Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Every one at Paceline rocks!!! Love your work. Thank you very much.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very best place I have ever had a vehicle repaired great customer service .
Susie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Y’all did a great job and had my car done before the estimated time.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service!!! Kept me informed about the timeline and the process! Thank you !!!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone is very friendly and took great care of my car
Skye M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you guys for being so happy to help and welcoming.
Andrae B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very kind and responsive
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
The rear left blinker is not working. I picked up the car and it was very cloudy. I wasn’t able to see the paint clearly. This morning in the sun, there are all kinds of buff marks on the entire bumper. Also, it doesn't fit flush on the left side.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service and updates
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Scratches on right front fender were not fixed.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
A tire issue is still not fixed? Why
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service was completed on my car expeditiously and looks “brand-new” quality. Also, any individual I had contact with was professional, courteous and genuinely interested in me as a customer. I wouldn’t hesitate to come here again or to recommend it to anyone I know.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am amazed at the thoroughness and professionalism of your staff. You kept me informed of every step of the repair, and delivered early. Great job.
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks wonderful no one would know that is was ever in an accident. Thank you for doing such a excellent job
Reynaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Courteous service and prompt
Divan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very nice job!!! Looks good as new!!
Earls Heating.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was informed on every step as the car progressed keep up the good work
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
So far all is well. Promise date not kept.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fantastic service! I enjoyed being able to trust them with my vehicle. Will defiantly recommend to others!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
You guys were great thank toy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications