Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Totally worth the drive from Granbury to come to you guys. Could not have asked for a better experience!!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Paintless dent removal was suggested and completed in one dad !!!! All of the people that were involved were very pleasant and knowledgable !!!! GREAT JOB !!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Efficient, friendly, and convenient--having an onsite rental-car company office was very helpful.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I'm just glad that caliber is in town. Unfortunately we have had to have repairs done on this particular car twice other than this repair. We had to use another body shop in town that was certified by our insurance. They were never on time. Never kept us informed, and both times we had to bring the car back in to finish the work. Caliber Collision is awesome!
O'kelley.john Stephen.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Took much longer than promised and car has still not been delivered to White Settlement location where promised. I may have other comments when I actually get to see the car!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I really appreciate the daily updates via text messages. The work you performed on my vehicle was better than expected so I'm totally satisfied. I will be recommending your company to my friends. Thanks again for making my body shop experience drama free.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very fast turnaround. Dropped off on a Monday and it was ready for pickup Thursday.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service! Only disappointment was with Enterprise. They charged me 50 to hold the car and then an additional 91.39 for a half of tank of gas???? This was an auto claim where someone hit me - I shouldn't have to pay a dime!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job. Fast turnaround.
Ernest Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
David and Kit provided outstanding service! I felt I was always informed. Thank you!!! Nice to be a receiving participant in quality customer service. Patti Young
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was very pleased with the way my car turned out. And the attention I received.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did a wonderful, professional job!!
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Went out of their way to be helpful. Including staying late on the eve of a holiday. I give them 5 stars. Truck came back with a great bath too!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks great. Receptionist was very friendly and great over all communication
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very satisfied with the work done and loved that they washed the outside of my pickup and vacuum the inside of my cab. This is one very happy customer.
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was great. Kat and David and everyone did a great job with communication and service.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff is polite and very professional, thank you for working with us and repairing our vehicle in a timely manner.
Jeryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Weatherford shop and its employees and service are excellent!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
There is still a knocking noise coming from the rear at low speeds and i don't have all the time i. the world to drive back and forth to weatherford
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
One small detail a rag or something left laying on the trunk lid left a mark that showed up when l pulled into my garage, I was able to easily polish out so no harm done. You all were great in every way would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat, and would use you again without hesitation. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications