Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service and I felt like a regular when I came and got my car
Chundra B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was awesome. My car is great!!!! Thank you so much for getting our car in and out in a very timely fashion.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Nothing. I am completely satisfied with my dealings with Kendrick’s. The frequent updates eased my anxiety with the damage That was done to my car.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great customer service and efficient.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They made it easy! Staff was super nice and they did an outstanding job!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
You’ve done my car on 3 different occasions. I’ve been happy each time. But while I’m very pleased with the work and service, I really want it to be a great length of time before I need your services again!’ Lol
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Adam is very awesome and he take care of his customers
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Greatly satisfied with everything. Yes I will recommend a friend,family,and stranger. You guys are AMAZING.Keep doing what you do because it made me smile.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Awesome customer service by everyone
Danah N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Job well done , loved the communication without me having to wonder what was going on thank u and I will recommend you guy’s although I don’t think you need it.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
My bumper was fixed in a timely manner and looks great!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Car looks amazing. Kendrick’s kept me updated on repairs. Great job to all. Thank you.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
This was the second repair I had at Kendricks. Both times I was completely satisfied and happy with the experience And service. Will gladly reccomend Kendricks to family And friends.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
My truck looks really good. I’m very happy with their work. Plus, they kept their timeframe and I’m heading for the lake!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job
Latrecia O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service. Friendly staff and great work
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Kendrick’s made the entire situation from beginning to end stress free. Which is a big plus when you’re already going through the stress of you vehicle being damaged. Drop off...Rental Car...Pick-up perfect. Smiling faces. It’s not the first time I’ve allowed Kendrick’s to fix a vehicle. But hope it will be the last because hopefully I won’t need their services again. But in the event I do. They will certainly be my only consideration! I’ve dealt with others in my 63 years. I know the difference!!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service!!
Kilby H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Adam was very professional and very helpful. Very knowledgeable of his job and would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications