Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffani T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very friendly staff. Great communication. I was well informed about my car's repair process & progress.
Anne And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jake, the Receptionist and Rob (Geico) were absolutely fantastic. Timely, professional and prompt. They exceeded my expectations. Also seamlessly arranged my Enterprise rental car. A on all fronts.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone at caliber collision, especially Rob at the Boulder location, went above and beyond to create a great experience. Not only was the service terrific but our car also looks amazing. Thank you!
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The entire process was so easy. It's convenient to have a one stop for scheduling, repair and rental car pick up/drop off. The communication is superb I was kept in the loop through the entire process and text messaging made it all so easy. The team at Caliber Collision was superb and professional. I highly recommend there service to anyone.
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My experience working with Jake now, and in the past, has been amazing. Your team at Caliber collision is fantastic. Would highly recommend using your team at this location. Did I mention that Jake is the man? Thanks so much!
Kreighton And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Best customer service ever. Beautiful work. Thanks!
Georgianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very streamlined and no hassles. Very efficient. Prompt customer service.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jake was great about keeping me posted on timing. Everything was easier and faster than expected. Car looks better than before the accident.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The man i worked with contacted me once a day and even helped me get my car back before a weekend where i was traveling. So much satisfaction! Thank you!
Micah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did a great job fixing my truck. Jake was great to work with and kept me informed through the process. I was really impressed with the team you have.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Team and service was amazing.
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jake was great. He was very thorough with his updates and called me in a timely manner. All of the staff was great to work with and they very accommodating.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We have trusted our cars to you guys several times in the past, and we think you are one of the best businesses around! You know exactly how to make what could be a stressful process very easy and even enjoyable! Thanks for your attention to detail and your friendly, efficient service! It all really makes a difference.
Mariko A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent job. Thank you, Jake!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went perfectly. It was the easiest process and they finished a week ahead of time. Collision rep, Geico rep and the Enterprise rep were professional and curtious. They kept me updated every step. It was a well oiled machine. Great experience!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast, friendly, through and simply amazing. The whole experience from bumper to bumper was stress free and very expedient! 1000 Thank Yous
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The entire process was very efficient and the repairs were done properly and quickly, with very good communications daily. Very well done!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
From start to finish, that was an incredible customer experience. I'm not even annoyed that someone ran into my car anymore. Thanks!
Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Passenger window won't roll up or down
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications