Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very impressed with the repairs and how clean it was thanks
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Yes, I am very satisfied with my car. They did a very good job.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks so much. Thank you William especially!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The car looked great. I was happy to get it back before the estimated time.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fix Auto was professional,courteous, effecient, and did a marvelous job repairing my Camry. We are extremely pleased and highly recommend Fix Auto!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good communication through the process. Car looks great!
Merissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your whole team was great! Thank you for the great customer service and great job on fixing my car!
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very efficient. Work looks great. Communication was excellent
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I have used Fix Auto Portland East several times and have always been treated very well and have had the best service you could ever ask for. Thank you Fix Auto. Tom W
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was so very nice, my car looks beautiful! Thank you! I will recommend you to all of my friends.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fix is the best in the business and proved it to me again, I'll be back if I need help in the future.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Clear expectations, great updates on job progress, final work very clean and nicely done
Terence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Don’t suggest the work will be done early only to find out that it won’t happen in the end
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Was grateful that the actual cost came in below the original estimate. Thanks for the quick turn-around as well.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome job Thanks for the Help I would recommend this Place God Bless
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Each person was friendly and very helpful. When i couldn't get there early to pick up my car they arranged to have my rental car picked up from thier shop. It was so helpful and greatly appreciated. Loved the tex updates too. I would happily recommend Fix Auto to all my friends! Thanks
Ashleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone I worked with was great and I loved the text message update system.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent repair work and customer service. I will recommend Fix to anyone that I know who needs auto body repair.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job on mirror. Comfortable office. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications