Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am 110% happy with how this went. Thanks
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
If I need any other repairs I will definitely use Kendrick's Paint & Body!!!! Love the customer service and the updates on the progress.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Vehicle was ready before the time I was told it would be ready. Updates were greatly appreciated. One stop for all was really helpful. Being able to rent the vehicle onsite was so much better than riding back and forth all over town. Last but not least the work on my vehicle looks great.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks like the day I purchased it. Excellent work. Thank you all.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was perfect great customer service, great job , only thing bad is I had a ton of ants in my truck later
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
thank you for everything..
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The absolute best!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Front bumper and fender not aligned properly. Lexus emblem fell off. Spoke with Adam he responded to my complaint to bring back to shop on Monday for adjustments.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys had all the bases cover.Good team work.
Krisanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Efficient and Friensly
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional, informative and on time. I would highly recommend this business.
Voncille P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thanks for the repair quickly as promised..noticed my car was cleaned . Thank you again..
Lakeetra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent
Buffye B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Customer service was exceptional and seamless. And the turnaround was so quick! I definitely didn't expect to get my car back in a matter of days. Fantastic job to the entire team!
Thaddeus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This is my third time using your services and each time was a great experience and the work was awesome!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I really enjoy how we were updated every day. Our Dodge Durango looks great. Everyone that has seen it says it’s awesome. Five stars, for great work and we are truly Thankful for your customers service.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
The alignment of the front fender is amateur.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Would not go anywhere else. Great staff and great service from beginning to end
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The service and time frame was excellent from the time I arrived until I picked my Toyota up. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications