Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your customer service needs a lot of attention and much to be desired. Both your telephone and face to face customer service etiquette needs attention. I choose ABRA because of the convenience due to the close proximity to my home. However, from the first day I walked into your office, I was put off. The woman behind the desk did not acknowledge my presence until several minutes later. Even when she did, there was no apology for keeping me waiting. This also happened on the day I picked up my vehicle as well. Between dropping off and picking up, I got several calls from a company representative who was abrupt the first time he called. He had the opportunity to leave a message, so naturally, I called him back. When he answered, he simply stated, "you don't have to call me back, I am just leaving you a status report". Even if this is true, it was the manner in which it was done. Finally, on the day of pick up, a company representative, was less that welcoming? We conducted a perfunctory inspection of my vehicle, I asked a few questions and I was on my way. As I got two miles down the road, I realized that a new never opened air freshener I left in my vehicle when I dropped it off was missing. I returned to the office and informed two representative of the issue. Another representative tried to find my air freshener. An attempt was made to give me another used air freshener. Presumably form someone else' car. I refused. Finally, someone retrieved an air freshener of a similar type as mine but partially used. Another attempt was made to give me an air freshener of the same type, also partially used. I accepted and departed the facility. In totality, your technical competency is stellar. However, as first stated, I did not have a good experience with your customer experience. Therefore, I am less than likely to recommend your company, even if you do good work.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Dustin at the Lawrence location was awesome! And the lady at the reception desk was so helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great team there and stellar customer service.
Jamell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Face repair and great quality work
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Took too long, nice staff
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair is very well done. That part of the car looks like new.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a great job on the car and in keeping me up dated on the progress of the car
Vikas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
First time using insurance was really a wonderful experience with the update text and everyone at the local office went above and beyond to really make it as smooth as possible will definitely look to using in the future !
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Will be taking it back in a couple weeks after the paint cures to have a minor dip worked out in the body on the driver’s door.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Couldn't be happier with the outcome, fast and friendly staff, kept me update with every step, Much Appreciated and God bless to Frank And his team
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly staff and very informative!
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great fast work
Veda D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Oh my goodness. What a great job you did! The repair on the front was so good I had to look at pictures of the accident to remember which side had been dented. Looks beautiful. And the shine on the hood is just great! I had fun driving today. And you surprised us with a carwash and a detail on the inside. Wow! Thanks so much. What a nice thing to do. You all were so friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed working with you. May the Lord bless you in your beautification efforts. ????
Shehanai G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast, efficient, keeps u updated
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The abra team kept me informed and involved about my repair from start to finish. I think it is important for someone to tell how it will take to fix your car and exceeds your expectations. I think it was a well done job. I will pass this auto repair center on to my friends if they ever need auto repairs.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Heidi and Frank both were excellent. They were kind, considerate, and honest. Those are attributes I like to see. If I ever need to see a body shop again, I would be willing to go to ABRA without thinking about it twice.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
One comment. Email for updates is okay. But,when the job is completed, a phone call my be better. The emaill letting us know that the car was ready was sent about 3:30 but not read until told 5:15 - too late to respond to Otherwise great service thanks
Aysha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The worker assigned to my vehicle was the best ! He had a wonderful personality and great spirit! I was very pleased with my overall experience! I returned to work bragging on the excellent service!! The Abra in Lawrence is great! The atmosphere is very welcoming and clean and the staff is the best!! The Front Desk Clerk was very friendly and informative!! Thanks Abra!!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Friendly staff. Repair was completed quicker than expected. Text messages for updates was great. Quality of the work, matching the paint all great.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone at Abra was really nice! They all did their best to make sure to keep me updated throughout the process of my front end repair. If I ever need body work again (and hopefully I don't!) I'll be coming back here.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
So far so good no rattles a plus. Car looks as good as new. Thank you and your crew Frank.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications