Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Costumer service was totally great l was up dated with the process,and was done when l was told, would totally recommend their work.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very professional & everyone was friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I really loved the service here I would recommend this to everyone. Nathan was great with letting me know updates about my car. Thank you for your services!
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
When I picked up my car I was shown everything that had been done for repair. My car looks amazing, even the tires were cleaned off!! Thank you for the perfect repairs and high quality people completing the work and people in the office being polite, answering questions and helping me get the rental car.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
What fantastic customer service I received. Frankie was fabulous when I called on the phone to inquire about bringing my Jeep in for an estimate. Everyone helped me every step of the way and I loved receiving texts messages telling me where my Jeep was in the process of being repaired. Larry made me feel confident and answered my questions so quickly. I have already recommended the team to a friend. Thank you.
Janet Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great work, very responsive!
Kamila K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
All went very smoothly, an overall positive experience. Everyone was very friendly
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly answered my questions and I felt very comfortable leaving my SUV in their hands to complet the repairs. I liked that they would text me updates on the process that they were on from start to finish now a days text is so convenient especially while you're working and can't get to the phone. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an auto body repair shop! Thanks again!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Amazing job. Thank you!
Richard E..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Gaby and Larry are really great! Of course, people who repaired our car were awesome! We expected our car back on Friday at 4:00pm, but we got it back on Thursday afternoon. They did an excellent job. I always got update about our car by text which is really useful. Thank you so much, we will come back if something happened to our car.
Seymour D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
The repairs took more than twice as long than I was quoted. I was INFORMED the completion date was changed a few times but about half the time I only found out because I called to see if it was actually going to finally be ready. It was ridiculous and incredibly frustrating
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I especially liked the updates.
Mhd Saad.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Extremely flexible and catering. Overall great experience thank you
Ho Gam.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Someone forced to open the lock from the car. And it's broken and I locked because I have the paper from the car inside and now it doesn't lock and can be easily open I don't know why they opened and broker the locker
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much Gaby, for taking care of my car & having it done days before it was supposed to be ready! Best place to get your car fixed!!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I appreciate the text updates to see how my car was progressing and the friendly customer service I experienced.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I would like to thank you for assisting me with the repair on my car. It arrived home last night, and looks beautiful. You have been very helpful, kept me well informed as to progress. Thank you Lisa for always being there when I called and keeping me updated. It has been a pleasure working with you. Cheri S
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a first bad experience but then I couldn't be more happy with all of your employees your driver who took me to pick up my rental car was great and pleasant and all of the office workers were great thank you so much for your great service Carmen C
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service and service were excellent. Thanks to all for a goo job
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
No, everything was exemplary. The txt updates were excellent. I would gladly come back again for service and I would recommend Prestigious
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Amazing friendly team, felt at home the moment I walked in. Repair is beautiful and they got it down before the due date amazing! Thank you!
Onesimo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Gabby was the best and always kepped me informed. The whole service was a breeze. Thank you.
Mahsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The repair was done faster than I expected. It was like a Christmas gift when I picked up my car two days before Christmas. Thank you for your wonderful service, great staff and constant updates.
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks great and finished ahead of time thanks!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Above and beyond service, thank you...!
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family! Thank you!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All good - many thanks.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good communication during process. Clean truck returned.
Jeffrey Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone that works at Prestigous very friendly, knowledgeable and completely on top of everything going ok with repairs. So impressed!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Lisa was amazing! Thank you, I will spread the word. Happy Holidays!
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service, very attentive, and satisfied with the work done
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Helpful and friendly service and support
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was perfect !
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys did a great job taking care of our car and me and my husband appreciate all the hard work done thank you so much.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
I picked the car up under a stress situation and didn't check my backup beeper which isn't working properly. Needs to be fixed.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've been to prestigious auto in goleta before. This experience by far has been the best! Excellent customer service! And the turn around time was was very fast! I had my car looking like brand new in no time!! Thank you prestigious team!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
juan was professional, courteus and knowledgable. he addressed my scheduling needs and made a difficult situation easy. what else could you ask for?
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Being the victim of a hit and run is never fun and you automatically dread all work that will go into making your car look new again but prestigious truly made it simple and easy for me. Gabby at the front desk was so kind and helpful. I've worked in customer service for years and was very impressed at how consistently well I was taken care of. I will recommend all my friends to prestigious. My car looks better than ever. Thank you again!
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
As always I was happy with my service and customer contact. Everyone was always polite and had a caring attitude. Thank you very much. Sandy Ventress
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my Jeep Renage. Your friendly staff was welcoming, extremely helpful and always kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. I wish you where more of a mechanic based business so if needed I could come to you with the repairs and other needs. My biggest fear is tring to find a trustworthy automotive mechanic to do business with. I seems I found that trust in Prestigious Auto Body & Painting. Thank You again. -Richard
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
As before, excellent work, excellent service! Thank you.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job guys
Viola S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for the good service. My car turned up better than I ever expected. Viola S
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you very much for having such of professional services.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You did great
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They have handled our body work twice with exceptional care, timing and positive attitude. Their professional and pleasant environment impressed and delighted me.
J G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Peter and his assistant Gabriella were exceptional in their service and making sure that I was satisfied with the repair
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly staff, liked the text updates...Thank you!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The paint job looks amazing & the way you polished up the rubber bumper I thought it was new! Peter, you were so gracious & helpful & I felt well taken care of. Also got my car back very quickly!
Xingxing C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you. Good work.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great paint matching on a difficult color! Thanks for washing it too- it looks like the day I bought it! ????
Elin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for all your help and for doing a beautiful job. Regards, Elin Pye
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The team went above & beyond repairing my car. Manager Peter Romero was so gracious and helpful . I can't say enough about my experience with Prestigious autobody. I will definitely refer my friends in fact I already have.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the service was impeccable. Thank you so much.
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
You run a good shop and give incredible service and results. Many thanks for being here.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
cheers
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Gabby and Peter were fantastic! They were very helpful, kind and courteous. Amazing customer service. Overall, a very positive experience (well, except for the "before" part where my car was hit by the RV). My car was done sooner than estimated. Would definitely return to Prestigious and recommend them.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Whatever you're paying them, it's not enough.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
PS. Also, excellent staff beginning with Peter, Gabby, Lisa, Alex, Bruce and any of the guys who worked on our auto. Thank you again.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was told that other minor touch up painting would be done and it wasn't.
Babetta D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Loved the detail. My car came back in perfect condition
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Prestigious attention to detail and superior quality of work is unmatched. They are simply the best.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional from start to finish. My 12 year old car went in to repair a rear fender bender and came out looking like a brand new car! Just beautiful. Would highly recommend the Prestigious SB team :-)
Alfred N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good work and friendly service
German G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Peter made me feel that my car was in good hands. He also was completely cool when I didn't understand stuff. My car now looks great. Thanks Prestigious!
Reyna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Amazing job, very professional, very helpful and straightforward! Thanks for everything, especially Gabby and Peter!
Alayna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Super friendly, helpful, professional service. Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thoroughly professional and transparent. It was a pleasure.
Mila D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great service! Friendly people!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Good experience - no complaints
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent work completed promptly!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Good service
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great experience!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good job.
Cathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
My only concern is that my car still smells after seat and floor were detailed and cleaned
Muriel Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you!!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was so nice & helpful!
Ramsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very professional and proficient! Would go back again in a heartbeat.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
This was a really good experience. Prestigious was professional, courteous, communicative and went beyond expectations. If I ever find myself in the unfortunate situation of having to repair outside damage to my car again, this is where I'll go.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The best car repair experience I can imagine Great people great process great results! You never want to be in an accident but if you do find yourself needing your car returned to its former self this the way to go
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome experience from day one. Manager Peter was great and so was the lovely woman (can't remember her name) who answered the phone. Would definitely return. Hassle free, great workmanship, and the complimentary wash and wax in 60 days rocks. Hope I don't have to get work again, but if I did I'd go back to Prestigious. Thanks! DJ
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great job! My car looks perfect again!
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
They were fast and kept me informed regarding the progress and the repair is perfect
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Outstanding service on very short notice. I am so very happy to be driving a safe vehicle thanks to your great care.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great, fast service!
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Everything was great, the staff was friendly and the service was outstanding.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Efficient, courteous , able to inform the customer properly regarding details and procedures. Excellent workmanship. Thanks
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
Both my trip A and trip B mileage settings were reset to zero, but I understand someone my have accidentally pushed the buttons. I used trip B to gauge when my next 5000 warranty is due. I also need to verify a small metal piece that is bent below the passengers side door at the bottom of the frame with a corresponding scratch. I do not recall this apparent speed bump scratch, but cannot be certain is was pre-existing before going into the shop. I will have this fact verified during my free wax and wash. Overall, customer service was excellent. We should have done a walk around after the repair and before signing off on the final documents. The accident damage has been successfully repaired.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Peter is awesome! His team is great. My car is beautiful. They did a great job.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very professional, great staff Excellent work...very pleased..
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Super friendly and helpful people and very good work.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Excellent work and service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications