Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
They did a great job with communication and keeping us posted on our repair. Our vehicle was also done a week before schedule. Great job guys
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
A+ service and work.. would recommend!
June O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
the timing of delivery kept getting push back and back the work don't look bad the job look good. we schedule to pickup the car so l call and call no return call my drove up there to pick up not ready i could have did something else with that time if they would have return the call
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Was dreading getting my car fixed, because of your professionalism your staff really took care of me from fixing my car to getting city glass in a timely manner. Rent car as east and I won't hesitate next time to get repairs needed for my car, Thank you and it was greatly appreciated
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
The paint job was perfect match the workmanship was great,overall beautiful job done on my car
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job and friendly people
Madge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was so polite and kind answering any question with Curtis thank you very much.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Wonderful experience.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent communication. I was always kept up to date.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
I THINK MY CAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN DETAILED BEFORE I GOT IT BACK. THEE INSIDE WAS COVERED WITH SOME SORT OF DUST. AS FOR THE REPAIR I AM COMPLETLY SATISFIED.
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Second time here and both times they have done an exceptional job.
Adan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Mr. Flores did a great job with keeping me up to speed with the status of my vehicle.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Girard kept me updated and was very helpful. The repair job was excellent.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Amazing stress free experience, Good Job Y’all!!! P.S Thanks for vacuuming out all the beach sand and mess in there.... awesome job!! I know that was probably the biggest pain in the **** thru the whole time repairing my Truck! ????
Dara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Good service and they communicated with me well in regards to the status of my car.
Benito Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The service was great, Mr. Flores was always very attentive and polite. I love the e-mail updates and the phone calls keeping me informed of the repair progress.
Cristy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Mr Gerrod took care of me he worked with me and my time he updated me when he new more great service and communication very pleased with the customer service.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Gerard was great he kept me informed thru the whole process. Very professional. Technicans did an exceptional job. Customer service was great as soon as you enter the building. Thanks for the great job.
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Informed well along the way despite some minor delays

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications