Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Talmadge T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
We had a great experience and were kept up to date through out the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service as always!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Caliber maintained communication and updated me constantly. Even after business hours, questions were answered and updates were sent. The results are phenomenal, my car looks new again. Staff has been personable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service.
Hn David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done. Friendly staff. Great work!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
All the girls are great!
Domenico M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The vehicle was done properly on time and done to perfection. I received a rental during the process and at the time of the completion of work I was able to take the car home.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
From the customer service to the timely repair, everything about my experience was efficient and friendly. Its an awesome facility and I would definitely recommend this place to others and return myself if I needed to.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Can't say enough about the professionalism of this shop. Not only did the meet my expectations, they far exceeded them. I'll never wonder where to go when I need body work again.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I received the best customer service of my life at Caliber Collision. Brittany and the entire Caliber team went the extra mile on my extensive and lengthy repair. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would never consider using another body shop, Caliber feels like family and they have earned my business for life. My car is beautiful again and I have complete confidence in the work Caliber did. Thank you so much for making such a difficult experience have such a positive outcome.
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was great!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kept great updates and turned our car over to us a day early.
Audrey N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Kudos to the entire staff at Caliber Collison. They were friendly and personable upon entering the office.They greeted my daughter and me with warm smiles and ensured me everything would be taken care of. A Special, special shout out to Roxanne for explaining the pre and post walkthrough while patiently answering all of my questions. This lady knows her stuff!! I am satisfied with the repairs and overall experience. #Friendly Staff #Top Knotch Service Warm Regards, Audrey R. Noble
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very friendly people, car looks like new and my car was done 4 days earlier than the estimate. My little sister recommended me as she used you guys when you were Genter's and I'm glad she did! (She did tell me that there used to be a dog in the office available for petting and I am slightly heartbroken in the distinct lack of available dogs for my petting services.)
Tennyson C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The friendlieness and professionalism or the people and work of this establishment are in keeping with the highest standards of excellence and customer service and reflect great credit upon them selves and caliber collision. I woyld retyrn to this shop and to Jennifer and the rest of the team here every day of the week and twice on sunday.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My experience with caliber collision was great. The repairs were completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work !! Customer service was also a pleasure to deal with !! Was given updates regularly as to the status of my vehicle ! The work completed was excellent and looks very good !! Could not ask for a better group of folks to help work through this issue !! Thank you again !!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
We are extremely pleased with our body work and repairs at Caliber Collision in Raeford Road in Fayetteville. The daily text updates kept me aware of progress and it was finished earlier. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Brittyne was knowledgeable, polite and followed me out to our car to insure all was done as we expected. They even washed the cat inside and out as well as buffing it. If I ever need bodywork again I will choose Caliber.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make us feel like family! We are so happy and appreciative!!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Caliber, You did an excellent job from start to finish! Thank you for taking such great care of my Jeep and detailing it as well. You rock!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications