Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly people. Appreciated the updates.
Haifeng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
No?thanks.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Employees of KENDRICKS, GEICO. and Enterprise could not have been nicer!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EVERY ONE SO WARM AND FRIENDLY
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The job was awesome and the people there were vary friendly and professional
Laraine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great customer service.Adam was very helpful. Thanks!
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fog light is still not functional. Cosmetic work looks great. Slightly disappointed that I was given my vehicle back and that something was not checked before getting the vehicle back to me.
Leandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The customer service we received was first class. I was also VERY pleased with the way my vehicle looked.
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Kendrick’s did a very excellent job with my car. I am well satisfied.
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We were pleased with the job they did and the service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. I have completed confidence in Kendricks.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you all for a beautiful and very speedy job. I'll refer you for anyone needing body work.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was very personable! My car looks great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great customer service!
Lakedra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Every one was very nice and made me feel welcomed. Thr professionalism is at an all time high and I would recommend this business to anyone in need.
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Well done!
Salima F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accurate with the time it will take for me to have my car back.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Awesome
Shaquita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great friendly customer . Service was awesome
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Adam was great !!!! So was the rest of the team ... excellent repair job. Kendricks is the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications