Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!! I am 100% pleased with customer Service and work completion of my vehicle. I will recommend this company as well aa utilize them in future if needed. Thanks! Sherry P
Marci F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love the constant feedback I got from Avalon. I also liked ability to constantly check the status of where we were at in the timeline
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I liked the frequent updates and the quality of work was very good.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
To Owner Steve Kick & Staff, you're all amazing, kind and very competent. Would never have any hesitations referring your company. Great people, Great outcome. Very pleased with my vehicle! Thank you all!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job - the car looks like new. Appreciate the way I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. The work was completed on time as promised.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Communication was very thorough and professional. I appreciated the rapid service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Courtesy and professional.. Enough said.
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car turned out very nice
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Your staff was very friendly and informative. We appreciated the phone calls from your staff as well as the email updates. It was a wonderful experience within a bad situation. We will highly recommend you to friends and family if ever there is a need. Thank you.
Cathaleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff was very helpful it was a beautiful job done thank you very much I will recommend you to friends and family
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
N/A
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I just want to say thank you for always keeping me updated. Everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant. My car looks awesome and I couldn't be happier so thank you!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Beyond amazing staff and service. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Job well done
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. .. friendly staff... did a great job
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I liked the phone and email updates. I liked the convenience of coordinating with Enterprise Rental Car to pick me up and drop me off. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. It is also an added peace of mind to have the work guaranteed for as long as I own my vehicle. Thank you.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service by Veronica. A real pro
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Staff was professional, pleasant, and welcoming! Between the great communication and status of my repair to the complimentary ride to work and all around professionalism! I highly recommend Avalon Collision Center and there wonderful staff! Thank you! Carlos G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications