Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great job and finished ahead of schedule!
ROLANDO J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone is beyond nice and friendly ! Turn over time was great ! Loved how my car came back smelling amazing and all repairs looked great ! I highly recommend anyone to come !
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I really like the number and frequency of updates. Thank you for a job well done.
JENNIFER T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Staff is professional and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the work done and how quickly it was completed. I will recommend Joe Hudson’s to everyone!
DONALD M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/2/2019
Very professional
CAROL D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/2/2019
Everyone was very nice I got my car the day they promised and I am very happy with the service I got
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Awesome, fast, and efficient
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Best Ever. /. A special thanks to all involved !
Alcira H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
As posted on Yelp, from the first contact at the Reception Desk, to the final handshake when we accepted the car; the service was outstanding. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and neat.JOB WELL DONE.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional and quick in the repairs. Looks like new! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/14/2019
When they called to let me know my car was ready, I was told I had to come the same day to pick it up and had to be there before 5:00. The notification didn’t come until after 3:00. I live almost an hour from the shop. That meant I had to drop everything I was doing immediately in order to be there to get the car in time. Not a very convenient policy.
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
The communication was exceptional. Customer service was outstanding and the work done on my car was superb. I give this place a 10. They aré personable, professional and dependable. Thank you for the amazing job you did with my Honda Civic . It looks perfect.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everything was excellent from start to finish.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
I was worried that there would be a problem matching the paint color. It looks great. Keith did a wonderful job all the way around. Thank you so much. I know I'll be coming back for any future body work and paint. 100% satisfied.
Leann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They made the process painless and easy. I would recommend them to anyone
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Joe Hudson Collision kept me informed of everything. They updated me on a daily basis. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional service.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everything was excellent! From the customer service to the work that was done.. absolutely perfect!
Kendall J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
3/6/2019
The female receptionist who sits at the front is very rude and unprofessional has no customer service skills whatsoever, I almost did not get my car repaired there because of her, she was the first person I encountered coming in and it was not a pleasant experience, the day i picked up my car she told me that i had to pay my deductible over the phone because she would not be there after 5 and that she was the only one who could take the payment, i later found out from David that was not true, because of her i do not think i will utilize the services again in the future. This was my first and last time utilizing this collision center
Pete F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Over was veryhappy with the service. Thanks for the seem less process. Dave was great thanks
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Terrific customer service and great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications