Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The bumper still kind of loose from screws in the battom .. but other than that great service.... and they treat me good...
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Always great service there and content how my car turned out
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great and friendly service. I really appreciated the car wash too. Thank you again
Marsha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone I come in contact with at Pacific Elite was courteous and professional.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very efficient and professional
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend your team at any and all opportunities. Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was always very friendly & helpful. I specifically worked with Vu & he was great at keeping me up-to-date 7 answering any questions!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great and fast service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I appreciate the fact that they provide the customer regular updates by phone and text. We have used them previously and will use them again if the need arises. I will recommend them to our friends. Thank you.
Perlita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional and very nice. My car was very dirty inside and outside because we were camping a few days before i took my car. And when i got my car they washed the outside AND inside! The tires were done too. Great service!!!!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. You made a very stressful situation pleasant.
Akiah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Jeremiah and Ulises were very welcoming and professional. I experience excellent service and timely communication. I am very pleased with the work done to my husbands car and the repairing didn't take very long. I also like the fact that I got to support a local business. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car looks great! Almost brand new!! Awesome job on the repairs ????.
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Everyone was very friendly and offered great service.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had my car inspected but not repaired, but based on brief interaction with Vu and other customer support, I was pleased with the entire experience. They were clear on what work was done, discoveries found and reasons for not being able to repair my car at the shop (my repair requires BMW-certified work shop).
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent communication during the repair
Florence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service, professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.They communicated progress of work and all employees possessed Excell people skills.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had the best experience with Pacific Elite. My car looks brand new again! I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get repairs done on their vehicle.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a body shop. You turned a frustrating situation into a positive one. Everyone in the office was very helpful and I felt at ease the entire process! Thank you again, especially Vu!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications