Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
The truck looks great don’t get me wrong but being a picky truck guy , I noticed there are little air bubbles under the window tint here and there. And the black window seal on the out side was cut kinda funny and didn’t look as good as the first time y’all had repaired it but I’ll probably be the only one to ever notice it haha but really y’all did a good job and thank you for working so fast that was awesome.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They were all nice thru the whole process, A job will done and I will tell others about my experience. Thank you all and have s Blessed weekend!!
Sydney E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The person I spoke with was very kind and helpful. When I picked up my car it looked great, and they even vacuumed it! Thank you so much.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Well, I was upset when I initially picked the car up. But, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from the supervisor. He said I could bring it back for the rest of the repairs. So I gonna say I had a wonderful experience.
Khadija E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
The repairs were done so well & the process was easy & stress free. Thank you!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Just keep being helpful to people
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Customer service was Great. I like the fact that they took their time and completed the job beyond what I imagine it Would look like...I want to say thank you again & I appreciate everything and I recommend everyone to go to them to get body work on their cars done they are the BEST.. ????????????
Elia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The job was performed in a timely manner. Good job.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I was very satisfied with job done. People were very friendly and accommodating! I would refer this shop to others.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my car and for being extremely courteous, which allowed me to trust you with my car.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was really impressed with the quality of the job and the was everything was organized and coordinated.
Juliaundra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
These folks will make you happy to get your rig back
Jacky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
My car feels and looks brand new inside and outside! Very impressed!
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2018
Work is fine but just took too long.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The repairs look flawless and it's like my car is brand new. My car was also very clean when I got it back!
Francisca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Fadt friendly service and great job they did on my vehicle
Tamatha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very well done.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2018
I will be bringing the vehicle back in. There is very loud wind noise when driving that was not their previously and areas that do not look correct.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications