Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work on the car and very professional service. Well done!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Courageous, helpful, employees and my jeep was ready so quickly. Would definitely recommend. Plus they were dog friendly.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great communication and work on my Jeep.
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service so attentive and friendly!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It was a complex job , and it took along time , but I am satisfied
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They were amazing!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for the great service and work. Don't forget to stop by our new shop for a visit!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional and friendly service. Lisa has gone above and beyond for us; as far as working with Enterprise and Mercury Insurance. A lot of personal service by your staff. Thank you again!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I just posted this on Facebook! I cannot have imagined a better experience! From start to finish! Im so grateful!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Larry and Lisa! Great job once again
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Lisa was extremely helpful. I really appreciated how customer service oriented she was!
Tomas/elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Suspension still making noises
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nathan and his team went above and beyond for me! Not only was the customer service great every time i walked through the door, they also helped track down and replace a lost check from the insurance company that was meant to pay for my repairs. Within two hours of losing the check, Nathan called me and let me know he had spoken to Geico, and that a new check was being issued and I could pick up my car whenever I wanted. When I did pick up my car, not only did the repairs look AMAZING, my car was vacuumed, washed and SO clean! I've never had an autobody do that for me, and it was a very pleasant surprise! Whenever I or a friend need repairs, I will always go to and refer them to Prestigious. Thank you!!!
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Costumer service was totally great l was up dated with the process,and was done when l was told, would totally recommend their work.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very professional & everyone was friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I really loved the service here I would recommend this to everyone. Nathan was great with letting me know updates about my car. Thank you for your services!
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
When I picked up my car I was shown everything that had been done for repair. My car looks amazing, even the tires were cleaned off!! Thank you for the perfect repairs and high quality people completing the work and people in the office being polite, answering questions and helping me get the rental car.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications