Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent repair at the lowest estimate! Thanks.
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was told it would take approximately 4 days for repairs. It took 9 ..... 9 business days! I counted on paying $200 for my rental car and ended up paying $600 because it took 9 days!!! The worse part was that I had to BEG for someone to communicate with me. I was referred to Abra by two dif family members. Believe me Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle however I will not refer anyone due to my experience!
Destiny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Quick and easy. No stress very satisfying
Orenthal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job on reparing my vehicle
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The staff were extremely helpful
Ashia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle. My estimator Dustin was excellent in keeping me updated and informed. My car looks great and I am very appreciative of all who helped get my car back and better.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My highlander looks beautiful. Thank you for a job well done. Even I can't believe it's a 2004.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Satisfaction is yet to be determined. My car quit on you say on the highway. Is the fault of Abba? I don't know. Time will tell.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My car looked great I love the guys at Abra im going to send plenty business ur way thanks Dustin!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Heidi and Dustin were AWESOME! They were always super friendly and helpful.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The service was friendly and courteous and informative . Dustin was very knowledgeable and vehucle was ready earlier than promised. Also replaced a bulb as a courtesy..Thatvwas nice.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent, professional service. Truly a job well done
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I appreciated the updates as my car was being repaired. My SUV looks good.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Professional and courteous service. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You all were wonderful. I've never had an easier time getting repairs done
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Excellent service and communicatiom.kept me posted on status of repair. Frank was very helpful re not only repair but letting me know about spare tire etc. He definitely went the extra mile!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Dustin was a great help in keeping us informed and answered all of our questions. Thank you!
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You did a great job!..you guys clean up my car and all that ....the workers are nice persons as well ..so thanks ! Now the cars looks like new !
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was impessed with the ladies at the front desk. They were friendly and I received great customer service.Frank kept me up to date on the progress of the car reoair.It was completed within one week. Thank you so very much, and I appreciate your dedication and hard work.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Looks like the job was done correct and looks great! I loved getting the text updates on what was going on and the expected finish day. Everyone was nice and helpful and arranged everything for me so I didn't have to do anything. I even pick up my car all clean including vacuumed floors. Thanks for the great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications