Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Consuela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service. Everyone was professional and I thoroughly enjoyed the text updates throughout the process.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job!! Very nice people ????
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
You guys did a great job. Like it never even happened!
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service.I would recommend any one to you .sincerely,Ms.Farr
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
At this point, car rides welland looks brand new. Thank you
Clem B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Service was greater than expectional. Adam and the folks at Kendricks Paint and Body did a great job, kept me informed and the experience as pleasant as possible.
Jeanine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Kendrick’s has been great and really easy to work with! I do have one small complaint: after I picked up my car yesterday and filled up with gas (it only had ****/8 of a tank when I put it in the shop), my gas gauge didn’t register that there was a full tank of gas. I’ve never had any problems with my gas gauge, so I’m not sure what got messed up or wasn’t hooked back up correctly.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very friendly and efficient... A+ experience!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Nice and thoughtful. Loved the express service.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Hazel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair Kendrick did on my car,think you all very much Hazel.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job,excellent customer service and good coustmer relations
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly people. Appreciated the updates.
Haifeng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
No?thanks.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Employees of KENDRICKS, GEICO. and Enterprise could not have been nicer!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EVERY ONE SO WARM AND FRIENDLY
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The job was awesome and the people there were vary friendly and professional
Laraine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great customer service.Adam was very helpful. Thanks!
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fog light is still not functional. Cosmetic work looks great. Slightly disappointed that I was given my vehicle back and that something was not checked before getting the vehicle back to me.
Leandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The customer service we received was first class. I was also VERY pleased with the way my vehicle looked.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications