Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/9/2019
I am happy with the way it looks. However the steering wheel is wobbly and I think it’s due to be out of alignment. It wasn’t like that before my incident. Please will you fix the alignment? Thank you very much! Sincerely, Ann M
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
You guys were very welcoming. Thank you for taking care of my Mazda.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great place and nice people. They did a great job on my rav4
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly competent people who make the ordeal of major car repairs as painless an experience as possible.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Service was fast and excellent. And they do a great job of keeping you updated on your vehicles status!
Tana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Debbie is a pleasure to work with! Excellent work performed on my car! My car was done on time! Everything aspect easy with coordinating Enterprise Rental Car and insurance! Thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They were helpful, friendly, and prompt.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional work
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I had a great experience at Rudy’s. This was the first time I have ever had to take my car to an auto body shop and the process was so easy. My car repair looks brand new, Rudy’s was able to work with my schedule, everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and it was hassle free. They had great communication with the insurance company and the car dealership which made everything very easy for me. I would highly recommend them!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent customer service. Great repair job done very quickly.
Bryon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
From beginning to end, everyone was kind and informative. They made sure I understood the repair process and explained how the insurance would work. This is the second time we have had work done at Rudy’s and we have sent friends and family members to them.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Good service
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Rudy’s has repaired two vehicles for us. They do a great job. My vehicle looks like new!
Solomon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
I have a very good experience with Ruddy Auto Shop.I am very impressed by professional conduct,customer service and compassion.I can say he made decide my to be repaired at the shop. Debbie also helped me by rendering the necessary info on time. Finally, I am glad this kept the promise and deliver my car on the exact day.In general, I am very satisfied with the work the shop did on my car. Solomon W
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I would like to say that your auto body team did a helluva good job on my jeep.i know that you have good service and do very good professional work.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service. Appreciate emails keeping us up to date.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The work was perfectly done. They make it easy to get the estimate and to get the work scheduled and to get the rental car. We have had work done at Rudy’s before and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! Friendly, helpful and efficient!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional, easy to work with, they take pride in their work. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!! John S
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was super nice and they did an amazing job on my car. I’m so happy with it!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Rudy’s made it so easy to get my car repaired. Everything was very efficient, done on time, exactly as expected. Everyone I dealt with was so professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications