Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blythe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
I am happy with the results, although, frustrated that my vehicle was not charged while it was at the Nissan dealership as I requested. I live 45 minutes south of my wreck and therefore 45 minutes south of where insurance would allow the work to be done. The day I picked up the car I had an hour drive to Franklin, Indiana, then drove to work in Bargersville (neither have car chargers) and no time to go home to charge. By the time I made it to greenwood, I had 9% battery life which meant I had to Uber to my evening plans. It’s 2019; Abra needs to consider accommodating fully electric vehicles. Even having a paid charging station would be a worthwhile investment.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
They were awesome to work with and communicated every step of the way.
Felice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
I appreciate the care and consideration I was given. I especially liked the txt updates on on-my vehicle. I would strongly consider using your repa again.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Thank you!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
We only drove our repaired vehicle a short distance since picking it up at the shop. Everything seems great and the experience was positive. Thanks for the completing the job in a timely manner.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Completely satisfied with the job that was done. Thank you so much.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
The manager Dave did a really good job with helping me out
J S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Very good job. Great job on keeping us informed on the repair status Thanks.
Honore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Everyone was very nice and did an amazing job!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Car repairs look fantastic as I am very happy with the results
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great job , Great People
Mena M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
You guys did an awesome job!!! Thank you
Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Thanks for texting me every day about my car, updated on work so I have peace of mind.
Dara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Thank you!! And you EVEN VACUUMED!!!!
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2019
H they did a wonderful job even though my car does not like aftermarket parts Abra kept my car and put OEM parts on it. Thanks guys you're all the best. Mrs.N Harris Red Ford Fusion
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Absolutely awesome and love the text message updates!! If I ever need repair work again I will definitely use Abra. I will also recommend it to anyone who needs repair work. Thanks again. You made my experience pain free!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service, very professional, and overall a wonderful experience.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Great communication and updates on progress of repairs.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I appreciate being kept informed throughout the process and my car looks great!
Silvia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Polite, prompt, good communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications