Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Timely and excellent work
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
the work looks excellent and I was so impessed with almost daily status and completion date email.
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I was kept informed on the progress of my car.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
On time
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Coordination between Pacific Elite and Mercury made for a painless process. Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The entire experience was above expectations! Great service all around!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is my second time bringing my c for repair to Pacific Elite. Both times did an excellent job and went. A beyond my expectations. The staff is so friendly and kept me up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Na
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Communication!
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate the constant updates, via texts/calls,as well as the professionalism of all the staff.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Superb professional service.
Aracely B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The entire staff was completely professional friendly and kind from the moment that you answer the phone to taking my order. You all did an outstanding job on my car in a timely manner. Thank you for making my car brand new again.
Socrates G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
great job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Job completed before estimated time
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I remember I brought my Quest van years ago at Pacific Collision. They did a good job... and did a good job again. People are so polite and friendly, yet very professional. They make sure their customers are taken care of, making sure that they are comfortable.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great job. Wife was very pleased.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very courteous, timely and good work
Ken Ting.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys provide the best customer services, and the repair time is short and effective! I would definitely come back for more services
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Absolutely blown away with the high level of professionalism and communication from the staff (Alex). The daily text message updates were so convenient. The finished product is more than what I could have hoped for. I also appreciate your kind mechanics, like Gabriel, who were able to answer my questions regarding aftermarket and OEM replacement parts. Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications