Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jason, Eric and Connie gave me the BEST customer service I've ever had!! I will be going here from now on. And will be referring all my friends when they need any work done
Pung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
excellent work and service, better than what we expected
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love you guys. Thank you for making my car beautiful again. The attention and the politeness of the workers is the best I've ever seen. Hands down, I'd recommend you guys to absolutely anyone.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and always kept me updated. Excellent customer service and excellent job on the repairs!
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Ken was amazing and so helpful. I loved the text updates.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really appreciated receiving updated information on the status of the work being done on my car every two or three days.
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job, it looks as good as new. And you guys did that in a timely manner. Thank you and I appreciate it
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Connie at the front desk provides THE best customer service. The text alerts kept me from worrying and repairs were done two days ahead of schedule. I don't think I could possibly be more pleased with the stress free experience!
Sanjeev D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very friendly people. Answered all my questions. Had a great overall experience.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service. Repair completed ahead of schedule and looks just like new. Eric was great to work with. He gave me updates and was very professional. He is an asset to your organization.
Hailey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I appreciate the hard work that was done to ensure that the paint matched my car. I'm sure it wasn't easy, thank you.
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the over all process, the communication to the front desk ladies to reviving a spotless truck. But would like to know how ya got my rims so clean thank you I will never use any other collision specialist. Thank you. The Torres family.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Eric and Alejandro were such a great help
James W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent communication....text message status much appreciated
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We are Very pleased with the way we were taken care of... Awesome job guys! From the beginning to the end!????????????
Xavier Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Bumper repair looked great but did notice two issues upon return of my vehicle. 1. The paint on the passenger side of the hood had 4 to 5 unusual spots like water spots but cannot be buffed out. They were not there before. 2. The control knob on my e350 worked fine prior to going to the shop now the turn function is non responsive. In spite of good collision work, I cannot recommend this location due to as yet unidentified cost with the knob particularly. Without scrolling function make whole system virtually useless.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The car came back repaired fine. However, one of the service techs at the Onion creek location stole an item of value from our vehicle. We will not be using caliber collision again for any repairs and would not recommend them to people we know. I really hope that in the future, cameras can be installed on location so that they can weed out the untrustworthy employees.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I have never done this before and was nervous about being without my car. Everyone was very friendly and made the process so easy. Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was great from the customer service to the awesome work on my Outback. Great job
Dianna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Connie and Ken are awesome employees. Very kind and patient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications