Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Lisa and Nate were very professional and gave me updates every step of the way, during the repair process! Thanks, Prestigious!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent work!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Car was ready on time as promised. Quality of work outstanding; car looked brand new. Inside was detailed beautifully. Staff was friendly and efficient. Great experience! Thank you
Suzan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great communication/updates throughout the entire project
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Competent, professionals. A well run business that I would recommend and use again
Henrietta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Every aspect of handling my claim was impeccable.
Fouad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work on the car and very professional service. Well done!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Courageous, helpful, employees and my jeep was ready so quickly. Would definitely recommend. Plus they were dog friendly.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great communication and work on my Jeep.
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service so attentive and friendly!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
It was a complex job , and it took along time , but I am satisfied
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They were amazing!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for the great service and work. Don't forget to stop by our new shop for a visit!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional and friendly service. Lisa has gone above and beyond for us; as far as working with Enterprise and Mercury Insurance. A lot of personal service by your staff. Thank you again!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I just posted this on Facebook! I cannot have imagined a better experience! From start to finish! Im so grateful!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Larry and Lisa! Great job once again
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Lisa was extremely helpful. I really appreciated how customer service oriented she was!
Tomas/elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Suspension still making noises
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications