Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ranganath S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys are wonderful and very customer oriented and service conscious! From the day I walked in for the estimate till I collected my car after the repair has been awsome! Daily update emails on the progress of the repair is one of the great things that you guys have in place. Overall a 5* rating :) Thank you very much! Cheers! Ranga.
Nanette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You guys did an ex excellent job as if nothing happened with my car. Thank you so much and had a very nice experience and good customer service.
Momentum C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
KARL is the best
Hooman A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was an original MBO customer for years, so of course I was a bit hesitant to go back after ownership changed to Caliber. However those fears were quickly dispelled after speaking with Karl and seeing a lot of the old crew was still there. They're still as professional as before, but more organized and streamlined now. Love the service and workmanship. I plan to continue being a customer moving forward. Thanks Karl and team for a job well done.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Karl and Nicole were the best, not only was my truck repaired, it was 5 days early and washed!! I am so excited and will choose Caliber Collision for all my repairs and recommend to anyone!!!!!! Thank you!!! Deborah A. Duncan
Momentum C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Karl did an awesome job. Very thorough with the work. Appreciated every aspect of the situation. :)
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
clean shop attentive kind prompt great service great work fair pricing very happy customer
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
They did a great JOB I will tell all my friends and family about them The best repair shop that I have been been to. The staff is the best.
Jt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service. Phone always answered. Let me posted
Genia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
You were great! Professional and fast! Thank you!!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast, efficient and honest. Customers first. Pre-ordered parts, called when they were in, repairs made, truck washed, back to perfect, like new. I would recommend this shop to anyone with any vehicle. Done in a day, as promised. Extremely affable people. Hope to neve have to go back, but if I do, I will do so with the upmost confidence. Eric L
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
on time and under budget. thumbs up!
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Timely and beautiful work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications