Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The job was finished very quickly.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great customer service an care.
Maria/ Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I never had the experience of dealing with an auto body shop due to an accident, so needless to say, I went in with trepidation. The folks at Pacific Elite were nothing short of fantastic! They were great! Thank you so much for keeping me posted and the wonderful work you performed.
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
They were professional courteous and did a superb job on my truck
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I am very please with the process from the very start to the end of the peocess. I was taken care really well by Ulysses, excellent customer service. The paper work was ready at my arrival when dropping off the Vehicle. Lenin Portillo, excellent collision advisor who kept me informed every step of the way and had my Honda ready before it's due date. I do not know all the names of the person's who helped, but I have to say everyone was a great part of excellent service. I rate your service 5 star. My wife's car had also been repaired at your shop. Excellent Service. I would recommend highly Pacific Elite. Thank you very much and God Bless you Greatly in all you do.
Dorinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
John & Ulysis & the rest of the staff were great. Very professional, very kind & helpful. I will recommend this company to friends & family
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate John's advice regarding keeping my car until the parts came in so I did not have a rental so long. I love the text updates! My car looks like new thanks for making this as painless as possible. Great quality work.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone on staff was very helpful and pleasant to talk to!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everybody there was very very nice or had my problem was with the person that gave me to you her name is Mimi that works for the insurance company she was not very nice someone on a past that one on to the insurance company as far as you guys go I would come back and have my car done again and when I need to use anybody you guys will be the one the two guys that helped me were very very nice and the girl that helped me out at the end was very nice too I got my car back it was cleaner than it was when I bought it you have an awesome team there and I hope they're well being paid for it cuz it is hard to work with the public
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was courteous and very customer service oriented. I felt welcome and comfortable asking questions. Great job on itemizing the repair estimates. Mostly of all the repairs were done professionally and timely. My vehicle looked almost as good as brand new. I like the periodic status updates via text message - saved me the phone call checks. Excellent partnership with AAA.
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/23/2018
Your final-repair satisfaction survey is a bit premature. In our final inspection prior to my receiving my vehicle, your representative John Kurby and I discovered that the right rear exhaust pipe appeared to be pushed-in approximately 2 inches beyond the plane of the bumper. Closer inspection by your shop people, exposed the possibility that a bracket bracing the exhaust pipe might have been installed backwards. No further specifics were offered by Mr Kurby other than to say that the underside had to be rechecked. Since I already had planned an out-of-town visit to commence tomorrow morning I decided that I can wait until next week Monday to get my car back, fully repaired. I submit this information not as criticism but, instead, only as a conveyance of the circumstances as I understand them to be. No worries. I trust your people to render any corrective measures necessary.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Their customer service is the BEST! Their quality of work is also the BEST!!
Marcos Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Otilia at the Covina office was great. Lenin was very helpful and kept me informed of the process and status. Both staff were great. John was also helpful when I picked up the car. The work looks good. Thank you!
Rennae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Amazing, as always :)
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone there was AWESOME! Especially Von Tu. He always kept me informed on the status of my car. Thanks again for everything!
Chris/rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Friendly and professional
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
The car looks great and the communication throughout the process was excellent!
Bricky A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
They even cleaned the carpet in the middle, which had broken egg residue on them from the accident. The instrument John used to save the contact numbers, etc. on my phone and the radio stations channels worked too. Excellent job all the way around!
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
John was great! I appreciated the daily messages to keep me posted on the status of my car.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The Covina elite collision service employees are all very friendly and efficient they did a great job on my car thank you to all of them and they were very fast I really appreciate that thank you to all of them. Will be recommending them to other people Thank you Brenda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications