific Elite Collision. Your service was outstanding. I very much appreciated how you kept me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle. As a customer I am extremely satisfied.
Tamra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great team. Awesome work. Loved the new door.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome job and great communication
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone at Pacific Elite is exceptional & very helpful. The quality of their work is consistently good!
Sonny/nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
Customer service was great but the workmanship I’m not 100% satisfied I will be bringing it back
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome service! Top knotch for sure!
Kiara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job!
Elenida N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you Pacific Elite Collisions for the great work on my car. Friendly staff & trust worthy service! I will definitely recommend to all my friends & family. Keep up the good work!!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Employees are very professional, excellent customer service and the best thing is they update you about the status of your car. I'm satisfied with the service and outcome of the repair. Thanks Pacific elite!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Ulysses was very professional, courteous, and professional. The entire process was smooth and easy.
Flor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very positive experience, great job
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service, they were attentive, and got my car back looking wonderful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Quick. Easy. The job was done in less than 4 days. Everyone there was very pleasant.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was so nice and they truly cared about me and I mentioned to them that I was going on vacation and they asked about my vacation when I got back! You would be surprised how many people don't pay attention to details. I was extremely impressed!
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I have taken my vehicles to Pacific Elite Collision in the past. They are very courteous, helpful and friendly. Marco assisted me and kept me updated on the progress of of the repairs. I will continue to use Pacific Elute in the future and I will highly recommend their service.
Caprice G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The entire staff was friendly, helpfull and i formative. Beside keeping me posted on my vehicle repair, they also found other underlying problems that I already knew of. They were helpful on giving suggestions when I see the dealership. Thank You Pacific Colision.
Adolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Information on the status of my vehicle through the use of "texts" was a plus for me. Also the staff calling me a leaving me messages (due to the fact that my work does not allow me to answer at any time) worked beautifully. Thank you!!
Cheng L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very nice people, friendly.
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Marco kept me informed during the whole process. The staff was very polite and professional and my car looks good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications