Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Friendly and got the job done on time
Gisela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great customer service and great job you did on my car. I will recommend any body to your shop. I m very satisfied.Thanks again.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did a good job and got the car back in a timely fashion.
Chandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kudos to Adam at the Geico repair shop
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very accommodating.
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
My signal light that was repaired is not working I noticed that it was making a funny signal flashing light and went to look at it and it's not working But overall customer service was great
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was pleased with overall process. I was in and out in s short period of time. They appear to have done an excellent job on the repairs.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Kept me informed throughout process and made things as convenient as possible
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good service. My truck looks good.
Kierston P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Adam Sinclair was very professional and extremely helpful. He has a fantastic courteous attitude and is highly efficient. The front desk staff was very kind as well. Great experience with Kendrick. Enterprise was not disappointing, but mediocre.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing staff. Did an awesome job on my Hyundai
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You have amazing customer service. Your team went above and beyond. Keep up the great service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Friendly service, great customer service Awesome work They hover over beyond
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciated having a one stop for everything at my age. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Was helpful having a vehicle almost the size of what you were fixing for me :) You did a fabulous job with my van, I thank you very much. Becky Haynie
Cayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly. Very professional. Service completed in a timely manner. Would definitely use again.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Paint looks exactly like it does off the lot!!! If you look at newer model vehicles the paint have a texture to it.They even scrubbed out some black overspray inside the door frame that the previous owner left on the vehicle. Also dropped the car off on wed. Got it on friday. Easy and excellent service! Ill will definitley come back!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service. They're absolutely amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications