Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 287 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had the best experience with Pacific Elite. My car looks brand new again! I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get repairs done on their vehicle.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a body shop. You turned a frustrating situation into a positive one. Everyone in the office was very helpful and I felt at ease the entire process! Thank you again, especially Vu!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Many thanks to Vu and Ulysses job well done
Sharlene R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Vu displayed excellent customer service!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great quality service provided by my representative. Overall, good office culture.
Zin Mar/.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very efficient, very professional. Great customer service, Lou and Ulyses.
Maive V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff is easy to work with and my repair was completed quickly.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Vu, Ulises and Jeremiah took great care of me. This is my go too body shop for all my needs. Excellent work, gentleman.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great customer service. Thank you Jeremiah
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the entire process a breeze
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Jeremiah was very helpful and nice. I would recommend your place to anyone!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have been going there for a long time because they always do a great job!!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Lou and all the office staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great to work with.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The representative that was assigned to my repair was very friendly, professional and helpful. He kept me informed the whole time. Very happy with the service. Thank you!
Cythina U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great customer service! Friendly staff!
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looked good , job well done. Service was great as well.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service. Well recommending to others.
Jose Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my car. Thank you for everything!
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional shop. Not your typical shop I was very satisfied with the results and the repairs on my car I even got additional work done and that was not part of the insurance claim. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications