Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Very good kid . Thankful
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Job well done
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thanks for the comunication in regards to my car and time it took to get it fix. Everything thats was done is very much appreciated. First time customer will definitely be referring yal, if anyone need repairs. Extra thanks to Candy, Rachel and the gentlemen that brought our car out, which I believe was the manager. Thanks again Delia G
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The team made me feel very welcomed from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my car. Answered all of my questions throughly and kept me updated with information about my vechile. 10/10!!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
The repair its self looks good. The rear door does not close as easily as it used to. This may just be how it is going to be.
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Staff was awesome. They were very helpful and polite. My truck was done very well and real quick. I would recommend to anyone.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
They told me it would be a week before my car would get done. I had to go out of town that weekend with my dogs and the rental car didn’t allow dogs so Paceline was so nice and worked quickly to get it done before the weekend for me. It was greatly appreciated and they did a wonderful job!!!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
It was a great overall experience. Everyone was so professional and you can see that great service is their passion. Thank you Paceline. Very happy customer here!!!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
People were very professional with customer service.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great and friendly staff
Bradely J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great job!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They kept us informed and all involved were kind. Great job!.. thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great service and employees
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
All though the initial repairs were done satisfactory putting my truck back together was done poorly. The visor on the drivers side is loose now the trim on the doors looks like it was just slapped on. Other than that my truck looks fantastic
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Not at this time
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Y’all got my truck ready in half the estimated time! The process was smooth and easy, and everyone I came in contact with was as friendly as possible.
Annabel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very pleased with the quick and great service and the attitude of all the employees!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great service and communication!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
It was a great experience. I was keep informed the whole way with what was going on. The car looks great and was done 5days early. I will for sure tell everyone I know to use y’all for any body work they may have.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications