Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
All the Personnel are excellent
Brianna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
They did a very good job and provided excellent customer service
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Superb service! I am very pleased with the work and customer service! I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
My experience with Pacific Elite was very pleasant and friendly. Quality work to there craft. Looking at my truck after the repairs was so impressive and professionally repaired. I was thinking of possibly selling but now I keep it forever.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Service, craftsmen ship rate it a ten, I will make recommendation!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Johnathon was very helpful and courteous
Danniel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thanks for the great work and very friendly service
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great customer service and excellent work
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone at Pacific Elite is friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy.
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great great job. Although I wish the car was fully detailed instead of just a regular wash.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very helpful and professional
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Staff were vert courteous and friendly...
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
My car battery was completely drained this morning when I tried to go to work. I just picked the car up at noon yesterday and was assured the electrical system was fine.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They update me about my car and did a wonderful job!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
John did a great job! Thank you! Kevin J
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service!!
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on status of my vehicle. The wash interior/exterior detail was certainly unexpected BUT greatly appreciated!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
I am grateful being informed the status of the repair. I was able to plan my work accordingly knowing my repair was not forgotten. You guy did a pretty good job at communication and create a great experience doing business with you.
Lionel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Kept us informed. Completed the work on day promisef. Employees were all very courteous
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/3/2017
Will I did have to wait for my car once for the door potecter to be but back on then for them to wash my car and when I finally Left. My door Wouldn’t open from the inside had to put my window down to get out will be taking it back to look at so it can be repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications