Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
everyone was great, Darren was right on top of things and pushed to get my vehicle done ahead of scheduled time, which was perfect as my family was headed out of town
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer service. Thank you.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I had a really awesome experience! They did a fantastic job. Chris always answered all my questions and was always so friendly and thoughtful! The cat looks amazing.. I'll definitely send more business your way!!
Roseanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2016
Hello Daphne, My Rav 4 was taken to the shop on Wednesday evening so they could start work first thing Thursday I was told the work would be done by Friday afternoon about4:00. When I went to pick up my vehicle one of the owners said that the clear coat was not dry enough to be in the rain and asked if I would return Saturday morning to pick it up at9:00 am. I went to pick up my Rav 4 this morning (Saturday Jan. 30) , I was very unhappy with the work . There were ripples and some dimpling in the paint (with lack of a better word) also at the top of the hood along edge it looked like the hood was leaned up against something when wet, the rep said it was from the tape that was used and not buffed out. I had lunch across the street from the shop on Friday about2:00 and I am pretty sure I saw my Rav 4 sitting in the parking lot in the rain (Paint not dry?). I am concerned the integrity of the paint was compromised (could this cause a problem in a year or two?), the clear coat was reapplied to try to correct the problem? I am not an expert on auto paint so this is only a guess. The Anderson Bros. representative (Chris) said that they would correct all the problems and take care of any extra rental car charges, he was kind and seemed to want to take care of problems in concern. Because of my concerns I would like for an expert from Farmers to check their work after it is completed, please confirm this can be done. My cell phone is always the best way to contact mexxx-****-xxxx Rose Padjen
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service and work. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent customer service, great communication and the car looks great. Thanks!
Irena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service! Very professional work. I am very impressed with care.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You guys treated "Oswald" my 18 yr old daughters 2002 Honda Civic great! The repair was better than i expected and Oswald was all clean and shiny when i picked him up. Its her first car and she loves him dearly. Thanks for valuing him as much as we do. I liked the friendly text message updates. Will definitely refer others to your business
Apisai Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Theres a sound coming out wrn i start the engine and i notice the kinda shake wrn i stop the the on the stop sing and red lights..
Phong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
my tacoma look very fantastic!!like new and the best part is that i got one of my wheel replace..i wasnt expect a new wheel!!totally made my dayy!!thankyou very much anderson bro!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications