Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellence always provided. Thank you. Evelyn V
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your staff was very courteous at all stages of the repair process.
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks to Jake for great communication
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service
Chloe And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Working with Jake was a very enjoyable expirience even given the not so ordinary circumstances that we were under. Very professional and easy to work with. Very pleased with my entire experience. Thank you very much! Jake Oles
Edin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
This guys are the best, there's no question about it, im sure no other shop gets even close. Bill and Jake are super nice and helpful, they and the whole stuff there do an amazing job. They are timely with their repair, and the end result is just superb, the car looks like brend new. I would highly recommend this place.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Victor is a boss
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional work. Very satisfied.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job and done quick
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service. We really appreciated your working so quickly on this. Also loved the detailing. The car looks great. Thx
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Body work very nice thanks. Right rear turn signal not working. Presumably result of the work. Please advise. Thanks
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fantastic job from the beginning to the end!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Quite pleased with entire job. Thanks
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I appreciate that you were able to do the repairs for less than estimated and they look better than I expected. Thanks, Bruce.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The customer service provided by jake was excellent! I very much appreciated the ability to stop the rental car off at EAB when I picked up my repaired car. And the detail job on the car was wonderful and unexpected. Thanks, Dee
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Really appreciated the customer service and quality of the work. I'll be back for more in the spring!
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looks better than it has in a long time. It's as good as new! Thank you!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Cleaning my car was an unexpected surprise!!
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Awesome experience! Exceeded expectations. Fast, thorough, no hassles. Car looks great.
Erick F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
A job well done. Detail on new paint left some swirl marks. Not noticeable to the standard motorist, but it will pass.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very good communication and updates
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service
Kristina Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Your Is service efficient and staff are both efficient and friendly! Thank you!!!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Love the new digs and the customer experience is even better! Great job, Jake, Bill and Vlad!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
You guys did a great job, as usual. ????
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciate being informed how the work was progressing.
Abby P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great experience. Friendly staff and really timely, efficient work. I will absolutely be back/will refer to family and friends.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Great team. Excellent work done on time!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
i had gotten 3 estiments else where before i picked european auto. i had the pleasure of working with jale. He is a true asset to your team. He showed me everything in detail of what was needed for my car and how your team was going to go about it. He was always genuine and seemed very honest. My car looks 1000 times better and better then i was expecting. i really appreicate all of it and i will highly recommend you to friends family and clients. THANk YOU all! Jillian Guzzo
James B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
excellent people, great attitude. Will use you for any future body shop work and will recommend you to everyone. Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone kept us up to date on progress of repairs. And, they went the extra mile to repair a side view mirror that needed attention but that was not part of the damage. We will recommend you to anyone who needs body work in Boulder!
Samm W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I will never go to another shop as long as I can drive legally!Jake Shuman is thorough and was a pleasure to work with!
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications