Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
You guys were great thank toy!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The crew from Paceline 3412 W Loop 289 Lubb TX 79407. Was awesome, knowledgeable, professional, and great customer service.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very kind and helpful with any question.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Paceline. The level of customer service provided exceeded my expectations. Thank you again for all of your help. You guys are the best! Penny H
Page S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The Paceline team did a absolutely stunning job both on my car and with customer satisfaction! They made everything super easy and my car looks like new! I was worried that the paint wouldn’t have the sparkle like my original paint but it does because the paceline team made sure to get the exact color! Thank you so much!
Vertronica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciate the fact that I was constantly kept updated on the progress of my car. And when I got the car back they had cleaned the inside, which I’m sure they didn’t have to do. It looked fantastic and had made me feel like I had a new car again!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job and finished fast.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
There was a misunderstanding about appointment time when I showed up to drop my car off since geico was the one to set it up and apparently had set it up at a different time than they had told me. When I showed up, paceline was extremely helpful and made the time for me even without having a specific appointment that day, which I really really appreciated. They were extremely flexible and considerate during my entire experience and were always willing to work around a busy schedule, answer any questions I had throughout the entire process, and take excellent care of my car. This is the second time I have used paceline collision center and I dont recommend anywhere else when talking to friends and family about where to take their cars. I have always walked away extremely happy with the experience, which is difficult to do when it isn't ever a good thing to have to get your car fixed. You guys are great!!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you all for a job well done. From the time we left my car to the time it was done I was kept informed thru the whole process and felt they were genuinely concerned about getting it completed in a timely manner..Thanks again
Irven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was extremely happy with the work done on my truck. Chad did an exceptional job of making sure everything was done the way I asked for it to be done. He kept me informed on what was going on with it the whole time it was in the shop. He stayed late so I could pick my vehicle up after work. He walked me through everything that was done to it and made sure it was to my liking. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for repair work.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you for the amazing job you did in not only fixing the issues from my collision, but also the detailed cleaning inside. I’m very pleased with your outstanding work and your excellent customer service. I will gladly be recommending you to family and friends.
Camilo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
A+
Jones M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was very organized and my truck was taking care of thank you
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Unfinished sections after informing us the vehicle was ready for pick up. Also a very long time for repairs. Door handle on back door wasn't fixed or replaced due to scratches from accident, torn or cut door seal rubber, was told to come in to have handle buffed out or color matched and painted and have replacement seal fixed, at some later date
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was super easy and efficient
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate the service and my car looks great! Thank you!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service
Rosemary I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like that they kept me updated on the status of my car on a daily basis and they were able to complete the job on the day they stated! Very professional and everyone was very friendly!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Communication was awesome. Timing was efficient. Staff was courteous.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Car looks good. Keeping me updated everyday. Very satisfied with the work you did. Will be recommended you to friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications