Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 45 Reviews
1 star 49 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You all were very professional and friendly. I was very pleased with my Car Repairs. You guys did an awesome job! And, it was done quick. The fact that you guys cleaned my Car before I picked it up...Nice! I would refer my friends and co-workers to Caliber Collision...Thanks Guys!!! ????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was amazing an informative kept me updated on the status of my car stayed professional in every way
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Caliber Collision kept me updated through text messages & got the job done in a timely matter. They also detailed my car which was really nice. Everyone there was very friendly, I would recommend this place! Thanks
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly. I also appreciated getting pictures of unexpected damage underneath a bumper - always "good" to see why estimate is doubling! Finally, loved that it was done earlier than anticipated!!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very good job and you can't even tell that the front end and grill were damaged by hitting a deer. I also liked the way I was kept informed every step of the way.
Tinu M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Appreciated the upto date feedback Job well done One area to improve would be to have the car charged so customer can have enough to make it home without worrying.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you for time, answering questions about my car being ready, fitting me in an already busy schedule, cleaning my car, and making car look like it's new.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
While the results were great, the 7 1/2 week time frame was unusually long. Still, Caliber staff were responsive and seemed genuinely focused on insuring the job was done right. And, I am so happy to have my truck back looking so nice.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very friendly team. Kept me informed at all times. Delivered when promised. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great customer service
Larisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was so kind of thoughtful! They answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied with my service.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Terry was amazing and communicative the entire process. It was super easy to deal with everyone!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was positive and helpful. The work was done quicker than anticipated and looks brand new. U am completely satisfied. If I am ecer askes for a good repair shop, I will say Caliber on Metric. Thanks!
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Scott went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Customer service goes a long way with my family and I.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great experience with you guys. Would highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for everything.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Wonderful easy experience! Very easy! Scott was great!! Great job!
Shameelya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Steve Brightwell rocks!
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks to Scott for a smooth repair process. I appreciated his willingness to help me load car seats between cars.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Scott was very responsive
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications