Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
excellent quality work and communication all along the way. the work was promptly performed and complete. I am very satisfied with Abra's service!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My repairs were completed in a timely manner and they communicated with me through the whole process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Took longer than originally estimated
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Pleased with the whole experience. It took longer than we expected but we were happy with the end results.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Give the person who washed my car a raise. The best car wash I’ve ever had. The car looks beautiful too, great job, thank you so so much.
Jarrod F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job. Great service.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They did a great job! I really Appreciate them taking care of my car
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Amazing work, and awesome staff! Thank you so much!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Frank kept us abreast of the progress.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Work was done in a very timely manner, And it looks great! You even washed and vacuumed my car! Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice place. Would recommend it to anyone.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They did a fantastic job. Kept me informed on stages of progress. Staff was prompt and super friendly. I'd recommend Abra to any of my friends who needed car repairs. I rate this 5 starts. Great job guys.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They did a very good job with all repairs including paint job
Leroy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car looked awesome.would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs a body shop. Thank you
Laverne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The experience was awesome. Everyone was very attentive, and during my office visits I was served very promptly, and courteously. Everything was explained to me regarding the repairs that will be done on my vehicle. They also kept me updated with what was going on with my vehicle via text during the repair phase. That was new to me. I appreciated everything the Lawrence, IN team did for me. Thank you, Laverne R
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Beautiful job! Great customer service! Thanks
Kaira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repair to nearly new condition. Good Work
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great communication and great results.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
We thought it took an inordinate amount of time for the repairs. Frank kept in touch diligently. The final result looks great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications