Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esme T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great customer service
Alphalonia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Appreciate the Abra team keeping me inform through the process by email.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
My car is looking like new !! Thank you????????????
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Everyone was very kind. I really appreciate all the update texts during the time my vehicle was there.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Like the body repairs that was done on my car and the paint job looks great it made my car look brand new in what was repaired. Look forward to future repairs of the rest of my car for that new car look. Thank you ABRA Body repairs
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
People were great and they informed me of the progress of my car.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service. Frank is the best at the pendleton pike location in indianapolis in
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The team at ABRA always does fantastic work. That’s why I always come back.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Frank was the best. Professional and communicative.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
excellent quality work and communication all along the way. the work was promptly performed and complete. I am very satisfied with Abra's service!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My repairs were completed in a timely manner and they communicated with me through the whole process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Took longer than originally estimated
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Pleased with the whole experience. It took longer than we expected but we were happy with the end results.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Give the person who washed my car a raise. The best car wash I’ve ever had. The car looks beautiful too, great job, thank you so so much.
Jarrod F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job. Great service.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They did a great job! I really Appreciate them taking care of my car
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Amazing work, and awesome staff! Thank you so much!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Frank kept us abreast of the progress.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Work was done in a very timely manner, And it looks great! You even washed and vacuumed my car! Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice place. Would recommend it to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications