Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
nice job, folks.
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
Windows had streaks.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
Excellent service and communication during the repair process. However after we got the car back I received a ridiculous number of email requests to respond to a survey, even though I filled out the survey the first time requested. I kept receiving emails, including this one! Your post-service process is terrible. Fortunately the actual service and customer care by Robert were great.
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Really polite helpful personnel.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
IT GIVES ME GREAT COMFORT KNOWING PRESTIGIOUS IS HERE IN SANTA BARBARA IN CASE I EVER NEED MORE REPAIR WORK. I WROTE A 5* REPORT ON YELP. YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND ROBERT WAS SUCH A NICE PERSON TO WORK WITH. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW! THANKS AGAIN - I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO ANY FRIEND WHO NEEDS AUTO BODY SERVICE!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Beautiful job and Prestigious was a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Excellent work. On time. Very courteous and helpful. All questions answered and responses totally adequate. Every precaution taken to protect the customers from Covid-19. Total professionals throughout the process. No complaints.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/22/2020
Very friendly and helpful keeping me informed .
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
It was all that was promised and more. Thank you so much for the first-rate job and super-friendly and competent service!!!
Lilia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/8/2020
El carro quedó dañado y no me lo an corregido
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
The staff was very kind and so helpful. They made the experience so easy and quick.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks a bunch for accurate, professional, and fast service! Will recommend to friends.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Communication was great and and it was completed in a timely manner considering the fire and the holidays.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The oeople,going the paperwork were not always well informed - Juana - the principals - Peter in particular were fabulous.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car looks AWESOME!
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It’s doooo pretty and sooo clean thanks so much for everything guys!
Laina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Super friendly and went above and beyond fixing my car - great that you also cleaned my headlights and vacuumed/washed the car!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Well done. Thanks for rides to and from work. Front office gave helpful information. Go Dodgers!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lisa and Jeff were wonderful- as nice as an experience as I could have given my car was hit by an idiot and put me in this position. Thanks a bunch- looks great
Meganne A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very friendly staff and great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications