Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
The morning of my scheduled pick up time I got an email stating it would be ready. In the afternoon I called and they told me it would not be ready for 2 more days. Did not return calls on when car would be ready and continued to push back time/ day of pick up without calling or emailing to notify me.
Haytham E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great people to work with, very clean job
Velola W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am well pleased with my service at Avalon Collision with the receptionists and Randy with service. I appreciate the updates on the progress of my car. Thank you for a job well done. I will refer you to others, I was so impressed. Jean Walter.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
I only have **** suggestion don't give a finish date until your more sure about when the car will be done. I had 5 different dates and times given to me which made it difficult when the insurance is calling saying your completion date is today we are terming the rental car you need to return it today but I have a message from you saying my finish has changed to the next day... it is quite stressful. Other than that everything was great. By the way I love Veronica she is awesome please give her a raise she deserves it.
Bernardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everybody was realy polite and courteous My car was ready a day early I’m very satisfied. Thxs a Lot Bernardo and Terry Perez
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
Was told car was complete in text and voicemail. Car still had one part missing after dropping off rental car.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Yes
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
I loved the daily text updates and how my cat looked when I picked it up. Thank you again for your excellent service. Your staff were kind and courteous and always with a smile.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Our Brand new Tahoe came in with minor scuffs on the bumper caused by another driver. Avalon did a great job!
Marge W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Friendly, competent staff. Kept me informed on the status of my car. Car was ready go pick up when they said it would be ready. Would recommend them to family and friends. I would give them 5 stars if I could.
Alfred Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Appreciate the help!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Professional work accomplished by friendly staff in an expedient manner. A job well done from start to finish. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Light colored leather interior on driver seat marred with grease like stain. Hope to take vehicle back tomorrow to get cleaned up. Also not completely satisfied with the explanation about factory blemish where bumper meets fender. I feel this could have been filled and sanded smooth before painting. There's also a Granular feel to hood and other areas that were touched up. Car is brand new - I only had it three days when I got hit.
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service and the car looks like nothing happened. Thank you.
Herbert Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great service with friendly staff
Moses T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
I spoke to someone before I left with my vehicle. I think they did not repair my vehicle because it was old. And they did not want to be borthered with it. The reason they gave me about paint and rust was nonsense. They are a repair shop. And I have been with State Farm over forty years. In one year I pay State Farm nearly 48,000 dollars. But they can't spend a couple of thousand on my repair. Thank you for nothing.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
5.0 star rating Avalon did a great job from beginning to end making my experience smooth and painless. They were very communicative and kept me up to date about my vehicle status. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks good as new! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Special shout out to Steve for going above and beyond. I highly recommend this place.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The job was completed as promised. The workmanship was outstanding. All of my future baby work needs will be completed by Avalon. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
It's the only place I will go to get any of my vehicles repaired
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and good communication. Seems like an excellent job on the vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications