Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Would not go anywhere else. Great staff and great service from beginning to end
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The service and time frame was excellent from the time I arrived until I picked my Toyota up. Thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The paint work is beautiful and it was done quickly
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Adam was very help keeping me informed on what's going on
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent customer service..
Shanta P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I thank y’all so much I was truly amazed that my car looked new again. I will recommend Kendrick’s with a ???? percent. Thank you. Let them know they did a wonderful job.
Dabralyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great and fast
Quentin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My car looks better then it looked when I first bought it. I just want to send a shout out to Adam. He kept me updated on what was going on with my car the whole time. He really made me feel like I was part of the family
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
You all did a great job from the time i step in and out with my vehicle customer service and job performance thanks so much for your excellent service
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job and communication on repair progress
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Tailgate not operating correctly, out of adjustment. Molded panel is loose on inside of tailgate.. Trailer lights not working properly
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Didn't have to wait long at all until I was helped.loved the free complimentary water.
Avis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional. Adam is awesome!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job
Rosalinda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great service
Abdulaziz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They are the best
Sabrinna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything was great, I appreciate the work and the kindness that was shown from the Staff. Im not sure of Adam last name, but he was awesome from beginning to the end. Thanks again Sabrinna J
Shawna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My vehicle was repaired as expected and on time. I appreciate the excellent service.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I that very satisfied with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications