Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fast, easy, friendly, and convenient...can't ask for much else!! :)
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love the updates you send about the progress of my vehicle repair!!
Felecia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Not if they did a good job he's very pleasant to work with they were very polite and nice and had it done before they said
Darvin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra really gets the job done. They make your car look NEW.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
This is a really fine auto repair shop- good work professional staff-Frank and Heidi were great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
At looks great! Thank you for the speedy repair.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The front desk lady tried to bite me.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good fast service
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I really appreciate the quality work that was done. Also the updates throughout the process was unexpected and appreciated.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Frank and the CSRs were great. I was treated respectfully and was definitely amazed at how well my car turned out; like it was never wrecked. So glad to have my car back!!! And thankful ABRA took great care of it. Thank you guys!
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The Abra team was great. The workmanship and customer service were excellent. I received regular updates through phone and text on the status of my repair. The repair work was done right, and the Abra team even detailed my car. It looked so much better than when I brought it in. Special thanks to Dustin and the ladies at the front desk. They made this a good experience.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was great!
Jessamyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great work done and very friendly people even going out of their way and dropping me off so I didn't have to walk! Thank you!
Tasha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They kept me updated on the progress, my vehicle was done when they said it would be, the repair work was excellent, and Dustin is awesome at his job
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good work can't tell it was ever damaged . Will recommend you to others.
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Our car looks great! It was repaired promptly and we were kept up-to-date on the progress.
Doniko D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Dustin was very great with me from beginning to end. He went over everything with me and listen to my concerns.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was kept informed as to the progress of the repair, and all work was completed ahead of schedule.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Home run. Thanks.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great other than needing much better communication with customers
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications