Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They do excellent work third time they have done work for me.
June W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I loved Adam, and drop off and pick up were easy. The car looks good as new.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
It makes so much sense to have the insurance adjuster, rental car agency rep and repair shop rep all under one roof. Really made this a very pleasant experience. Adam Sinclair is simply the best. He kept me informed throughout the process and always answered my calls. I’ve dealt with many body shops over the years (including Kendrick’s) - this time was my very first “wow” experience. Thank you!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service and pleasant staff. Thank you
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The part that was repaired looks fine but other parts of the car not previously damaged now with small scratches and passenger side of car with some white paint that wasn't there previously
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Beyond pleased with the repairs made to my car!! Being able to pick up a rental in house was also extremely helpful. Adam was absolutely fantastic to work with - I would give a 5 star rating for customer service based on my interaction with him alone.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you very much
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Geico rep. Robin and Shop Manager Adam were awesome! They did excellent work and took good care of me and my vehicle. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to Kendrick’s Body Shop. Excellent work!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very nice people, good work too!
Shirlane B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Awesome team, timely completion of work, nice professional staff awesome job
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was given exceptional service from start to finish
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The whole process was quick and painless. The staff is friendly and professional. I really enjoyed the **** stop service. Our car looks great too.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Job well done by the whole team involved! Thanks
Shadreka M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They made the process fast & easy. The rental was at the auto repair location. They went above & beyond as far as my repairs. Adam, the shop manager, was very knowledgeable & took the time to physically show & explain the repairs to me. My vehicle was also very clean inside & out!!
Valarie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I love the repairs and it made my day too see my car fix. Thank you fendrich for all your hard work
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Did a great job very friendly and done when they said it would be
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Adam is amazing as usual! Quick turn around! Top notch repairs! Thank you again for your excellent professional services!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
As for I can tell I am very satisfied it was late. That even an but tomorrow morning I will look again but so for it an thank
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional and communicated well. I’m very happy with the experience.
Jerrod D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very good job quick and truly professional would recommend them to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications