Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everybody worked there as a team were all helpful answered all my questions and they kept me updated on the vehicle very professional all of them thank you for the great service I really appreciate it you don't get that anymore I would recommend friends and family
Rhea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This is my first time I had my car repaired at Pacific Elite Collision Covina. I would like to thank the GREAT TEAM that handled my car so well. Jeremiah has been very helpful and provided good customer service in a professional manner. Every staff was friendly and very accommodating. Thank you so much for a job well done. Overall, it was a great experience. Warm regards, Rhea
Jerica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All employees were cordial and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you for a job well done!
Casper S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff at Pacific Elite Collision are professional. And my car was back in perfect condition after the repair.
Sonja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
everyone was so nice and courteous and they really cared about my car and giving me excellent service. Best place to get car fixed. Thank you to everyone there!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
This was my first repair with Elite and had a good experience with the overall service.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Completed work on time and excellent customer service
Marcella T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My experience with Pacific Elite was exceptional. Everyone on your team was so professional from the first day I walked in to your shop, to the day I picked up my car. The repairs on my vehicle were unbelievable and completed in a timely manner. I am beyond happy with the results, and again your team was so professional and polite, especially your manager Mr. Lennon. Thank you so much I will recommend your shop without a doubt!!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Text updates of when my car was done was great.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
The repairs done on my car were great but the interior of my car was left somewhat messy. The carpet had dusty foot prints and the display screen for my stereo had some weird sticky film residue.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car came out amazing . Thanks for everything.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Truck was not completed. Forgot to attach fuel lines
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'm so happy nd pleased with Jeremiah he fixed my bumper so good nd I couldn't be more happy to have a nice bumper :) thank you so much
Tawny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service
Sara/ Linda.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
5 stars. Excellent service and quality of repairs.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great service , liked the texts that kept me informed of progress , customer service was top notch
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Amazing job as always! Thanks to everyone at the Covina location!
Muddasani A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Good service!!!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Team was very prompt and kept me informed of each step...very pleased with the office guy and Jeremiah
Emelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Superb customer service
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The whole staff is just amazing and I got my car sooner than expected and every morning I was updated with my car
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Beautiful job and customer service.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for asking this question, useauly people take the opportunity to point out dissatisfaction but on the contrary I would like to take this opertunity to highlight everything that is extraordinary. From the moment I walked in the door to when I picked up my repaired vehicle I was treated with curtesy, professionalism and utmost respect by your staff. Collision Advisor Mr. Lenin Portillo answered my questions with complete knowledge and attentiveness to customer service "what an asset Mr. Portillo is" I now know why YELP gave PacificElite in Covina Ca. a 5 star rating, the only misfortune here is ... is that there's not a 10 star rating. Well done and extremely impressed by your services, facility and most of all Mr. Lenin Portillo and your whole staff at this location. worthy of 10 stars! Sincerely, Ms. Deborah Clemmer
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service and repair.
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I had no problems at all everybody is great,friendly and did a great job Thank You
Darren/ Jaydee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Vu was professional and extremely helpful when answering my questions. Ulysses in the office was also professional and a great front office person. I am satisfied with how my car was cared for. Thank you!
Rodward G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Well organized shops and clean facility.. Employees were warm and professional.. will definitely recommend to others body work!!!????????????????????????????????
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The service was the great will Definitely refer other people to your shop.
Lucila C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service ,excellent costumers service. Thank you to Vu and all the office staff and drivers .
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was only partially buffed therefore the other half of my car now looks off. From past experiences the entire car was made to look like it never had an accident not just part of it. It would be nice if a company would do thorough detailed work, specially when they're getting paid enough.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Employees over there are courteous and very professional . They updated on the repairs everyday. Repairs were done on time . I'll recommend this facilitiy to the my friends and acquaintances .
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Car Looks Great!
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Friendly and knowledable staff. Kept me informed on status of my car and even had it ready a little before estimated time. Verybpleased.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Jeremiah was great to work with. He kept us informed about the progress all through the process. We are repeat customers and would definitely come back to see you if in need of repair work. (But hopefully we won't see you again!)
Rosalyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
My car was finished earlier than expected. I was informed of the status of my vehicle and everyone at Elite was courteous. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciated all the updates on the status of my car. Vu and the entire staff were extremely helpful.
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went smoothly. All staff that helped me were friendly and professional. I received daily updates on the status of vehicle. I would most definitely recommend you all without hesitation!
Anneke/ Brian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service and communications. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The best repair service I have experienced.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
If I could give an 11/10 i would. Vu was the associate that helped me and he was extremely polite, courteous, and answered any question I had. My expectations were exceeded.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repair to my car couldn't be more perfect...looks like new! The staff are very attentive abd friendly. They made the process so easy. I highly recommend them.
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Car Looks Great... Thank You.
Valerie M..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was kept updated. The work was done ahead of time they were so kind to touch up some paint chips another auto body did with no charge. No one does that anymore at least that's what I thought until today. I can't thank you enough.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was professional and I was kept up to date on the repair daily
Evanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Sevice is good as well as the craftsmanship of repair
Maria/ Sebastian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent work and professional c/s!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Cat looks great. Work done early and very courteous and professional staff.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff was excellent in providing status of the repairs. Very welcoming and professional.
Mariana D..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work! Thank you for the great customer services!
Rainer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great and fast service. Got my truck back and I could not event tell where the dents were. Thanks Lenin.
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, great staff! Amazing job on fixing my car, everything came out outstanding! Highly recommend it to anyone who needs repair to their vehicles!
Kama F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and the car looked great!
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
All of the staff there so very nice and helpful.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This is the 2nd vehicle repair that Pacific Elite Covina has done for me. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very great service, I like how I was kept up to date with the repair process. Love how they had in done in a good timely matter.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you guys. Great Job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car looks great! Almost brand new. Awesome job.
Dominic L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The Car Looks Great! Thank you guys.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
You did more than what is required to be worked on that I appreciate so much...My Mercedes-Benz looks like new..I would like to mention the honesty of Vu regarding the side lamp.....I could have easily created an issue out other it. But he handled the situation professionally and I couldn't ask for more. The lady receptionist is also very friendly and courteous....I like that.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly.. took care of business in a timely matter .. and I also got text for updates.. thank you .
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
You guys are awesome. They even found damage from a previpus collision that another body shop missed and they assisted me through the entire process ensuring that it would be fixed correctly. I would not recommend another place.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Car Looks Great! Awesome service!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
No comments, everything was great!
Donghui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great Service. Thank you.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job recommend to friends and family
Suneetha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job. Special thanks to Lenin Portillo. For the expedited job and keeping me posted
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am very pleased with repairs on my vehicle, and with all staff at Pacific Elite. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend your shop.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Keep up the honesty & good work
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone there is so nice and helpful; they truly make the entire process of being in a collision .. better
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent work, very kind staff.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you for your great service!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome got it done **** day earlier thank you!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Lenin kept me informed through out the whole process. I will always come here and refer any family and friends.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job done everything done in an ordely manner and the car wash is a nice touch ????
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great experience
Dino D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Louie and everybody at pacific elite Awesome!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone that works there was very nice and helpful. I love the way they keep you updated and let the insurance and car rental what is going on. Everyone ws so professional and the service was excellent. Definitely will recommend Pacicif Elite Collision to everone in ned.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent staff excellent everything couldn't be happier everyone who works there is such a professional in everything. I would definitely recommend this to all my Friends and family the staff there was so professional.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
courteous and efficient service kept me informed
Yu Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Team is very professional and keep me posted on status of repair.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They continued to provide me with informative updates and the customer service was outstanding. They made me feel comfortable throughout the experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Work was done fast and satisfactory. I appreciate all the updates and customer service.
Seth Abram.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Extremely helpful and fast service would definitely recommend
Trina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vu, Otilia, and Ulysess are the people I had direct contact with. All three individuals were very professional and had excellent customer service. I needed two windows to be replaced due to a break in. I brought it in during the morning and was able to pick it up the same day! Whoever did the repair did a great job and whoever had to vacuum the excess glass, THANK YOU! I also wasn't expecting a car wash! I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Every aspect of the repair process went as smoothly as possible. Pacific Elite employees were all very polite and helpful.
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone who I spoke to and who helped me at Pacific Elite were all very friendly, kind, and professional. Thank you for your help and great work! Lenin was very informative and kept me up-to-date. Thank you!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
VERY GOOD JOB..THANKX
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you for a job well done, also thanks for a fast and great service.????????
Maide S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent work.
Malik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Quick and quality work and service.
Aleksander K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Good job.
Laourella P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
I give you 100. Will refer you to my friends. Beautiful job well done. Everyone very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Customer service was great, I really like the updates via text
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone there was amazing. I was always updated on the progress and am very happy with my repairs will def be back
Jesusa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my Pilot you kept me updated in everything. I'm very very pleased with the work. I will recommend you guys.
Jermesha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I had a very good experience with pacific elite services. Everything was done that they promised . My car is back to itself & looking great ! I will defiantly be recommending people to go there if they need any collision repairs done with their vehicles . Thank you so much for your services .
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional company. From the estimate through completion. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Hendra Wijaya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Please put thr car being repaired in a shaded area.
Xiao F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
No comments! Things went smoothly, and the repairs were excellent.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I would like to thank all the staff for your courteous and professional service. I don't know all the names of the professionals that worked on my car, but John, Ulysses and all staff were great. Thank you for your service and hard work. My car looks beautiful!
Mirna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They did an awesome job! The job was done very professional and with great customer service.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Staff are very curteous and friendly, pacific elite finished working on my car earlier than expected. I highly recommend them.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
very fast and efficient. no problems whatsoever
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You have a caring staff that appears to enjoy working together and are all committed to treating the customer as a family member. I will certainly refer your services to anyone in my neighborhood and the school where I work for any needed body repairs. Thanks! John
Gina Brown.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service employees, best experience I have had with a service company in a long time. Vu and Ulysses were great, you should be grateful to have them in your employment. Hard to find good people nowadays. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and co workers.. Everyone at your company was great I just had most of my interactions with the above aforementioned .
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great communication by text to the status of our vehicle.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you. Repair looks good.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you guys you did a good job to my car I going to recommend you guys to my friends and family.
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Before I got home, the soft trim around my air conditioning button was broken and fell off the knob. I've owned the car for two years, so it puzzles me that it got damaged in less than seven days considering that the only repair was to my bumper and the actual ac knob should have almost never been used. And my interior has a slight stench of cheap beer... but maybe that's just my mind.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks to everyone who worked on my car and especially to John for great communication and answering all my questions. I had a great experience, thanks again.
Marilene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Amazing service ! Thank you !
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Liked how u guys made it look full detailed rims and how clean and rear bumper how professional it was repaired I would totally would go back Honda S2000 2007
Pilar W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
John Kerby and all the staff at pacific elite were wonderful and very helpful.
Reiming H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your service and skill are much better than Longo Toyota, thank you.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every member of Pacific Elite displayed ultra professionalism, friendliness, and respectful. They made the experience very pleasant and took away any stress I had connected with the repair. I give them an A+ in all aspects of their work and I will recommend them to friends and relatives.
Miriam K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Kept me updated on the status of my car.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Your repair service was excellent. Pacific elite staff was very professional. Thank you for your service.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service! Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always kept the text coming to update me on the progress. Car looks great as always!!! Thanks for the coffee and donuts Ulysses!
Tony Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pacific Elite is a awesome repair service center. I have total confidence leaving my vehicle, knowing that when it's ready it looks brand new..Everyone at Pacific Elite are so professional... Totally Satisfied..
Dionne A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
We have taken other cars to your facility for repairs and have always be completely satisfied with not only your customer service, but the repair of the vehicle
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Exceptional service. Will recommend Pacific Elite and John Kerby to anyone who asks. Cannot praise them enough.
Casper S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service was great. Every person there was extremely welcoming and helpful. I had great experiences doing business with Pacific Elite Collison.
Paris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Customer service its amazing i love everything in this company 100 % great
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I would just like to thank everyone for their kindness and caring. I would not hesitate to come back and the repair of my vehicle was spot on! You guys are rock stars! Shawn
Guadalupe J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repair was excellent. Far better than I expected. A great experience with professional personal handling every aspect of the process.
Rafael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very satisfied
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Drop off time was fast . Pick up time was fast
Lakisha J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional and timely
Stacey/sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The car was done before schedule. Thanks alot!!!
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent customer service!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thanks for your good service and help. I appreciate your commitment to excellent work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Wonderful work done on our Honda Accord. Vu's the man. Very professional. I'd recommend Pacific Elite Collision to anyone needing repairs.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail. Would recommend your shop. Thanks again ????
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The cleanliness and professional atmosphere at their location. Friendly staff!
Emilla H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for finishing ahead of schedule!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent staff members provided superior customer service. I will definitely bring my car back next time it needs work and I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent price and quality!!!
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
First, the repair on my car was excellent and I picked it up looking better than when I dropped it off (it was washed). I was received warmly and Mr. Vu ton was very pleasant and professional, a really nice guy! Overall, the people at the Covina office made the unpleasant experience of having to have your car fixed more bearable. Edna S
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Friendly staff. Excellent service!! Thank you all for your hard work!! :)
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great staff who really seem to care. Michelle and Vu stellar service as are the entire staff.
Joante A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Job well done.
Candise P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Entire staff is fantastic! I also really appreciated the text updates that I received while my car was at Elite. Just a really well run organization. : ) Candise P
Navaratnam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The repair looked good and vehicle was finished well. It was left clean inside and out.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
John took great care of me, he is truly a professional.
Martha Castillo-.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Personell was very polite, professional and answered any questions or concerns. Extremely satisfied.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The Young Lady at the front desk was so nice. So was JV Service was Great Thank U
Lucio M..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm veery satisfy with the job you guy are 10 plus thks padilla
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very satisfied!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and for making every step of the process as easy as possible.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service starting with the initial estimate throughout the repair process. I really like the morning text messages letting me know the status of the repairs and answering my questions during the repair process. Thanks for everything.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Loved the text updates and you finished **** day early.
Martha Castillo-.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I haven't had the best of luck... unfortunately, I have had a few non fault accidents...nonetheless, I have had a great experience with Pacific collisions from the very first visit to now. Everyone is very professional,courteous,respectful...they take the time to explain and answer questions. I had to take my vehicle back in for a more detailed inspection...nonetheless I know they will do a great job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Received car 1day early
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thank u guys for taking care of my car...
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
The work done was good, but completion day changed, then changed back and then delayed another day. I understand there was the wrong part ordered but maybe it should have been checked when it first came in instead of waiting till it was placed on the car. We will still probably continue to use your service if we ever need it. The quality of work done has always Benin very good.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very professional everybody,from the young ladies in the front desk, to Ernest the adjuster and the workers in the shop. Keep up the good work. Luis C
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very excellent communication. Daily updates of the repair progress. Car looks as good as new after repair. Thanks for your excellent service. Carol V
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I loved the text updates. Everyone was friendly and helpful in the process of leaving and picking up my car
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very efficient and component staff.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone at the Covina shop was very professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to help and assist me with the repair process. I will definitely recommend the shop to my family and frie5
Danniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The work looks great thanks for the help.
Oliva P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Noe, was great. He text and called me to keep me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. I'm so happy that my car was finished way ahead of schedule.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You are great!
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional, and communicated with me clearly and often about the process of repairing my car. Everyone in the office seemed to really like each other and work well together; they make it seem like a great place to work. The work on my car was beautifully done; I really appreciate everyone's effort.
Luis Alonso.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thank you for Everything guys.. The repair was done fast and it looks better than new.. Great job and awesome customer services I will definitely recommend your place to friends and family.
Bernice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The device was excellent! I was kept updated and even got my car early! My car looked brand new!!! I give this Company 12 stars out of 10! Great job!
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I was vary satisfied with my repair experience from Pacific elite collision center. I love the fact that they send you updates on your vehicle repair status.
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The staff and repair was excellent. I appreciated the updates via text message. Thanks- Gil Freeth
Aubrey F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Excellent job and customer service. Very pleased. Thanks!
Jarred K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good job...nice people
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
We appreciate a prompt completion and quality repair of our Camry bumper. The staff there is friendly and courteous which makes the whole process easier. We would recommend Pacific Elite for collision repair.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
No comments needed I'm very satisfied and will recommend to others to get there cars done there
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Frank was great!
Rhiabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The staff was courteous, friendly as well as professional. I chose text updates and that was very helpful, especially since I was able to pick up my vehicle earlier than expected.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I want to thanks Vu for keep me informed about my car status... Very professional I come back again. Thanks
Yaser B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Good job! It looks great
Jannae N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you for accommodating me, and making a stressful situation less stressful. Appreciate that Pacific Elite handled everything with my insurance.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Very professional
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2015
Yes I have some comments first of all don't lie to the customers by saying the car is going to be ready on a certain day then take longer to fix it that really Pisses a person off especially when they think they are going to get there car on that day
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
everyone was very professional. my family and myself choose pacific auto collision over any other. everyone is always so helpful, great work done always and i will definitely tell a friend. no hassle ever! thank you to all who work there. the manager frank was awesome and the girls in the office are so kind. Thank you for making my car beautiful again :) Ana D
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks beautiful! Great job.
Cristina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
They were very helpful. I would recommend their service.
America/ Sarah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
My car looks great! However I didn't receive updates until I called the office. Aside from that, great service.
Aya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
People were very nice and easy to talk to. I've received the updates on the car repair which was very nice.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Pacific Elite is awesome! Such great customer service and prompt delivery. I am completely satisfied and I feel they value their customers 100%. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You did a wonderful paint job
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent work and very happy for the constant updates you guys have provided me throughout the whole process. Work was completed as scheduled, superb customer service. Thank you very much.
Joana V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everybody is very accomodating. Great job, great people.
Varela O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great service Prompt and inmediate quick delivery Nice people from beginning to end Profesional work
Shirley C..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The tracking system via email is very helpful. You also called us the same day after we dropped off the car to inform us of additional repair and cost. Everyone in the office is nice and acted professionally. The car looks like new. Thank you for the good work.
Maide S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent workmanship and customer service.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I'm very pleased with your service!!! I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing auto body service.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very good service that communicates well with mercury and enterprise. Lessened stress that might of been. I'll def recommend!
Renoldo H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
They made sure the parts were all fixed
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great work, fast turn around, very pleased! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications