Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yes but I think they got over spray on my front windshield
Milton Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Completed ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Dustin was great. Excellent service from initial visit through completion of repair.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dustin Million. Phenomenal.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
My car was wreaked. When I brought it in. Came back looking better than ever!! Dustin was very professional and kept me updated on the process of my car. Which I loved!! Thank you very much!!
Merlelynn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Dustin was awesome! He delivered excellent customer service!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent customer service, especially Lindsey's help with enterprise car rental. Well done!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Professional, friendly, on time! Great service, friendly people. Thank you !!
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Dustin was awesome! So helpful.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great experience. No hassles, great communication, easy car rental, car looks great
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I liked being kept up to daten on repairs
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
These guys did such a good job. The damage was repaired so good, you couldn't tell that my truck was involved in an accident. They washed and cleaned the interior of my truck. Wonderful job.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Scale 1 to 10 they get a 15
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service!!!
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was done but vehicle came back a mess. It looked like they attempted to clean but my 4 year old can clean better than what we received. Cleaning residue was everywhere and they didn't even clean the who vehicle. White substance, I'm assuming from painting or the repair, was all over the seatbelts, seats, and carpet. The repair was done and seems to be fine. It took 1 week longer than originally told and the fact the van was a mess.
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very pleased with the job abra did on my car.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Abra was absolutely amazing! I loved the daily updates I received and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Milton Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The actual repair claims were done well. BUT I believe ABRA Techs inadvertently cracked my front windshield and have indicated that i brought the vehicle in that way. No way?? Hoping we can reach resolution within 48 hours. Thanks - Mr Young ****-****-xxxx
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service professioal yet personable
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was treated with courtesy and respect from the moment that I walked in the door. They did an awesome job on my car. I will happily recommend them!
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well you have stated touch with you in a timely manner I think you guys did a great job thank you very much
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was asked to move out my appointment bc you were overbooked. Not happy about that . The person who rescheduled me said she would call my rental co and did not. There was still damage when I picked up my vehicle.
Selena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great Service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Did an excellent repair on our car would recommend to anyone thanks for the good work thanks ben and Mary B
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Couldn't be happier with speed and quality of service. From Lindsey up front to frank calling to give me updates. Top notch service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very speedy! I love the text message and email updates. Thanks!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
We love that you not only did great work, but also cleaned our car
Walter Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car repairs were completed in a timely fashion, the staff at ABRA was professional and courteous. The driver who took me home when I dropped off the car for the repair was engaging and friendly. It was a very positive experience.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Always a good experience. Will use Abra again if the need arises. Have used them three times now
Jefferson L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Shortly after picking up the truck my engine overheated because the coolant system was not properly bled and there was not enough coolant in the radiator or overflow. I am disappointed that quality control did not catch the issue and I had to bleed the system and add fluid myself before the engine was damaged.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The service manager provided timely updates; this is first I have received this level of updates.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Frank is absolutely outstanding!
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They did excellent work on my car. I would use them again if needed. The employees were very polite and helpful.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The gentleman (Joe) that helped me check out after repairs to my jeep were complete was very helpful and friendly! I was also very satisfied that they finished the work in a very timely matter! What took another shop almost a whole month to do hardly anything only took Abra 5 business days to complete the whole job! Great service and I loved getting the text messages updating me every couple days on the progress.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
appreciate frequent updates and friendly service.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I am the client serve coordinator for a law firm. We do Estate Planning for high net worth individuals. I go above and beyond the expected to maintain our relationships with clients. I will have to say I have never experienced such extraordinary customer relations in any other company, regardless of field, as I have with ABRA. You maintained communication throughout the repair process and completed the repairs before the expected completion date. Outstanding service and a commitment to superb customer relations. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Jeana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Keep me updated through out prospects of fixing car,,,,looks great ,,,Thanks
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Akeem did a great job!! I am always pleased with the work you do and the finished product! I will continue to bring my car in for any repair work and recommend you to anyone!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Amazing service and workmanship! I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Loved your updates. Thank you.
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was very pleasant
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was very impressed with the fiberglass and SMC body panel repairs that the guys performed. Also, one of the main reasons for bringing my car (back) to ABRA was because of my overall positive experience and the quality workmanship of Jerry who painted my car previously. You guys have a nice team of high-quality techs and tradesmen! I will continue to recommend your services. Thank you very kindly for taking good care of my pride and joy!! Sincerely, Ryan C
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Couldn't ask for a better experience. Everything was fixed promptly and every employee was very caring
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were great.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Service was exceptional from the very beginning to the very end. I received constant updates on my vehicle and was overall impressed with the customer service and repairs. Definitely will be going back there for any autonomy repairs in the future.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My vehicle repair was very minor, but I was treated just as if it was an expensive repair. Hopefully I never have the need for a major repair, but if I do I will definitely bring my car to Abra.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My truck looks great! The team was awesome with communication as well!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Dustin was very professional at all times. Kept me informed of how long the car repair would take and also recommended to me where I can get rims for my tires. Lyndsey was very professional at all times and always pleasant to talk with on the phone. If I know anyone that will require care repair, I will refer them to you. Thx ABRA.
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The process was easy and I appreciate the efficiency and excellent repair that was done with my car.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very friendly and mannerly personnel.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect fit on parts and matching of paint color - everyone says you'd never know my car had ever been damaged. Great job!
Cornelia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Will be sure to send my business your way.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service, great work.
Yale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
It should not be up to the customer to point out to a professional body repair shop when their work is not correct let alone twice for the same thing.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Friendly staff and good communication.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent and professional.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very quick and professional
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Wonderful customer service which is rare nowdays, but something that we still look for. I will return when needed. Thanks
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very courteous & kept me informed
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent service and quality. Paint match was perfect! The communication was unbelievable and kept me up to date every step of the way!
Keyonada M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was very pleased!!
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great turn around time can't beat it
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I liked that i was update everyday about how the work was going
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very professional nice, very satisfied car repair
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
completely satisfied
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great staff Great customer service And a very good job on my car
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Professional and quick. Car looks great.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very professional and I loved the text that kept me updated. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They kept me informed as to the status if the repair through out the process & did a great job with the repair.
Jacob Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/6/2016
Work was good and it all looked good only issue I had was for my mirror controls quit working and last time I used them they did work
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Abra has always been professional and prompt
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE in Indy!!!!!! Outstanding. ABRA & employees set the bar where orher businesses should be. Thank you Dustin & all the employees for professionalism, kindness and beautiful job done on my car.????. I will recommend to anyone needing your services. You exceeded my expectations. Thank you again????
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Well done
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great job. Thank you!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
Car does not work properly. Three warning lights came on after I left the shop and the brakes don't work right
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Joe and his team are excellent. Courteous, prompt and thorough. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for body repair.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thanks for your good and timely repairs to my car!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thanks to Dustin and Joseph for helping make a stressful situation into a pleasant experience.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I am more than pleased with taking my car to Abra. Staff was courteous, professional, and got my vehicle done days early so that I wouldn't be stressed out about my trip to Florida. They even got me the closest possible car to mine from the rental company they went the extra mile. Thank you so much.
Alexia O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks for staying in contact with me via text and phone.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Keep up the excellent work!
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
The job was done pretty well but the back door does not match the quarter panel perfectly but it is good enough but I probably wouldn't use you again the door should have been adjusted better. Kind Regards Eddie E
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Like being informed daily. The updates were very informative. Appreciate all of what you do.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I was surprised and happy to get my car back so clean, inside and out!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Dustin was great! He was very informative and was such a warm personality! He called me with every change or issue. I have always brought my car to ABRA for repairs. The team does such a wonderful job. I rarely leave without being satisfied. Thank you for always taking care of my car!!
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
As wonderful an experience as I could expect,the daily updates were very much appreciated - and communication is the key
Ronique C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Customer service was excellent!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The staff was amazing they made a horrible experience really easy to deal with. I am going to make sure I pass your company's name and what a wonderful experience I had to my family and friends.
Angie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very kind and helpful staff! Front desk young lady was professional and very kind. Was a pleasure working w Dustin. Very detailed and good communicator. Kept me updated and got the work done fast. From what I can tell, it was a perfect job. The mgr was in the bay helping to detail my car. Very hands on group focused on customer service! Will def recommend this location!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Our car looks wonderful Dustin Million was a joy to work with however the Inefficiency at the front desk from day one almost sent us somewhere else
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everything was great!
Marci H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very curtious. Kept me well informed at all times on my cars progress. No surprises. When something changed I was told about the change and exactly why. Thank you.
Carmelita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I loved how they kept me informed of the process through a phone call as well as a text message. Thank your for courtesy vacume
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
My car was done super fast!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very professional and kept me updated through the process. My car looks great, they did an awesome job!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
Back quarter/rear panel was put on a little crooked. Not that noticeable and not a huge deal, just a little disappointed
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Job was completed in a timely fashion and everyone was very nice and courteous. Would visit again.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The whole team did a fantastic job of repairs and keeping me informed of the process
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They had my car done before expected. Dustin is awesome and explained the paint care and why it was important. I hope I never need to get body work done in the future, but if I do I am DEFINITELY taking it back there.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service and a very attentive and friendly staff! Much thanks! Chris
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job
Sitta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Paperwork and rental was not ready. Lady at the front desk had an attitude with my wife like it was her fault that the appointment was not set properly. Rental company was given the wrong claim number. Now that we have the vehicle back I see nicks and scratches in what shout be a new bumper. The new bumper was improperly installed and stands out approximately 1-2 inch on the driver side. I will bring my car back and get this worked out but I won't use you guys after that. I have been using this location since 2003. Has gone through several owners since then. ABRA is the worst!!
Celeste K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
They were courteous, kept me aware of timeline, & friendly. And my car looks fabulous!????
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Joe was on top of things and always kept me informed.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you.
Dona L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
HAve used Abra more than once and have always received excellent service from very experienced technicians and have always gotten prime work. Will always be a supporter of abra. Will always recommend for superior work and knowledgeable staff.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks like new. Thank you!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Several unresolved issues and car not ready for pickup as promised. Door does not fit still. Still finding issues.
Lauri P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
100% awesome, kick-**** service.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
I think we've made pretty clear our feelings on the whole situation. Between ABRA and our insurance this has been the worst customer service/ experience we've had in our entire lives. Complaint after complaint was made but they seemed to do no good. The horrible service provided by ABRA also made dealing with the already difficult insurance company even worse. All we got over and over again was a "sorry" there was no effort to actually remedy our horrible experience. We thought the worst part of all of this was going to be the night our truck was stolen and destroyed, but that feeling is nothing compared to the way we ended up feeling when the truck was recovered and the repair process began. This is the first time we've ever had to have car repairs like this, so I don't anticipate them for at least another 15 years, but I can guarantee we will never use ABRA again and we will make sure anyone we know needing repairs is aware of what happened. I will say, the truck looked really good, so whoever eventually did the repairs did a fine job. Thank them for that.
Brittani B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Service was very fast. Appreciated being kept up to date on the car's progress. Car looked great and liked that the inside was even detailed. Will definitely recommend abra to others.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
I really didn't think this level of Customer Service existed anymore. I was completely satisfied with the entire process of getting my car appraised and repaired. In fact, your service exceeded my expectations. How often does that actually happen? I absolutely would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to family, friends, as well as,to strangers. Well Done!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/6/2015
The "experience" is over. My car is fixed and I just want to move on. I will not return to the facility on Pendleton Pike Road; maybe in Fishers. I hope there is not a 'next' time. Please stop texting me and bugging me. I have a job and am tired when I get home. Please make this THE END. Thank you.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Repair was done extremely well and the car was washed and carpets vacuumed when I picked it up. Received multiple text and voice-mail updates on repair progress which is nice.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great communication! Great job!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Well done!
Corinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I was pleased with the notifications by text & email! The work is to our satisfaction The visit was professional & welcoming
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
ABRA did a great job. I'm very pleased with their customer service.
Leroy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
My wife is very satisfied, with the repair to the rear bumper.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They did a wonderful job and we're very professional
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
My accident was on May 8, my car was taken directly to Abra. I didn't get the car back until May 29th at almost 5:30 in the evening just as the shop closed. During the process I used my pto twice to meet their hours after I was told the car would be ready, if it wasn't someone would call me. I didn't get a call either time, it wasn't ready either time. When I finally picked the car up I noticed the brake pedal felt soft, it went all the way to the floor. I also noticed that there's also an electrical panel hanging down from under the dash on the passenger side. When I took it back this morning we opened the hood to see what was wrong with the brakes and found a screwdriver the tech left behind, I have a picture. The service was slow, to make matters worse the end product of the slow service was an unsafe vehicle that had to be returned.
Garrison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Though the repair was a bit small and luckily it was covered by insurance, I enjoyed the ease of getting and dropping off a rental car. Everyone was kind and kept me up to date with the repair.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Easy and efficient. Good experience.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/18/2015
The rear bumper guard was not attached properly - I found this before we accepted delivery. Makes me wonder if everything I can't see is done correctly. The one piece on the rear gate still doesn't fit correctly. The paint color is slightly off, though I did accept it. I had to detail the inside - a light film of dust was on all the seats and consoles. Some areas were pretty heavily covered with dust.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Very good very polite very accurate could not ask for more great quality! !!!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fast and quality work! Thank you very much!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Andy was super helpful. They fixed me up in 15 minutes while I waited. Couldn't believe how fast they were. Thanks!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
My experience with ABRA is one of total satisfaction. I mean I felt satisfaction from start to finish. I felt perfectly handled from the receptionist, estimator, the work performed to the point of picking my vehicle up after the work was completed. I truly believe had interacted with the mechanics performing the work, they would have handled me just as well as the others mentioned above. I promise, if anyone asks a recommendation of a good body shop, I will suggest that they should check out ABRA. I've used other shops in the past, but I'll never go back to them. Henceforth, ABRA has all my business.
Tangela F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Nice surprise to pick up a nicely washed car and even vacuumed on the inside. My car looks great!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Abra had always done good work for the household. Never had any reason to doubt them
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
Felt my engine wasn't looked at and was not properly repaired
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/9/2015
When ABRA called us to tell us the car was ready, they didn't mention that we would need to pay our 1000 deductible. (We were expecting the other drivers insurance company had already taken care of payment.) Also, our keyless unlock feature on the drivers door handle is not working. Once we determine if there are any other issues in the next day or two, we will call to schedule a time to have that fixed.
Ciara T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone was nice and friendly I had a very good experience
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Thank You.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Followed thru as promised.
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
The work that was done was fantastic. That area of the van is brand new looking. Totally satisfied. I did however noticed a big scratch on the front passenger door that looks freshly made. I want to talk to you guys about it. I feel very confident that it was done on your watch. It is a fresh scratch. We noticed it when we got home. We were admiring the great work you guys had done. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was absolutely pleasantly surprised by not only how attentive everyone in the office was. I would like to particularly compliment Jesse. He answered questions in a manner that a lower me to understand. The text messages were a very nice touch.
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I was kept well informed and appreciated a realistic timeline. The vehicle was also clean when I picked it up. Very nice !
Soyica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
I truly appreciated the updates and the fact the when my truck was completed,it really was completed. Great customer service, excellent service, and Awesome employees. Thank you.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very sstisfied with service and everyone I dealt with. Thank you for a job well done.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/8/2015
Mud flap is loose.
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Outstanding work and workers from the front office to the workers. May God bless u all and your loved ones.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I appreciated the texts everyday and how clean the car was when I picked it up.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
This is my 1st experience with ABRA. As a matter of fact, I had not heard of ABRA prior to this time. Several years ago I resided in a home just around the block from ANRA. So this was a surprise of ABRAs existence. Overall I'm pleased with this experience. I won't hesitate to use ABRA again and will recommend them off I'm asked of a reputable body shop.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Totally appreciated their professionalism, customer service is outstanding. I will recommend them highly
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The work on my jeep was great, and I really appreciated the updates. Thank you.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
Had to return car to get heater to work
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
Driver door Seems to be a little sticky closing. Otherwise very satisfied. Thank you.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Everything perfect
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/1/2014
the car looks great, but every day sent i got my car back i had to put air in my left rear tire, in fact i was late to work to because of it and i asked about the tire before i left your shop on Friday and i was told it was okay?
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I was very pleased with the updates that I received during the repair process. The repairs were completed within the time table that was given. All persons that were involved in the repair process courteous and answered any and all questions that I had. Great job.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2014
I am completely satisfied with how the repair itself turned out and the friendliness of the staff at ABRA. The repair team did a wonderful job on my car and I am very happy with the results. Staff was friendly and understanding. I also appreciated that you were able to help set up Enterprise for me. My two issues were communication and the two delays that happened with my car. I had two delays on getting my car back. The first one was understandable but I was getting frustrated with the second delay because it seemed the team was really dragging their heals on my car. The delays caused a sharp increase in my bill at Enterprise. The second issue was communication. I had to call to get an update on my car when I was told that I would be informed each step of the way (I left three different ways to get a hold of me text, email, or call). I got two texts one saying that you were on the final leg of the repair. Then another after I talked to staff about when I would get my car back updating when I would it get it back. I was told that I would get a call after the morning meeting. I wouldn't receive a call until 11 or afternoon and then usually after I had initiated the call back by calling the office to check on my car. Diane did a wonderful job of explaining why the delays were happening and was very friendly. I appreciate everything you have done and will be recommending ABRA to anyone I know who needs a repair.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Overall customer service was excellent. From arranging estimate, to explaining interactions with insurance company, to providing overview of anticipate work and timing, to the speed of repair, the service was great.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2014
It was difficult to get a clear understanding of when my vehicle would be complete. The insurance company was getting updates that did not match what I was getting either automated or personal. I was told my vehicle was waiting for a manager to test drive and that process seemed to take all day. Other than trying to weed through the various communications to decipher when the vehicle would be ready, everything else seems to be good. We are still checking over the various repair areas.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/14/2014
Car was very dirty when I picked it up even though they had me wait for almost 30 minutes while they said it was being washed. I am not sure what was going on but it certainly wasn't getting washed. Few other issues but can save those for a later discussion.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everything was efficiently handled
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
They did a great job looks better then new
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2014
My vehicle was dirty inside, it appears that someone attempted to clean one side of the inside windshield. Found damage to console and there is still a bolt or screw inside the rear panel. I will be contacting your representative Monday Nov 3rd resolve these issues. James Loiselle
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Dave and the lady at the front desk were very helpful and concerned about my needs. I want to thank them for there help. A bad experience turned into a good one at ABRA.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Looks great! Excellent communication.
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I appreciated the updates via email on the progress of my car repairs. I also appreciated getting a ride from you to the car rental facility when they couldn't be reached by phone.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
Happy customer.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
I was kept up to date on progress.Repairs were made very quickly. Rep took me to get a rental. Professional staff. Clean eenvironment.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I was completely satisfied with the services received from the beginning to the point of pickup of my vehicle. I was advised of the progress the complete time and notified when time to pick up. The service was top notch.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
General Manager was very friendly and professional. He explained entire processing detail and gave us a fair price on the work. He was also able to fit us in right away. Great experience and I will return.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
My repair experience with Abra Auto Body and Glass was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The text updates kept me informed without being overwhelming. On top of the fantastic customer service, my car looks as good as new and was returned to me with a spotless interior. I would most definitely use Abra Auto Body and Glass for any future repairs.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Great service!!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Awesome staff, kept me well aware of progress and any updates regarding the process
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
Staff is very professional and polite. They respond to your questions with complete answers and keep you up to date on progress of your vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs or services.
Jami F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Just want to say thank you again!! You guys are awesome and I appreciate the work you all put in!! Best- Jami F
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
Questions were answered quickly and work was completed in timely manner. First experience with a body shop since 1990 and this experience was head and shoulders above in service. I would recommend and use this shop in future needs
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Excellent
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2014
Promised delivery date not met at least twice.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Appreciated the updates via text and phone as well.
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I was so happy with my car after you repaired it. It looks very nice. It was so clean inside and out. Everyone was so nice. I will highly recommend Abra to my friends and family. Thanks again.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2014
I appreciated the quick service and timely updates
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
Repairs were satisfactory and car was clean upon return. Communication was great.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Service was great and completed in a timely manner.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Liked the txt updates and cleaning the inside of my vehicle.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Exceptional service!!!there is none as good as Abra! Diana is the best!! Thanks for all your staff's dedication
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2014
Everything was done timely, professionally and good. The only thing I would suggest is that they wash off the chalk the put on window for marking car with number. However, I still give the repairs and service the highest rating possible.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Very professional staff. I found out through checking with other body shops to do the job that your company should of been the first to go to since BMW recommended me to you. I will always bring my cars to your shop and never second guess your company again. Great job on my BMW. Thanks Again!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Repair looks great
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Excellent and friendly staff!
Leighanne E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
It looks great! I am REALLY appreciative how you went above and beyond to return my vehicle cleaner than when I dropped it off!!! Thanks!!!!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I'm a repeat customer. Business doesn't 't get better than folks coming back if they have a need and see value in your product .
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2014
Excellent communications. The only discontent discontent was discolored trim near repaired damage
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2014
I like the job you did. My only thought was the car could have been washed when you were done and I found a rubber hood bumper that insulates the inpack when shutting the hood in my dash. The quality of work was good and communication through email I liked as well. I would come back Diana is nice.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
Excellent work!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Great service and communication
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
My car looks good as new again. Thanks for all your good work.
Rosita H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Quicker than expected replacement of my front bumper. My GMC looks brand new. It even looks like they vacuumed the inside of my car--thank you! I am especially thankful for the young lady at the front desk who stayed late and waited for me to arrive to get my car! She should be praised for great customer service and going the extra mile for a customer! Thank you!!!
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
A-ok
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
They let me know, how my car was doing along the way. They did very nice work. Thank you all for being patient with me.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Very professional!
Anissa A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
I was very happy with my 99 Saturn. I did not even recognize my vehicle when I went to pick it up. It looked like it came from the showroom floor. The interior detailing was wonderful as well as the outside. Hats off to ABRA Auto Glass team.
Vicki N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Bob was courteous and helpful. Heidi was friendly and most helpful by answering my questions. I didn't meet the person who did the mirror installation but I'm sure he or she is also great!
Sheilah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
we just got the car back a few hours ago but so far we are satisfied
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2013
I had half a tank of gas when I dropped my vehicle off and when I picked it up it was almost on e I'm very happy with the work they did it looks brand new but gas isn't cheap and I was kinda counting on having half a tank when I picked it up but other than that my service and experience was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications