Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone was very patient and answered my question and returned my car in timely fashion. They were professional and very helpful. 10/10 would recommend. Brenda answered all my questions and was so nice.
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The whole team was wonderful. Renn started by explaining the estimate in detail for me. Enterprise picked me up and got me a rental which was so convenient. Fabulous work.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Very good work. And, faster than expected too!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very thorough. Pleasant dreams people. Thanks!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fast, friendly and courteous. The best place I have ever had an auto repaired. In my book, you can always count on Fix Auto Portland East to thoroughly check to make sure your vehicle has been taken care of in a professional and honest way. I thank them for a great job. Thank you all, great job.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
especially appreciated having my car cleaned, the windows sparkled!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job fast turn around
Mia Susanna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I thought I would have to live with the damage the other driver caused even after the repair was done, but my car looks absolutely perfect!!! There is no sign my car ever got hit! Thank you, thank you, thank you for all your hard work, I am beyond grateful!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
It took 6 days of waiting before I finally called to get an estimate of my car’s readiness estimate. I’m happy with the work you performed, but would have appreciated more communication earlier in the process.
Tifany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Friendly service, great communication during the repair process, and I love seeing Suki the office cat! Thanks for a great experience!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great company to deal with
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
they were prepared, professional and took care of the details. I appreciated being kept informed of the status so I could make calls to expedite as I could with the insurance company. I will definitely use you again!
James O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very impressed with the repairs and how clean it was thanks
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Yes, I am very satisfied with my car. They did a very good job.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks so much. Thank you William especially!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The car looked great. I was happy to get it back before the estimated time.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fix Auto was professional,courteous, effecient, and did a marvelous job repairing my Camry. We are extremely pleased and highly recommend Fix Auto!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good communication through the process. Car looks great!
Merissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your whole team was great! Thank you for the great customer service and great job on fixing my car!
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very efficient. Work looks great. Communication was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications