Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jarshekia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Best customer service hands down! Friendly staff and highly skilled workers returned my car in better condition than when I turned it in and faster than expected. Highly recommend!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looked like new! Thanks
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Please convey my thanks to Donald for an outstanding final clean up and delivery; to Stephanie for her professionalism and great customer service; and to Brittany for a quality delivery. Thanks!
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
I appreciate the fact that she told me at first they were going to cancel the claim but she actually looked in depth into the car and found more extensive damage in my bumper. Had she not taken the time to do that, it could've been worse in the long run, so I am grateful for her trained eye to catch it! Front desk was professional and kind and everyone I interacted with was helpful. My family agreed we will definitely do future business here! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I am 100% satisfied job well done. Excellent service. Courtesy service in the office up I received my car ahead of schedule so great job to the rrpair shop for all their hard work. Well pleased customer.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Happy faces all around.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
From my first visit to your business where I met the office administrator Stephanie Ackers everything was handled in a very professional and timely manner. I was assigned Brittnye Mancini as my service advisor. She was very attentive to my needs and kept me well informed as to the progress of my vehicle. She also assisted in the coordination of my rental vehicle. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and competent in her position. She is a valuable asset to your company. I was completely satisfied with the service I received and would not hesitate to recommend your business to anyone in need of your services.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for the love and care in which your team has shown my wife and I, oh and the car????.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Extremely professional staff, quick service, and immaculate craftsmanship was put into my car. From when I first walked in the level of attention far exceeded any other shop I had been in. I know that little white hatchback didn't seem like much, but I trust very few people with it. With that said I would gladly return to Caliber Collision.
Lars P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great work. ROXANNE AND Travis are awesome
Venus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was great about answering any questions i had. My bumper looks amazing, great work. I will definitely reccommend this place to anyone that needs auto body repair!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
All staff was professional, friendly, and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. My car was returned to me in excellent condition, full of gas, clean, and polished.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Genter's has always provided excellent customer service and vehicle services/repairs. I'm glad they're recommended by USAA because I always prefer them over anywhere else.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Roxanne and Cathy did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I appreciate their professionalism
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Well done and thank you for all the accommodations for my rental car as well
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My tech did a fantastic job!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job was completed in a timely manner. Thanks.
Ileana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very happy with Genters service and Custumer service. Thank you all
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone at Genters Collision we're so Kind and I loved how I get almost daily updates on there progress
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
From what I can see, it looks just like it did when I purchased it.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service!
George N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very courteous staff. They kept me informed the entire time, through text message, which was very helpful, and never had me wondering. Very responsive. When I went to pick up my truck, it looked clean, like it had been washed and cleaned. It almost looked better than before the accident. I truly appreciate the attention to details. And the job was done 10 days early.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for your timely bumper repair.
Neysa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
A Family, vetern friendly business. I am new to the Fort Bragg/ Fayetteville area and they ensured I was comfortable with the entire process. When the job was complete, I did not have a ride to pick up my car and they brought it to my apartment complex. That's great customer service! And my truck looks amazing.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I really liked my experience with Genter's. The people are awesome and the service was fabulous. Thank you Genter's!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They always do quality work!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I'm very happy with the work provided by Genters they are the only body shop I use in Fayetteville.
Windy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff were very professional and it was worth the wait.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Professional, friendly and fast.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The paint looks great and the repair looks first class. Thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work and awesome customer service. Was always kept informed.
Otis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I have used Genters a few times always very very satisfied
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Genters has the most qualified and professional staff in the entire area with a positive attitude and customer satisfaction guarantee being #****. I will definitely spread the word to provide them with as much clientele as I possibly can for insurance claims and or personal touch up work. Thank you for everything Steve, Roxanne and Genters entire staff!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They did a great job and kept me up to date with the status of the repair
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service! Friendly! TRUSTWORTHY!
Jerome Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great shop to work with!!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice and friendly staff, kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, and even contacted Enterprise for me. Made the process easy and pleasant.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
This is my second car repaired by Genters, and both of my cars turned out perfect and can't even tell where the damage originally was. All the employees were very helpful and friendly. Great experience. Thank you
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Y'all do professional detailed work every time. I will always recommend you.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They were great! They kept in contact with us and kept us in the loop on everything they were doing to our Volkswagen. We are very happy with the finished product. Thank you so much.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Friendly, family owned and the kind of small business that makes smile about the second you walk in the door. Highly recommended
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Genters did a phenomenal job!!! My car looks great, and their customer service was amazing!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm thoroughly satisfied with the repairs to my truck. It was done in a very short time and was returned better than I left it.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I love your staff's down home friendliness, and the extra effort they put into making me feel like every thing was going to work out well for me. Just amazing, keep up the awesome work!!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Fantastic service and high quality work. I would recommend Genters to anyone looking for the best auto body repair in Fayetteville, NC!
Bryce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work in a timely manor. Great customer service. Felt like they actually cared.
Katina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Theses guys are great, Office workers are even better. They are always friendly willing to go the extra, to help you out. Second time around and they were better and quicker then my 1st accident. I love there service and doggie but hope not to see them at shop. Thank you all for every thing.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service! This is my shop from now on and I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job!
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The staff at Genter's collision center are very nice and friendly. They did a great job on the repair on fixing my vehicle. I would recommend friends and family. They also offer a warranty on their repairs. Thanks so much Genter's on my vehicle repair.
Michelette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service and I love the new text message notification system!
Rosine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
A great experience working with this team. Would recommend them highly to others who are looking for good and honest service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very pleased with the quality of the repair and the frequent updates during the repair process. All of the employees were pleasant and helpful in answering any questions. I would not hesitate in using them again or referring someone else.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Good work. Car was in great shape. Perfect panel lines, and gaps. Paint blended very well. Appreciate the attention to detail.
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I've had the misfortune of needing their service, but have been very fortunate to have them. Genter's is and will always be my first choice.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great work. Been going there for 30 years!!!!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great reliable services!!! I will definitely recommend your business to my associates.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
AWESOME JOB!!!
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Everyone went above and beyond throughout the entire repair process. The work looks great and I will absolutely bring any future repairs to Genter's.
Cwo Gordon.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The repairs were done quickly and exceed expectations. It is obvious that you take pride in your work.
Sarita N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The finished product surpassed our expectations. We will definitely call on Genter for any future needs. Thank you
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you for doing a good job and doing it quickly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Loved the friendly and straightforward service! I also received my car back in beautiful condition. They not only fixed my front bumper, but they washed and detailed the inside of my car. What a nice surprise and blessing! Thanks again for a great experience.
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Getters was exceptional in all aspects of the process, very happy, they were very helpful and friendly.
Dudley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very professional, well represented operation. Like the idea that they keep you informed of all progress during duration of repair process.
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
This is the best experience I could have ever asked for! They are honest and hard working people! They beat the deadline so that I wouldn't have to pay extra for car rental. The car looks perfect. Five stars for sure!
Taneshia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Ms. Roxie is very professional, sweet and caring. She made sure I was up to date on the status of my car. The service was excellent my car looked like a completely different car. You guys took the time to not only repair the damage but u also made the car presentable for pick up. Thank you for everything.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
speed wow i got my truck back way faster then expected. looks and feels like new thanks
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They are so friendly and fixed my car in 3 days. It was my 2nd time using them and I'll definitely use them again ????
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
They have awesome service, would trust their staff anytime. Great expierence.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I have complete confidence in their auto repair shop; they've repaired my truck some years ago and the results was outstanding! I definitely would recommend them to my friends and associates if they ever needed a reference for an auto repair shop following an accident.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
I loved being brought up to date with what was going on
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I liked the text updates.
Jena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Couldn't be happier with the results or the service. They are completely worth the drive and I don't plan on ever using another shop. They make everything so easy and handle all of the coordination with insurance agencies and rental cars. By far the best shop in the Fayetteville area.
Shamila A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I am so satisfied with the professionalism of Genters and even more satisfied with their work. I was amazed how fast my car was repaired. I also loved the text updated I would receive to inform me of the status of my car. I will recommend Genters TO ANY AND EVERYONE I CAN. Beautiful work !!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/16/2015
Paint color is not the same as the original color; there are paint runs on the driver side & there is a scratch that was not buffed out
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
I wouldn't go anywhere else in Fayetteville! Genter's is professional, friendly and they make you feel like one of the family. I am very glad that USAA uses them as one of their repair centers.
Doretha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Your assistance in repairing my baby is much appreciated! Have a safe and Happy Holiday Season! Ernie
An Mike.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Thank you all for the great workmanship and expediency in the return of my vehicle. Thank you again. Merry Christmas and Happy New Years.
Skyler P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great job.
Chloe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Genter's Collision is the BEST body shop here in Fayetteville hands down. From the moment I spoke with them on the phone until the day I picked up my vehicle they were very kind and kept me informed. My only thoughts are to keep doing what you're doing. I'd recommend them to EVERYONE!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I recommend Genters to anyone that needs body work done on their car..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications