Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. .. friendly staff... did a great job
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I liked the phone and email updates. I liked the convenience of coordinating with Enterprise Rental Car to pick me up and drop me off. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. It is also an added peace of mind to have the work guaranteed for as long as I own my vehicle. Thank you.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service by Veronica. A real pro
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Staff was professional, pleasant, and welcoming! Between the great communication and status of my repair to the complimentary ride to work and all around professionalism! I highly recommend Avalon Collision Center and there wonderful staff! Thank you! Carlos G
Shirlee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone from Melissa greeting me as I entered to Devin doing the estimate.... But Curaco was a dream to talk to I only regret not getting to meet him. I was pleased with everything Thank you
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good job AGAIN guys! For the 8,472nd time :)
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Friendly , fast and fair!
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Cuco Torres did an amazing job making sure everything was perfect for my vehicle. Melissa was also a great help!
Candida D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Appreciate the friendly service in such a stressful situation. Quick turn around and great work helps to get back to normal. Thank you very much for everything
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was a great experience overall, everyone provided great customer service. I also really appreciated the email updates. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repairs were done, however, the car was filthy when I picked it up. I was told that the car would be detailed and it was dirtier than when I dropped off. I wasn't expecting a full detail but a clean would have been nice. Anyway, that's my only complaint
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I do trust you! The quality of your work is obvious in the details. I will surely recommend you. Thank you!
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Avalon Collison. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and did beautiful work on my Rav 4.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional company. Best body shop I have ever dealt with.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
My husband and I had been previous customers. We were so impressed with the service previously received that we immediately thought of Avalon as the repair center to take our car for the current repair.
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
everyone involved from front desk to the people assigned to my claim was awesome from beginning to end. Alfred K
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications