Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good job. On time
Karena W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Staff was nice. Service was fast an efficient
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Process very streamlined. Made an inconvenient issue extrememly smooth. Rental car on site was nice. Drop off and pick up very good. Thanks. Truck looks great again.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great staff. So nice and pleasant. Thank you. Good job. I am very pleased.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Yes very pleased.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Took over a month! Kept getting a promised by date which changed weekly! My auto was damaged more in your shop which made the repairs take even longer and I still am not sure where that cost is being absorbed along with the increased rental fees for the vehicle I drove! I have charges on my checking account from Enterprise for 88 that I was told would be taken off but are still on my account! Thank you for being nice! No thank you for the time and frustration I had to endure!
Nadine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Solid professional experience. Customer satisfaction is evident.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
It looks like new. I will check it out more closely after the rain stops.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fast and informative
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job. Well done
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable, and eager to help in every way.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I was extremely satisfied with Kendrick's Geico & State Farm Body repair team. The entire staff (team) was professional & very thorough in the inspection of damage to my vehicle to ensure the finished product was like "new". On a scale of one (1) to ten (10), I give the entire "team" a "10". If in the future, I need any vehicle repairs, Kendrick's Paint & Body Shops will be number ONE on my list. Again, THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. Thank you!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Your internal communication is not good, considering I have not yet picked up my vehicle. When I called on Tuesday may 30 I was told my vehicle would not be ready until Wednesday. That's fine, but don't send me a survey asking about my experience until after I pick up my vehicle! Also, when I called Jason's number that was provided to me in a text message, I reached a lady who got snitty with me when I asked for Jason. She explained in an irritated tone that Kendrick has eight different locations and she didn't know which location I wanted. I told her broad street and she said let me give you that number. She then hesitated and decided she could transfer me. Again, not super terrible experience but also definitely not outstanding.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
I have not gotten my vehicle yet
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They'revery satisfied. Done quickly. Looked like new Can't tell the cat was ever damaged. Thank you Everyone was nice and friendly. Judy
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job..I can always count on you guys.Thank you so very much.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
Havent seen it nor picked it up yet????
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
Cummication wasn't the best !! Car wasn't ready expected due date
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great personal
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications