Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great job. I'm pleased with the repairs that was done on my Mercedes .I will recommend others to come to Kendrick's Paint Body.
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent
Latonya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks so much for the excellent friendly staff and customer service! I am very impressed with the quality of work and the time it took to complete my repair. Excellent job to the staff at Kendrick Paint &a Body!!
Vickie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for the wonderful job on my car. I had not even made a payment on it and it was damaged in my driveway, but now it's perfect again. You guy's are wonderful. Thanks again, Michael & Vickie O
Ingram W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
They did a great job on my car. Thank you so very much
Lanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was very helpful nice and all around great.Thank you all for making this a very easy process.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car looks great!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
This was my first experience with Kendrick's and Geico and y'all were so nice and helpful. I could not have been more satisfied with my overall experience!
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was informed about the completion of my car at all time in text, which I LOVE, that was great. The work on my car was outstanding I also must say I felt so appreciated.I THANK everyone so much .Because of that I forgot how upset I was about my car,being hit by someone that didn't care.I pray GOD will always BLESS your company.
Cathline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Kendrick did a fantastic job on the repairs of my car and the staff was very friendly and professional, the manager (Jason) was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend Kendrick Paint and Body to everyone. This was a 5 star experience
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Always kept me imformed on the progress of the work. Very friendly staff!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Wonderful staff
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Exceptional service. Thank you.
Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Look good right now
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Quick, friendly service. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good job. On time
Karena W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Staff was nice. Service was fast an efficient
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Process very streamlined. Made an inconvenient issue extrememly smooth. Rental car on site was nice. Drop off and pick up very good. Thanks. Truck looks great again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great staff. So nice and pleasant. Thank you. Good job. I am very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications