Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Super friendly and professional. Mrs. Huerta is the best!
Huimin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very Good
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The service and updates were great. Loved that my car was vacuumed on the inside clean, the work was done professionally with all my questions answered - I was even able to see the pictures of the repair work. Very satisfied customer - thank you!!
Chui-san Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Alex and team were terrific. Extremely professional and customer focussed. Made a point to let AAA know this as well as your team deserves a lot of praise for their attention to detail and customer satisfaction.
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service, fast service, great people,highly recommended.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The whole staff is wonderful... Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!!! A+++
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Lennon and Ulises were phenomenal and make the repair process so easy and efficient. I loved the text message updates about repair time and the repair job was amazing! Excellent service, I will only come back to this body shop for repairs in the future.
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Repair was completed in a timely manner. Staff is most helpful and friendly. Kudos to Ulysses for excellent CS.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Ulysses is very professional answering one’s phone call. Makes one feel confident to trust your company while going to one’s stressful period. He is an asset to your company’s success.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for the ongoing updates, job well done in the car, and great customer service!
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was very happy with my expierience and all the nice and friendly team. Thank you very much Lupe R
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very satisfied with the service as well as the outcome. I've worked with Pacific Elite Collision a number of times in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Alexandro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The customer service was great and I would recommend Pacific Elite to others.
Suifeng D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff sent me the repair status time to time. It made me more comfortable though the repair time was so long. Every staff at Covina location is nice and willing to answer my questions. I am satisfied with their service.
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Sta bien. Me siento. Satisfecho como. A tienden ahi. Asen muy bien su trabajo con amabilidad
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Fast, friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I think that you all work together as a well oiled team. I have never had a chance to see a better team. Thank all of you for the repairs of my auto and for a perfect job.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I’m extremely pleased with the customer service the staff at this location has provided. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Thanks to Ulysses and Marcos for going above and beyond in keeping me updated with my repairs. I was extremely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle that I would definitely recommend this shop.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Pacific Elite excels in customer service and the work on my vehicles is always beyond expectations.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My van looked like new... Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications