Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The oeople,going the paperwork were not always well informed - Juana - the principals - Peter in particular were fabulous.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car looks AWESOME!
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It’s doooo pretty and sooo clean thanks so much for everything guys!
Laina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Super friendly and went above and beyond fixing my car - great that you also cleaned my headlights and vacuumed/washed the car!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Well done. Thanks for rides to and from work. Front office gave helpful information. Go Dodgers!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lisa and Jeff were wonderful- as nice as an experience as I could have given my car was hit by an idiot and put me in this position. Thanks a bunch- looks great
Meganne A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very friendly staff and great work
Jasmine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Rearview mirror is missing cover, wire attached is now exposed.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The front desk person and Greg were both very professional and informative The car looks great, we couldn't be more pleased! We will be happy to use your shop for future work.
Carie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks brand new! I really appreciate my car being detailed after the repair. Everyone at Prestige is friendly, helpful and efficient. I will definitely go back again and refer my friends! Thank you!!!!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you as always! Lisa you're so kind and helpful and all the other employees as well very kind and respectful, I always leave satisfied with the work done on my car but we need to stop meeting like this lol. But I always the work and how fast you manage to get it done I will always choose Prestigious Auto body over any other body shop! Thank you for everything!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
It's all good.
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
My tire pressure light indicator was not replace. Reason give at the time of pick-up after the repairs: not covered by the USSA. When I dropped off the car, Nathan never indicated that this would be a problem. I have not checked over work completely to verify if there are any other problems. Felice Errico
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Lisa and Nate were very professional and gave me updates every step of the way, during the repair process! Thanks, Prestigious!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent work!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Car was ready on time as promised. Quality of work outstanding; car looked brand new. Inside was detailed beautifully. Staff was friendly and efficient. Great experience! Thank you
Suzan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great communication/updates throughout the entire project
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Competent, professionals. A well run business that I would recommend and use again
Henrietta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Every aspect of handling my claim was impeccable.
Fouad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications