Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like that they kept me updated on the status of my car on a daily basis and they were able to complete the job on the day they stated! Very professional and everyone was very friendly!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Communication was awesome. Timing was efficient. Staff was courteous.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Car looks good. Keeping me updated everyday. Very satisfied with the work you did. Will be recommended you to friends and family
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
great Job car looks brand new and it didn’t take really long for repairs .... just remember to check the transmission fluid and put back on any emblems u guys might take off for painting
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for always communicating on the progress with my vehicle.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone was great; happy y'all repaired my truck. Thank you! Robert A
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was so friendly and thorough about the repair to my car. It was so fast and they were so helpful!
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone very nice and professional.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The best customer service I’ve ever experienced! Paceline did an outstanding job on my vehicle. I would recommend Paceline to anyone I know who needs body repair. Thank you Paceline for making a very frustrating issue into a painless and worry-free few days.
Claude G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Philip was great, communication was great, wow! Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for your promot service. I appreciated the text message updates.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
First of all your people are very professional and knowledgeable about your account. The work done on the car was superb. My daughter said it is like new. Did the repairs in record time just an awesome experience all around. Thank you and keep up the great work. May God bless you all.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Everyone at Paceline was very friendly and helpful! They explained everything to me in detail and made sure I knew everything they were going to be doing with my car. I would defiantly recommend coming here to get your car serviced!
Chandini R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Awesome people perfection at work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Customer service was great.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
How organized and seamless it all was! Everyone was very professional. Job well done!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent Service and a capable, friendly staff.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great customer service all around. Everyone was so helpful and nice. The guys in the shop did a great job. They went above and beyond and my car was spotless inside & outside. I will highly recommend Paceline. Thanks I really appreciate it. Great job! Judy F
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thank you for a great job, I know now whom I can trust to leave my vehicle with without worries. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications