Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Superior service. Done very efficiently.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
very friendly employes
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Paulette, Joe and Lena we're great to work with. They did everything to my satisfaction. They actually went the extra mile for me. Thanks to all. Carlos R
Deena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Paulette is so great to work with!! Have taken our vehicles there for years! Best shop in town.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You are the best body shop in San Diego. Your work is excellent and the personal care and support you provide your customers is deeply appreciated! Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
As always...a job well done and on time. The end result is that, looking at the finished repairs, you would be hard pressed to realize that there was any damage...at all!!!
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very smooth and professional. Colette was super CDB
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
We have used La Jolla Auto body on five or more previous occasions. They have always been very informative and trustworthy throughout the process. The finished repair has been completed on time and we have always been very satisfied with the quality of their work. My daughter, on my recommendation, has also used La Jolla auto body and has been pleased with their work too.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good service. Repair well done. Would definitely recommend this repair shop.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They are very nice and personable. They do a great job and hold responsibility for have exceptional work. I appreciate their work and I would suggest them to anybody.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Working with Paulette and your team made our recent auto repair as easy and painless as possible. We have recommended you to several of our friends.
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was a pretty hard job to do in the first place but the harder the job the better you guys do. Over all it was outstanding!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Paulette was professional, responsive, thorough and very communicative. She was cost-conscious and focused on getting our car repaired at the highest standard while doing it efficiently. Her team seems to know what they're doing as, so far, (fingers crossed) our car looks great and is running smoothly.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful people who give wonderful service
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
La Jolla Auto Body is an excellent auto repair facility, with AMAZING customer service as well as top quality auto body repair. I hope that USAA informs their insureds that you are one of their preferred facilities in the future. I had to tell THEM that you were a preferred facility.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Here is a business that honestly cares about the customer. Everything they said was true. When I went to pick up the car it looked it came right off the showroom floor, both inside and out. Definitely would recommend it to anyone whose car needed body work.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent outcome
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very pleased with the total commitment to getting my vehicle repaired. Customer service was excellent!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service & quality of repair were both outstanding. Paulette & Nax made the process easy & painless. I would highly recommend La Jolla Auto Boday in the future.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service! Thank you.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I am so happy with my recent experience with La Jolla Auto Body! My car looks absolutely beautiful! The fact that my car was detailed when I arrived was a great touch and the daily updates via email was also very nice. Thank you! Kelsey Carroll
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
An excellent job delivered as promised. I would use your services again if needed. Clinton S
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Appreciate the quick turnaround and the status updates. Customer service was excellent!
Dmitri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Immensely pleased. Thank you guys so much for working with us!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
...great service...great repair. I have been a customer for decades (seriously)and will continue to be in the future; hoprefully, in the context of restorations of classic cars (as opposed to accidents...as always, THANK YOU Paulette! Jim
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Professional & personable; rare qualities nowadays. Hope I never have further automobile damage but if I do I will surely come back to La Jolla AutoBody.
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
One would assume that this is an easy question to answer. It's either yes, or no. Overall I am very happy with the quality of the repair work done to my vehicle. The workmanship was top notch and I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back to your business should I ever need your services in the future. However, and I only bring this up because of your advertisement as a five star USAA repair facility, the vehicle cleanup could have been a little better than it was. I discovered masking tape residue left on the body of the vehicle around the rear window where the new window seal had been taped in place, leftover blasting media in the bed of the truck along with scraps of rubber and plastic, and used plastic storage bags both in the bed of the truck and on the rear floor inside the vehicle. Although none of this was especially difficult to clean, I feel that going the extra mile to assure that all materials and media used in the repair of the vehicle were disposed of rather than left in the customer vehicle should have been part of the QA process of an advertised 5 star facility. Again, I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs done to my vehicle and would definitely bring my vehicle back to your location, as well as recommend your services to others, if needed in the future. Best regards, Marc
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Wonderful job. Prompt reception upon arrival. All questions answered in a very professional manner. Paper work completed in minimal time and well understood. Regular progress reports that enabled the customer to do timely planning. Work completed sooner than expected. Strongly recommend for continued use.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job...my car looks amazing. You made this experience painless! Thank you so much. I will be recommending your shop to everyone who may need it. Kathy F
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everything was done with a smile on time professionally and beautifully accomplished. La Jolla auto body maintains the highest standards and keeps them up year after year. Thank you for your wonderful service
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
As always, an excellent job, courteous service, and continual feed back on job progress.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Perfection as usual.
Diantha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
They are friendly knowledge group of people. I would use them again if needed.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
La Jolla Auto Body is the best in the County!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Always a pleasure to work with outstanding professionals like Paulette and Mike.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Three time customer (over past 15 years) thanks to USAA referral; Flawless quality, awesome customer relations, reasonable prices - can't be better than that!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications