Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Staff and manager are very helpful and made the experience very easy to work through.
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and I really appreciate the prompt service. The repairs were made in a timely manner and Joe did a great job.
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good repair work and notifications. Way above average work and workers. Friendly and courteous. I would come back and would also recommend your expertise.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Superior service. Done very efficiently.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
very friendly employes
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Paulette, Joe and Lena we're great to work with. They did everything to my satisfaction. They actually went the extra mile for me. Thanks to all. Carlos R
Deena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Paulette is so great to work with!! Have taken our vehicles there for years! Best shop in town.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You are the best body shop in San Diego. Your work is excellent and the personal care and support you provide your customers is deeply appreciated! Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
As always...a job well done and on time. The end result is that, looking at the finished repairs, you would be hard pressed to realize that there was any damage...at all!!!
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very smooth and professional. Colette was super CDB
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
We have used La Jolla Auto body on five or more previous occasions. They have always been very informative and trustworthy throughout the process. The finished repair has been completed on time and we have always been very satisfied with the quality of their work. My daughter, on my recommendation, has also used La Jolla auto body and has been pleased with their work too.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good service. Repair well done. Would definitely recommend this repair shop.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They are very nice and personable. They do a great job and hold responsibility for have exceptional work. I appreciate their work and I would suggest them to anybody.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Working with Paulette and your team made our recent auto repair as easy and painless as possible. We have recommended you to several of our friends.
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was a pretty hard job to do in the first place but the harder the job the better you guys do. Over all it was outstanding!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Paulette was professional, responsive, thorough and very communicative. She was cost-conscious and focused on getting our car repaired at the highest standard while doing it efficiently. Her team seems to know what they're doing as, so far, (fingers crossed) our car looks great and is running smoothly.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful people who give wonderful service
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
La Jolla Auto Body is an excellent auto repair facility, with AMAZING customer service as well as top quality auto body repair. I hope that USAA informs their insureds that you are one of their preferred facilities in the future. I had to tell THEM that you were a preferred facility.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Here is a business that honestly cares about the customer. Everything they said was true. When I went to pick up the car it looked it came right off the showroom floor, both inside and out. Definitely would recommend it to anyone whose car needed body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications