Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good customer service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Really liked the way they kept us informed on the progress. We extremely pleased the repairs were completed six day ahead of scheduled completion date.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Totally, my vehicle was completed at time and date I requested. Cleaned, waxed and detailed inside and out. Totally pleased.
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Real nice personal & nice job????????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
I found some drip marks on the trunk. Overall the car looks good.
Elvira D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very polite and courteous. Everything was explained to me. The staff kept me informed on the status of the repairs. My car looks great Thank you
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Job is not complete, car parts are broken
Lilibeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I just pickup my car from the bodyshop and I'm happy the way it looks. And I thank Veronica and David they are very accommodating.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Completely satisfied with repairs and staff was very friendly.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am absolutely satisfied not only receiving my car fixed but with the whole process. Receiving emails and phone calls to give me updates. Also very friendly and professional staff that work the front desk and rest of the staff that work in the front office. Thank you all for a job well done. I truly appreciate your kindness. Thanks guys !
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service and communication! Professionalism at its best.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Just keep up the good work
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very professional thanks
Joyce U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very fast service and great customer service from staff.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very pleased with a job well done. Especially w the guy that did the repairs. Would recommend to anyone! Daily updates are fabulous.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!! I am 100% pleased with customer Service and work completion of my vehicle. I will recommend this company as well aa utilize them in future if needed. Thanks! Sherry P
Marci F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love the constant feedback I got from Avalon. I also liked ability to constantly check the status of where we were at in the timeline
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I liked the frequent updates and the quality of work was very good.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
To Owner Steve Kick & Staff, you're all amazing, kind and very competent. Would never have any hesitations referring your company. Great people, Great outcome. Very pleased with my vehicle! Thank you all!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job - the car looks like new. Appreciate the way I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. The work was completed on time as promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications