Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My Mazda is looking great. Mr Adam is awesome very informative. From start. To finished.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
These individuals from the receptionist to the shop manager provided phenomenal service. They were caring, comforting, and supplied me with all of the tools to make my experience throughout my accident easy to bare. Each employee should be individually honored for their professionalism and oversatisfactory customer service.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I appreciate the customer service provided by Kendricks. My truck was returned in very timely fashion, and the work was of great standards. Again, thank you for your service.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Adam is amazing at making everything go smoothly! Communication was excellent!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Good quick service!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Spectacular team at this location! Five star ratings all the way around! Everyone was so kind and made the experience painless for us! Could not be happier with the work that was done on my vehicle! A big shout out and thank you to all for everything!
Bellinger M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Superb service!!
Lacole J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service! Friendly staff!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
When working with Kendrick’s, I know I’m taken care of. I’ve had a great experience with Adam and the rest of the staff.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Car looked amazing thank you for being so informative threw the whole process
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Al Adam and the crew took care of my vehicle in a timely manner the receptionist was excellent professional made me feel comfortable had me smiling as I left so your crew at Kendricks is great
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you so much for making the hassle of an accident with two children less stressful! Everyone who assisted me from the day I dropped my van off to picking it up today was extremely professional and very friendly! My van was also EXTREMELY clean when I picked it up and that right there was so awesome.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am 110% happy with how this went. Thanks
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
If I need any other repairs I will definitely use Kendrick's Paint & Body!!!! Love the customer service and the updates on the progress.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Vehicle was ready before the time I was told it would be ready. Updates were greatly appreciated. One stop for all was really helpful. Being able to rent the vehicle onsite was so much better than riding back and forth all over town. Last but not least the work on my vehicle looks great.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks like the day I purchased it. Excellent work. Thank you all.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was perfect great customer service, great job , only thing bad is I had a ton of ants in my truck later
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
thank you for everything..
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The absolute best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications