Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Amazing work, and awesome staff! Thank you so much!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Frank kept us abreast of the progress.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice place. Would recommend it to anyone.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They did a fantastic job. Kept me informed on stages of progress. Staff was prompt and super friendly. I'd recommend Abra to any of my friends who needed car repairs. I rate this 5 starts. Great job guys.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They did a very good job with all repairs including paint job
Leroy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car looked awesome.would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs a body shop. Thank you
Laverne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The experience was awesome. Everyone was very attentive, and during my office visits I was served very promptly, and courteously. Everything was explained to me regarding the repairs that will be done on my vehicle. They also kept me updated with what was going on with my vehicle via text during the repair phase. That was new to me. I appreciated everything the Lawrence, IN team did for me. Thank you, Laverne R
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Beautiful job! Great customer service! Thanks
Kaira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repair to nearly new condition. Good Work
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great communication and great results.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
We thought it took an inordinate amount of time for the repairs. Frank kept in touch diligently. The final result looks great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
very professional
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone I interacted with from the receptionist to the gentleman that that took me home and picked me up and Frank were very kind and friendly-Thanks
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
5/29/2018
The paint wasn't a perfect match but talked to the manager and decided not to repaint it.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your customer service needs a lot of attention and much to be desired. Both your telephone and face to face customer service etiquette needs attention. I choose ABRA because of the convenience due to the close proximity to my home. However, from the first day I walked into your office, I was put off. The woman behind the desk did not acknowledge my presence until several minutes later. Even when she did, there was no apology for keeping me waiting. This also happened on the day I picked up my vehicle as well. Between dropping off and picking up, I got several calls from a company representative who was abrupt the first time he called. He had the opportunity to leave a message, so naturally, I called him back. When he answered, he simply stated, "you don't have to call me back, I am just leaving you a status report". Even if this is true, it was the manner in which it was done. Finally, on the day of pick up, a company representative, was less that welcoming? We conducted a perfunctory inspection of my vehicle, I asked a few questions and I was on my way. As I got two miles down the road, I realized that a new never opened air freshener I left in my vehicle when I dropped it off was missing. I returned to the office and informed two representative of the issue. Another representative tried to find my air freshener. An attempt was made to give me another used air freshener. Presumably form someone else' car. I refused. Finally, someone retrieved an air freshener of a similar type as mine but partially used. Another attempt was made to give me an air freshener of the same type, also partially used. I accepted and departed the facility. In totality, your technical competency is stellar. However, as first stated, I did not have a good experience with your customer experience. Therefore, I am less than likely to recommend your company, even if you do good work.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Dustin at the Lawrence location was awesome! And the lady at the reception desk was so helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. Great team there and stellar customer service.
Jamell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Face repair and great quality work
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Took too long, nice staff
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair is very well done. That part of the car looks like new.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a great job on the car and in keeping me up dated on the progress of the car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications