Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
Cummication wasn't the best !! Car wasn't ready expected due date
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great personal
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and did a great job on both of my vehicals
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They did an excellent job. My car looks brand new. Thank you so much.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Service and quality was great.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Well the staff was amazing and they kept me updated on my car very satisfied.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I've been dealing with you guys for a few years now and every encounter has been great !!! Keep up the awesome work !!!
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The entire process was better than I could've imagined! This was my first accident/auto claim, I love that I was constantly texted on the progress of my car. Great experience! And the car looks amazing!
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The repair process was thoroughly explained to me, and the end result of the repairment was great. One can not tell that my vehicle had been hit. Also it took less time to repair the bumper. I was back in my car the same day! Thanks!
Humphrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
happy with work
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you guys my car look great
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had a wonderful experience with all the staff that helped me . I was very impressed!!!
Marguerite S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
So thankful to Jason for explaining everything in a way I could understand and keeping me updated along the way. I could not have asked for a nicer, more knowledgeable person to deal with
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best **** job I've ever seen
Mae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Providing daily updates on the status of the vehicle and Very organized
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Y'all did great work for me again...Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Communication was lacking. Whenever I asked a question, I was told that someone else would answer it. I picked up my car on Friday the 24th and felt as though I was rushed out by the staff and I was told I did not need to check out with enterprise and while that might be true, I feel that is unprofessional considering not I have nothing that says I returned the rental in the same condition as received and I have yet to get the **** hold off of my account.
Sedonia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast and very friendly thank y'all so much great service
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
This was about a six on a scale of one to ten, but I guess it was okay, last visit was a minus six
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Superb customer service Excellent Very satisfied
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was perfect, thank you so much.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for everything good job w
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome, fast, perfect results
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and great work on my car. Kendrick's is the best!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Keep up the outstanding work!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks to the team at Kendrick's Paint & Body for doing a GREAT job on my Blueberry . A Team makes the Dream work...you all did that !!! Made a great choice bringing it to Kendricks & thanks for the awesome hospitality throughout.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm very satisfied!!! Thanks
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job from Kendricks as always!
Trimeka B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everything was grest.. from customer service to the quick auto repair...will definitely tell everyone thanks again!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications