Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Professional work accomplished by friendly staff in an expedient manner. A job well done from start to finish. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Light colored leather interior on driver seat marred with grease like stain. Hope to take vehicle back tomorrow to get cleaned up. Also not completely satisfied with the explanation about factory blemish where bumper meets fender. I feel this could have been filled and sanded smooth before painting. There's also a Granular feel to hood and other areas that were touched up. Car is brand new - I only had it three days when I got hit.
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service and the car looks like nothing happened. Thank you.
Herbert Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great service with friendly staff
Moses T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
I spoke to someone before I left with my vehicle. I think they did not repair my vehicle because it was old. And they did not want to be borthered with it. The reason they gave me about paint and rust was nonsense. They are a repair shop. And I have been with State Farm over forty years. In one year I pay State Farm nearly 48,000 dollars. But they can't spend a couple of thousand on my repair. Thank you for nothing.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
5.0 star rating Avalon did a great job from beginning to end making my experience smooth and painless. They were very communicative and kept me up to date about my vehicle status. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks good as new! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Special shout out to Steve for going above and beyond. I highly recommend this place.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The job was completed as promised. The workmanship was outstanding. All of my future baby work needs will be completed by Avalon. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
It's the only place I will go to get any of my vehicles repaired
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and good communication. Seems like an excellent job on the vehicle.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you to every single staff member. My Ford Escape is exactly as it was before my incident. Looks great, and drives great. Thank you thank you!!
Abe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
**** item complaint: ****. I was not informed of my right to have the repair done elsewhere until i received a letter days later after every was already underway. Other than that I was happy with the process. The communication between Avalon, mercury and enterprise made the process very easy
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I have unfortunately had to take various vehicles to Avalon for repair over the years. They are amazing. To keeping in touch to let me know the status of my vehicle repairs, to the great workmanship they do, I will never take my vehicles anyplace else. I highly recommmend them for all of your vehicle repair needs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
We couldn't be happier with the way things were done, especially being updated along the way. I would welcome a chance 2 speak to Seveand t ell him so. Chickie Kaitz
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you Avalon! We had a fender bender 2 weeks prior to my son leaving for college and you delivered the repair ahead of schedule and the Jeep looks terrific!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Professional and friendly.
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good service
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good customer service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Really liked the way they kept us informed on the progress. We extremely pleased the repairs were completed six day ahead of scheduled completion date.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
Totally, my vehicle was completed at time and date I requested. Cleaned, waxed and detailed inside and out. Totally pleased.
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Real nice personal & nice job????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications