Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 42 Reviews
1 star 45 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hagar D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
50% of the agreed repair (wheel damage) was not completed, and in fact looked as if it never even got worked on. Car should have been inspected prior to releasing to customer to make sure all repairs are complete and satisfactory. Unacceptable.
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/5/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car, but the communication was very poor. I was constantly told that I would be called with updates, but I had to call to receive my estimate and completion date. I was even told at one point that I was called earlier and left a voicemail, which was not true.
Yan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
High quality work done. I found that everyone I had been interacted with in Caliber Collision was dedicated to their job and making the job well done.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Ronin was thorough, extremely helpful and should be recognized for his hard work.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Not happy with your service , after waiting so long for my car I expected everything to be functioning correctly and they are not , very dissatisfied I will the workmanship , now I'm hesitant to take the car back to you guys for service , the driver side mirror was working fine when I took it to you guys now it's not , the left rear tail light is loose , there sealant visable by the tail lights both sides, very poor work done on the touch up scratches . These are just several things I noticed the first 5 min I nspected the car , from you guys charged almost 20000 on this project and no one took the time to inspect the car , contact me asap and I only wanna speak to the head manager .
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service, work done on time Thank you
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional location and staff. Thank you for your assistance in making this experience a positive outcome.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Really like the text updates. It took a little longer than expected but I kinda expected it to because of parts issues I've had with the car. Thanks for taking care of me!!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great Job. Very professional.
Deepti A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Right from the time I got in my car to Caliber Collision at metric Blvd for body work (after an accident ) to the time I got the delivery it was an excellent experience. All the associates I met and interacted with were super knowledgable and friendly. A special shout out to Greg Abbott for seamlessly handling my car repair work and making it super smooth. He even helped me get a switch on my rental when I had a flat tire and enterprise was unable to help. He called enterprise and I was immediately taken care of! This was customer care of the highest level. I also want to mention that the staff at the front desk is just great! Keep up the great work guys
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good job to Danyelle Chayhitz, she stayed with me the whole time. Also, she answers her phone, amazing!!! We needed to fix something and she said come right back in so that was a surprise too. Ok, that's it. Y'all did well on my Boxster S too!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Under-promised, over-delivered.
Marcela A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jason was great, from the drop off to the pick up. Keeping me updated too.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car was a total loss. There could have been. O better outcome.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Happy with everything but the time it took and lack of feedback until the parts came in. 6 weeks in the shop is too long. And, for the first 4 ****/2 weeks, I got little feedback from the shop on its progress. Apart from the initial "we got your car" email, I initiated all the communication. If my Tesla needs body work again and is drivable, I'll keep the car until the parts arrive
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with my car. Customer service was very courteous. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I didn't recognize my car. It looked brand new. If I am to rate the whole experience I would give a 10. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others. Oh, what got me was my car was detailed in and out WOW!!!! I'm Pleased!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you the great repair on my car. Danyelle is the best!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Caliber Collision. My Audi came back looking better than ever. Danyelle was great to work with and made the process very simple. Amy M
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Danyelle did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. Repairs look great and they were done a day early!
Urban A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Overall it was a good experience. Repairs look good, people were friendly and professional.
Lacey P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Miscommunications from Caliber every step of the way. Everyone was friendly but the amount of time I spent handling each miscommunication was unacceptable. The car was delivered to me the first time with scratches all over it that were supposedly from a dirty hand towel. Unacceptable. I was told every day for a week it would be ready tomorrow. I continued to be strung along for 11 business days after the estimated completion date. You should not over promise. Ever. Always under promise so you can over deliver. When I asked about each issue I got an explanation of the mishap...I understand it happens but I didn't want to hear excuses I wanted to hear what would be done so that my experience would not happen to the next customer. The car looks to be repaired now but the amount effort and hassle on my part to have to micromanage every step was enough turnoff that I could not recommend this shop and would not return.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You guys went above and beyond my expectations Thank you Mr Greg Abbott for your professional service. Tim T
Darrel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Well below expectations. I picked up my car, drove it 3 miles before transmission flied started pouring out and locked up. Very poor work.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car looks beautiful and everyone was such fun to work with! Kim K
Ricardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
Front sensors not working properly caused a collision Please have Danielle call me as soon as possible to discuss. ****-****-xxxx. Thanks
Myra K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Hard to say. Dark and raining when I got the back.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I got 3 warning lights. Car is at Central Austin Porsche. Please go get it and fix it. Please have Johann call us. ****-****-xxxx or ****-****-xxxx. Linda and Mark
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great great color/paint blending job. Suggest to make customers aware they can leave rental cars there before arrival to pick up repaired car. Great customer service by Danyelle!!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Johan was awesome and so easy to work with!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job, well executed, delivered as promised. It is (unfortunately- no-one likes to need the body shop!) my 3rd repair with RBCC. Cayenne, XC70, and now the V60. You guys have always done a great job.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Johan is a pro.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Danielle is an amazing asset to the collision shop.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Replacement looks great
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Johan is the best!
Dana O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Johan kept me up to speed on the entire process. The vehicle looks great. While I hope to not see you all again you would be first on the list if I do need service. Thank you very much.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Danyelle was great in getting my car done and she was a pleasure to work with
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Repair appears to be done well. Car has been restored to its previous beauty.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
Will have to see how everything settles on car after a few weeks. But looks good so far...a little off on the gaps compared to originally...but not bad considering what had to be replaced. Paint looks dead on so far.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional and made a stressful incident much easier to handle. Really appreciated the kind approach of Johan (my advisor).
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
There is a slight resistance in the driver's side front door. Hopefully, it will not increase and prevent a tight seal in the future. There are also scratches running vertically from the windshield to the front edge of the hood. It appears that someone attempted to wax them out unsuccessfully. I was spoiled from prior work done on the car. Thank you, Catherine W
Xenia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Communication was consistent and easy, particularly with the texting.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair was completed much sooner than expected. Thank you.
Leshawn A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
The repair to the accident area is fine but I noticed scratches on paint above the back passenger-side door that were not there before I dropped car off. It was not marked prior to the repair as previous damage either. I would like this issue resolved at no additional cost to me or my insurance company.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone from entry point was very courteous. Danyelle in particular was very Accommodating and friendly.
Ardis G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
It toke too long. I had to pay additional rental fees. Other than that I was satisfied with everything else.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very good
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great communication throughout. Great customer service. Thank ypu
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job thanks.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your employee,Yohan,was very professional and helpful. His was a job well done
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Car looks great, it was worth the wait. I appreciate the fact that the inside was vacuumed and clean when I picked it up.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
You delivered my car with damage and a newly non-functioning headlight - after I waited three weeks for a simple dent and scratch repair on a brand new Volvo XC90 T8. I am disgusted by the service I have received.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job Johan with communication. Looks great! Thanks!
Asad Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Forgot to do allignment ....we showed up at 4 p.m. Even though we were told car is ready at 2:30 pm . We also got confirmation that it's ready to pickup ... Had to wait until 5:40 pm in the lobby ..... On the drive home all the tire lights are coming on indicating low air in tires .....bad customer service !!!!!! This is not our first time here we have done business with you all last 5 years ... Last couple times the service is very sloppy.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My repair advisor was rude every time I talked with him, including the day I took the car in for an estimate. He told me the time my car would be ready and I still had to wait over an hour past that time to pick it up. When I inspected the interior of my car at completion there was damage to my dashboard and my internal thermometer wasn't working. I called my advisor again and he rudely told me it wasn't their fault and there was nothing they could do. A week after the work was completed and I had my car back I began receiving text messages about the status of my car repairs and then a confirmation stating that my car had been picked up.
Hyoungmog K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good Job. Thank you!!
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
the physical work was done as expected,However I left the car for two weeks as I was going out of town, not once in the 2 weeks did I hear an update from my advisor about my vehicle. When I returned I find out that it somehow slipped through the crack and did not get started, realizing the mistake they put it on a fast track process so I could get it by Weds. I purposely brought my Porsche to Roger Beasley as I have had 3 previous porsches repaired for minor dents, etc with excellent work and attention. This is a process problem and quite honestly should never had happen. Disappointed.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Having a car ready at 4 pm on a Friday is just about the worst time ever. Getting a call at 3:57 saying it wouldn't actually be ready until around 5 is THE WORST. So I end up getting there around 5:20 to get my car, check it out and one issue isn't fixed (headlight out - don't know if it's the bulb or the wiring related to the damage for which I brought it in). Danyelle says she'll talk to my insurance on Monday. So I turn in the keys to my rental, drive off and find two new problems with my car that weren't there when I dropped it off. I absolutely loved RBCC before, but this is by far the worst experience. Of course when I texted about the new issues, it was after 5:30 on a Friday and there was no one there to answer.
Vivek S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service. Pls keep up the good work.
Arland S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service,car looks great. Thank you
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job!
Cary P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
There was a lack of professionalism and integrity. What I was told would happened wasn't even close to the reality of what happened.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
IT'S WAS QUICK AND EASY. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND JUST HAPPY THANK.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Made my car look like new! I hope I don't get any more dings. Excellent work even though it took longer than was estimated. Very pleased. Thank you for a job well done.
Brett I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
thanks for being so helpful!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Johan was amazing! He is very professional and goes the extra mile to make the service excellent quality. I would highly recommend Roger Beasley to anyone I know.
Raphael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. I liked the constant communication and the effort the team took to make sure that they were a step ahead in addressing my needs.
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was great
Patricio L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Although the repair took longer than I would have expected/wanted, it was very bearable due to the ability to check on the repair status online. Great service!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
It seems someone put miles on my car in excess and Yohan said they take the car off property at night . That is a concern and it has never happened before
Kristy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
Terry's demeanor was very short with me. I also requested an estimate for damage that didn't have to do with the insurance claim. I did not receive one. When I picked up my vehicle it was running bad and the check engine light was on prior to me leaving my car at RBM Collision Center. When I returned to inform Terry he looked appalled that I would imply something went not done correctly or caused while at RBM. He had the mechanic look at it and advised 3 of my for plugs were bad. I replied saying I'm not sure how they were fine when I left it and now bad. The mechanics explanation is because it say a lot while waiting for the work to be done. Audi's don't like to be sitting so the plugs go bad after sitting too long. Which makes no sense because I have a take home vehicle and my Audi sits 4-5 days a week with no issues in the past. Almost as much sense at the time I took my Mazda CX7 to the Burnet Rd location to replace the battery in my key fob. Only to be charged over 100 dollars for a new car battery. I told them my battery was fine and that was not what I asked for. They said my bad car battery was causing my key fob not to work. When I went to my car my key fob was still not working. I was forced to have that replaced and pay for a battery that I didn't need. If I don't receive a response I see fit I will make cure to include online comments. I always have my car work done at Audi. I only used your shop because Audi recommended it and stated that y'all are Audi certified. I have learned the hard way that Audi certified does not mean Audi customer service. Also, Terry reeked of cigarettes every time I spoke with him.
Pamela &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
It took longer than it should have, and we were told two different stories as to why. In the end a good job was done. Just not "completely" satisfied.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
As usual, everybody was great. I'll never go anywhere else!!!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Turned in car 13 June 16. Received car back 7 July 16. Damage small dent in right rear door. Came in on 7 July at about ****:00 pm to pick up car. I did not read msg close enough. Msg said after 5:00 pm but not how late I could pick up car. At approximately ****:00 pm 7 July made arrangements to pick up car at 5:00 pm. Car was delivered at 5:35 pm 7 July.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Dusty is absolutely the best!!! Your staff is great & they did a great job!!! Thanks!!
Chung N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Good work, good communication
Trenton L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
When I came to pick my car up it wasn't ready and it took me 45 mins to get a ride back to work. The employees in the front office were rude and not helpful.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
I would never bring a car to you again
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Stripes on the side of the car do not match the original. However, Daniel has ordered the correct color, and it will be corrected. Then I will be satisfied.
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
****. Automatic window on driver's side is not working; but, it was before we brought it in. 2. There is still a small dent in one of the panels that was damaged. Nobody walked around the car with me to show the repairs were done properly when I picked up the car. I did not notice the dent was still there, until later in the day.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Johan was awesome!! He was great to work with. He kept me updated and informed the whole time my car was being repaired. Thank you Johan!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was. Blair was great. One suggestion...there was a lot at back and forth on higher tesla repair rates with direction for me to work directly with the insurance provider (State Farm). Best thing (which we ended up doing)...I suggest you get the number of the insurer and call them directly...you know what to ask and get what you need. I don't and we waste time in back and forth exchanges. Otherwise, thanks!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Yes - we trust y'all bc we purchase all our Mazda vehicles from DJ at the RB Georgetown location. He is awesome and said "go there" no matter what. We trust y'all!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks to the staff , car was very clean when my wife and I went there to pick it up.????
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Not much fun being in a fender bender, but the entire experience with RB Collision Center was flawless. Rental car was very nice, service exceptional, repairs outstanding and finished when promised.
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
If you state a date, stick with it. Be proactive in communicating changes.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
So far everything looks good, sounds good, and drives well.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
When we got home we discovered water damage on the fabric panel on both front doors, and it wasn't there when we brought it in. We will expect to have rhem replaced as the car only has 223 miles on it at this time
Keia T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/31/2016
Poor customer care. Poor updates and communication.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected, everyone at Roger Beasley was amazing.
Sachin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repair work was pretty good.The paint was matched perfectly.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Really appreciated the text that gave me updates on the progress of the repair. Johan was a great communicator. Front desk staff did a great job. Thank you!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent service! I wouldn't hesitate to take my car here again.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It hurt to have my brand new car side swiped! But, Johan made the repair process painless. The rental car was there for me. And it was not a small clown car. Johan kept me in the loop the whole time. And he answered my texts in a timely manner. Your technicians did a wonderful job on restoring my car to the brand new car I bought in Nov. Thank you, Carol ****
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people. Great service. There is a reason why I choose this collision center for all my needs.
Andrej K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great work guys! Top marks for everything, will definitely suggest to all my friends.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
You do good work. Back b4 the accident and then some. Thx
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repair and person I spoke with were great. The auto text messages a little annoying. Especially since they were not in domes there was a slight delay on my car. Also I would have liked at least one phone from the person handling it alL she did text and call at the end to tell me it was ready tho. Other then that. Great experience
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work and excellent customer service. Terry is a real pro. Thanks.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication. However after I was told the car was ready, I then was told one of three parts didn't fit. I had already returned my rental car. Kudos to you for providing me with a loaner for the 2-3 additional days it took to complete.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great advisor and final job but it took way way longer than anticipated
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Appreciated the communication from the dealership and quick repair time.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional !!! ????
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Danyelle was the greatest for getting my car completed quickly and perfectly.
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very satisfied with service thank you
David J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
Process took much too long
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was constantly updated and kept in the loop during the whole process. Super friendly staff, excellent service at every turn. I am very satisfied!
Jitendra T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fender was repaired instead of replaced ad originally quoted. The fender fit was very poor. I left the cat for a rework.
Beth U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Yes, completely satisfied. Good job! Thanks, Tony and the gang at RBC.
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Where do I begin? I only came here because it "is the only certified Volvo collision shop." Volvo would NEVER accept this customer service, and I intend to inform them of my experience. The 2 ladies I spoke with were unprofessional, and rude. Blair was one, and Danielle, I believe (whoever scheduled my appt to bring BACK my car). Terry was nice in person, but rude and condescending on the phone..every time I called over the 5weeks my car was there. He didn't notice a dent on the roof and even argued that it existed, saying "well I didn't see any roof damage," insinuating it didn't exist... The insurance co had to come out on several occasions because things were missed. The wrong parts were ordered (windshield), delaying it even more. The rental company was told the initial completion was 3 weeks earlier than the car was ready, and was never notified of the delays, causing insurance not to pay. The car was given to me with "compound' smeared all over the black trim. The speaker was hanging in my door. The rubber seal around my door was not installed properly, it was hanging off the door. The material around the sun roof was left hanging outside the trim, causing me to have to drive across town (again) to have it all fixed. My inspection sticker was not put on my new windshield. I was told by Terri and the young man at the desk that "it has glass shards in it, but you can come pick it up." When I said that it won't stick to my window with glass in it, Terri said "well its sticking to the baggie its in." My military stickers were not given back to me and they are registered to my name.. this is a felony to keep them, as it is a national security issue now that someone has authorization to get on any base in the US. Sloppy work, and rude, unprofessional attitudes. Will not return, nor will I recommend this business.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
My problem dealt with not having a loaner I was promised and that is a benefit of being a member of the Roger Beasley Rewards program. So I did get a rental from Hertz which is being paid for by RB, but, as of right now, had to pay the insurance on it. With a loaner that would not have been the case. Johan is ckg on RB paying that as well but as of right now no word on that! Therein lies my frustration! I want to make it very clear that I am not upset with Johan - he has been great in all this!
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
You don't have to call me. I think we all know why I answered this negatively. the guy with the black Audi who didn't have a car for three months.
Uma M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Hearing some weird noise from where the repair has been done and found some new paint scratches on the doors along with the passenger side mirror sliding stopped working after I got the car back.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
John D. was great to work with!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Not satisfied. My car has the following issues: 5.00 bill removed from my center console. Legos removed. Battery uncovered. Battery wires hanging out. There is a dried chemical dripping all over the outside of my car. Mazda ornament missing from car (its in my car - though not attached t the outside. my decal has the same dried chemical all on it. My license plate is off the front of car. Degree on passenger carpet. The Check Engine light is on. I will be bringing my car back in the morning as my wife has made arrangements to have things brought back to the original condition. ****-****-xxxx Ed Francis Executive Director/Co-Founder, Rhythm Workshops Master Drum Coach/Founder, Round Rock Drums
Zulfiqar M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Just like new.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Terrible customer service. Lied to consistently for the last three weeks regarding the status of parts, completion, and made to feel like a pesky customer. Service advisor was unprofessional and rude at times. Advice: be direct up front. Customers appreciate news even if it is bad news. Lying and then being exposed ruins your credibility and ensures you will lose customers/repeat business.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Car looks great. Email updates were sometimes a little confusing with dates for finishing changing, but Terry cleared things up and returned calls quickly.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent work. Helpful, professional employees. The whole process went very smoothly. I'm very satisfied and would recommend you to others.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
People were great, repairs were done well. Two things were less than 100%: it took about 2 weeks to get and paint parts that RB Volvo already had in stock, and my car was returned to me covered in dust/dirt with the new parts being the dustiest of all. When RB Volvo replaced a minor interior part, they washed the car, so I was surprised that the collision center wouldn't do the same (it would be a good way to show off the quality of your work). Overall, I would rate this experience as a solid "A", but not "A".
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Unfortunately, I have not had a good experience this time around with Roger Beasley. The paint job had a major flaw and the leather on my steering wheel was somehow severely damaged during the repair process not to mention the driver side door and floor panel were extremely dirty upon pick up. I understand mistakes happen and Roger Beasley agreed to fix these issues.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
From the minute I walked in the door, EVERYONE made me feel like I was their favorite customer...and they did a beautiful job of fixing my car....even washed it for me.
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
So far so good, our car looks great, but the estimated 3 day repair ended up 28 Days. Not sure who is responsible for that miscue and its history now. It was certainly worth the wait. Thanks again, Max T
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your work was very thorough. I appreciate Johan's kindness. That is why I buy my cars at Roger Beasley, the service and personnel.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Johan was very helpful and professional yet still personable and made the whole experience fantastic. Thank you.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service as always. Thanks!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job all the way around!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
It took 5 ****/2 weeks for me to get my car back. I was given three different pick-up dates before I finally got my car. I was initially told you were backed up, but I never expected it to take almost 6 weeks for the repair. I could have either kept my own car to drive longer or taken it elsewhere to get it fixed. I was definitely very frustrated with the experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Communication was superb, and highly unusual. Thank you.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Glass was backordered for weeks. Insurance company pays 30 day rental so I get screwed.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My thanks to Dusty, who listened to my time schedule concerns and made the completion date not only happen, but happened early! Thank you all for a quality job well done.
Emile I.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Johanan Ramirez did an outstanding job of customer service, communications, and general TLC of me and my special Maserati. Johanan is a rare talent in the difficult customer communications role.
Weldon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was extremely pleased with the repairs on my car. The persons involved were very nice and helpful. The e-mail communication regarding the status of the repair is great. I used it several times and got answers right away. Mazdas are good cars.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work was good however the communication, as far as keeping me informed as well as between departments, was poor.
Geoffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
The initial quote excluded the costs associated with the recalibrating The adaptive cruise control. An additional cost of 609 y
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service and really took care or me and my car. Was able to get my vehicle sooner then expected and the work made my car look like new again!
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The car took way to long to be repaired. On top of that when I picked up the car the gentleman that returned it has no idea what was done to it and just said "I don't know what we did to it so hopefully it looks alright". The car is also filthy and even still has some of the paper that they come with to protect the paint. I expected far more from a AAA approved shop.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Yohan was excellent in keeping me updated and incredibly courteous! Also everyone in the office was so helpful and proactive- what an impressive and caring professionals you have!
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
For the small amount of damage to my vehicle it took way too long to complete the repair. Also, since Christmas Eve I was not updated very much on the status. The repair was done satisfactorily, however it was not completely clean when I picked it up.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Good work Terry was the best
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Driving home another driver pulled along beside me stating it looked like the back of the car was sagging and to take it back to the dealer.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
Work finished was great and staff very responsive. Problems with the retail store and two collision centers being coordinated with each other and the third party adjuster/insurance adjuster. From 9/12 to 12/12 is way to long. Jim H
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Communication was great and car looks amazing, thanks!
Lane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
As usual, you have great customer service
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Special thanks to John and Johan.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Dusty did a fine job replacing a bumper and matching the red color perfectly!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Solve a series of problems that I had with USAA. I am very very impressed with your team.
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
Repair of vehicle was excellent as expected. Was informed Thursday to pick up car, called back and said we would be there first thing Friday morning. When we arrived we had to wait over 30 minutes because the payment from the insurance company could not be verified and our consultant had not come to work yet. Why call to say the job is done if you can't get your administrative work done correctly.So from avoiding rush hour traffic we were now stuck in it going home.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/21/2015
already spoke to him
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car was returned in worse shape.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The service was fast and easy!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Good job. Everyone very helpful and friendly. My car looks good. Will differently recommend the shop. Thank you
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very busy, but very organized business. Friendly and professional staff. Great experience all the way around!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Car appears to be fixed. Looks great and no problems so far
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The process is positive and well thought out. The process so positive that even individual personality shortcomings and minor issues are of no consequence. The work was excellent.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent workmanship and courteous people Very satisfied
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great work, engaged representatives and timely updates. The whole team was an A. I appreciate all the hard work.
Ven H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job fixing my porsche
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Took too long for the repair, and for 11,000. Dollars I would think the car would've been completely washed.
Kaushik C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Roger Beasley seems to have done a good job on repairing the front bumper of my Audi. It has only been a day that I got my car back, so everything is ok for now.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very easy and efficient for me to get my car repaired. The staff always remained in constant communication with me about the status of my car repair.
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was very impressed with my service tech . If it wasn't for him I wouldn't have won my fight with progressive . Plus my car looks beautiful, paint matches and it looks better than pre accident. I felt so horrible wrecking my Mazda but my service tech made this a great experience.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Wished that it could have been done quicker but the finished product really looks good. John and Terry were good to work with - they answered my questions and kept me informed.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
My car looks great. Thank you for your service. Johan and John get special thanks from me. Audrey
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Love you guys!!!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service. I was kept fully informed on the progress of my car. They made it a pleasant experience. Thank you so much.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great fast service. My car looks perfect. Live that it gets detailed. Thanks tons. Beth B
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I am so impressed with ya'll. Ya'll took care of my car and my insurance. I plan on using ya'll again and also refer other people to you guys! Thank y'all sooo much!!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
I need to talk to someone on Monday when open.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
They couldn't even paint the repairs the correct color!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I am very pleased with my car. Thank You Roger Beasley
Architectural Tile.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
This was probably the best experience I've had with a wrecked car. Great communication and work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Your folks are great to work with. Thanks
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Would use again if needed
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/1/2015
It took too long, despite the delay by the insurance company.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
Unfortunately, as I showed Joe before leaving, the color does not match and is more of a brick color and there was a new plus shaped chips in the paint neat the pass headlight Thank s
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Another stellar job. PERFECT! Thanks again, Lisa & Mark Pierce
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent service!!!
Britt F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
great work! will recommend and use roger beasely again. thanks tons!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2015
At the time of delivery the representative was unwilling to help my daughter and grandson make a transfer of their car seat and bags. He says he had other customers to help.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Issues with coordinating getting parts has been an issue in the present and the past with Volvo
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job timely finish.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
I'm very happy with quality of the repair and the people I dealt with. What kept me from complete satisfaction with the experience was a lack of updates during the process. After not getting updates for about 7 days I made an inquiry and received timely updates again after that. Other than that it was great.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
we were very pleased with your service
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Prompt, courteous, fine work. Thank you.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The process was not stressful and I was always kept informed of the progress of my car. The whole staff was always very nice and helpful.
Arundhati R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Really liked the updates and the work was good. Car was cleaned when I picked up which was nice. If you had worked with me on the delivery, it would have been a perfect experience
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car was not finished when I picked it up. Now I find out the locks don't work on my passenger door. The service man put a dent in the side of the window panel. Which he is now going to replace. The detailing was not finished the rubber in the rear door window is not installed properly. Not a happy camper.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
Service took 2x as long as expected, got more expensive, and they damaged the car in the process.
Cyrus S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
Customer service was very poor. While I received plenty of comforting automated emails, we were told many weeks less time than actually took and every time we called to get an update, our service manager was in a meeting and we were told we would get a call back. This never happened and we would be told that we would get an email saying "you are almost there". The work seems to have been done well but the service and communications were lacking.
Silver R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent work
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
7/11/2015
Once Blair took over my account things got a great deal better. I still have trouble understanding the incompetence of Porsche parts.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I had a great experience !! Andrew Sick was awesome !! Office staff was also great to deal with !!
Lucia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was amazed at the treatment I received at the Collision Center. They are professional and pleasant as well as very good at what they do! The work was done in a timely manner and my car looks as good as new. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Marisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great work, friendly service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Only the very Best...thank you
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
Please do not call me, Andrew knows why I was not completely satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications