Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Underwood.rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Repair was completed early and everything looks great.
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Truck looked awesome very happy with the results
Noel.lisa Noel,bryant.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Hassle free experience
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Frank, kept me informed throughout the process, the only concern was that the lift gate was repair rather than being replace with the OEM part. This does lower the market value of my vehicle even with the guarantee which does not pass on if I trade the vehicle.
Sherree O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks to the ABRA Team for great work. I was impressed by the progress on my car. Quick response on my question that I had. They stay on task I received my car a day early. Thank again ABRA Team. Sherree
Kyong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The ladies at front desk were very friendly and helpful I appreciated your staffs for understanding my needs.. Frank was very informative and I thank you!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks for your great service and keeping updated on car repair.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Dave Yager treated me well.
Tiawnna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Dustin and Heidi are great. Very friendly. They explained everything and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. They also paid for the last week of my rental which I really appreciate.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Dustin M. Was great, always professional and friendly. He kept me informed on the status of my car. Great experience considering the circumstances. Would definitely go back and refer friends and family to Abra.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Job well done thanks
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Done a great job.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent repair at the lowest estimate! Thanks.
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was told it would take approximately 4 days for repairs. It took 9 ..... 9 business days! I counted on paying $200 for my rental car and ended up paying $600 because it took 9 days!!! The worse part was that I had to BEG for someone to communicate with me. I was referred to Abra by two dif family members. Believe me Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle however I will not refer anyone due to my experience!
Destiny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Quick and easy. No stress very satisfying
Orenthal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job on reparing my vehicle
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The staff were extremely helpful
Ashia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle. My estimator Dustin was excellent in keeping me updated and informed. My car looks great and I am very appreciative of all who helped get my car back and better.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My highlander looks beautiful. Thank you for a job well done. Even I can't believe it's a 2004.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications